Avaliações do Coherent

da Synergy Information Systems

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.2/5
  • Praticidade
    4.6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Coherent

Modular software for work orders, equipment maintenance, asset tracking, room scheduling, food services, and more.

Saiba mais sobre o Coherent

Exibindo 5 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Fatma H.
Facilities Manager
Varejistas, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2017

"Great value "

Comentários: Ease of use and ease of set up. Very self explanatory and easy to implement. I have over 100 users and I've never once had to provide any direction as to how the work order entry functions.

Vantagens: One of the most valuable feature is that all of the data can be exported into a CSV so robust reporting can be created.

Desvantagens: The limited reporting capability - I would like to see more analytics in the reporting, but for the value, it's still a fantastic product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2017
Tracy J.
Admin/Housing Mgmt.
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2017

"Coherent is a great work order program for our agency"

Vantagens: Easy use of software,
reporting capabilities
Can easily modify to meet our needs
ED can log it to see what w/o were created, how long to repair, who did the work

Desvantagens: Cant say anything. Should there be an issue or something we are trying to get out of the program, Jonathan is always helpful w/ the Coherent program.
Only possible con; we cannot merge with our housing software programs to have a corresponding work order attached to a specific unit

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/08/2017
Darlene D.
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2015

"Coherent Work Order Requests"

Comentários: Coherent is a highly recommended, user-friendly and effective tool for any facilities maintenance group. It has tailored its Work Order Interface with specific features to meet the requirements of our organization's Maintenance Unit. The scheduling and management of all day-to-day activities are now better organized and all work requests are facilitated in a more efficient and timely manner.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2015
Dorothy L.
Church Secretary
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017

"We use this only to schedule rooms for meetings. "

Comentários: printed schedule for security, maintenance and office staff

Vantagens: Because we only use this to schedule meeting rooms, we have found that it suits our purpose. Looking into eventually using to schedule van usage.

Desvantagens: rooms, when added, are not in numerical or alpha order. must go down list. This takes up too much time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017
Michael C.
Facility Manager
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2015

"Coherent Is Great For My Facility"

Comentários: The Pros - coherent is always there for you with technical support. When you call , you get a tech to walk you through problems or if none are available , you get a call back usually within the hour.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2015