As an Implementation Partner - easy to configure, setup and allow clients to achieve goals

Avaliado em 10/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Co-Founder and Managing Partner
Software
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: As an Implementation Partner: the out of the box EHS system is a fantastic starting point for clients of most industries to integrate their processes. The baseline application is adaptable to most clients' business needs with minimal to moderate effort. For more complex corporations, with multiple business units with individual needs, the Intelex platform is an extremely flexible solution that allows us to configure and tweak the solution to meet their needs. Having implemented the EHS system dozens of times - we are, with few exceptions, able to provide a solution that greatly improves: Quality of EHS data, Quantity of data via a simple user interface, ease of reporting and extracting data from the system along with standard OSHA reporting.

Desvantagens: Depending on your industry, the base platform as delivered may require configuration to meet specific business needs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 21/03/2018

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Versatile software with excellent tools for data capturing and assessment

Avaliado em 01/02/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Business Systems Consultant
Fabricação de alimentos, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We have a really good system, easy to use and with good user adoption. The software works well for a tri-lingual organizations. I'm part of one of the subsidiaries using Intelex, and also part of the global team handling the system for our corporation.

Vantagens: The possibilities we have to adapt the software to fit our needs, both through internal projects, but also through development projects lead by Intelex. We have used Intelex for about five years and have gone through a big development both with regards to internal adoption of the different solutions, but we have also seen a big improvement and development of the software plattform itself.

Desvantagens: The possibilities means that you need to have a clear idea of where you want to end up. The out-of-the-box solutions does a great job, but it does also put a lot of responsibility on the client to scope out needs and assess which solutions would better suite our needs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 07/02/2018

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Great way to capture your EHS incident data, and then be able to analyze it with the reporting app.

Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Jacob K.
SAFECOR EHS Specialist
Petróleo e energia, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: EHS Management, Quality Management, Reporting, Real Time Dashboards, Preventative Maintenance, Document Control

Vantagens: The software's reporting functionality is a big draw because it is constantly being improved, and the possibilities for analyzing your organizations EHS data is endless. This is extremely helpful when creating our annual OGSMs.

Desvantagens: I have had good experiences with Intelex over my last 5 years of use. Intelex has many application options which make expansion to other areas in Safety, Quality, and Environmental very easy. However, you still need to take the time to improve the existing applications being used by your organization.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 07/03/2018

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Intelex has excellent customer service and will help your through all your learning needs.

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Kailey D.
Safety Coordinator II
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Data trending has helped with seeing areas of improvement in our facility. Has helped showing VPs safety trends.

Vantagens: I really like the reporting module because it is very easy to learn compared to the V5 module. Incident reporting was very easy to help people understand not only what their role is but also the workflow of the whole incident report.

Desvantagens: The importing from V5 to V6 was a big struggle. We started this process about 4-5 months and we are still working on import issues that we run into. I do not like the I have to give access to individual people when scheduling a report. Our customers have struggled with figuring this out.

Consistency in excellent service across all departments within the company.

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Judy W.
Intelex Systems Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The configurability and freedom to structure to meet our own internal business needs. The ease of setup allowing our end users an easy and simple experience.

Desvantagens: There aren't any cons because we primarily utilize the system as a learning tool and information sharing which is highly successful with our established processes.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 01/05/2018

Judy, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

We moved to the Intelex system a little over a year ago. The overall implementation was very easy.

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
John H.
Safety Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The system is very easy to use. The data acquisition from the system makes my life easy. I no longer need to go have pull data from spreadsheets and from them into a report. I can now get the info from several clicks of the button.

Desvantagens: I have been very happy with the Intelex system. The only con that I have for the system is that the save button is not a the bottom of report fields.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 26/04/2018

Hi John, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Intelex is and awesome suite of products.

Avaliado em 02/05/2018
Jeremy M.
Sr H&S Systems Coordinator
Gestão da educação, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It really is a one-stop shop for all of our EHSQ needs!

Vantagens: I've been an administrative user for over eight years now, and we've designed custom applications for the system that were probably never thought of Intelex being used for!

Desvantagens: We've had to overcome a couple of "quirks" in the system as far as configuration, but once we overcame those issues, it's been smooth sailing.

Considering the complexity of the workflow the design and role out was quite painless

Avaliado em 30/04/2018
Stephanie B.
Global Technical Governance Systems Manager
Alimentação e bebidas, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Global visibility

Vantagens: The tool provides real time Global Visibility allowing us to make key business decisions faster. Also we can split the data down by business units so we can easily see whats good/bad by business unit

Desvantagens: The number of clicks and saves it requires to complete each section is a source of frustration for all users.

Great support and apps

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
David D.
Safety Specialist
Maquinário, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Real time view of company EHS performance helps with strategic planning. The reports are basically unlimited and can provide easy analytics for your data.

Desvantagens: Some workflows make the experience difficult. Not all applications work exactly the way we want it out of the box, but the configuration allows us to make those changes.

They are great to work with the platform allows you to easily fit the technology to engage employees

Avaliado em 02/05/2018
Kenneth S.
VP of Health & Safety
Mineração e metais, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Daily brings my data from multiple locations into one place to easily use.

Vantagens: Platform flexibility, great applications out of the box, great customer service, and mobile functionality

Desvantagens: None for the software, change management is always difficult no matter which platform your company goes with.

good software little tough to learn but than a breeze

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Mark R.
Safety Tech
Formação profissional e coaching, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Intelex has provided a solid foundation for our Incident Management program. Upgrading to v6 has opened up multiple oppritunties to grow.

Desvantagens: not a very good migration from v5 to v6 and data improrts. the data does not match so trending does not work with both programs

Easy to use

Avaliado em 30/04/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Team Lead / Applications Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Its configurability. It is easy to make changes, add fields, drop down values and move things around.

Desvantagens: Requires the users to do many clicks to get from step to step. Although the user will get use to the steps, less clicking would be nice.

Very flexible, easy to use and great support

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Susan T.
IT Business Solutions Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Flexibility to configure app for our company and create new apps as needed and ability to access the data for reporting.

Desvantagens: Configuring security can be difficult to get correct, imports can be difficult to set up- it's not easy to understand all of the objects

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 20/04/2018

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

The experience has been great. Looking forward to using the system.

Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Belinda T.
Business Analyst
Materiais de construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I think it is a very interactive software. It will be great to use. Looking forward to using the software.

Desvantagens: Have not really found any cons at this time. Excited about the new platform. It is alot easier to use than the old platform.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 01/05/2018

Hi Belinda, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Extremely easy to use with powerful customization tool.

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Peter O.
HSE Coordinator
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Ease of use and excellent mobile platform. The software is scalable to fit your buisness needs from out of the box to a customizable solution to fit existing buisness practices.

Desvantagens: There are very few cons. The online knowlege center is great for beginning users but lacks detailed information for heavy power users. This is a deliberate choice so not to overwhelm the majority of users. It would be helpful to have a master user knowlege center.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 26/04/2018

Hi Peter, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Good product for managing safety incidents

Avaliado em 17/08/2017
Riccardo F.
Production Manager
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Intelex is a great product especially because it is highly customizable and does integrate with many other systems.

Desvantagens: The software was very expensive and is broken up in to so many segments that you are required to buy it in pieces.

Moving from Reactive Processes to Leading Transformational Indicators

Avaliado em 18/05/2016
Kenneth S.
VP of Health & Safety
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Before Intelex, the majority of Pace Industries' safety data was being recorded and tracked on paper or in Excel. We were struggling with inaccurate data, reactive processes that were time consuming and a lack of traceability and consistency. Intelex has allowed us to move from lagging indicators to leading transformational indicators more rapidly, and we're able to use the data collected to see the areas that we need to focus on prior to an incident occurring. I can easily pull up dashboards on Incidents by Root Cause, Incidents by Department, Near Miss to Incident Ratio and more. In the first two years since implementing Intelex our Incident Severity Rate saw an 85% reduction. Leveraging Intelex we've been able to reduce our OSHA Recordable Rate by 62% from 2012 to 2015, and our Workers' Compensation Dollars were reduced by $1.2 million in that same time period. We're continuing to roll out additional applications and we see Intelex as a critical part of our safety culture.

Good start, we have awhile to go

Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Mary lou S.
North America Director, Health, Safety and Environment
Imobiliárias
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Future integration, looking forward to the inspection tool and the dashboards to help with reporting

Desvantagens: Potentially beaurocratic with notifications especially where this a culture of minimizing emails for efficiency

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Intelex Technologies em 01/05/2018

Hi Mary Lou, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Improved safety performance and ensures compliance

Avaliado em 03/05/2016
Mark M.
Compliance Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Intelex's Safety Incident Reporting application provided such a high level of visibility into our safety performance that we were able to identify areas for improvement that would have never been uncovered otherwise. Detecting root causes and driving corrective and preventive actions, it has been a critical component to the success of our entire safety program and maintaining OHSAS 18001 compliance. Our users enjoy the simple, user friendly aspects of the system and there is no doubt it has contributed to our improved performance and recent Health & Safety Award.

Agnico Eagle use Intelex since 2011

Avaliado em 12/12/2015
Michel T.
Health and Safety Advisor
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We rely on Intelex's software to support our training, incidents, inspections and other critical business activities. With Intelex we have access to the key details related to each health and safety incident across multiple global locations and this gives us the ability to share and learn from each other's experiences in real time. As a result, Intelex has played an important role in enabling us to reduce our Accident Frequency Rate by half in 3 years' time.

Great tool with industry-leading features

Avaliado em 03/04/2018
Swapnil P.
Student
10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The best part about this software is that it is mobile friendly which further enhances its ease of use. Filtering the incidents has just become easier with the different indicators this tool offers. This product offers great flexibility to customize. I would definitely recommend this product.

Desvantagens: It took sometime to get a hang of this product. Besides that, I believe the only negative part about this software is the price. It certainly is over priced.

learning experience and informative

Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Michelle A.
administrator
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: ease of use, the ability to share and teach new business needs to all divisions. Good experience and easy to share