Avaliações do Mojo Helpdesk

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre Mojo Helpdesk

Recurso tudo-em-um para criar, avaliar e rastrear tíquetes de suporte para fornecer um melhor atendimento ao cliente e manter-se organizado.

Saiba mais sobre o Mojo Helpdesk

Exibindo 78 avaliações

Martin M.
Manager, Information Technology Services
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017

"Does what a ticket system is supposed to do and is easy to use"

Vantagens: Ease of use. Connects to our G Suite apps for easy finding by users. Email replies also get added to the ticket stream

Desvantagens: It can be difficult to filter for information at times. Also, the dashboard information only works for 30 days at a time so trying to get numbers for a 3 month period has to be done a month at a time

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017
Russ S.
Manager Master Data
Bens de consumo, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017

"The application has been very reliable and easy to deploy across an organization."

Comentários: Ease of adoption/acceptance by the user community. Transformed departmental workload from individual e-mail requests to departmental requests. By providing workload transparency at a department level the support model improved overall customer support. Minimized requests from falling through the cracks.

Vantagens: The ability to use forms to collect detail on support issues. Particularly info to drive metrics for continuous improvement efforts.

Desvantagens: Functionality to prevent users from creating duplicate tickets. Duplicate tickets can impact metric reporting if not managed correctly.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are working hard to make Mojo a better product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017
Didzis D.
CSP Delivery Lead
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017

"Helpdesk works quite well though there are couple of limitations that really should not be."

Vantagens: Simple and easy to use.
Having minimum number of characters for Pros goes against simple and easy

Desvantagens: There are certain limitations which does not make sense and there are no workarounds and support is helpful as most of the times answer is the fix/feature will be delivered sometime in future. I've been using Helpdesk for 1,5years and requests raised 1year back, has not been addressed.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017
Samuel S.
IT Technician
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018

"Easy to use ticketing system."

Vantagens: I like how much customization there is without sacrifice to functionality. There are a lot of options when it comes to creating specific tickets for certain IT related jobs, such as a password reset template or a chromebook profile change.

Desvantagens: With all of its customization, it is easy to go crazy on modifications to the point where people do not know how to maneuver through the website anymore. It's a positive as much as it is a negative.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

We are happy to hear you like our customization functionality.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Dennis C.
Library/Media Tech, IT Support Tech
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017

"Handy, easy to use, economical, integrated Google support"

Comentários: Workload accountability, job ticket queue management

Vantagens: Easy to use (frontend & backend)
Multi-platform app support
Customized ticket forms, as many as you want
Handy knowledgebase portal supports FAQs, links, videos :-)
Some FAQ type formatting options
Knowledgebase content can be turned on/off for testing

Desvantagens: Cannot copy or duplicate forms (for tweaking/repurposing)
Severely-limited appearance/branding options
A separate (printable) FAQ article Markdown Preview "cheat sheet" would be nice

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Executive Vice President
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017

"Easy to implement ticketing system"

Comentários: The ability to create, manage and track work requests. This has been very helpful internally but our clients have not embraced it.

Vantagens: Great value for the cost. Integration with Google Apps login. Ability to create tickets by email and assign to specific queues is very helpful.

Desvantagens: Without some considerable programming ability it seems impossible to create tickets based on a data feed. Support for common day to day activities is good but not for more involved activities.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017
Jeremy P.
Technology Manager
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2017

"Solid Support Ticketing System"

Comentários: A stable and reliable helpdesk ticketing system.

Vantagens: It's very easy to manage with easy integration into google. We are able to add users in just a few seconds and the system is very low maintenance.

Desvantagens: I would like to add a comment area on the rating system. If we receive less than five stars, we would like to know additional details.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Senior recruiter
Terceirização/Deslocalização, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019

"Easy to use"

Comentários: This software definitely deserves a 10 ratings. Goodjob

Vantagens: Its really easy using this software, a user friendly app. We use Mojo everytime we have issues or problem in our account. I was amaze how easy to use this app cos its not complicated and not over power. Great software!

Desvantagens: Choices are limited or not all possible issues are available, hope theres more choices to send tickets.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review of Mojo.

We are happy Mojo is meeting your needs. Here at Mojo, we are adding new functionality on a weekly bases. Reach out an let us know what improvements we can make.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Mathew G.
Founder, CEO, Chief Experience Designer
11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017

"Good product. Very good value for a ticket system (good features and price balance)"

Vantagens: Has the key features needed for a ticket system. Easy to use. Very affordable. Some other ticket systems may have additional advanced features but they tend to be much more expensive.

Desvantagens: I don't have any cons related to this specific software, but most ticket systems in general tend to focus on support as a separate activity than CRM. For one of my companies, we moved to a system that tries to combine both CRM and Ticketing. Not all businesses need this combination.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2017
Carlos V.
Assistant Director Laboratory Information Systems
Hospitais e Saúde
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2017

"Best app for the price"

Vantagens: user interface is simple
Ability to track man hours per ticket
Triggers and rules
Customer service

Desvantagens: Inability to create child Tickets
Ticket progress status options are not customizable.
Attaching of documents is possible, but data storage on your own servers is not allowed so you must pay high fees to store your own documents.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Alexandra M.
IS Business Mgr
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017

"Mojo is great. We currently have 4 Mojo forms, IS, AV, Ops, and a Web help desk, its easy so easy t"

Vantagens: Accessibility. I love that I can access this help desk from my phone and reply back to the users right away. Our previous help desk didn't have that feature. Canned responses are so nice to have, we continually have repeat tickets and typing out the same message each time is so time-consuming and annoying.

Desvantagens: Last month we were receiving spam requests which come in on a daily basis. We enabled "confirmation required" setting for new users in MojoHelp Desk - for now.
We tried to block the email addresses by suspending spam users, but that list just keeps populating with new spam users.
Hoping these keeps spammers out for now.
Also, regarding the report tool, its limited to a certain timeframe, it would be nice if I could pull a group of tickets from 2 years ago.
We currently have 4 mojo help desks here at LACMA it would be nice if we could get better pricing for all the forms. We were thinking of adding an additional form but price deterred the department from buying.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017
Christopher J.
IT Director
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017

"This is a pretty good service over all."

Vantagens: It provides a pretty good threaded conversation that helps us track how we are doing and that everyone gets the support they need.

Desvantagens: From what I am told from end users, the emails they receive when we provide follow up questions, etc, are confusing/lack enough information. I have looked from their view and that is how it appears to me. I often do not hear from people when I pose a question back to them and they indicate it is because they did not see it and do not go back often to look at status. I know that is on the users to go look, but it would be great if they got a clear message with our response in the body of the email.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Clinton G.
IT Director
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017

"Great support ticket system & very user friendly"

Vantagens: It is very flexible and gives you the option of creating custom fields to use on your ticket forms. It has a great look and feel for end users. The ticket form setup is easy enough that even basic users can easily design and edit the forms.

Desvantagens: The options can't be changed for most system fields. So while you can create a custom field to use in place of the system field, things like the priority indicators are useless if you don't use the system field.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thanks for your review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Juli O.
IT Director
Gestão da educação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017

"We've been exceptionally happy with Mojo. Our staff uses it with ease!"

Comentários: This is our Helpdesk for IT. We can have our staff use it instead of emails, which get buried, to connect with our department and can organize and plan who will take on a task.

Vantagens: Easy to onboard and use! We've found Mojo to be exceptionally simple for all members of our staff to use! We had a simple transition to this system!

Desvantagens: Nothing, I'm very happy! We really like Mojo and so do our staff members. If anything, it could be a little less bare bones in terms of look, but that's not important.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Metadot em 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2017
Rocky R.
Product Content Assistant
Varejistas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017

"I was presented a half-utilized tool from a previous owner and found it easy to adapt to my needs."

Comentários: Organization and ease of reporting the quantity of work being completed on a regular basis.

Vantagens: It is very easy to update and change queues, users, and forms. The training material was presented in a way that was very user friendly and after viewing I felt that I could successfully navigate the features available.

Desvantagens: It is difficult to get my users and agents to regularly use the tool in lieu of sending emails. I feel like the main screen can be slightly intimidating to new users. I also do not like how the "My Tickets" section feels so different than the open tickets screen. As a user who utilizes both roles, the disconnect is apparent.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/12/2017