Avaliações do Oracle Taleo Cloud

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    3,8 /5
  • Praticidade
    3,5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3,6 /5

Sobre Oracle Taleo Cloud

Soluções rápidas, fáceis e acessíveis de gestão de talentos que viabilizam a melhoria da qualidade da força de trabalho e a construção do pipeline de liderança.

Saiba mais sobre o Oracle Taleo Cloud

Exibindo 179 avaliações

Dennis C.
Recruitment Specialist
Terceirização/Deslocalização, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018

"Recruiting? It's Taleo!"

Comentários: It is very great in organizing the recruitment efforts of every company. If you want to have a great applicant tracking system, I suggest use Taleo!

Vantagens: Taleo is our applicant tracking system. As a database, it helps us keep track of all job openings, applicants, JDs, and the dates they all happened. Taleo helped us to have good organization in our recruitment efforts. It is very powerful that we can see if an applicant applied to us previously, what position they applied for, and what was the outcome of their application.

Desvantagens: I think the social sharing portion is a bit unupgraded. There is also no preview of how the sharing will look like so we still manually share it on social media sites, and this is taking some of our precious time. I hope Taleo incorporate social media sites such as FaceBook, and Instagram, and if they do it, I hope they have a great template and photos as well.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Milfred S.
Consultor
Telecomunicações, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2018

"Oracle Taleo Cloud Service one of the Best"

Comentários: Excellent we recommend it.

Vantagens: Oracle Taleo Enterprise Cloud Service is a software that allows us as an organization, specifically to the Human Resources department to systematically evaluate and compare the individual experience, skills and competencies of internal and external candidates to apply for the positions that are available. It is very useful because it allows us to encompass the entire Human Resources process from the recruitment, selection, hiring and compensation of personnel; as well as maintaining control over information on the profile, skills, training, experience, performance and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation as to which person with the best profile should be considered for each particular position and who may have the best performance.

Desvantagens: Taleo is a system that manages talents, but lacks payroll control, occupational risk prevention, attendance control.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/11/2018
Merry S.
Sales And Marketing Specialist
Alimentação e bebidas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019

"Capture your employees and improve performance with taleo"

Comentários: With that tool we can track the complete data of the employees, the staff and all the information, input and output, tasks and reports, in addition to having a separate use for the human resources department, and in this way perform the complete control of the service With new income with a fresh and complete database, I use it mainly to take control of tasks and employees in my charge in the marketing and finance department, and I collaborate with the control in the human resources department, and simply It is a wonder, it is flexible easy to apply and extremely comfortable, department heads can eliminate all the paperwork of their employees in one day and have a more orderly database and easily locate all records, thanks to this system we can keep more order within the department at any time, no doubt Oracle always takes the lead in all its services worldwide, regardless of the co This is well worth implementing at any time.

Vantagens: There are many positive aspects within this system from the versatility that it has in several departments, although its strength is the human resources system where it includes tools that allow you to even register and maintain control of each employee of the company without losing control or losing data, and in this way have more control over the information of the postulate profile, experience, skills, performance, training, and career of human talent, facilitating the evaluation of each person individually, until maintaining actions to keep up to date with each task and reports of the other departments and keep up to date each activity carried out by your subordinates effectively and completely, by having the complete data of the employees entered in case you only perform a search system to keep current employees online and graduates and know their current performance, so evaluate better if your work meets the req standards ueridos or should be helped to improve.

Desvantagens: The point against which you will notice more within the platform is that it is very difficult to handle, and to learn its use, most of the Oracle systems come with an encrypted system or a language that is not intuitive for users, so this generates a great disadvantage in the product, it is complicated to understand and the reports at the beginning must be configured if you want a quick print, it does not have a previous sample so you may spend a lot on storage space while testing to achieve the ideal alignment, the platform does not It is dynamic, it is not intuitive, you will need a long working time to be able to work and adapt to its management, the implementation can be long and tedious, however I think it is well worth going through all this since the advantages are much greater , and is an excellent internal operations system for your company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
HR Specialist
Hospitais e Saúde, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2019

"Buy what you need"

Comentários: What I did learn is that it is totally up to your company to buy all the bells and whistles and functions that will help your team win at recruiting. If you get the right package, you have a pretty awesome program.

Vantagens: Enjoyed that Taleo allowed for e mails and print letters to candidates. Also, that it has the capability to link with Lawson HRIS, background services and other necessary programs.

Desvantagens: There were some actions that once you completed the action there was no way to stop it or recall it or change it. I literally had to redo the entire process to change an offer if I sent it out incorrectly. It was missing an edit function.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2019
Avaliador Verificado
People Project Specialist
Recursos Humanos, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018

"Fairly good ux"

Vantagens: From a candidate perspective it's easy to apply and track progress of an application. Taleo is huge so it's likely they will have engaged with the product before anyway. So despite the branding being different, the look and feel will be familiar to them. Recruiters in the back end can also move people through workflows fairly easily and their experience can be tailored to something they are comfortable with.

Desvantagens: Takes a long time to set up, the customer success team are excellent in helping you do this but it does require a strong knowledge of systems and tech to implement and run.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Jilyne T.
Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition
Bens de consumo, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2019

"SO Many Better Options"

Vantagens: I have used both Taleo Enterprise and Business Edition. Enterprise used to be the gold standard for a global organization in my opinion, and was first to market with functionality. The ability to add candidates to folders and pipeline in the system, and get reporting was ahead of it's time. Unfortunately following the Oracle acquisition of the product it has had few updates and is now like a 15 year old used car - it will get you were you want to go, but not in the most seamless, comfortable way possible compared to the Ferrari's on the market today. Their customer support used to have me waiting SIXTY minutes to speak with someone. It was terrible, and we ended up switching our ATS because of it.

Desvantagens: The system is now full of dead ends, because their technical team seems to have placed band-aids on system problems rather than taken more time to find permanent fixes. They charge for everything if you want to make configuration changes, and won't let you do it yourself so you have to pay them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Talent Acquisition Advisor
Terceirização/Deslocalização, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020

"Taleo Review"

Vantagens: The ability to review applicants quickly and easily.

Desvantagens: I can't think of anything. The new update has been really great

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020
Lily S.
Corporate Recruiter
201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    3/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2017

"I utilize Taleo for full-lifecycle recruiting"

Comentários: It captures and organizes a huge number of applicants

Vantagens: Taleo is relatively easy to use and has a broad range of functionality. It is also extremely customizable.

Desvantagens: The user experience leaves something to be desired, it feels outdated. Taleo is not particularly intuitive, and needs stronger integration with other HR systems

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2017
Tiffanie R.
Sourcing Specialist
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020

"Taleo for Recruiting"

Comentários: My experience with Taleo was middle of the road. I think it's good enough, I wouldn't tell everyone to buy it but it does the job.

Vantagens: Taleo was the first ATS I used and I thought it was very easy to learn the ins and outs. It wasn't an overly complicated platform and if I needed to find a candidate or process it was very straightforward.

Desvantagens: Taleo is not the most robust system. You're not going to get all the bells and whistles and it's not going to be the tool you rave and tell all your friends about, but it gets the job done and it's fairly intuitive. Sourcing for candidates is very difficult though.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020
Jade L.
Talent and Change Lead
Mineração e metais, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    3/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2020

"Basic Functionality"

Vantagens: It links through to Oracle so it can bring candidate through to employee seamlessly

Desvantagens: Limited functionality to search and shortlist candidates

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Consultor Tecnico - Java Developer
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2018

"It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place"

Comentários: I can track employees on the same platform. It helps me to keep track of everything in the same place. the ability to accelerate our incorporation process and create a positive first impression. Employees can eliminate their new employee paperwork before the first day, speeding up production time.

Vantagens: It is very functional, excellent price, easy to use, easy to learn, it is great to work with it. Makes sense. Logical. It has a good board and design. Easy to see.

Desvantagens: It is very difficult to navigate in it. It lacks a dedicated representative for technical problems. Slow responses It is very strong but sometimes it can be a bit overwhelming. It has many different features that need tutorials or training.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2018
Basharat A.
Dy. Manager HRD
Petróleo e energia, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2017

"Overall: I've been using Taleo since 2 years now, and it's the easiest to use and to navigate."

Comentários: As a corporation, we were looking for a recruitment software and candidate management system that could safely store all our business data. Taleo certainly delivers on this front! It's an easy-to-use/user-friendly software with great customer service to back it up. I do recommend this product for businesses with 10-10,000+ employees who are looking for a cost-effective way to manage their recruitment process.

Vantagens: Easy to learn, user-friendly, great functionality and tools, excellent customer service & customer training.

Desvantagens: Professional Services work- There is an opportunity to do customization to the product but would suggest waiting to see if needed. Customizations are usually where you will have issues when something breaks. The core product is always working but automations is where you may see failures.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Michael J.
Career strategist
Consultoria de gestão, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018

"Functional ATS but not great"

Comentários: An expensive ATS used for larger more traditional companies. Personally, I won't recommend this product but it could be useful for some bare bones functionality.

Vantagens: -Lots of functionality
-Great for larger corporations
-Easy integration
-Database is extremely large so candidate information is easily accessible.

Desvantagens: -Old! It seems my larger more established clients use Taleo and it's just an old ATS. The overall user experience is a bit dated and clunky. There is not much customization, if you have multiple clients utilizing your companies ATS it can get quite confusing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Twila A.
HR Manager
Ensino fundamental e médio, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/04/2018

"Taleo - old school HRIS"

Comentários: Unfortunately, Taleo did not work for our environment as our configuration was not suitable for our recruiting environment. It definitely can handle process and checks/balances in the recruiting workflow but wasn't very dynamic is storing/sorting/cultivating candidates.

Vantagens: Taleo is definitely geared to large enterprises with data storage needs. The integration with financial software is well established.

Desvantagens: The architecture is very restrictive. The recruiting software isn't very configurable without patches that may nor may not work. Such a large system does not make changes/updates very often or quickly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/04/2018
Tina S.
Sr. Recruiter
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2017

"Good ATS and highly customizable"

Comentários: Good system for large organization

Vantagens: - Customizable ATS system
- Easy to use as long and you spend the time to set up correctly
- Fairly quick to set up
- Different products to suit smaller vs. larger customers

Desvantagens: - Customer service is not good, and difficult to get help if something doesn't work well
- Data Migrations don't always work as they should. Take the time to map fields!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2017