Avaliações do CheckMarket

da CheckMarket

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,4/5
  • Praticidade
    4,3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre CheckMarket

Solução de software de pesquisa empresarial com mais de 10.000 usuários em 150 países. Realize belas pesquisas e receba feedback prático!

Saiba mais sobre o CheckMarket

Exibindo 138 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Toon R.
Communication and Event Coordinator
Consultoria de gestão, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019

"GO team"

Comentários: I use it internally & externally. It looks professional and it's efficient tool overall.

Vantagens: The customer service is the best thing about this product. Even if I don't understand something at once, I am only one call away from the solution. They are very friendly and really patient, even if I have the most stupid questions!

Desvantagens: If I want send a mailing from CheckMarket to track the surveys, it might come in the spam inbox.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/01/2019
Marc E.
Custoemr Experiecne Manager
Seguros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019

"The perfect solution for creating online surveys."

Comentários: We now have a tool within the company that is used by multiple teams for all kind of projects: from large customer surveys and NPS surveys, to small internal projects as sending invites for events or polling our employees about their job. As the tool is easy to use and no training is needed, everyone can start creating surveys right away.

Vantagens: - 7/7 support with correct, helpful answers and tips & tricks. The response times are impressive
- A tool with lots of features, I cannot think of one that is missing.
- You can create and share custom dashboards and reports.
- You can set up closed loops for contacting dissatisfied customers.
- They have specific features for NPS surveys.
- Multilingual surveys are possible
- You can choose where in the world your data are stored.
- They offer additional services if you lack time or experience.
- The value for money is top.
- You can distribute surveys through multiple channels (including email, SMS, QRcode)
- Surveys and emails work great on mobile devices.
- The number of users is unlimited.

Desvantagens: The reporting optiosn were limited but as they released a new version that allows you to create custom dashboards and reports with lots of features, I cannot fidn another 'con'.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019
Chris V.
Customer strategy consultant
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2020

"Great help"

Vantagens: Easy to use. Great support. Great help function and if I have a question I can call someone who explains it in a clear way and fast!

Desvantagens: RAS. But for this survey, I can not choose my 'industry'. I work as a consultant and that is not an option in the list.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2020
Loekie V.
Marketing Manager
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2019

"Easy to use, good insights and good support"

Comentários: We use it for internal and external surveys. I works good and is very flexible.

Vantagens: The system is flexible and easy to use and the support team is very helpfull

Desvantagens: We still need extra tools for reporting, so the output is not always suitable for us and there are limits on the respondents, which is sometimes a problem for us

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2019
Ngoc tho N.
Student
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020

"First time user satisfaction"

Comentários: I was able to customize my survey on a budget. In future projects, I'm willing to spend more if possible to explore other features.

Vantagens: The features offer rich opportunities to customizing a survey. The design can also be very neat, minimalist and prevent distractions.

Desvantagens: The display logic was the most complicated feature for me that I will need more support on.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2020
Mark S.
Marketing Manager
Aparelhos médicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2019

"Excellent product, Really flexible and great customer service"

Comentários: Excellent. I have the product I planned before I started at a reasonable cost.

Vantagens: The product helps to construct really flexible surveys, with conditional follow on questions that make the survey really quick and simple for the respondent, reducing the number of questions they need to complete to give you the data you need.

Desvantagens: Its complex, because its so customisable, but the support is first class.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2019
Marco A.
Mathematician
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2019

"Professional"

Vantagens: It is efficient and support is in general quick and very helpful.

Desvantagens: You may think it is a bit expensive but, though it is clearly not cheap, they offer a lot in change. Maybe an "unlimited respondents" option would be appreciated.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/11/2019
Joost S.
Operational manager
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019

"First Surveyn build ever"

Comentários: Nice, easier to make survey than with other survey platforms I tried.

Vantagens: Possibility of several languages in one survey easy to translate. No subscription needed.

Desvantagens: A lot of possibilities, but with the help of helpdesk easy to find what I want.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019
Henna E.
UX Research Specialist
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2020

"Easy to use and great customer service (research team)"

Comentários: Everything has worked as expected - great features, easy to use, easy to find guidance. The customer service of CheckMarket research team has really surprised me positively - They have always responded quickly to my e-mails (we bought some respondents for concept test) and helped me and spare no effort (Thank You [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!).

Vantagens: It's easy to use and has advanced features. The possibility to update contact lists with additional information was important for us. It's also very easy to find guidance from the webpage about how to use the software, that was also important for us. Pricing is based on number of respondents, not users, and it's very easy to add users - that works well for us. One important thing was also that you can buy respondents globally and full service if needed. These were the reasons we selected CheckMarket and it has been excellent choice!

Desvantagens: I don't really have experienced anything negative yet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Bruno P.
coördinator kwaliteit
Administração pública, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2020

"Possibilities to give feedback and benchmarks according to the results of the respondants"

Comentários: We were very pleased with the online self-scan and with the development proces. Checkmarket developper clearly explained what we could expect and what would not be possible.

Vantagens: We have been able to create an online self-scan voor meetingvenues that provides respondants with relevant advice and tips according to the answers they give. If their venue misses specific infrastructure or services, they recieve specific information in their report. They also get a general benchmark next to their own aswers, thus they can imediately position the level of services and infrastructure or their own venue in the overal market.

Desvantagens: We could not give a venue a costumized benchmark. A venue can benchmark itself against the avarage of all respondants, or against all the venues with one common characteristic eg capacity, or type.... But not with venues of a similar capacity and type and location.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2020
An D.
Senior researcher
Pesquisa, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2017

"Easy to use and great support"

Comentários: It does not require a great deal of software skills to use CheckMarket and programme your online survey. Furthermore, if anything does not turn out the way you planned, the CheckMarket team is ready to guide you through the software and show its possibilities. While the lay-out options are rather limited, each survey is appealing to respondents and yields a good response rate. The possibility to send a reminder to participate is a great feature that contributes to a high response and so are the tips and tricks that are posted online. Recently, our company also used the CheckMarket panel to survey a representative sample of 1 000 persons. We could monitor the response in real time and were able to close the survey after 10 days while it would have taken us weeks to reach the same group of people through alternative channels. It is definitely worth considering this way of distributing your online survey when you are looking for a high response rate among people with a certain profile in a short period of time. You can achieve great results by joining forces with the CheckMarket team!

Vantagens: It is easy to use, has a lot of features and the support team is easy to reach and helps you wherever possible.

Desvantagens: The difficulty to change the lay-out of questions and the invitation mail. There are some buttons, but the options are limited.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2017
Hanne V.
Community & Education Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Time saving tool"

Comentários: lots of time, nice and professional reports

Vantagens: Versatile tool with lots of customization possibilities

We use this tool for various trainings and events. Thanks to its ease of use and customizations we saved a lot of time and achieve a greater professional appearance.

Lots of functions, many question types

Desvantagens: If you make changes or corrections in the invitation mails, you have to click often to make the same changes in the remindermails.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Charlotte J.
Head of Consumer & Market Intelligence
Telecomunicações, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2020

"Powerful market research tool !"

Vantagens: So intuitive, continously improved with more and more interesting and useful features, amazing customer service, enables to do almost all what I can imagine.

Desvantagens: Often difficult (or even impossible) to find information I am looking for in the help center, there are some things that I am not able to do (personal default templates for reminder e-mails, for example), a first disappointing experience with support on CSL.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2020
Melanie L.
Business Process Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2017

"EXCELLENT !"

Comentários: I am extremely happy and satisfied with the Checkmarket tool and Customer Service so far. Keep the excellent work.

Vantagens: Very flexible to build surveys exactly for our needs. Userfriendly/easiness to use. Possibility to learn and work out logics/solutions oneself. Wide range of possibilities to improve layout and improve the experience for the people who will receive the surveys (question embedded in email, layout, personalizable email address and fields). Online formulare was built by the customer service team for us and combined with one survey, in order to make it easy for various internal teams to access a common survey and send surveys individually as when they need to - without even logging into the system. Excellent experience with your customer service who are very friendly and professional, trying to investigate/help straight away, and this not only now as we are clients (having purchased the license) but even also already during the set-up process and pilot phase with the free license.

Desvantagens: At the moment I cannot even think of anything better.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2017
Hanneke V.
Project Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2017

"Easy to use tool for data collection User friendly software for data collection"

Vantagens: Very user friendly and functional software. The helpdesk is easy to reach during office hours. The helpfulness of team is very good. Clear and often useful advice.

Desvantagens: The options are not always flexible in programmation and/or output needs. For complexe skips on the questionnaire or specific needs in our exports we use workarounds instead of finding the solution in the software directly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2017
Sarah L.
Communication officer
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2017

"Very user friendly tool."

Vantagens: The CheckMarket software provides strong support to the organization of our school. We use the tool for registrations and evaluations of activities/events. The tool is very user friendly. The creation of a CheckMarket survey is easy and the tool offers a wide choice of response options. For the respondent it's an easy tool as well. The tool has different features that standard tools often don't offer. For example, it is possible to set up a maximum amount of respondents or to adapt the data after the survey is launched. Therefore our educational institution is a very happy customer!

Desvantagens: If the software could be offered in Dutch, that would be an advantage.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2017
Frédéric C.
Manager Research & Expertise
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2020

"The best I ever used"

Vantagens: Multi-lingual, easy, powerful, excellent reporting

Desvantagens: Nothing to mention. I just proposed to develop multi-waves evolutions in the reporting (but helpdesk gave me a solution I'll try)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2020
Anthony V.
Principal
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2017

"Great functionality... excellent support!"

Comentários: Ability to manage surveys for multiple client engagements efficiently.

Vantagens: Out of the gate, the software contains most every option required for managing your surveys. Additionally, the service comes with a simple use based licensing scheme. However, the best part of the experience is CheckMarkets support process. Things do not always go perfect with commercially available software. An organizations ability to re-mediate issues quickly is key . and that is definitely where CheckMarket excels. Time between support request and resolution (whether it is a user knowledge issue or something that requires CM development involvement) is definitely more efficient than other vendors we experience.

Desvantagens: The use of images in surveys could be more intuitive and efficient. With the documentation it did not take more than a few minutes to figure it out, but definitely room for improvement as it is a multi-step process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2017
Marleen A.
Market Research Project Leader
Serviços financeiros, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019

"happy user"

Comentários: we use checkmarket mainly for smaller ad hoc studies - although recently we worked with CheckMarket on a very complex study - good collaboration

Vantagens: the software is very userfriendly - a lot of useful functionalities

Desvantagens: you can't introduce weighing variable in the analyses

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Santosh K.
Recruiter
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2018

"Best survey tool"

Vantagens: One of the best survey tools with many personal customization capabilities, you can do as per your personal choice and the user interface is very easy to understand.

Desvantagens: Working with too many questions can be a little frustrating for the respondents as we need a genuine and detailed information from them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2018
Gerrie E.
Owner
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020

"An example"

Comentários: The reason why I'm calling Checkmarket an example is their wonderful service. A lot of companies can take an example from this company.

Vantagens: The software is very easy to use and the software is very comprehensive. I'm a very happy and satisfied user of the software!

Desvantagens: The amount of tokens for an open question. That could be more; 10.000 or so.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020
Nadia A.
Customer Relantionship Manager
Tabaco, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019

"Happy customers"

Comentários: Great! You are there turning into facts what we need and every crazy idea. Outstanding Level of support.

Vantagens: Functionalities, posibility to build all what you need for information analysis.

Desvantagens: Not mandatory fields for comments and rater identification

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/08/2019
Peter B.
Registered Nurse
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2018

"We use this platform to develop and send program evaluation surveys for campaigns "

Vantagens: We can have better control over where our data is housed. The controls for design are fairly intuitive and easy to learn. The reports are attractive and easy to interpret with many options as to how to display the data.
Online sign in is convenient.
They provide different methods to distribute the surveys

Desvantagens: The limits on respondents based on the plan purchased could be an issue for some organizations.
Some of the more advanced customization controls during survey construction are a bit clunky and could be refined further for a better user experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Wim B.
Consultant
Pesquisa de mercado, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2019

"Review"

Comentários: Almost all of our questionnaires are organised with CheckMarket.

Vantagens: Ease of use to start a questionnary. You don't have to wait for a validation or confirmation.
Customer support

Desvantagens: No major disadvantages.
Some difficulties while switching between different languages in one questionnaire. You can't just copy a list of answers any more.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/01/2019
Constantin L.
Project manage
Políticas públicas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/09/2019

"A non-professionnal user"

Vantagens: It is easy to create a survey. If you know how to build a survey on paper, you find easily the way to create it on line. And you discover then different ways to ask your question. By using the tool you can slowly go further and discover other ways of asking questions or other features of the tool.

Desvantagens: The graphic dimension remains quite rigid. It does not seem flexible enough to change the rendering at the graphical level.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/09/2019