Avaliações do Verj.io

da Ebase Technology

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,9/5
  • Praticidade
    4,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6/5

Sobre Verj.io

Low code development, high productivity application PaaS. Cloud and on-premise deployment. Priced for SME.

Saiba mais sobre o Verj.io

Exibindo 8 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Edd P.
Senior Analyst
Administração pública, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"Great tool for easily creating eforms and web based database front ends"

Comentários: Improved eforms on our website and increased use of internal bespoke systems replacing Access databases.

Vantagens: Powerful tools that are simple and quick to use once you're familiar with them. Easy database integration.

Desvantagens: Seperate version control system required for the latest version of Ebase which we haven't got to grips with yet, but the version we are using does everything we need it to.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Richard W.
Governing Member
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"A great framework - highly stable and predictable installations"

Comentários: Rich framework for web app extensions of windows ,net applications via our micro-services.

Vantagens: We have had great experience with Verj.io over the past 5 years. The product is super stable and predictable installed at client sites as well as in the public cloud space. Customer and technical support is incredibly good. Built-in scheduled processes and workflow features are also great. We were able to use Verj.io and a great web-app end-point solution for our micro-services to extend a windows .net application.

Desvantagens: We have integrated a jquery UI replacement for the core UI of Verj.io - which was easy to do so kudos here also because UI choices are so much a personal choice issue and market-place choices of UI are so rich.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Segi H.
Database Application Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"Verj is a wonderful, intuitive rapid application development tool"

Vantagens: It is very easy to begin creating database driven applications with Verj and it has become a very important part of our business. It powers a suite of custom applications which are crucial for our day to do operations.

Desvantagens: Upgrading is a manual process involving manually copying files and folders
No customer support options besides the Verj.IO forum

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
David C.
Applications Technician
Administração pública, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/12/2018

"Developer experience using Verj.io"

Comentários: The software is excellent, but the main asset over the years has been the technical support behind it. Always extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Vantagens: Very high level (minimal programming required), so for example, a reasonably complex, multi-page e-form reading and manipulating data typically requires only a couple of dozen lines of code. This doesn't impact flexibility though, Verj.io seems to be able to communicate with practically any data source type and as it utilises VBScript for coding is extremely versatile.

Desvantagens: Because Verj.io is so high level, it takes a short while to get used to the style of development to needed to get the most out of the product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/12/2018
Steve H.
MD
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"I asked Constance at EBase for a certification system and that is what I got, perfect"

Vantagens: The system has an absolute ease of use, it does exactly what I asked for, it is idiot proof.
I needed to contact Constance at Ease a couple of times but the problem was my operating system not an EBase fault, however she took the time to sort this for me, excellent.

Desvantagens: I could say paying for the system but the invoice was negligible in comparison to the man hours saved in printing off documents one at a time, the system is so good and easy to follow that training is not necessary, it just takes an ability to push buttons.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Jignesh V.
Managing Director
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2013

"The only tool you need for Web Application Development"

Comentários: At Schnell Solutions (www.schnellsolutions.com) we specialise in developing web applications using Ebase Xi. All our developers are in the Ebase fan club because it saves them a lot of time - on average 30% saving on development and maintenance when compared with .Net and Java. If you want to know more about Ebase Xi and how it can help you, we have countless examples of projects implemented in Ebase Xi and offer flexible consulting, training and development packages. To find out more please visit www.schnellsolutions.com/ebase-xi.html (Schnell Solutions Limited is an Ebase Xi accredited channel partner.)

Vantagens: WYSIWYG Designer
Ajax development
jQuery Support
Powerful Integration - Database, Web Services, CSV, XML, File, Email, Custom
Open Standards
Out of the box AAA compliance

Desvantagens: The Workflow module can do with some improvement.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2013
Inés P.
Service Manager
Telecomunicações
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2018

"Excellent."

Vantagens: Incredible having been able to work with Ebase XI. I really am very satisfied with the quality of service they gave me with a simple, practical and efficient way, they are undoubtedly one of the best companies in their field recommended 100% and without any complaints for the service received. Excellent.

Desvantagens: I have no complaints about the site, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2018
Rahul N.
Student Worker
Educação superior, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2018

"Best Web based databases for Front end"

Comentários: To improve forms and access databases from the server.

Vantagens: Database Integration has been made easy and it is a very powerful tool that could help you with your database modelling.

Desvantagens: Upgrade is huge pain. You've to manually install the files and see if they have been placed correctly.
And there is not much customer support or a guide to help you out except the Verj.io forum page.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2018