Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,7/5

Sobre GoFormz

O GoFormz é uma maneira fácil, rápida e acessível de digitalizar formulários e processamento administrativo.

Saiba mais sobre o GoFormz

Exibindo 56 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Bruce M.
Operations Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2019

"Time Saver"

Comentários: Go-Formz allows us to have instant feedback from the field in a legible easy to read form. I now have accurate documents that arrive in my in-box daily, no more waiting for the paperwork to "catch up" I am ahead of the paperwork every morning when I start my day.

Vantagens: The setup, while appears daunting, a few videos and a well-timed phone call from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and I had the forms working just as well as the paper forms. The field technicians like that they can spend two minutes filling in a form and then it is sent to the office and in the correct persons hand in minutes, no more keeping track of them and getting to the office to turn in paperwork. This makes change orders a breeze, we can capture a signature of the person making the change, no more he said/she said! It also makes billing almost instant, they finish the job fill out the correct form and it is all ready to send to the customer, no waiting a week or so to get paperwork that is unreadable half the time!

Desvantagens: Difficult to come up with something I did not like, I guess at first it was a little difficult to get the hang of creating the forms, but that really only lasted an hour or so, if I can take a PDF and create a usable form in minutes, anyone can.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 21/05/2019

Hi Bruce, thank you for the thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear mobile forms have helped your team simplify signature capture and expedite billing!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2019
Murray W.
RE Engineer
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020

"A valuable completions/inspection management and productivity tool"

Comentários: GoFormz was selected as a field documentation solution to enable efficient completion of inspection forms.
We are utilising pdf forms created offline, with data fields overlayed on to the document. This outputs a hand signed complete pdf report document with data fields populated from the uploaded database, plus typed text fields and sketch images (photos plus optional user sketching overlayed).
The tabbed filtering of created documents in the app gives instant selection of all, draft, completed keeps control in the field. The web based list of completed forms is chronological giving "Today" as a section at the top of the list.

Vantagens: Coming from years of completions management with enterprise software, GoFormz is a simple but effective tool to manage inspections and auditing.
We can update the server side databases and have it synchronised to all mobile devices within minutes, giving data to populate the form fields automatically. The captured data can be readily exported in raw format or as structured reports.
All data is retained and synchronised from the device even if you shut the app down mid-form.
The template setup may be a little daunting for first time users or non-IT personnel, but online and phone support is readily available.

Desvantagens: You need to take the vendors recommendations seriously and only use high spec hardware. Samsung TabA tablets still lockup the app occasionally and require restarting of the app. This may be a memory bleed issue?
There also appears to be a glitch in the database uploads where you need to delete and re-create each database to update it, otherwise the data is not available on the devices. Although yesterday the reverse occurred, and the new database would not synchronise but required an updated upload. Solutions please GoFormz support?

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020
Amory F.
Project Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020

"GoFormz has helped streamline our business."

Comentários: Community Housing Partners provides safety and energy efficiency renovations to low-income housing at no charge to the low-income families. These projects are paid for by utility and government programs that require photo documentation. We use GoFormz to organize and timestamp photo documentation from the field into PDFs that we then submit to the program providers. This process replaces the collections of loose photos. This has saved us countless hours of review time and has improved the quality of our project documentation, which ultimately improves our ability to fund these projects. We are very happy with how GoFormz has positively impacted our work. Shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is our current GoFormz representative!

Vantagens: The feature of GoFormz that has most aided our work is the ability to take photos in the app and having those photos immediately organized and uploaded to the GoFormz web platform in a PDF format. This helps us reduce the time needed to transfer and organize photo documentation of installations. It also allows our project managers in the office offer immediate answers to questions from field technicians by looking at the web platform uploads.

Desvantagens: The only difficult piece of using GoFormz is constructing the initial form templates. However, the GoFormz team has listened to our critiques and has improved this process since we began using the software two years ago.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Cesar D.
Systems administrator
Construção, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2019

"Goformz"

Comentários: Very good. Amazing customer service and support. The people behind it is what really makes this tool very good to use

Vantagens: Easy to use. Very familiar and very intuitive. Simple and clean

Desvantagens: Does have a lot of depth. If you wanna do more complicated things it doesn't really have integrated options. You'll have to do weird work rounds for it to work.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 01/04/2019

Hi Cesar! Thanks for the thoughtful review. We'd love to show you the amazing real-time automations and workflow improvements you can accomplish using our integrations (like Procore, Salesforce, Box, Egnyte and more!). Please reach out to [email protected] or your account manager, if you're interested in checking out how our integrations can help your team. Thanks for choosing GoFormz!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2019
Simone S.
Systems Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020

"Great support and easy to use"

Vantagens: Initially we saw the value in being able to create documentation that had the look and feel of all our other branded templates. We found that other platforms in this genre create forms that don't look like what our team are used to using. Once we implemented the product, I was really impressed with the customer support we received, whether this originated as a result of technical issues on their side, or we were experiencing difficulties in getting the best out of the product due to our own limitations and understanding of the product.

Desvantagens: I have flagged document control, or more specifically version control as an opportunity for improvement. This came from my incorrect assumption that if a user was using a form, and then I made changes to the template, that the current forms would remain unchanged, and that only newly created forms from the updated template would reflect the new changes. We have worked around this, again with fantastic support from our GoFormz representative.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Richard C.
Director of Operations
Manutenção predial, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019

"Simplify Paperwork from the Field to Office"

Comentários: GoFormz has saved us in shipping costs from our field crews since we now receive our forms the minute they are completed in the field instead of waiting for paperwork to come in the mail. Billing can now be continuous instead of weekly. The support team is fantastic and has always been available to help. So glad we chose GoFormz over some of the other mobile platforms we were looking at. GoFormz is a very polished app with a great web interface for office personnel to complete their jobs on time or ahead of schedule.

Vantagens: 1) Coming from paper, we did not have to rebuild forms, just import your paper form, make your fields, and deploy to the field.
2) Automation and populated database fields make mistakes a thing of the past.
3) If you have an issue, their support is fantastic. We ended up needing some pretty complex formulas for calculation and after a few trial and errors with their support, we had the calculations running.
4) Our work sometimes takes us out of cell phone coverage. With GoFormz's ability to download the form background, crews can continue to fill out paperwork as needed instead of when they get back in network coverage. When they get back in coverage area, open GoFormz and sync your data.
5) If a calculation can be done in Excel, more than likely GoFormz can do the same calculation.
6) The ability to start a form and transfer to another user for them to finish.
7) Having forms synced on the web for office personnel to complete their jobs as long as mobile app has cell phone coverage.
8) Our Account Manager is always there to help!

Desvantagens: Sometimes the app logs itself out and unless the user knows to log back in instead of quit, they will lose any unsynced forms. We had to find that out the hard way.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Mike D.
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Mineração e metais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019

"GoFormz"

Vantagens: We use GoFormz to capture data whilst performing condition assessments of mining assets including stackers, reclaimers and shiploaders. In the dark ages, this was managed using pen, paper and a camera followed by many hours in the office sorting through hundreds of images and dusty notes. After trialling many other options and using a competing software for a number of years we made the switch to GoFormz and have not looked back since. One of my favourite features is the WYSIWYG interface which enables the creation of professional reports and defect notifications in the field which can be shared instantly. GoFormz offers a good selection of field types to customise your forms, including logic calculations and database lookups enabling auto population of fields based on previous inputs.
The software is easy to use, and the online tutorials get you up and running in next to no time.

Desvantagens: Whilst template creation is a simple process, it can be cumbersome to create large forms with repetive question sets as there is no ability to copy and paste.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 22/07/2019

Hi Mike, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear GoFormz has helped your team, and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team. Thanks again!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019
Jeff W.
Director
Construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019

"Goformz cleans up messy paper forms in an instant."

Comentários: Positive to date

Vantagens: Ease of use, Very quickly we had the hang of it .

Desvantagens: Nothing really its pretty good. Not going to pick holes as it really does work beautifully

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 22/07/2019

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the great review. Please reach out to us at any time if we can provide any assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019
Mark M.
Director
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2020

"Great form building software that works well on all devices."

Comentários: Time to fill in forms is minimized with easy drop-down menus. My account manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], regularly contacts me to make sure GoFormz is performing as expected.

Vantagens: Lots of options to build simply build easy to use forms. The user experience is great. It just works. I quite often use other applications and think man I wish this just worked like GoFormz.

Desvantagens: I've changed my logo. Wish there was a way I could easily change it on the form without having to re-develop the whole form.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2020
Seamus K.
COO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020

"Great Product, easy to integrate"

Comentários: It's been a game changer for us. We now can review and analyse all our global installations and services as soon as the job is finished, allowing us to follow up quickly if needed as well as get our invoices out earlier.

Vantagens: Easy to integrate into our Salesforce processes, easy to roll out to our users.

Desvantagens: Can be quite fiddly creating the templates and making changes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Craig A.
Business Owner
Serviços de Facilities, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019

"Customers Delight"

Comentários: The speed of transfer of a completed form(s) back to the office, with local storage/email and to the Cloud means the billing cycle and all of the supporting documentation to the customer has been improved from 21 days to 1 day.
Storage and retrieval of completed forms has saved significant back of house administration time, as well as a "proof of task completion" to the customer has really driven customer satisfaction. This satisfaction is due to the readable paperwork as well as a complete document set at works completion, signed by the customer representative.

Vantagens: To perform field services for a customer, there is an ever increasing requirement to complete and return customer created/defined paperwork for risk assessments as well as to prove that the work was conducted and signed off by a customers representative on site using their forms. Without the return of the customer paperwork at the time of invoicing the payment is either delayed or not approved. The ability to import, complete and return the customer forms is a key benefit. Transitioning field staff to GoFormz was very efficient as the paperwork, now digital on a tablet, was the same as the field were completing in manual forms, which at times was not returned in a legible or timely/efficient manner

Desvantagens: There is not a lot, not to like. There are always personal preferences in the creation of the templates, and methods to achieve an outcome. Recent changes to the management console template editor/creator have taken away a lot of the previous concerns.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 27/02/2019

Hi Craig, thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear that GoFormz is helping your field teams. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time ¿ and thanks for choosing GoFormz!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019
Steve M.
VP
Maquinário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2020

"Recommended to many peers already"

Comentários: Very happy with decision to choose GoFormz and have recommended GoFormz to peers in my industry of industrial field service.

Vantagens: Pros:
"List view" is much easier to fill on a smart phone than the full size "form view". List view was the deciding factor for choosing GoFormz
Easy to create forms quickly
Great documentation and responsive live customer support
Plenty of field types to choose from
Adopted quickly by all users, so much so, the users are asking admin to convert more paper forms to GoFormz
Creation of public forms that can be sent free or affordably to persons outside your organization

Desvantagens: Con: Cannot edit the PDF document and preserve the form fields after the form has been started. There is a work around by uploading the updated PDF then dragging all the previous form fields to the updated PDF.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2020
Tearin B.
Accounting Clerk
Agricultura, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018

"GoFormz-Alliance Agri Turf Bobby,Harry and Chris"

Comentários: I would like to Thank Customer support for taking the time to call me and my colleague to walk us through how to use all of the functions properly and working through our frustrations that occurred during the process. We are very new to using the Form and could not have done it without the GoFormz team. They took the time dedication and patience to work with us thoroughly and diligently. They sat with us on the phone for over 2 hours trying to walk us through the correct steps. Would really like to take the time to appreciate these gentleman. Highly recommended Thank you again,

Vantagens: I like the fact that you can use this software as a multi-purpose form for a lot of different things including an ordering system, calculating and many other options. This software has been used to create something we can use for our company for years to come. It does exactly what we would like it to do without all the complications of trying to figure it out for yourself.

Desvantagens: If you change one text or any field, it could potentially ruin your database. It is very touchy but if you have the right tools you can easily make it work to your needs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018
Shane J.
Senior Field Service Engineer
Maquinário, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020

"Paperless field service reporting "

Comentários: With Goformz we have gone completely paperless with our field service reports.
We uploaded our existing service form and with signature capture we are now completely paperless.
Training our field techs was a breeze since the mobile app is very simplistic with very few menus to navigate.
We also created a monthly report that is automatically generated and emailed on the last day of every month which breaks down the service performed by each tech, the hours and the revenue generated by each.
Lastly I cannot say enough about the support we receive from the Goformz staff, they truly go above and beyond to ensure you're satisfied.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an exceptional rep for us and is always quick to respond and eager to assist!

Vantagens: What I like most about the software is the ease of use and management.

Desvantagens: You are limited to searching completed reports within the Goformz platform using key words which would be a great addition to your software.
With that being said you can easily export the reports into excel and search that way.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020
Brandon C.
Compliance Specialist
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2019

"I strongly recommend Go Formz!"

Comentários: I have been very pleased with Go Formz. They continue to improve their functionality and they are always open to ways they may alter the software to better fit our needs. Customer Support has been very accommodating and always respond promptly to our requests.

Vantagens: We mainly use Go formz because of its ability to store a vast amount of data. Also, the electronic reporting and organization built into Go Formz is ideal for our Company. Outside of inspection reporting, we have found many internal uses for our company as well, including fleet maintenance checklists (inspections) as well as questionnaires.

Desvantagens: Although we love the use of Go Formz ability to send group emails with an attached pdf, I wish there was the option to include additional attachments (i.e. additional pdfs , excel spreadsheets, etc.)

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 12/03/2019

Hi Brandon, thanks for the thoughtful review. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our product team!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Steven M.
Estimator & Operations Manager
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2020

"The ultimate paper free tool"

Comentários: It has revolutionised the way we produce our forms, certificates, record keeping and much more. It's hard to imagine going back to the way we used to operate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an excellent has been an excellent account manager who always offers his services and keeps in touch to help us with anything we need.

Vantagens: Amazing software which allows you to customise your existing forms and turn them into an electronic format. It has changed the way we operate, saying goodbye to messy paper and time saving filing of documents in physical folders.

Desvantagens: It took a bit of getting used to in the initial stages and it does take time to get your forms setup the way you want them to function. When you get there it's worth the effort.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2020
Stephanie V.
Office Manager
Agricultura, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018

"GoFormz"

Comentários: I'm not a programmer and I was handed this job from someone else with a short deadline.
I personally needed more help so I used the online IT chat and spoke to the IT Department over the telephone - this cumbersome task had a VERY HAPPY ENDING!! Customer support are amazing and I'm so very grateful to them for all their help :) GoFormz is very lucky to have you :)
Until now I was only ever an end user to a form created. I have loved the product since it was introduced to our company 3 years ago now. It has been the perfect fit for our business and in the future I hope to integrate it with our accounting software. Thanks again to the IT Team !

Vantagens: You cant basically create anything from your vision. Which is amazing!
The manual was very detailed and step by step.

Desvantagens: If you wanted to manipulate a field be careful it could affect the functionality of the entire template.
Very time consuming.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/11/2018
William R.
Safety/Training Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"BEST APPLICATION FOR OUR DAILY AUDITS"

Vantagens: When I was looking to do loading and safety audits in all our loading yards, I was directed to GoFormz by an associate who actually helped me set it up. It was one of the best decisions I've made. My yard Supervisors are doing individual audits on all of our drivers and I am getting the scores immediately. I was able to set up the forms easily and can make changes as I deem necessary. I honestly believe that this has greatly helped in reducing our claims costs and work related injuries. Couldn't be happier.

Desvantagens: When I first started the application I struggled a little bit with navigating thru the software. Mostly due to my lack of computer skills.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Bobby S.
Surveyor
Imóveis comerciais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019

"Form automation that works"

Comentários: Good. Really Good. They've really personalized the experience, and real people pick up the phone and real people fix the issues, and respond to emails.

Vantagens: The system takes your existing paper form, and allows you to map fields to collect data. It generates reports, and is relatively simple to use. It does some neat tricks too like autoname photos, and files removing monotonous tasks.

Desvantagens: Nothing really - but you do need to think through what you are trying to achieve - like everything the more planning you put in, the better the outcome.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 20/06/2019

Hi Bobby, thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review. We love hearing from our customers and appreciate your feedback! Please reach out to us at anytime, if there is anything we can do to help your team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/05/2019
George W.
Director of Business Administration
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/04/2019

"Strongly Recommend Go Formz "

Comentários: Getting information from the field to the office use to be a daunting task. With Go Formz we have been able to quickly get material orders, change orders and reports from our many job site locations. It has also been easy for the men to use because they were use to seeing the paper forms. Now they recognize the form and are able to do it digitally. The customer service is fantastic. Representative have been responsive, helpful and over a delight to work with.

Vantagens: Ease of use, Automation abilities, customer service promptness

Desvantagens: The updates Go Formz has provided has seem to fix most of the issues

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 21/05/2019

Hi George, thank you for the insightful review. We are so happy to hear that our platform has helped your team streamline the collection of information from job sites!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/04/2019
Jorge G.
Operations Manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2020

"GoFormz help us to grow the size of the company"

Comentários: It's been a great experience for my company to use the GoFormz software.
We are a Company based in Mexico, we have more than 5 years using it.
We totally recommend this software.
Great Customer Service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vantagens: Ease of use.
Customer Service.
Integrations.

Desvantagens: Prices go higher each year
Features change a lot with each category but for starters or small business we recommend Team Subscription.
You should offer discounts for loyal users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2020
Andre P.
Inspections Forms
Serviços de eventos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2020

"Business increase"

Comentários: We use a team using a lot of daily forms, and we feel a reliable data management and we use it expressively in serving our customer. Also, we’ve got extraordinary support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team. We are very satisfied with Goformz

Vantagens: The ease of collecting a data, organizing them, storing and integrating with information and logistic systems

Desvantagens: Maybe integration with Zendesk system, more logical conditional programming functions (“for do”, “while”, etc.) and maybe more integrations with databases. But this is just desires, not indispensable features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2020
Sean O.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2019

"GoFormz Mobile Forms and integrations"

Comentários: Its a good system where you can create your own workflows, collect accurate data, and easy for end users.

Vantagens: Flexibility of use, keeping the same look and feel of the original form but having complex calculations and integrations to other SAAS platforms.

Desvantagens: Not a lot we can mark against this product, there can be a few improvements with the building of forms but other than that it works well.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 27/02/2019

Hi Sean. Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing from our customers, especially concerning how our product can be improved. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time with your thoughts on how form building can be optimized!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2019
Matt L.
Field Service Manager
Mineração e metais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019

"GoForms in Metal Recycling"

Vantagens: I like the ability to have document control on devices other than my technicians laptops. This makes the document process in the field less cumbersome. Also customer support I receive is quick (representative).

Desvantagens: I have not encountered a bad expectance at this time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2019
Greg M.
CFO
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2019

"GoFormz"

Comentários: We are a general contractor and used GoFormz to get forms completed from our field employees. Our overall experience with GoFormz has been very good and I often recommend GoFormz to others.

Vantagens: Ease of use on ios devices. It has taken virtually no training or support for us to roll out to 40 employees using ios devices at remote locations.

Desvantagens: The iPad app sometimes quits working properly for some users and has to be either updated or deleted and redownloaded. But that is fairly rare (maybe once per month for one or two out of 40 users) and uploading or reloading the app has always fixed the issue.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoFormz em 27/02/2019

Hi Greg! Thanks for the review. Please reach out to us if you ever need assistance with the app. We'd love to help in any way we can!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2019