Very easy to use and navigate

Avaliado em 04/09/2017
Tim S.
Bus Supervisor
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Live tracking enables dispatcher to reroute on the fly. The historical data enables us to discuss behavioral issues anytime incident occurred (even if we didn't know there was an incident for a couple days or weeks after the event.

Desvantagens: It would be helpful if the vapor trail could support multiple units at the same time. When we try to do research vial the vapor trail we have to check each unit separately which could be 10 units or more.

very good overall

Avaliado em 11/09/2017
Shawn V.
fleet maintenance manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We were able to predict and pin point deliveries. See how the driver managed his or her idle time.

Vantagens: up to date and very accurate and provides a real time up to date picture of position. Easy to log onto and track all our vehicles

Desvantagens: not able to still use due to old mandate we are moving to a different service wouldn't be cost effective to run both need single solution

we have around 40 trackers and they work pretty good.

Avaliado em 05/09/2017
Eric L.
equipment supervisor
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
2 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: accurate tracking easy to use.

Desvantagens: when a key is turned to off the tracker needs to send one more ping immediately. otherwise it shows that the vehicle is on for the next half hour. screws up all the reports too. also for people with inside vehicle storage most of the reports don't work right.

No issues

Avaliado em 31/08/2017
Gail W.
Lead Vehicle Fleet Coordinator
Petróleo e energia, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I like the ease of live reporting. Convenience of being able to see vehicles at any given time is a plus for locating vehicles.

Desvantagens: I struggle from time to time with some of the vehicle reporting capabilities. Would like some sort of manual to show capabilities.

EASY TO USE

Avaliado em 29/08/2017
Dwight S.
DISPATCH
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: IT POPS UP QUICKLY WHEN I LOG ON AND EASY TO FIND TRUCKS AND LOCATIONS AND LIKE IT OVERALL NICE DISPLAY

Desvantagens: IT SEEMS TO BE A LITTLE SLOW UPDATING BUT SOMETIMES I HAVE TO LOG ON AND OFF TO GET IT TO CATCH UP

product is very user friendly.

Avaliado em 29/08/2017
Heather S.
Dispatcher
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Allows us to keep accurate track of our drivers at all times. Enables us to efficiently get to the job in timely manners.

Desvantagens: Due to our internet provider there is the occasional lag in updates. A little complex to navigate through the reporting area.

We have been using LiveViewGPS for 9 years and we are very satisfied with it.

Avaliado em 04/09/2017
Bob L.
Director of Transportation
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
1/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: We find it easy to use both on a laptop as well as a smartphone. I can instantly bring the map up on my phone and know where my vehicles are.

Desvantagens: It doesn't clear the map when the unit is disconnected. The icon stays on the map for 60 to 90 days.

Great feature to use to track our company vehicles.

Avaliado em 25/05/2018
Jennifer C.
Office Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The site is reliable and has not gone down on us. The customer support line is very helpful. The best feature is our ability to track our vehicles by computer or our smart phones when we are not in the office.

Desvantagens: It took a little time to learn how to navigate the site initially and we had some trouble getting the site to work on our smart phones in the beginning.