Avaliações do Bazaarvoice Connections

da Bazaarvoice

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.4/5
  • Praticidade
    4.4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.6/5

Sobre Bazaarvoice Connections

Bazaarvoice Connections is a cloud-based solution for businesses to facilitate communication with customers by answering their reviews.

Saiba mais sobre o Bazaarvoice Connections

Exibindo 8 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Maricela G.
Wholesale Sales Support Specialist
Armazéns, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2019

"Great Way to Connect with Customers"

Vantagens: It's really easy to navigate the site, you can see reviews, as well as answer customer questions to help generate a sale.

Desvantagens: It's a bit pricy but in my opinion, worth the price.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2019
Richard R.
CSR
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2019

"Easy to use, but UI may be too simple"

Comentários: I love using Bazaarvoice Connections; it gives a very easy to read interface with all partners available in one place. The workflow is very efficient, and makes managing multiple accounts a breeze.

Vantagens: I enjoy having all of our online trading partners' consumer questions and reviews available in one place. Responding to either is as simple as typing and submitting, and there is no need to open each question/review as a separate document. The workflow is very efficient as a result.

Desvantagens: The system loads slowly, and navigating can be tedious as a result. Filters and search functions can be a labor to use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2019
Marcy B.
Program Manager
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017

"Great interface between us and our customers"

Comentários: Great program overall

Vantagens: Vey easy to use. Great help available if needed. Easy to track reviews and customer inquiries in one place!

Desvantagens: Some notifications get delayed...have to log into the program to get any real time notifications. Other than that, great!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Chief Financial Officer
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2018

"Expensive but adequate online review platform."

Vantagens: It did an efficient job of gathering our product reviews.

Desvantagens: Expensive; not many remarketing tools available when we used it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Ecommerce Business Analyst
Artigos esportivos, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2018

"Great for capturing reviews from our customers"

Comentários: Reviews on our site, insight into products, increase in SEO

Vantagens: The dashboard makes it super easy to moderate reviews as they come in. We are also able to tweak the appearance of BV on our site in just a few minutes.

Desvantagens: Sometimes customer service can bounce you from person to person before you get in touch with someone who can help you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2018
Amy B.
family business
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2018

"Great tool to connect businesses with their customers!"

Vantagens: Bazaarvoice has been a nice tool for us to engage with customers in a new way. It is a great portal to collectively group all customer feedback and questions regarding your business/products. Bazaarvoice also lets the user generate useful reports to summarize data and analyze trends.

Desvantagens: Sometimes we feel there is a bit of a delay from when I customer posts a question or a review, until the time we actually receive the notification of the activity.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Ecommerce
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/08/2018

"Best Reviews platform that I have used"

Comentários: Being able to syndicate and map reviews has been so valuable. To easily map similar styles for seasonal products it helps us get a head start on product launches.

Vantagens: The platform is really advanced to other brands I have used. You can map reviews to like products very easily. We hooked up bazaarvoice on our website and customers can ask questions and we publish them quickly. Most of all through the sales process, migration, onboarding and post onboarding the customer support has been fantastic.

Desvantagens: the basic set up is great but Bazzarvoice offers so many other services that we are not utilizing but it can add up quickly if you decide to add these services.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/08/2018
Tim L.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/11/2016

"Connect with your customers"

Comentários: Bazaarvoice has allowed us to maintain a strong brand name by allowing us to syndicate reviews across multiple platforms so customers can see other customers experiences with our products even if it was not bought from that exact retailer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/11/2016