Avaliações do Lansweeper

da Lansweeper

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre Lansweeper

Descubra a sua TI.
Software de gerenciamento de ativos de TI que encontra e gerencia todos os ativos em toda a sua empresa.

Saiba mais sobre o Lansweeper

Exibindo 43 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Steve L.
PC/LAN Analyst
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018

"Great Product for all your IT needs"

Vantagens: - Provides IT with all the tools we use in one place.
- Manage devices and easy reports
- Large community support and oday add-ons.

Desvantagens: - only issue I have is the built in remove software is very poor.
normally have to use another product alone with it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Infomation Security Administrator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020

"Lansweeper"

Comentários: One of the simplest technologies to deploy and manage. Asset, software and forensic audits are so much simpler and safes a lot of man hours.

Vantagens: Deployment is easy and simple. This can also be said of the overall management of the software. A very important factor in my line of work is reporting. Lansweeper simplifies this with a whole list of standard reports that can also be used as templates for custom reports. Besides using Lansweeper for asset and software management, we also use it to report on vulnerable applications and assist in some of our internal forensic investigations.

Desvantagens: There are currently no SIEM integration. This would be a great feature to integrate with our SOC.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020
David W.
Applications Supervisor
Entretenimento, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    4/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/12/2018

"A really good starter tool for endpoint management"

Comentários: I recommend this for a small (<2K nodes) single site environment. If they beefed up the deployment tools and added an agent based WOL, this would be a rockstar of a product.

Vantagens: Simple to setup and easy to use. With a little SQL skills you can easily setup dashboards to monitor some critical information, like primary software versions or percentage of total deployment of AV software.

Desvantagens: Deployment tools are really weak. Installer logic is very limited with no access to WMI for creating conditions. Deployment packages do not survive reboot (ie multi reboots in a single installation package).
Deployment installations are flakey. I can push the same package to a computer and it will fail 3x in a row and successful on the 4th. Tech support is based in UK, so if you are in the States forget phone support.
"Software" inventory is based on Add/Remove registry, not file based. Any taught files to scan for are not included in any "Software" reports. They are completely separate

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/12/2018
Mark H.
IT Director
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2017

"Lansweeper shows you just about everything you would want to see on your network. "

Comentários: Lansweeper is a very good product. It gathers information about network switches, Printers, PCs, and even the UPS power units on the network. It helps immensely when doing software audits and to also determine when a device was accessed last. It has a great deal of information available to the administrators and for our team we really couldn't do our business without it.

Vantagens: - identifies all devices on your network including PCs
- keeps track of the last time a PC or other devices were logged into by the last person to log in.
- keeps track of all software on a PC
- keeps track of the warranty of a PC
- integrates seamlessly with active directory
- allows for manual entry for some devices that do not have a network monitoring port such as a UPS power unit if you want to try to use Lansweeper for an inventory control software.

Desvantagens: - once a device is removed off the network it does not automatically delete that device. This causes some problems and requires an administrator to keep track of all users they have deleted from Active Directory and then go back into Lansweeper to delete that user. Because of this Lansweeper is not truly an inventory software but you could use it in that manner with additional input for staff members.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2017
Agenor R.
Analista de negócios e Consultor de processos, Líder de testes
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2019

"Keep your IT assets on touch easily"

Comentários: Managing hundreds of servers and users’ computers in different sites is a challenge. Users can connect any kind of USB or Bluetooth accessories, and the technical team can install any software, without administrators knowledge and permission. Lansweeper can help you gather relevant information in a few minutes, from all computers connected in your network, without users knowledge or interference. Then you can keep your software licensing controls updated and prevent risks of unauthorized use software or leak of critical information.

Vantagens: Lansweeper offers many kinds of asset searching methods, with support for the main operating systems and virtualized servers. The interface is powerful, allowing the administrators to navigate through trees of sites, assets, and all components of hardware and software. You can configure alerts of changing in assets configuration to verify if that asset had a recent incident (problem) or a change request. The cost of licensing per asset is very low compared with most popular asset management software.

Desvantagens: It is not ready for all kind of software licensing and needs improvements to control software on the cloud (licensed by CPU, cores or access). The offline asset inventory tool is helpful to gather information on external computers, but it is difficult to start the inventory and integrate it with online assets results.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2019
Ryan F.
I.T Officer
Bancos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2019

"User-lock Feature and Functionality in summary review"

Comentários: Better management of Assets.
Ease if Helpdeks ticket handling and asset association
Group permissions helps to easily deploy access to resources. Just to name a few.

Vantagens: Since using Lansweeper in our network for over two years this application if found to be very helpful as it allowed us to easily scan our network automatically throughout and discover hundreds of different types of assets. The well defined structure, dashboard, reports and its components helped us to easily build and form a scale-able, flexible network management solution for our environment with the ability to know what has changed, when and where. The deployment is very simplified. We had managed to easily setup the database, web console and scanning service, all on the same machine. The agent-less and fully automatic scanning engine makes it a second to none and a worthwhile purchase.

Desvantagens: There is not a difficulty of a problem area that we have found with the use of this application. In fact, the software probably just need a more rich dashboard for future versions and that should complete its visual effect at a glance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2019
Mike B.
Technical Operations Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2019

"Easy to use and powerful"

Comentários: Hardware and Software inventory is done very well. Reports can be ran manually or setup as automated. This can double as an Alert if the report is looking for things like low disk space or toner almost empty. We use its helpdesk feature as well and its very detailed and easy to view. Adding notes lets you send back to the user or just leave an internal note for you or your support staff.

Vantagens: First off it found most of my devices easily. The information it gives outperformed other software I was using. Software if finds shows up easily and not multiple times for 1 piece of software. Its clean looking and the reports are great! they are SQL and they have lots of reports you can use or change to fit your needs, Very Nice. The Helpdesk part is also easy and more detailed than other software I have used.

Desvantagens: Not much but the menus can sometimes be too close as they pull down when you hover over them and that can be a little annoying.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2019
David H.
IT technician
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2017

"Lansweeper is our inventory savior"

Comentários: Form helpdesk to an automated inventory scan, Lansweeper has saved us so much time it's immeasurable. Everything is wonderfully integrated and very customizable. With it integrated to our AD it connects devices to users and created tickets seamlessly. Being able to quickly identify which device a user is having trouble with is fantastic. There are so many features it's hard to fit all of them into a single review. Safe to say is that you can in theory do everything you'd like from a troubleshooting and management standpoint. Application deploy, integrated uVNC remote desktop, Quick inventory management are just a few features that are great to have access to. If the included tools are not enough they have a great forum in which loads of people have submitted their own solutions to further extend the variety. Me and my colleagues highly recommend Lansweeper.

Vantagens: The automated inventory scan. The built-in uVNC support.

Desvantagens: There a few things I dislike about the product. Everything we like is there and if it isn't the forum most likely have a solution to it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2017
Avaliador Verificado
IT Helpdesk Support Specialist
Consultório médico, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018

"Essential IT Tool"

Comentários: I'm very happy with Lansweeper and we are going to implement the help desk software in the near future to replace our current ticketing system. It's a more robust system than other similar programs.

Vantagens: Lansweeper is by far the most vital bit of software that I employ for my day to day duties. I use it to track assets, keep tabs on warranties that might be expiring, track disk errors before hard drives fail, and even perform functions on devices. It's very handy for checking background items while the end users obliviously go about their days. There are also a wide variety of 3rd party add on's to increase functionality.

Desvantagens: I am not a fan of the lansweeper reporting software. I'm able to use the built in reports but I'm not well versed on writing my own and I can't find any help to break it down into terms I can understand.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Jeff G.
IT Manager
Atacadistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019

"Awesome IT asset management software at a low, low price!"

Comentários: We bought lansweeper primarily to keep up with software licenses, but it's a very valuable asset management tool all around. We probably only use 5% of its functionality, but it's worth the (low) price just for that. I'm looking forward to taking more advantage of the power tool as time permits.

Vantagens: Lansweeper is awesome. It's so helpful, and so powerful, and it's cheap! They also send regular emails with helpful information about security vulnerabilities that have been patched, so I can alert my users to run Windows updates, update their browsers, etc.

Desvantagens: Honestly, nothing really. It does have its own ticketing system built in, and I'd love to see an easy integration with Zendesk, but it does have the ability to send emails, so having it do that to open a Zendesk ticket is an easy thing to do.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Lisa R.
Secretary
Consultoria de gestão, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2018

"Robust Help Desk system"

Comentários: There is a lot this system can do for an IT department. What you put in is what you get out of it. Its a blank slate for you to customize, store, and use.

Vantagens: Lansweeper encompasses almost all of the needs for a HelpDesk. Tickets can be input and viewed easily. Email notifications can be customized. The sorting and filters are intuitive and useful. Lansweeper keeps track of Assets and you can search using any of the fields available. There is an Asset Import that is very helpful when adding a lot of equipment all at once. Its also customizable for fields, both static and dynamic. It is also helpful with Remote Access and scanning the network. It can be as simple and basic or complex and all encompassing as you make it. Its scalable on all ends. There are also Knowledgebase sections that are helpful to users if used. It is excellent for small to large organizations.

Desvantagens: One of my biggest pet peeves is the Report section. It is not very user friendly and rigid with its output. It can also be a little challenging at first when scanning the network and determining which things it will automatically discover and which things it needs input on first. But once learned, you'll know what it will and wont do for you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2018
Michael T.
Network Administrator II
Telecomunicações, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018

"Good Asset management Software. With a few tweaks, it could be great but it is not there yet."

Comentários: All from this device I can keep track of assets, access the admin share of the PC, or remote into it all from within the tool.

Vantagens: Identifies all devices on you network. Lansweeper is pretty fast compared to some of the asset management software that I have used. You can access the admin share on individual PCs, and remote into them with RDP all from the tool.

Desvantagens: The biggest pet peeve that I have with Lansweeper is that it only hold onto the record of the device for 30 days after it goes offline. This is a big problem when you have a massive amount of offline inventory.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Lansweeper em 12/03/2018

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review!

By default, Lansweeper does not delete any previously scanned assets from your database or web console. We would recommend checking your Automatic Cleanup Options under Configuration/Server Options to prevent any offline inventory from being deleted.

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact our support team via [email protected] They would be happy to assist.

Have a great day!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Computer Hardware Specialist
Hospitais e Saúde, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2019

"An absolute must have"

Comentários: Software upgradeds and installs, or uninstalls are done quickly when deployed via Lansweeper.
Asset tracking is simple.

Vantagens: I can't imagine doing my job without Lansweeper. From inventory management to software deployment Lansweeper is there to make my job easier every single day. Here is one of many examples, we recently upgraded our PACS system which required a new client be installed on 300 workstations. I simply created a "deployment" in Lansweeper and ran it dept by dept and was able to get all 300 workstations done in less than an hour. This would have taken me a week to do manually.

Desvantagens: There is no way to see what deployments you have running, and there is no way to cancel them once you kick one off.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2019
Ian M.
Operations Engineer
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019

"Excellent Product for the Money"

Comentários: I liked this so much at my previous job that one of the first things I did two years ago when I switched employers was to arrange to purchase licensing at my new place of employment. Everyone here has been just as impressed with it as I am.

Vantagens: I cannot imagine doing my job as a systems administrator without this tool. It makes automating so many processes super easy, and is easy to customize with a great user base.

Desvantagens: I really can't think of anything negative to say about this. Some auditors don't like the fact that it needs either local or domain admin privileges to utilize most of its functionality, but so do many tools in this category.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019
Grant B.
IT Manager
Semicondutores, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017

"Lansweeper is a very capable local workstation inventory and management tool"

Comentários: Up to date workstation inventory, including hardware and software.

Vantagens: I like the software inventory on each workstation. I like that it comes with a (fairly simple) help desk facility. It is very easy to install and let run in the background. Whenever I need it (to look for sofware licenses or check disk capacity, for example), it has the latest inventory of what is on my network.

Desvantagens: I wish that it was easier to manage the workstations that have disappeared. It is hard and tedious to delete the ones I've renamed or retired. I also am not happy with the Mac support. I guess that goes for Linux. You need to provide the "superuser" privileges to connect to each machine (windows is AD controlled so there is a domain admin authority).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/06/2017
Maxx P.
SysAdmin
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2018

"Lansweeper is a powerful, web-based solution for domain management "

Vantagens: Lansweeper automatically scans all PC assets on a domain and allows you to see information including RAM, Processor, HDD size and available space, warranty info, software keys, and several other bits of information from each individual asset.

Desvantagens: The UI can be confusing to new users. Initial setup is a bit daunting, but considering how useful it is once installed it's worth the work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2018
Andre D.
Network Admin
Varejistas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2018

"Lansweeper is the best admin tool that I have found !"

Comentários: View on my network devices and status.
Capability to launch custom actions to these devices.
The best admin tool that I used and reviewed by far.
Good community.
Easy of use.

Vantagens: Easy to use, one click away !
Customable reports.
Can easily add custom actions for devices.
Licensing management

Desvantagens: I wish the lsremote.exe (VNC remote control tool) be a little bit more quicker with refresh rates.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2018
Harold P.
Sys Admin
Ensino fundamental e médio, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017

"Lansweeper"

Comentários: Lansweeper is a great utility for Systems Admins. It has pretty much all you can ask for with regard to managing assets in your network. It has a great reporting tool that will report everything you need to know about a particular device on your network. Additionally, it has tools to remotely administer devices.

Vantagens: Reporting
Assets management
Web based
Can attach to Active Directory network
Bang for the buck

Desvantagens: None

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Matt E.
Network Architect
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2018

"Best asset management program for the money."

Vantagens: One of the biggest pros of this program is the price. Very aggressive pricing for exactly what you need in an IT asset management program.

Desvantagens: The UI could use a revamp. The look and feel is a bit out dated to me. This by no means takes away any use or functionality.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2018
Jim O.
IT Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2018

"Lansweeper gets the job done when it comes to asset management"

Vantagens: It picks up everything on the network rather quickly. Being able to see printer toner levels is really helpful for remote management.

Desvantagens: The deployment options could be a little better and there is not great documentation for it. It is a lot of trial and error.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2018
Jeff S.
IT Admin
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/06/2018

"Excellent asset management software at a fair price"

Vantagens: Detailed breakdown of your hardware. Very detailed reporting abilities using SQL statements. Can send remote commands and software installs.

Desvantagens: Can run into issues with discovery of network connected devices. Some items won't properly display content.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/06/2018
James C.
CEO
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2018

"Great Network Discovery and Asset management "

Vantagens: This software does it all for managing devices on a network and creates great reports. This software gives a full network over view.

Desvantagens: This software is web based I wish it was more of an application but have not ran into any issues yet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/05/2018
Amber G.
IT Tech
Aparelhos médicos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2019

"Lansweeper "

Comentários: My overall experience with Lansweeper terrific! Keeping track of our equipment and software has been made so much easier with using Lansweeper.

Vantagens: Lansweeper is an amazing asset manager. I am able to check anything on my network with ease. I am always confident the the results. I highly recommend this to anyone in the IT industry.

Desvantagens: I don't have anything negative to say about Lansweeper.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/03/2019
Merv M.
Systems Support Technician
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2017

"I have been saved so many times by this awesome application that it's just unreal. We have only had "

Vantagens: Instant access to various information that we never had before, allowing a much greater degree of control over our Assets. There is so much information available at any time; from individual computers, to software, to AD users - all at the clik of a button.

Desvantagens: I am struggling to get all of some reports on my screen, having to scroll across the screen to read all the info which is not comfortable. I would like to be able to adjust the column widthof some reports so I can fit it into my screen.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/06/2017
Dinakar T.
Technical Lead - Systems & Support
Software, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"An excellent tool for Asset monitoring"

Vantagens: The way its monitoring the logins of the end users

Desvantagens: Frankly here, the GUI is very much untidy which confuses the admin's.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018