Sobre iSpring Suite

Um kit de ferramentas de criação de e-Learning com tudo que você precisa. Crie cursos interativos e colabore em projetos com sua equipe.

Saiba mais sobre o iSpring Suite

Vantagens:

The ease that it works with Powerpoint to help create e-Learning Courses. This helped create another revenue source for our business.

Desvantagens:

I struggled uploading for hours because it was defaulted to that tab and i did not realize that I had to switch to iSpring Space.

Notas do iSpring Suite

Pontuação média

Praticidade
4,6
Atendimento ao cliente
4,9
Recursos
4,4
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5

Probabilidade de recomendação

8,9/10

O iSpring Suite tem uma classificação geral de 4,6 em 5 estrelas com base em 1.393 avaliações de usuários no Capterra.

Você já usou o iSpring Suite antes?

Compartilhe suas experiências com outros compradores de software.

Filtrar avaliações (1.393)

Danielle
Diretora Pedagógica, Brasil
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

A revolução da educação a distância de qualidade

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: Estamos migrando todo o conteúdo da educação de jovens e adultos, ensino fundamental e médio, e de cursos de educação profissional tecnológica, além de desenvolver outros projetos de treinamento. Resultados visualmente impactantes aos estudantes, com muitos recursos de aprendizagem, funcionais e de fácil acesso e utilização.

Vantagens:

A possibilidade de integrar vídeos, telas de navegação, interações, exercícios em um único arquivo facilita muito a gestão do conteúdo e a disponibilidade oferecida aos alunos. Além disso, integra-se facilmente ao ambiente moodle, incluindo seu aplicativo. Ainda, a possibilidade de publicar o curso online, indepentende de outro ambiente de aprendizagem, facilita e populariza o uso do recurso, tornando as aulas fáceis de serem implementadas na educação a distância.

Desvantagens:

Tive dificuldades em acessar e deixar a biblioteca logada, para acesso aos personagens, fundos, e demais itens. A atualização do software corrige detalhes que não estavam funcionando bem, como por exemplo, ao copiar uma tela com exercícios para outro conjunto de slides, não conseguir acessar, e precisar refazer.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

ano passado

Hi Danielle, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. In case you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Tech Support team ([email protected]). One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you! Keep up the great work!

Renato
Administrator, Brasil
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Ótima

4,0 mês passado Novo

Vantagens:

Ferramentas disponíveis. Recursos para a criação de temas e slides.

Desvantagens:

A visualização em dispositivos móveis ainda não está boa.

Juliane
Analista de Conteúdo, Brasil
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Avaliação

5,0 há 2 meses Novo

Vantagens:

a funcionalidade Quiz Maker nos proporciona criar qestões diversas.

Desvantagens:

O desenvolvimento de quizzes externos para integrar ao software.

Adam
Adam
Learning and Development Officer, Austrália
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Administração pública, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Great product!

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: I use it all the time to create eLearning content. It has multiple applications, such as learning courses, quizzes, conversation simulations, flip books, and more. Highly recommend.

Vantagens:

I have been using the iSpring Suite for a few years now, primarily as a PowerPoint plugin to create eLearning and publish it in Scorm 1.2 format. It's very easy to turn a regular PowerPoint presentation into an interactive eLearning course.

Desvantagens:

It's a great product. Using the suite through PowerPoint is powerful, but limiting if you don't use Office365.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for posting you detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :) You also gave our Customer Support only 3 stars. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to [email protected] Thank you!

Mario
CEO, Espanha
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Robust, reliable, friendly

5,0 há 3 semanas Novo

Comentários: I create interactive audiovisual learning objects for my online and face-to-face courses quickly and very easily.

Vantagens:

Speed to build interactive audiovisual learning objects, useful for learning and strengthening professional skills in multiple fields of knowledge. Excellent technical support service and updates that constantly improve the product and help improve the performance of my business in the corporate education sector.

Desvantagens:

iSpring Solutions, Inc. has modified its policies for renewal of updates and technical support services with very high prices for small businesses like mine. They are reluctant to apply discounts to suit the economic circumstances of customers; even though, as in my case, having bought my first iSpring license 15 years ago.

Paul
ICT Trainer, Reino Unido
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

An intuitive time-saver

3,0 há 4 anos

Comentários: My job entails training those in caring professions how to use software - be it bespoke packages, or how to use Microsoft Excel to analyse statistics and everything in-between. Taking time out of busy and unpredictable schedules to attend an all day course on Advanced Excel is often not an option. iSpring Suite is allowing courses to be broken down into 15/20 minute 'learning episodes' that are more manageable. Furthermore, staff working nights are able to more readily access learning - something that was difficult in the past... Overall the software will improve access and participation, reducing IT Support workloads and helping ensure compliance, competence and ultimately provide more stimulating, engaging work.

Vantagens:

The iSpring Suite bridges the gap between mundane PowerPoint based training, and more complex flash or HTML 5 based digital training, that requires a specific skills set that does not necessarily correspond with those of a teacher or trainer. It provides the right mix of interactivity to engage those of all learning biases, the versatility to cover almost any topic and a good range of assessment and analytics to simplify assessment and training effectiveness. Given that there is almost zero learning curve with the software, and the SCORM compliance enabling use with any Learning Management System worth it's salt, it's a extremely cost effective solution that simply lets you get on with creating content. Furthermore, should you be au fait with HTML and CSS, the output generated can by tweaked if required, but the standard interface and options provide a clean, user friendly and attractive front end to courses.

Desvantagens:

The only slight tarnish on an otherwise perfect product is the lack of titling facilities within the screen/video capture module, iCamPro. This is a minor niggle, given that the iSpring Suite is integrated into PowerPoint, which can be used to bridge this shortfall through appropriate use of animation and export to WMV which can then be spliced into video files as required...

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 4 anos

Hello Paul, Thank you greatly for posting this detailed and sincere review of iSpring solutions. We greatly appreciate it :) If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical support department - [email protected] One of the specialists will be happy to assist you with your questions.

Marieke
Education Program Manager, Países Baixos
Aparelhos médicos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Great support

5,0 há 3 meses

Comentários: We have used multiple versions in our company and hardly ever have any issues. In our last issue we had great continuous support, and fast too.

Vantagens:

It takes some getting used to but when you know what to do, it's very easy to use with a lot of options - it has almost everything to create interactive courses.

Desvantagens:

It's tough to share items and without zipping it will not store as a packaged course - so when IT transferred all our files from C: overnight, all my courses (that weren't in backup yet) were torn apart. You HVE to keep this in mind or start using the iSpring Share option.

Alternativas consideradas: Articulate 360

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: Know the product and not many differences in either price or functionalities.

Leonardo
English Tutor, Brasil
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Good tool, but it offers an expensive subscription for all the products.

5,0 mês passado Novo

Comentários: This is a great tool with a great support. However the iSpring company did not follow the lifetime license use requirements in which guarantee to the user all the upgrades.

Vantagens:

It delivers what it is supposed to. The quality is excellent and the interface is so easy to get used to and to manage as well.

Desvantagens:

1. Personally, I use the iSpring Converter Pro. This tool should bring a full-screen option after the conversion process from pptx. to HTML 5. Even if we select not to have a template, it doesn't show a full screen interface to the users. 2. Even for lifetime license, iSpring doesn't offer full upgrades guaranteed. I'm got the license to the version 8 of iSpring Pro. I got the upgrade to version 9, but when it changes to the version 10, the iSpring required me to get a subscription of the software. It makes me consider using other similar tools with the same functionality since they offer a real lifetime license.

Steve
Head of Learning & Development, Reino Unido
Serviços financeiros, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

iSpring Suite

5,0 há 4 semanas Novo

Comentários: Quick production of modules with speedy delivery and competence assessment has been essential during lockdown to what is now a totally remote workforce.

Vantagens:

The ability to build using PowerPoint with additional interactions from iSpring helps to convert it to a scorm interactive eLearning module in a short amount of time. When publishing it remembers your previous publishing settings which makes it very quick to make an edit and republish

Desvantagens:

Software is great - would like the ability to be invoiced directly for our annual renewal rather than have to sort out on line using company credit card

Guillermo
Training and Development Specialist, EUA
Segurança e investigações, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Have really appreciated iSpring's product and features. Their tech support team is awesome!

5,0 há 3 semanas Novo

Comentários: I have been very happy with iSpring. Their tech support team has been amazing. They have helped me navigate through the initial learning process and continue to help me as I start to implement more of the features into our online courses.

Vantagens:

The software is fairly easy to implement and use. Good features packed software that allows you to deliver good quality E-Learning modules. Fairly easy to integrate into your Learning Management System. I have been very happy with the product and continue to learn and adapt more of the features as I become more comfortable with the software.

Desvantagens:

It took a little while to learn to navigate through ISpring's software and cloud services. However once I was able to learn the software I was able to implement and author quality courses and tests.

Rob
Manager Priva Academy, Países Baixos
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Just some feedback.

4,0 há 2 semanas Novo

Comentários: Aa good strategic choice for companies who want to learn to build and use eLearning and training is not their core business.

Vantagens:

That it is integrated in PowerPoint. This combination is perfect for organizations who do not have eLearning as their course business.

Desvantagens:

After publishing it keeps on looking old school. It does not support Multilanguage's courses and translation of questionnaires is not simple.

Zoé
Zoé
Training coordinator, França
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Software, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Review for iSpring Suite 10 and iSpring Learn

4,0 há 2 meses Novo

Comentários: iSpring Suite is adapted to our needs and level of expertise when it comes to course authoring.
iSpring Learn matches our expectations and is sufficient for our current training activity.

Vantagens:

iSpring Suite is very easy to use as an e-learning authoring tool (PowerPoint extension is a real asset). iSpring Learn is an intuitive LMS, but I would recommend the newest version for a better experience as a user and an administrator (way more performant to manage users enrollment and courses and for activity reporting).

Desvantagens:

Some parameters are redundant between iSpring Suite (publishing options) and iSpring Learn (course settings). That leaded us to some misunderstanding, but the support team is very reactive and always available to answer our questions and help us make the better use of their solutions. iSpring Learn is a LMS designed for internal trainings, not optimum for customers.

Sal
Manager, Japão
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Best e-learning software on the market with great customer support.

5,0 mês passado Novo

Comentários: Great!

Vantagens:

Ispring has continued to evolve and improve from the 10 years we have been using it. It continues to be the best solution for elearning.

Desvantagens:

Some recommendations made throughout the years do not get implementation into revisions. For example: Batch processing and publishing, multi-core CPU usage during publishing, batch editing(such volume adjustment or noise removal).

Csaba
Consultant, Reino Unido
Hospitais e Saúde, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

The most user friendly solution for creating interactive online courses

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: I love this software and the customer service, so despite I don't actually use all functionality (not collaborating and not using the cloud space offered) I am still happy to subscribe to the suit max.
This is the most intuitive and easy to use course authoring software perfectly integrated in Microsoft PowerPoint.

Vantagens:

Its perfect integration with PowePoint makes the creation of an interactive online lecture easy and a joy. Compared to other products, the learning curve for iSpring is days rather than months. It's under interface is extremely intuitive, the functionality is near complete - hard to find any other option which might be necessary. The customer service is brilliant, responsive and supportive.

Desvantagens:

I think that some functionality is not necessarily needed for a single author (like collaboration) and some might not be worth the annual subscription (content library). It is unfortunate that even with a lifetime licence, I cannot get regular maintenance updates without subscribing to the full package. It would be a bit better if subscription options could be better optimized for individual needs.

Alternativas consideradas: Adobe Learning Manager

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: PowerPoint integration and ease of use, offered all functionality I needed

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 12 meses

Hi Csaba, Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Vincent
Director, África do Sul
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

The Total elearning experience in a Box

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: I have been suing the iSpring range of software for 6 years now and have been impressed with the way in which iSpring continues to add new features and enhance the products. The stability as a standalone product and the integration into Microsoft PowerPoint is something that iSpring can be proud of.

Vantagens:

It is an all encompassing, seamlessly integrated product with all the features to create and deliver eLearning Solutions.

Desvantagens:

Would be great to be able to comment on each slide in iSpring Space when doing quality Assurance with team members.

Alternativas consideradas: Articulate 360

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: The fact that it has an LMS and a Publishing Suite. The ease of use within PowerPoint was the deciding point as the level f expertise required to get an employee trained to use iSpring Suite is minimal. One can then concentrate on the more advanced features in order to get a team fully functional to produce awesome courses.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

ano passado

Hello Vincent, Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

BRIAN
CASINO MANAGER, EUA
Jogos e cassinos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

iSpring Max Suite fit my needs perfectly

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Installing and using iSpring Suite Max was super easy. Since I was under a tight deadline and had miserable results using Adobe Presenter, I was pretty desperate. I found iSpring through internet reviews and download the free trial. Using the trail, I had my course complete and published (with the free trial banner) very quickly and it looked great. I immediately bought the Max package and re-published to remove the banner.

Vantagens:

iSpring Suite makes converting my PowerPoint training programs into SCORM compliant courses that can be uploaded to our LMS. It enabled me to convert all of the compliance training i used to hold live classes for to online courses. Due to COVID-19 and safety considerations, our company is migrating all of our training online. Best of all is the amazing 24-hour support. Several times I got stuck on how to accomplish something I wanted to do. I was able to get chat help that was friendly, patient, thorough and always resulted in getting my task accomplished. ISpring has the best support of any software product I've ever used and I've used a lot. That alone will cause me to recommend it.

Desvantagens:

The program is fairly intuitive once you get the hang of it. The only problems I had related to the quizzes. When I first started using it, I didn't realize to be careful you are on the slide in PowerPoint where you want a quiz to be, before you click the Quiz app. If you want to go to your quiz for some reason and your PowerPoint is on a different slide it ties to create an new slide. Also I work at home and in my office. I learned quickly that if you don't package all the files into one folder, when you open you presentation on a different computer and try to access the quiz, iSpring can't find it. It would be helpful if the quizzes 'stuck' embedded to the file. 1. It took a few botched

Alternativas consideradas: Adobe Learning Manager

Razões para escolher o iSpring Suite: The SCORM files it was producing were not working correctly on the ADP LMS platform. The courses would publish and users could view, but the reporting as often missing. I do a lot of compliance training so documentation is critical. Also the quiz module was very difficult to use and the results were not esthetically pleasing. Questions and answers would appear in random places on the slide. I would have to spend hours formatting each quiz slide to make it presentable. Then if I had to open the quiz manager again, it would jumble everything again when I closed it.

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: Pricing, ease of use, support

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hello Brian, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly. Hope it keeps serving you well :) Keep up the great work!

Alan
National Field Trainer, EUA
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Outstanding customer service and quick to learn!

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Overall this is a solid product with amazing customer support. I love the quick access to chat that allows me to get answers to questions, in the middle of the night or on weekends, or just in the middle of the day. They have been very available and usually I get a very quick solution to any problem I may have. They have tons of very quick YouTube videos you can use as reference and they are up-to-date and very well done. I have actually churned out a complete course in a day, which I was never able to do in my previous software, and it would run on a desktop, laptop, tablet or phone without me having to configure anything!

Vantagens:

Very easy to start developing and launching learning since the base product is PowerPoint but they have adapted quizes, interactions and some really nice add-on features that help you turn out very effective and interactive learning courses.

Desvantagens:

The inability to link quizzes in a course to get an overall final score. I also did not like that I can't create variables that I can assign values, and then use them in either text, or calculations, or whatever else I needed.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hi Alan, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far. As per your Cons, could you please wrap it as a feature request and send more details to [email protected]? Thank you and keep up the great work!

Ken
Principle eLearning Consultant, Reino Unido
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

iSpring - Classroom to Rapid eLearning

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: My overall experience with iSpring is that it is a great tool for rapidly developing eLearning content, which is essential in these changing times where classroom-based course are rapidly want to move into digital learning.
The software caters for your individual level of expertise helping new developers to quickly publish their content, through to advanced, experienced developers to make the content sing and dance. Great product and would recommend it to anyone.

Vantagens:

Level of integration with PowerPoint, capturing all the functionlity, from animations and sequencing to triggers and interactivity. My clients can be comfortable in the knowledge that they have a futureproof master file (in the form of PowerPoint), which they can easily find alternative developers to continue the good work. It also means they don't have to unravel their courses from a dedicated platform should they make the choice to switch. The functionality built into Quizmaker, offers most of the question types you could realistically use. The HTML5 publishing format is seemless with all the devices and browser that I have come across.

Desvantagens:

You have to be very careful about names and file paths, because it can easily get confused and then potentially delete the quiz files.

Alternativas consideradas: Adobe Captivate e Articulate 360

Razões para escolher o iSpring Suite: PowerPoint, software UX, ease of use, flexiblity and futureproofing.

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: Less complicated than the other two. It has stayed true to keeping PowerPoint as the base authoring tool. It has the potential, in the right hands to be much more powerful and fit for purpose than built-in LMS authoring solutions.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hello Ken, Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's extremely amazing to hear that you are so confident in iSpring tool that you'd recommend it to anyone :) We hope iSpring keeps serving you well. If any questions come up, please shoot a message to [email protected] - our specialists are always at your service!

Jo
retired, Suíça
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

easy to use on all devices

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Besides the heavy prizing for occasinal use iSpring is fully professional for creating e-learning content, easy to use and very easy to learn. Only the management of earlier produced questions and quiz content is not yjet fully understood - I somehow can't trace, where questions and quizzes are saved in which kind of files. Only this management of already produced content and one only type of question I miss in iSpring. The badly needed question would be one, where I can have picture in the background and place any windows in the foreground to be filled in (eg to simulate working over of a form or graph ore formula.

Vantagens:

Much learning content was developped in any version of powerpoint. Due to iSpring solutions it was easy to reactivate these contents and to have them userfriendly aveliable for any device on a server. Really no headche with lenght and with of any devices in use, just publish the powerpoint with 4 clicks into the www. The upgrade of powerpoint content by including rated questions and tests with the iSpring testing tool added much didactional value. I on't make use of the iSpring server, I run the content on my homepage only.

Desvantagens:

For my use of only 20% of the capacity of iSpring (interactive quizzes & ppt-slide publication for any device) I would like to pay less and only for the features I really use ore only the minimal time in a month, I am using this software. As a retired teacher I get an educational reduction on the full prize, but this is still quite a financial expense in the budget of an old man, whose quizzes and learning slides are for free for all students.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hi Jo, Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It's nice to hear that you are happy with the solution. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! As per your Cons, please contact our tech support: [email protected] One of our specialists will be happy to assist you!

Shane
MarCom Manager, EUA
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Full Set of Features to Create Custom Online Courses

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: We have found iSpring to be very helpful in our goals to provide professional training tools to our dealer members. It is our goal to eventually have about 20 educational courses available for them to use whenever they need them. So far, the feedback from our members has been very positive, so we look forward to continuing our use of the iSpring software.

Vantagens:

It was easy to setup an iSpring account for our association. Though we only have a few employees, we represent a much larger collection of individual member companies. We are using iSpring to help those member companies hire and train their new employees for sales and service positions. There are plenty of features available in iSpring to help us draft, edit and publish professional looking online courses with animation, audio and testing functions, plus options for custom reports, completion certificates. If you are familiar with PowerPoint, you should have no problem at all with mastering the iSpring suite.

Desvantagens:

Sadly, there have been an ongoing list of things that makes iSpring buggy at times. Some are just things we needed that were not already part of the original solution (like setting up multiple organization admins for each of our member companies), or things we experienced as we began using it more often (like audio capture that was inconsistent in quality). Most of these things were solved with some software fixes by the iSpring support team, while for others, we were given temporary workarounds that sufficed. There are still a number of open issues pending resolution in forthcoming updates, but I expect that the iSpring team is working on them based on the priority level across all their customers.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hello Shane, Thank so very much for publishing your detailed review about iSpring products (I assumed that you use iSpring LMS as well, please correct me if I am wrong) and service :) Also I'd like to thank you on behalf of the whole iSpring team for helping us to make our products even better by submitting your feature requests! Keep up the great work and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well as well !

Burt
VP Sales, EUA
Química, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Can not live without ISpring

5,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Amazing

Vantagens:

This is the most amazing help mate to produce stunning presentations with a "WOW Factor" that keeps the audience attentive and eyes wide open. PowerPoint by itself is boring, dull and quite frankly worthless unless you have ISpring attached too it. Before I purchased this add-in, I found or should I say heard a lot of snoring in our audience. Now with ISpring, all eyes and ears are alive and clapping. I like to take the credit for this but the credit should go to the ISpring add-in. Thank you so much and by the way, I have never had such great and immediate support as I get from ISpring. Support is important to our company as we are fast-paced. I needed additional activation on a crashed desktop with a reinstall and within 5 minutes [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 2:27 AM had me up and running post-haste. If only the Microsoft and Adobe support was like ISpring, the world would be a much easy place to complete project. Thank You So Much ISpring

Desvantagens:

There is not a thing missing that I can think of. ISpring does it all.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hi Burt, Thank YOU so much for such kind words about iSpring products and service...This means the world to us! What else can we say, we'll try to keep that bar high for all the iSpringers out there! :) And you, please keep creating better content for all the learners!

TAYLOR
president, EUA
E-Learning, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Great Software for Online Training Business

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: I have built a very successful business developing and marketing online prep courses for helping people pass vocational exams, like entry-level law enforcement or certification, etc. My tutorials and practice quizzes are packaged into over 40 different products. Over 10,000 users have benefited from these courses. My business has earned over 600 5-star reviews on ShopperApproved during the past 12 months.
Customer support is one of the best I have experienced in many years of software use. Customer support issues come up when Google or Microsoft make changes that iSpring product have to adapt to. Great support personnel - available, smart, friendly, followup, etc.

Vantagens:

Ability to prepare and publish great tutorials using PowerPoint as the basis is terrific. User interface is intuitive and comprehensive. Results are high quality and attractive. Quiz development and deployment is also very easy and comprehensive. The wide range of interactive questions that can be achieved is impressive. Quizzes are attractive in appearance and offer great options for how they perform. Output of both quizzes and tutorials are excellent for both desktop and mobile devices across both Android and Apple devices.

Desvantagens:

I now have a library of over 100 quizzes and tutorials. There is no easy ability to Search for a text string in these source files if I need to repair an error reported to me by my students.

Alternativas consideradas: Lessonly, CANVAS, Moodle, Adobe Captivate, Trakstar Learn, Blackboard Learn e Articulate 360

Razões para mudar para o iSpring Suite: Ease of use. PowerPoint based. No Flash, HTML5 supported. Easy to deploy on both desktop and mobile platforms. Runs well on both Android and Apple devices.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 2 anos

Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for sharing your story about using iSpring. We are extremely happy to hear that it works well for your needs and hope that it keeps serving well. We are also glad that you are satisfied with how our tech support addresses clients' cases! As per your Cons, could you please send a little more details to [email protected]? Our team will be glad to look into them!

Jesse
Business Manager, EUA
Gestão da educação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Great product! + horrible sales techniques for after purchase upgrade subscriptions :(

5,0 há 3 anos

Comentários: The product itself works very well, is easy to navigate, and tech support is excellent for your first year. If you don't expect to need tech support much after using the product - BEWARE!

Vantagens:

This product offered us an affordable, easy to use tool to convert powerpoint lectures and audio files into formats best suited for offering our online courses. It has worked very well and produces high quality HTML5 files that render well across all devices. Initially, they also had excellent customer support during the sales/trial period and during the one -year of tech support included. more on that later...

Desvantagens:

At the end of our first year of use, the tech support that was included with the software expired. That was no problem at first as we knew how to use the software and it was working great. However, when we went to use the software after the IT expiration, iSpring was gone from our toolbar. We were prompted to purchase a ridiculously expensive subscription for ongoing tech support. The smallest plan given was substantially higher than the great price we got on a LIFETIME licenses. When I wrote customer support to find out how to continue using the product and why it had disappeared since I purchased LIFETIME licenses, they repeatedly told me they couldn't answer my question since I had not purchased the extended tech support plan. "What?! I purchased LIFETIME licenses, I don't need tech support, I need your product to continue working as it has." Eventually after much frustration, someone told me I had to reload the software with my license key. Seriously bad sales strategy.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 3 anos

Hi Jesse, Thank you so much for your detailed review of iSpring products and service. We appreciate your taking the time to submit it here on Capterra. As per your Cons, let me please note that whenever a customer contacts us regarding any installation matters we assist with no exceptions. As far as I can see you received a response with detailed instructions on resolving the matter via email on the same date you've contacted iSpring Support. Clients with active maintenance plan, however, get immediate help via our online chat. Maybe that's what got you confused. For those who do not wish to continue with the Maintenance plan, we have a vast collection of helpful resources available online, such as video tutorials, help docs, articles, webinars, FAQs: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support. We also have social media pages where anybody can ask our community any question about iSpring. Hope that helps!

Avaliador Verificado
Global Field Readiness Instructional Designer, EUA
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Software, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

iSpring: The most Robust eLearning Tool

5,0 há 3 anos

Comentários: We absolutely love iSpring. Because it's PowerPoint based, our SMEs immediately feel comfortable helping us generate content. It has wonderful interactions we can add to the course to keep our learners engaged, narration is a breeze to edit and add. Any PPT animations carry over to the published course. It's awesome!

Vantagens:

What I love most about iSpring Quite is how robust it is. There is an option for every scenario when it comes to deployment. Whether it's quiz grading/scoring, complete/incomplete, SCORM versions, allowing the learning to skip around or required to view sequentially, there is an option for everything! The ability to customize the GUI to match any corporate branding standards is very nice. Finally, the HTML5 deployment method allows for a single publish that will work on PC, Mac, any mobile device, tablets, etc.

Desvantagens:

Because the tool is so robust, there are options everywhere. While they are group well according to what you're working on, sometimes, it's difficult to find a one tick box that does a very specific thing. I would also like to see more collaboration tools. We have a specific preset of branding standards and options that we like to use, but we are a team of three. So, getting all three developers to use the exact same settings can be cumbersome.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 3 anos

Hello, Thank you for your detailed review of iSpring Suite :) We are happy to hear that iSpring made it to become your solution. Hope it keeps serving you well! As per your Cons, could you please forward them to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be happy to look into them!

Avaliador Verificado
Flight attendant training program auditor and development manual auditor, EUA
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

It's been an excellent product for me

5,0 há 4 anos

Vantagens:

I've been using the software for almost a year and it is incredibly user-friendly. Being simple doesn't mean few features. It's packed with lots of great features, yet they made it very easy for someone to buy the program and get started without having to read a manual how to use it, like some of the other course maker programs. Right out of the box you can get started. Their fantastic content library if you are doing interactions where people have to think through situations, they also offer lots of great background templates which I've used and presentation designs if you're not too sure how to design your PowerPoint, or just aren't good at it and want some help. They make a lot of great resources if you get the full suite? Even without the full suite, the program itself is just too easy to work with. Once I was ready to upload the program, all I have to do is click the button Publish, and the conversion and upload to place. No FTP or anything else involved. Once it uploads, it brought me to the online host of the course, allowing me to rename it to make other additions to tell the user what the course is about. I also like that there are so many different options for creating quizzes, tests, and survey questions that are not graded. Additionally, I love the fact that they offer so much in their help section, all of the regular webinars that they host, and the massive library of help available on YouTube and their website. I find their customer service absolutely excellent

Desvantagens:

While other programs may offer more interaction options, I think for the average to somewhat advanced user, iSpring is top notch. I can't really call it a negative because in order to do all these other advanced features, I've seen them but I have absolutely no idea how to utilize their features. That would take a lot of learning on my part, and I don't have the time to learn and intricate program. I needed to hit the ground running, and iSpring did just that. As I type this, I realize the section is meant for Cons, but there really isn't any to speak of.

Resposta do iSpring Solutions

há 4 anos

Hi and THANK YOU greatly for posting such a wonderful review of iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning. Keep it up :)