First class customer service!

Avaliado em 25/01/2019
Myles E.
Company Director
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We have been operating for 50 years, and all our systems and records have until very recently been paper-based. This has created various bottlenecks that have been damaging in terms of efficiency and responsiveness to customer requirements. I have embarked upon a root and branch upgrade of our business processes, hardware, software, training and recruitment and part of this has been sourcing a CRM/Job Management System that will allow us to refine our processes across all our activities and improve efficiency. We've started using Joblogic only recently but have rolled it out across the company already because the staff and management have picked it up so quickly. We have already noted significant improvements in our responsiveness to customers. All our office staff now have instant information to hand, instant updates from field engineers and can provide answers immediately over the phone despite not even necessarily having known a job was being undertaken. We aim to use Joblogic to the full, from creating quotes to purchase orders, to completing jobs and linking all the end result into our accounts software.

Vantagens: The software is easy to use, and the interface uses plain English text. The menu structure is excellent and intuitive. The manuals get you off the ground quickly by focusing on the most used elements, and are backed up by great videos and an extremely helpful, proactive and supportive 'on-boarding' team that are available through the live Chat service, by phone or email. I've used the chat system extensively as I've needed to ramp up the project quickly in all areas of the business in order to move from the paper-based system to this one without having the two running parallel for too long. The team at Joblogic have helped us every step of the way so far with rapid support, great work on the back-end and a great ear for our needs.

Desvantagens: The software and therefore our data is web-based. It's a risk for us to put all our work, notes, client files and potentially years of data somewhere other than on our offices. In an ideal world we'd have the software installed locally on our computers and our data files local too. Having said this, I raised my concerns with Joblogic and they told me how to export our data, which at a push could then be re-imported into another software developer's package if the worst happened with Joblogic.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 08/02/2019

Myles, thank you so much for taking the time to review Joblogic.

It's great to hear that your implementation has been a success. We're pleased that you've enjoyed working with our on-boarding team too.

We do pride ourselves on having quality software but even more so on our customer service, so it's nice to know that you've had a good experience. Thanks again for choosing Joblogic.

Easy to use database with flexibility and good support

Avaliado em 22/08/2017
Carole W.
Operations Manager
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We can streamline our day to day tasks through to our operatives and also link effectively to all our clients

Vantagens: Can use either desktop, mobile or web version of product. The software is easy to use and therefore you can train new staff quickly. You can report easily from Job Logic and you can also connect to Excel and then cut and slice the data using pivot tables

Desvantagens: Can be restrictive if suggestions for improvement are not taken on board by all customers. Because we have bespoke the product in the past, it is then difficult to upgrade easily to take into account the changes we have made.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 14/03/2018

Hi Carole,
Thanks for you review of our software.
Its good to hear how easy and flexible you find the software to use, as well as the powerful reports contained within.
We always listen to feedback off clients and look to progress any ideas that suit or we feel would enhance the use of the system.

Regards
Joblogic Team

Long term relationship with joblogic - always had great service!

Avaliado em 22/08/2017
James M.
Business Development Manager
Serviços ao consumidor, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Allows us to provide our customers with smart reporting that competitors may not be able to produce.

Vantagens: The system allows us to carry out all our business functions, without needing any others internally to tie into it. Very simple to use and training employees is a fairly quick process.

Desvantagens: The system can be too reliant on human input. Would like to see a few more automated features throughout.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 14/03/2018

Hi James,
Thanks for the great review!
Always to good to hear feedback from one of our long standing customers.
Its good to see that the new staff can be trained quickly, in house, which is what we always aim to be the case with any new feature.
The automated features are on the horizon for you in the future and we will be in touch to discuss them with you.

Regards
Joblogic Team

Now that I have had formal training I feel I will be able to use job logic to its full potential

Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Vicki E.
Admin Team Leader
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Its ease of use. very easy to use when you know how. I am looking forward to timesheets being easier when the engineers are taught to use it correctly.

Desvantagens: I think a few reports need to be changed and then it will work better for the company, I don't like that you cant have more than one screen open at a time i.e. doing a purchase order you can't then open the job page.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 02/06/2017

Hi Vicki,
Thank you for taking the time to review our software.
We are happy that you have now found your feet with the software after some training.
We are sure over the coming months you will see more & more benefit from the ideas you formed with our trainer.

Thanks again!

The Joblogic Team

JobLogic review following training

Avaliado em 06/09/2016
Rebecca B.
Commercial Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We placed an order with JobLogic a few months back, the service from start to finish has been outstanding. In particular the trainer Paul Webb has gone in my opinion above and beyond to ensure that our system has been setup up with zero flaws. The support team have been available over the phone every time we have needed assistance and have remotely logged on our computers to assist when necessary. The actual software system is exactly what we need for our company as it is not just a simple job management tool but can also effectively manage quotes and maintenance of assets amongst other things. I highly recommend this professional company.

Vantagens: Its ability to manage assets and maintenance. The JobLogic mobile app is also very easy to use which in the past has been a problem for our engineers when using other systems.

Desvantagens: That assets are displayed in the parts page.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 06/09/2016

Hi Becky,
Thanks you for such a positive review for our team here in Birmingham and for the software as a whole.
Its good to know you found the team so helpful and that you have been well looked after by our training team.
Keep in touch in the run up to going live and don't hesitate to contact us for any advice or help.
JobLogic

JobLogic implementation and operation, 3 years on!

Avaliado em 08/09/2015
Steve K.
Development Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We first started our journey to implement 'Joblogic' in 2011 and after initial discussions with 'JobLogic' on our needs, both for IT implementation and operational needs, the product, with the help of our own IT department, was set to work across our support business. It soon became apparent that unique features of our IT network meant 'JobLogic' had to provide non standard work rounds which were completed in a timely manner. Other unique business requirements were discussed with 'JobLogic' and once agreed, were quickly implemented with little issue. In the early days, reliance on telephone support was a weekly event, and solutions were provided straight away. On the occasions when a more complex solution was required this was generally resolved by the end of the same working day. Within a few months this reliance on support reduced to the occasional call. We now operate over 100 users across 7 offices, of which 30 users can operate consecutively. I would recommend 'JobLogic' as an off the shelf service management solution with a lot of built in features, although you may need to make slight changes in your operation to fit the product.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 23/10/2015

Hi Steve,
Thanks for sharing your story of the last 3 years with JobLogic.
We have enjoyed working with you on many projects/bespoke elements and look forward to a long lasting working relationship with you and all the team at Matrix.

JobLogic

A fluid software perfect for a busy maintenance business

Avaliado em 03/02/2016
Gary L.
Contracts Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We have been using the software for around 18 months and have found it to be user friendly and simple for our on site engineers to work with, we have seen time savings in all departments that are using the software. The developers are pro active and always looking for ways to improve and integrate the system into businesses. The cost is not prohibitive and the back up from the support team is first class. It takes a little bit of time to learn to use the various modules and to implement them into existing systems, but this is the same for anything that a business brings into its process that is new. Joblogic are a forward thinking team who are not afraid to ask for suggestions on improving the all round package. Our clients speak highly of the weblogic customer portal and we look forward to strengthening our working relationship with the joblogic team for many years to come.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 03/02/2016

Hi Gary,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the JobLogic Software.
We are pleased that you found it so user friendly and simple to use (especially with the engineers, who's time is precious on site & software needs to be quick and simple to use).
We will continue to release new and innovative ideas for the office and mobile side of the software and look forward to hearing what you think of them.

Thanks Again

JobLogic

All in one place

Avaliado em 21/12/2018
Jeff S.
manager
Manutenção predial, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: we can record jobs, dispatch jobs, keep track on progress, this then follows to easy invoicing with all data carried through.
you can record info in notes of calls .quote customers .allow customer their own access.

Desvantagens: Filtering options need tweaking for searching

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 17/01/2019

Jeff, thank you for the review. It's good to hear that you're benefiting from the implementation of Joblogic at Active Air.

JobLogic

Avaliado em 14/01/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Conference Services Manager
Serviços de Facilities, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: The new features are always updating. There are several different versions you can use (mobile/desk/etc.) which is great if you are on the go.

Desvantagens: The automation could be better. Other than that, really use to use.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 17/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Joblogic. It would be great to talk directly to understand how we can improve the automation.

Solves many problems

Avaliado em 20/05/2015
Ania T.
Adminsitrator
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Pros:
- You can see the details for each job on date logic (Client, Address)
- It is easy to move jobs around without looking for the paperwork
- Solves the H&S problem of lone working
- You can change a quote into a job (you decrease administration cost)
- Outstanding customer service
- Friendly, easy to work with company with personal approach
Cons:
- Diary could be visually more friendly

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 27/05/2015

Hi Ania,
Thankyou for such a detailed review. We are glad that you have listed so many benefits to the system and take on board the comment about the diary.
We are working hard on improving JobLogic everyday and will let you know about any changes made in the future, that may benefit Lightside in this area.
We have passed on your comments about the personal approach & support team to the department manager.

JobLogic

Great for our business

Avaliado em 15/04/2016
Eve R.
Office Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Joblogic has really helped us to improve the service that we offer to our customers. Since using the system we have significantly reduced the response time between customer query & engineer deployment. It has also drastically helped us to cut down on the amount of paperwork that passes through the office, and we are now a virtually paperless office thanks to Joblogic. The training and ongoing support is always second to none. We have always received an excellent level of support as we endeavor to utilise more and more of the programme's features

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 15/04/2016

Hi Eve,
Thanks very much for your review. We are pleased to hear how highly you rate our trainers,support team & system. We look forward to an ever growing future with Barlows and helping you to the next level on your road map.
JobLogic Team

Very Good Software

Avaliado em 04/11/2015
Madeleine P.
H&S Co-ordinator & Software Supervisor
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: The software stores and sorts a huge amount of data which is always on hand to be able to keep customers up to date with jobs as they are happening. Mobile Logic will assist us with our drive to reduce waste with paperless worksheets as well as quick updates between engineers and the office. It is worth the time to set it up to get the most out of it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 03/02/2016

Hi Madeline,
Thanks for the review of the software.
At CPL you were always going to find it beneficial due to your way of thinking . "It is worth the time to set it up to get the most out of it." which is exactly why it is so powerful for you, so cost effective and time saving.

We look forward to a long lasting relationship with all at CPL and going forward with new ideas in the future.

JobLogic

Excellent system and service

Avaliado em 07/04/2017
Tracey W.
Contracts Administrator
Serviços de Facilities, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Have just received training on Joblogic in preparation for the system gong live within the company. Looking forward to having everything is one place for ease of use. Training was excellent and system explained well

Vantagens: Easy to use

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 09/04/2017

Hi Tracey,
Thanks for giving us your feedback, we will pass your comments onto our team here in Birmingham.
We are looking forward to you going live and seeing the full benefits of the system.
If you need anything feel free to contact us.

Joblogic

Job Logic Training

Avaliado em 06/09/2016
Hollie H.
Commercial Assistant
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Had a great day, great company, great trainers! :) Feel much more confident in using the system.

Vantagens: I really like that you can program all your costs into job logic so that it calculates costs on jobs.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 06/09/2016

Hi Hollie,
Thanks for you great review. Glad to hear you had a great day at our training centre and we will pass the comments on to the training team.
Please let us know if you need any advice or help in the build up to your go live day.

JobLogic

Easy to use and saves time

Avaliado em 24/04/2018
Mike P.
IT Specialist
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: The fact that there are new features added frequently without additional cost is great. Some companies charge you after the initial purchase for these add ons but there is no cost with Job Logic.

Desvantagens: At first the software went down on a few occasions but that seems to be an issue that has been taken care of.

Brilliant System

Avaliado em 15/06/2015
Elizabeth P.
Buyer
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: The system as a whole is excellent, it has all aspects we need.
The only downside is the Buylogic. I would like to move away from Sage purchasing but the inability to amend a PO once you have emailed it over stops me doing this, there is no ability to free type as parts have to come from the library and this also poses a problem with us.
The system overall though is great.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 16/06/2015

Hi Elizabeth, thank very much for your positive review & comments.
You can edit the PO's after emailing quite quickly. Please call one of our trainers who will happily take you through this remotely.
Your point about the parts has been passed to development for their consideration.
Thanks again.
JobLogic

Product and support

Avaliado em 02/02/2015
Rob E.
Services Director
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: I would like to recommend Joblogic as an end to end computerised system for effectively managing all aspects of contracts. The system is flexible and easy to use whilst providing the structure for the ever important audit process. For planned or reactive maintenance it's real time reporting ability which can be accessed by clients really stands out from other similar products. Joblogic go that extra step in after sales support even to the point where they talk to our clients directly to fully understand their requirements.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 27/05/2015

Thanks for taking the time to write your review Rob.
We appreciate your comments and will pass on the positive remarks to our support team.

JobLogic

A clear and easy to use suite of software.

Avaliado em 26/05/2015
Greg H.
Owner
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: As a small operation we only really use a small percentage of what this software suite is capable of. However, it is clear that Joblogic have a clear and indepth knowledge of the industries they target with this software. This results in a program that makes sense and as such is very easy to use with familiar processes and terminology. I would not hesitate in recommending this product.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 27/05/2015

Thanks for the review Greg.
We pride ourselves in making the system easy to use & user friendly and it's good to read when users point this out in reviews.
Regardless of size and use, we are happy that you chose JobLogic and look forward to helping you grow.

JobLogic

A better product than other systems we have had in place before

Avaliado em 08/06/2015
Lorren D.
Office Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Joblogic is an all round good system. Once we got past the first few months we were able to adapt Joblogic to Fieldway's needs. Joblogic is efficient, easy to use and has really helped at Fieldway. The only real issue we have is a connection issue which is being dealt with. This causes problems when Joblogic goes down as we are now so reliant on it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 11/06/2015

Hi Lorren, Thank you for taking the time to review our software.
We have made a lot of infrastructure changes over the last few months & believe we have resolved the connection issue you had. We are now confident you will get a seamless service and be happy with what we have done.
JobLogic

Couldn't ask or expect more from Joblogic and it's staff. 1st Class service and product.

Avaliado em 26/05/2015
Daniel R.
Director
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: We have been using Joblogic for several years and in this time have realised how much we initially underestimated the capabilities, ease of use and overall long term company benefita. We have achieved noticeable cost savings, time savings, it is quick to understand for both office and field based staff and all at a very competetive price. Joblogic will always be and should be everyone elses first choice.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 27/05/2015

Hi Dan,
Thank you for writing such an amazing review!
It means a lot when customers take time out of their day to write on here.
We appreciate the good comments in your review and forgive you for your bad choice in football teams.

JobLogic

Job Logic its that simple!

Avaliado em 05/02/2015
Mike A.
Managing Director
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: As the Managing Director of The AM Group it was very important to get the correct service management software first time, we looked at various products on the market, but the job logic system was by far the best available. We have now used the system for the best part of ten years, and would still say its the best, its very user friendly, cost effective and the back up team are second to none, Job Logic would be our number one choice every time!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 27/05/2015

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review Mike.
We are happy you chose us all them years ago and look forward to another 10 + years working alongside you and all at AM Group.

JobLogic

Great Support Team

Avaliado em 12/11/2015
Helen J.
Service Operations Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your support recently for various things we've thrown at you. We're making several changes here and you've all been so helpful and accommodating. People are quick to complain so just wanted to take the time to actually thank you, it is very much appreciated.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 03/02/2016

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your kind words.
We are lucky at JobLogic in that our customers do seem to take the time to let us know when we are doing a good job.

It was a pleasure helping you achieve your changes and help you push forward with your ideas.

Anything else we can help with, just let us know.

JobLogic

We have worked with this software for over 7 years and have received excellent support

Avaliado em 15/06/2015
Stuart B.
Director
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: For us the PPM planning module is the most important and it works well. We also invoice from the system using the controls set up in the contract again this works well. We are moving to the mobile format and will increase our use with this over the coming months and are looking for Joblogic to provide all the necessary mobile forms that we can use

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 16/06/2015

Hi Stuart,
Thanks for the review.
Good to hear you are going live with the mobile software and we are sure you will see the benefit over the coming weeks.
We look forward to working with you on the mobile forms & getting you up and running with them.

Thanks again
JobLogic

Brilliant Software at a competitive price.

Avaliado em 01/06/2015
Karl S.
General Manager
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Joblogic has been brilliant for us as a business. We started initially using the back office system and, due to the success of that, we implemented the engineers mobile software, which has also worked as we intended. The team at Joblogic are always willing to help where required and I would strongly recommend this service software to any company.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 01/06/2015

Thank you for your great review Karl.
It's good to watch companies like yourselves start off with the basic modules of the system then grow into other beneficial areas.
We will pass on your comments to the rest of the team.
Thanks.
JobLogic.

Old to New Job Logic

Avaliado em 21/04/2017
Julie W.
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: Training for this product could not have gone better, Our trainer was extremely helpful, friendly and explained everything in a very "non-technical" way, so that everyone, irrespective of their previous level of understanding, took all on board, leaving us with the impression that we would be fully supported in the future.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tracer Management Systems em 21/04/2017

Hi Julie,
Thanks for leaving us your feedback.
We will pass on your comments to Paul and look forward to helping you move smoothly to the new system.
We are always here to help if you need any advice.

Joblogic Team