Avaliações do Citrix Podio

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3,9 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,1 /5

Sobre Citrix Podio

O Podio é uma nova maneira para as equipes se comunicarem, se organizarem e realizarem o trabalho. Até 10 usuários gratuitos.

Saiba mais sobre o Citrix Podio

Exibindo 286 avaliações

Manuel D.
Business Office Manager
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/05/2019

"The best CRM and working software"

Vantagens: It is amazing how it can integrate with so many things, send emails, sms, signatures. The files can be organized with just a click. It is also suitable for any type of business sin it can be customize. At a good price

Desvantagens: Extremely difficult to set up. Requires additional help to do it

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/05/2019
Justin H.
Project Manager/Estimator
Construção, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/09/2019

"Serves it's purpose"

Comentários: The big boss also loves this program, because it can generate many different reports for him, from bid activity, pending logs, securement logs, win percentages with different customers or geographic areas. allows him to see many different metrics with just a few clicks.

Vantagens: The website is incredibly customizable, which allows you make this program perform many tasks that vary greatly. Our main purpose was to use this as a bid center for our company, allowing all of our branches to see who was bidding which jobs. After setting that up, we were able to have podio send out reminders after certain amounts of time to follow up on the bid results. If we were awarded the job, it will then send out notices to our purchasing department, project managers, and super intendents with the relevant information (start end dates, contract prices, labor hours estimated, location, contact info, etc). It is very helpful to make sure our branches do not double up estimating the same projects.

Desvantagens: Being very customizable also means it can be quite tedious to set up initially. There are, however, many premade modules you can either use as is, or customize to fit you needs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Podio em 09/09/2019

Hi Justin, thanks for the review! Much appreciated. Cheers, Sara from Podio

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/09/2019
Kelsey H.
Content Producer
Rádio e televisão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021

"Look no further!"

Vantagens: This is by far the easiest project management software to work with - if you are considering using it, just try it out for a few days and you will be sold!

Desvantagens: Nit-picky things like how difficult it can be to remove someone from your employee network when they stop working for you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Digital Marketing Specialist
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2018

"Very flexible software, but increasingly unreliable"

Comentários: Overall, pretty good for a budget CRM. But it feels like a platform with its better days behind it.

Vantagens: Podio is designed for project managers, but we used it as our CRM - which shows how flexible it is. It worked well, the UI is nice, the workflows save you a lot of time and you can link up items well for automation (e.g. if you close a deal, mark the associated company item as 'customer'). The reporting worked quite well too. You can pull data into reports and create nice dashboards. And you can export to Excel.

Desvantagens: Citrix aren't investing in Podio - it looks the same as when we started using it years ago. It's also increasingly unreliable - there have been numerous all-day outages in 2018. This is frustrating when you depend on Podio to run your business. We have since moved onto a different CRM software because of these issues.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Podio em 29/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your review of Podio! We are dedicated to improve the reliability and performance of Podio in the future. Please read more details here: https://blog.podio.com/2018/01/10/2017-year-in-review/

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/10/2018
Jefferson D.
IT Manager
Construção, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020

"Use for Small Companies Only"

Comentários: Far more cons then pros. If you are a growing company I would recommend stay away from this software. If your a small startup I can see the attractiveness because its low cost, simple minded. We are hopefully going to switch off it soon.

Vantagens: Podio is one of those software that excels in a few key concepts but entirely falls flat everywhere else. There ability to tag, chat and communicate through each app is a unique feature that I think most programs do fail to get right. There workflows and ability to write any calculated field workflow in php or javascript is pretty decent and a unique concept when needing that custom options. Does take a bit to learn it though. I think most people dump money into 3rd party support developers do to this. which is what we were doing before I arrived.

Desvantagens: This is a software I think any growing company is going to find out real quick that they will outgrow real fast. Podio is slow. Apps do not work between workspaces. You can build relationship but not share apps between workspaces. Permissions and overall platform structure is very confusing. Podio was built of the idea that any Joe off the street can build a workspace/app and share it around, versus having a platform that is company down managed. The design of podio is single column form layout, this is a decent concept if your tracking like 5 fields. But the minute you need more then that you are going to find yourself just doing endless scrolling, and can't find anything. Views are a mess to build. Graphs do not exist at all.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2020
Jorge L.
Marketing Systems Manager
Formação profissional e coaching, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019

"Customization is the key"

Comentários: You can build a whole information system to support all your organization's areas in the same platform. Obviously, in a service with so many possibilities, everything can be as good as an average solution. If you need a specialized CRM, there's a more expensive alternative and the same is true for email marketing, database manager, webform embeds, etc. The upside of Podio is having it all in the same place, which makes it really convenient.

Vantagens: Podio is like a canvas that comes blank and can be as deep as your imagination goes. It's extremely customizable and that makes it more than viable to any organization. It's a platform that can go in any direction you need, you just have to learn javascript to get it's full potential.

Desvantagens: Platform outages are more common than i'd like. Every month there are at least 2 or 3 incidents that make reliability the goal Citrix should be after.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Matt "griff" K.
Sales Representative at Geist, a division of Vertiv
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019

"Podi - O?"

Comentários: We used it for 1-2 years for marketing projects and an internal goal alignment project.

Vantagens: I used it for 1-2 years but really never got to a point where I liked the software. It did allow for team communications and project tracking, but I do not believe we used it appropriately.

Desvantagens: Podio seems to be a very specific style of project/task management software. We tried using it for implementation projects, so there was a lot of customizations that had to occur before it was usable. I did not feel like it was overly intuitive to use and had to do several follow up trainings.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Barbara M.
HR Director
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2020

"Podio is great place to divide your workspaces"

Comentários: Overall, Podio is very user friendly. I'm unsure of the exact cost as the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] handles that. I like the functionality of Podio in that we can have employees submit their applications right in the platform and then build their employee files off of that application.

Vantagens: I like having all the different workspaces to separate our different company locations and depts. I like the ease of setting an employee up or removing an employee and the ease of inviting an employee to a workspace.

Desvantagens: I don't like if I have an employee who is no longer at one work space and moved to another, I can't easily move their workspace location. I have to create separate workspaces in different workspaces for an employee.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2020
John F.
Chief Executive Officer
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2021

"Podio"

Comentários: My overall experience is very positive. I would definitely recommend polio to anyone needing a CRM follow up system. It definitely increases long term conversion.

Vantagens: It was super easy to integrate contacts and begin utilizing all forms of initial AND follow up contact. They have multiple features to layout messages, formats, send timing, etc. Everything is easily trackable.

Desvantagens: The software functions as intended for the service the company offers and or provides. The features operate consistent and in line with what other similar service provides offer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2021
Matt S.
Graphic Designer
Design gráfico, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2021

"Keeps our Department Running Smoothly"

Comentários: Podio is the glue that keeps our team together, managing and saving hundreds of projects.

Vantagens: I like the vast amount of features present in Podio. We use it to manage multiple teams that may be collaborating on jobs. Uploading files, collaborating, and tracking time are all things I do all the time.

Desvantagens: The only issue I have is that arranging some of the view options is a little bit clunky. It's hard to fault Podio too much for that though, as they present you with a very large amount of customizability options.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2021
Mark S.
Team Lead Manager
Software, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2019

"Podio is the best tracking software for the multiple projects."

Comentários: Podio is the best to keep track all of our important emails, tasks and projects in a simple manner. Podio is an outstanding software for the project and management. I can share all of my important projects with my friends and team members but one by one. It really allow me to manage all of my important tasks and store the important information in a one place such as assign projects. My project management activities are easily handle by the extreme planner software. Wen I complete all of my tasks assignment and multiple projects, then I always choose the Podio software. Podio is the great for the project and tasks assignments. I would recommended this software to everyone.

Vantagens: Podio is the great customizable software. The best thing about the Podio software is that we can track all of our important tasks and multiple projects at a one time and it is the only possible through the Podio software. We can easily collaborate with our team members and colleagues in a more efficient way. I can always use this efficient software for better manage my personal projects.Podio is one of the best project management software. The another great advantage of this software is that we can easily organized all of our important projects and assignment tasks in a group and colleagues. This software has outstanding features such as it has the great ability to create the custom folders in a more efficient way. Through this software, it is so easy for us to create a tasks and store a large amount of information in a project software.

Desvantagens: The disadvantage of this software is that for the new users that they faced a lot of problem about the sharing of the multiple projects with our colleagues and team members at a one time. Hence, sharing of projects is so difficult for the beginners and users. This software lack a lot of features which is very essential for the new users. Podio software is not so easy to use. For the beginners, it is a little challenges for us to create a tasks and better manage our projects . It is so difficult in learning to use many of the features in a properly manner. But otherwise it is very simple for us to create a tasks to the specific projects.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2019
Colin M.
Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/12/2018

"Podio - Flexible collaboration tool for teams"

Comentários: It's difficult to describe Podio in a few sentences as it's flexibility and extensibility through the addition of apps from the library or creating your own means that it can be used for many different things. We've used it for project management and as a simple space to hold and share information when several external parties are involved. It means everyone can see what needs to be shared and current status with compromising internal systems and worrying about correct security settings for various parties. Podio isn't always first choice for team collaboration as there may already be solutions in place that clients prefer (for example, Microsoft Teams), but it is a quick way to pull disparate people and data together and get working quickly. As with all collaboration tools, it needs a bit of planning to configure it best for the type of project you want to use it for, but once you have used it a couple of times setup should be quick. For 'standard' users who have a degree of competence with collaboration software, the interface is intuitive and they should get up to speed pretty quickly. If you work in an Agile environment, all the tools are there to configure an Agile project and get started quickly. Some people love Podio immediately, others don't get it. Try out with a couple of small projects to get familiar with it; keep it as simple as possible - Podio's greatest strength is that you don't need to add more features/apps than are suited to the job.

Vantagens: Fast to configure for team collaboration on a variety of tasks - from the simple to fully featured Agile project management. Adding only the apps you need means you can have a flexible and bespoke approach to each project depending on the requirements. Easy to share with external users.

Desvantagens: The flexibility that can be a strength can also be a weakness. There needs to be strong leadership over configuration and apps included. The number of apps that can be added and the configurable options can lead to unnecessary complexity in the hands of inexperienced users. If you have complex security requirements, configuration can be a pain.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/12/2018
Emily T.
Modus Operandi Editor
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4,5 /5
  • Praticidade
    3,5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4,5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2016

"High Customization Project Management"

Vantagens: The level of customization is amazing, and really makes Podio an incredibly versatile tool. Even with the mid-level plus pricing plan, we've utilized custom workspaces for a large variety of use cases throughout our company. The team at Podio also releases updates fairly often, which is great to see. Almost every update has added value to how we use the application. It's obvious that the Podio team has put a lot of work into what they have released thus far. The quality is great, and I can't think of anything that doesn't work properly or that feels messy. I'm confident that new features they release in the future will be just as well polished.

Desvantagens: The number one limitation to Podio is the lackluster permission structure. On one hand, it has really forced us to create truly collaborative and transparent workspaces. However, it has also made it /impossible/ to use Podio for certain more sensitive applications. It is also incredibly annoying that there isn't an overall admin group for the total organization. We have multiple admins for our Podio organization (who help create and maintain workspaces), and each of us have to be added to every workspace as an admin in order to maintain the system. This means that our feeds get spammed with activity from every workspace, making it pretty useless for our own needs. It also bloats some of our workspaces, and makes it tricky to maintain stuff. In the plus price level, reports are kind of a joke. I believe they get a lot better in the higher plans, but plus level reports are almost useless.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2016
Miguel G.
Owner
Design gráfico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2018

"Project management with all the bells and whistles."

Comentários: Podio is powerful, indeed. I ranked it a bit lower than most as my focus has always been around small businesses. And Podio might simply be too much for that sector. But it does offer an impressive array of features that perhaps small businesses with lots of development background need. It seems to wrap too many features into one product and many organizations simply do not work this way. But the concept of keeping all this functionality in one single place does make it appealing. Yet, there is much to be desired for regarding features in each category. Project Management, for example. It has features that are very common among competitors, but lacks features like milestones, issue tracking, defects, testing, epic and story hierarchies, etc. It simply does not provide the power one would expect from a solid project management functionality. Instead of ramping up these features, others are added, such as a CRM and financial features, etc. I would not entirely dismiss Podio, as it might be exactly what your organization's structure needs. Perhaps a quick test drive would do. I found it cumbersome for my small business, especially since I was already managing my clients using another CRM and my financials were being managed by another online application... keeping them all isolated and visible only to the required personnel.

Vantagens: Podio is feature rich and more aligned with larger companies with design and development teams. It offers a wide range of views to fit any and all your needs. Create and manage workspaces with ease. Podio is much more than just a project management tool. It offers the ability to track leads and clients with default or customizeable templates to display their details. Manage projects, portfolios and much more. With a focus on the creative (design) and development, Podio offers much more than one can ask for. It even offers an impressive library of APIs for customization and integrations. Track tasks with incredible details including time. Podio even gives you a place to track expenses. If your organization is looking for a product that keeps everything in one place, Podio might provide this for you.

Desvantagens: Despite the rave reviews on the Pros, I believe that Podio is just too much for the average project management role. It feels as though it is trying to combine the features of a CRM, Financial System and Project Management product all in one place. Most organizations are simply not structured in a way that all these features should reside in one system. Perhaps it will work for some, which is why Podio does have a strong hold in the industry.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2018
Diego A.
Student/Freelancer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2017

"Double-edged tool. Lots of flexibility and features, but easy to lose your direction and focus."

Comentários: Reliable communication with the team through the chat function. Good personal tas management and also knowledge management. Even though we stored or files in a cloud service, we 'indexed' and sorted our knowledge through Podio.

Vantagens: This app felt like a blank canvas. You can create a lot of workspaces, each with differentes apps that have different functionality, such as "Expenses" and "People". For each app, you can create items, that you can call whatever you like, e.g. "Payment" and "Person", respectively. Within them, you have many field options and you can customize quite a bit, even automatically creating tasks. I also appreciated that the calendar, your tasks and your contacts have their separated site. Each works automatically, adding events that you interacted with automatically to your calendar, the same with tasks that were delegated to you. In summary of the good stuff, lots of possibilites. Also, formulars where quite helpful.

Desvantagens: As much as it has pros, there is for me and the organization where we used it, one big Con, that goes throughout the whole app: too much flexibility and little restraint/focus. The tool is a blank canvas, and I am sure you can create a good workflow for different needs. The problem is, that you (at least we did) need a single person that first, understands how it all works second, takes the time to create each app and the item-configurations (altough there is a marketplace where you can use other people's templates) and third, explain it to everybody else. The problem comes, when you realize there was an unknown feature or a simpler way of doing things. There is so much that is possible that you might end up complicating your workflow to much.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2017