Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
  • Praticidade
  • Atendimento ao cliente

Sobre Sendinblue

Gerencie facilmente as campanhas de e-mail marketing, automação, e-mail transacional e mensagens de texto em uma plataforma simples e poderosa.

Saiba mais sobre o Sendinblue

Exibindo 889 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Estudante
Educação superior, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2021

"Experiência com a Sendblue"

Comentários: Já fiz algumas campanhas de e-mail marketing e foi uma plataforma que posso usar grátis e foram ótimas pois fiz sem custo, pois eram pra menos de 800 pessoas e também ajuda a fazer vendas e facilitar envios de e-mail no dia a dia.

Vantagens: Gosto muito do software porque permite que eu faça e-mail marketing de maneira rápida e simples, me dá todas as formas e modelos para somente escrever e anexar as imagens e arquivos e simplicidade de colocar links nos botões. Além do mais eu posso usar grátis ou pago.

Desvantagens: não gosto da demora para aprovar e também quando colocamos uma lista de e-mail se acharem errado eles negam. Mas mesmo assim amo a plataforma e quando você demora a entrar eles desativam a conta.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/04/2021
Professor D.
Professor
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2021

"Satisfeito"

Comentários: ESTOU AUTOMATIZANDO O MEU NEGÓCIO E O CONTATO COM MEUS CLIENTES.

Vantagens: A SIMPLICIDADE E QUALIDADE DA PLATAFORMA. MUITO BOM.

Desvantagens: NÃO. TODAS AS MINHAS DEMANDAS FORAM SANADAS COM O AS FERRAMENTAS DISPONÍVEIS.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2021
Luciana M.
avaliação
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2021

"Satisfação com atendimento e resolução de problemas"

Comentários: Estou usando o Sendinblue há alguns meses e trabalho a gestão de campanhas de e-mail marketing para meus clientes, estou bem satisfeita com os serviços e a seriedade da empresa, que fica perceptível quando vc usa o software no dia a dia.

Vantagens: Gosto muito da prestação de serviços, é rápida, objetiva e resolve os pontos de dúvidas e problemas possíveis.

Desvantagens: Talvez o fato de não ter a precificação em real (moeda brasileira)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/07/2021
Fabiano F.
Diretor
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2021

"Ferramenta e Suporte Sendinblue"

Comentários: Ela é maravilhosa, os resultados das campanhas são crescentes e o atendimento é incrível.

Vantagens: A ferramenta realmente funciona. Foi fácil configurar meu domínio e em poucos minutos estava criando minha primeira campanha. Já tinha testado outras ferramentas que se propõe, mas nada como esta. Estou muito satisfeito e não acredito porque não comecei antes.

Desvantagens: Da interface gráfica do CRM. Mas não comprei por causa do CRM.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2021
Rafael B.
Representante Comercial
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2021

"Uma Grande Ferramenta de MKT Digital"

Comentários: Muito Boa, até o momento, consegui enviar 3 campanhas as quais tive problema com a ultima mas tive um retorno bem rápido do suporte.

Vantagens: Atendimento rápido mesmo no modo gratuito, fácil de usar, indicadores que mostram o que é preciso, sem duvidas a melhor ferramenta, já ate indiquei a amigos.

Desvantagens: Modelos de Layout para envio de e-mail mkt, a concorrência da opções lindando o site da minha empresa de imagens e texto acho que é um diferencial muito bacana que a Sendinblue deveria trazer para sua plataforma.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2021
Ines rosangela S.
Psicóloga
Clínica de saúde mental, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2021

"Avaliação"

Comentários: experiência bastante satisfatória, ferramenta melhor que klickpage e leadlovers

Vantagens: Facilidade e simplicidade de uso, bastante intuitivo, suporte eficiente

Desvantagens: custo alto para empresas individuais como a minha

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2021
Junior F.
Sr. Digital
Editoras, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2021

"Minha Opinião"

Comentários: A Sendinblue entá simplificando a minha vida, agora tenho e-mails funcionando, e consigo me comunicar com meus clientes.

Vantagens: O Software é muito fácil de usar, já usei outras (tentei) muito complicadas, aqui é muito intuitivo.

Desvantagens: Não achei contra ainda, talvez o preço poderia ser menor.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2021
Shahila A.
Business Development Manager
Serviços financeiros, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/05/2021

"Manage email campaign easily"

Comentários: This marketing software really has help us managing and planning our email marketing campaign and its effectiveness to the maximum. I really like that all the report for the marketing campaign is filled with useful analytics report that we have use it to measure the marketing campaign rate of successful.

Vantagens: I really like all the marketing feature and option that are provided by Sendinblue. It has all i need for automation marketing process, like email marketing manager and newsletter builder. The inboxes help to store customer's previous email history, so we can serve and response to their inquiries email better.

Desvantagens: The customer service is not as active as it should be, they are not operation for 24/7 and as our company is on difference time zone, it is difficult to have a real-time chat session with them. An integration with other outside service like Gmail also will add more flexibility to our marketing process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/05/2021
Syazwani I.
Talent Acquisition Executive
Serviços financeiros, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2021

"Email marketing is better with Sendinblue"

Comentários: We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vantagens: Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Desvantagens: There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/02/2021
Luciano Z.
ChatBot and Automation Developer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2021

"The lifetime that changed my life"

Comentários: With Sendinblue I can manage email marketing in a complete and functional way, integrating also with external platforms through APIs and webhooks.

Vantagens: The things I am appreciating the most are the ease of use, speed and stability of the platform, which allows me to manage my email marketing flawlessly.

Desvantagens: I think this tool could become perfect as a result of more integration between automations and contacts, such as being able to subscribe a user to an automation, directly from their contact tab.

Alternativas consideradas: ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: I made the switch as a result of a lifetime offer that allowed me to avoid the recurring monthly costs.

Software anterior: ActiveCampaign

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Costs, features, speed

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2021
Avaliador Verificado
VP of BI
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2020

"Worst company to deal with - Stay away!"

Comentários: Sendinblue is probably the worst company I have ever dealt with. Not only their support is close to inexistent for users with premium account, but they treat you like a criminal. I've been using them for almost a year, when suddenly they deactivated the account, saying there was a complaint. That's it: someone makes a complaint, you have no chance to defend yourself, and they DEACTIVATE the account???
What happens with all the customer information I had stored there? What happens with the SMS credits I purchased? What happened with the monthly subscription?
Went on their Facebook page and guess what, I found at least 2 other customers having the EXACT same issue. Which FB page is also a joke, there's no engagement with THEIR customers.
Now I understand why they are such a cheap alternative.... because their service is the same: cheap

Vantagens: There are no pro's, you have to figure it our yourself, and even the information posted on their website contradicts with real life usage

Desvantagens: No customer support, even if you have the Premium account, they have no respect for that. Their Social Media is also irrelevant, even their CEO's Linkedin account is irrelevant. His contact info on the Linkedin page is incorrect. My advice? Stay AWAY!

Alternativas consideradas: MailerLite

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Fooled by their pricing

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Because I looked at saving 2 extra dollars, why wasting hundreds with Sendinblue

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2020
Kevin W.
Online Education Technology & Systems Designer
E-Learning, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2021

"Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges"

Vantagens: I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money. The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it. Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you! Analytics and reports are solid.

Desvantagens: The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved. Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service. Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

Alternativas consideradas: HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Software anterior: Mailchimp, ConvertKit, HubSpot Marketing Hub e Keap

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Great value with lots of powerful features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2021
Hella G.
Business developement manager
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021

"prenez cet outil vous allez regretter tout le temps sue vous avez perdu avec d'autres"

Comentários: j'utilise Sendinblue depuis des années, ça s'est amélioré depuis ma 1ere utilisation en 2013, l'outil est très puissant et surtout la version gratuite contient toutes les options possibles pour une entreprise de petite et grande taille. à chaque fois que je change de travail je n'utilise que sendinblue, ce qui m'a attiré surtout c'est la facilité à créer le graphique de ma compagne et SURTOUT la qualité des images qu'il envoie
je suis formatrice en marketing et à chaque session ou si quelqu'un est dans le besoin d'envoyer des mails et sms en masse je ne recommande que sendinblue, parfois on me demande une formation de création de compagne avec cet outil ;-)

Vantagens: facile à utiliser
création de compagne rapide et très facile
interface très conviviale
possibilité de design graphique très large (existence de modèle, création personnalisée très conviviale et facile)
liste des contacts segmentée
accès et raccourci des compagnes, contenus, contacts en 1 clic
Très fort en rapports
la réactivité de l'équipe support

Desvantagens: éviter les spams
configurer le nom de domaine

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021
Alice R.
Copywriter
Internet, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2021

"Un bon outils en passe de devenir excellent"

Comentários: Je débute dans la gestion des emails à travers mon tout petit blog, et j'avais besoin d'être accompagnée pour comprendre le fonctionnement de tout ça. Sendinblue n'est pas parfait, mais des améliorations sont en cours, et leur réactivité d'un point de vue service client est excellente. J'ai pu réaliser un formulaire à insérer sur mon blog, qui me permet de récolter les adresse mail de mes lecteurs en respectant scrupuleusement la réglementation RGPD et le confort des lecteurs.

Vantagens: La fonction drag&drop pour la création de campagnes rend le tout très simple. Les scénarios d'automation déjà préparés sont très utiles quand on débute. Ils ont lancé une academy pour expliquer le rôle de l'emailing et comment se servir de Sendinblue que j'ai beaucoup aimé. C'est en français! super avantage quand on débute et qu'on a besoin d'aide. La version gratuite propose largement de quoi se lancer, avec les services qu'on peut espérer d'un répondeur. J'ai pu tester le service client que je trouve vraiment très réactif, c'est très appréciable!

Desvantagens: Je n'aime pas la gestion des listes de contacts, j'ai du mal à m'y retrouver. J'avais aussi quelques problèmes avec l'outils de création de campagne, mais la nouvelle version est déjà en phase de test et je la trouve bien mieux

Alternativas consideradas: Mailchimp e MailerLite

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Les seuls à proposer une version en français, et sur par les conseils d'autres freelance

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2021
Desirae G.
Owner
Artes cênicas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2021

"Send email marketing with ease!"

Comentários: Using an easy to set up and use email service makes a huge difference to how frequently you will use the service.

Vantagens: I have tried a variety of email services and Sendinblue has been the easiest to set up. Using email services are a great way to send and tracking mass emails and Sendinblue has so much to offer.

Desvantagens: The lack of mobile deployment is a bit disappointing since there are times when emails may need to be sent on the go.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Marketing and sales officer
Roupa e moda, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2021

"Enjoyable and useful tool"

Comentários: Great tool we use for internal and external newsletters.
Easy to use and useful data to get after sendings.
Also useful to identify real contacts that are still existing and opening emails

Vantagens: This software is really userfriendly. You easyly get the information you are looking for.
Campaigns are quickly sent and stats are interesting.

Desvantagens: While completing the template of our newsletter, sometimes we would like the pictures to be put easierly where we want. Sizes and position can't be adapted enough, so it would be great to be free to change info

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/06/2021
Rita carla francesca M.
Owner
Editoras, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2021

"Great service"

Vantagens: It does have many free options. The assistance is very fast.

Desvantagens: Nothing in particular. There isn't anything I didn't like in it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2021
Alexandra R.
Marketing Manager
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2021

"Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue."

Comentários: En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vantagens: La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM. Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Desvantagens: El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.
Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

Alternativas consideradas: GetResponse, Doppler, MailerLite e ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Software anterior: rapidmail, Mailchimp e Mailrelay

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2021
Eero S.
CEO
Eletrônicos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2021

"The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing"

Comentários: The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vantagens: We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Desvantagens: The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

Alternativas consideradas: Campaign Monitor e ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Price and functionality. In that order.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2021
Julian S.
Founder/Strategic Director
Gestão de investimentos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020

"Best value in the business"

Comentários: I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vantagens: Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Desvantagens: A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

Alternativas consideradas: Marketo Engage, ActiveCampaign, Pardot e HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Software anterior: Campaign Monitor

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Much better value per dollar

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2020
Steve M.
Managing Director
Fotografia, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020

"Best decision we've made!"

Comentários: Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vantagens: The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Desvantagens: Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2020
Michelle N.
Sr. Marketing BI Analyst
Imobiliárias, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2019

"Game Changer"

Comentários: Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Vantagens: It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Desvantagens: Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

Alternativas consideradas: SendGrid

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Software anterior: Act!

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2019
Elysha-sądo E.
Business Development Manager
Bancos, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020

"All-in-one email marketing tool for Small Businesses."

Comentários: The general encounters with them are extraordinary, I generally find new things and figure out how to give the best for myself and my customers. I'm happy I'm inclining toward a solid, veteran organization that realizes how to react and criticism on each move I make. The great encouraging group of people gives me the certainty that I can proceed to develop and develop together, in the organizations I do and the administrations I offer to different organizations.

Vantagens: Sendinblue premium engages the business to grow new associations through auto publicizing, email advancing, esteem based messages, messages, visit customer associations with the heads, Facebook notices, and retargeting advancements. It's constrained by a-list customer gatherings and offers to assess plans. It's created on me who I to some degree like the finished thing - the clean, dependably checked messages that go to my patients to banter with them reasonably. I like how basic it's to make messages and incorporate contacts. We basically required the best way to deal with talk with our customers even more effectively. It is anything but difficult to use with a minor expectation to absorb information. At whatever point you are trapped, client assistance has been astounding every single time! Normally, message them through FB Messenger and they have answered inside a day. That is truly what separates them as I would see it! May be "less expensive" choices around yet this is priceless!

Desvantagens: Sendinblue Premium has horrendous customer uphold during the hidden periods of realizing and using their thing. This consumed enormous measures of inside ongoing memory absurdly. It appears to be a touch interface for fixing layouts League. Also, we do miss the handiness to organize pro designs which may be wont to make new void arrangements. The streamlined features are similarly not available in this application.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/12/2020
Diego G.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Publicidade e marketing, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/10/2020

"Incredible tool"

Comentários: It helps very much in my automations using JS scripts on my site or scripts (via API) in my computer.
Very good to send newsletters too, with a high send limit.
And I use to all my transactional e-mail of my Wordpress website using the plugin. Much better than PHP mail.

Vantagens: Great free tier
Marketing Automation tool with many types of workflows
Great limit to send e-mail marketing and transactional emails
Nice plugins for Wordpress
Easy to make e-mail templates and preview then with many options
Connection with other tools using API
Simple API with many functions
JS to automation easy to setup
Great support (even in portuguese)

Desvantagens: Sometimes the platform is a little slow, but I think it's temporary because the suddenly increase of users.l

Alternativas consideradas: SendGrid e ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Better free tier, better functionalities, more freedom to implement.

Software anterior: Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sendinblue: Better free tier and features

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/10/2020
Tomasz O.
IT Partner
Emprego e contratação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2020

"Excellent value for money for contact-intensive mailing list"

Comentários: We are using Sendinblue twofold - partly for periodic newsletters to both our business partners and clients, and partly for sending off direct mails for specific segments of our users. After getting the initial setup right, working with Sendinblue is a breeze. As mentioned, the segmenting options might be a bit lacking for our taste, but they are good enough to do the job. The pricing model is perfect for our use.

Vantagens: Sendinblue allows for unlimited contacts, in contrast to many other marketing software providers. This business model fits extremly well our extensive mailing list with heavy segmentation and comparatively low monthly sendout volume. The setup was quite easy and support rather excellent. Our initial problems were taken care of quickly and efficiently and support time was never unbearable. Setting up mails and templates is a pleasure and setting up new campaigns is fast and easy. The system is constantly being improved upon and it is a pleasant suprise to see kinks and bugs being ironed out.

Desvantagens: Segmenting of the target group could be improved upon. The current model is quite simple and thus easy to use, but it might leave client with demand for heavy segmentation features looking for more. Geographical segmenting could be improved upon - there is currently no possibility to select a segment based on geolocation through map, circle radius etc.

Alternativas consideradas: Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sendinblue: Bullsender was shutting down and merging into another company, that choose not to continue their current business model or software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2020