Avaliações do Pappyjoe

da Dr. Toms International

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    2.8/5
  • Praticidade
    2.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2.1/5

Sobre Pappyjoe

Pappyjoe has been voted as the Best, Easy and Cost Effective Clinical Management Software in the World By Dentistry International

Saiba mais sobre o Pappyjoe

Exibindo 8 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Sruthi D.
dentist
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2018

"great "

Comentários: has all records uptodate .I have been using the software for more than two years and has our good service back up

Vantagens: Easy and simple to operate.Helps me concentrate and focus on patients since it is fairly simple technology

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2018
Dr.sruthi D.
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2016

"excellent practice management"

Comentários: I have started using the practice management software for the last three years.It has made my life much more easier.Appointment booking and paperless office .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2016
Sahana G.
Medical Director
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2020

"They sell what they don't have and then do not refund money"

Comentários: Disgusting!! Customer care doesn't exist, because frankly all they care about is getting paid...not a single person in the company is bothered about the customer service....if you have paid its your headache completely...so stay away

Vantagens: NOTHING since the software that I paid for has not been delivered even after 50 days of payment!!

Desvantagens: A bunch of frauds who waste your time and money...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2020
Narendran V.
Dental surgeon
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018

"Poor software service"

Comentários: I purchased thsi software on march 2018 after series of demo from the team and features explaining it to me. After installation i came to know that there was some features missing in the software. the team told there will be a software update on may, so i can get the update. after purchasing there was no communication from the team regarding the software. so i contacted them for update on nov.Now they are saying that the update costs according to the package and i will recieve only after the payment and chosing the package. what a b*** s****. what is the use of a software when i dont get a update within a year. now i am stuck with this software. Please dont give false promises about the software update. the customer care team says that they come to know the package details after the update. come on... dont be silly. a customer care care executive should know about everything about the software. be straight forward. lastly i regret to say that i would not recommend this software to my colleague's

Vantagens: Fair.
invoice management
appoitment
better graphics

Desvantagens: cant delete the wrong invoices
no software update if you dont pay extra
not a single software
had to install series of software to work

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018
Biswadeep B.
Dental Surgeon
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/01/2020

"Very bad software"

Vantagens: Really nothing positive to talk about... Interface looked ok in the beginning.
Cheap price... But when considering it's not useful then even the amount also seems to b a total waste.

Desvantagens: Lots of Bugs.
Not easy to use.
Poor customer support.
No updates.
Installation seems to take ages...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/01/2020
Ankit B.
dentist
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    1/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/08/2019

"basic software with lots of bugs"

Comentários: i don't want to remember the experience, its that bad. had to threaten them that i would take them to court, to get the initial promises fulfilled.

Vantagens: the only pros that i can remember in the software is that it is very cheap and it is very basic. so any novice can use it.

Desvantagens: bad customer support.
lots n lots of bugs.
the software incharge is very egoistic.
the installation is quite cumbersome, they don't have a proper installer.
looks like an age old technology

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Joji J.
Director
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2015

"easy to operate"

Comentários: User friendly actually helps save time and effort .

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Dr. Toms International em 03/07/2015

Thanks for your valuable review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2015
Jamal N.
Dentist
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    1/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/09/2019

"Very very very Bad worst costomor support"

Comentários: I just lost my 20000 INR. With out proper installation how can I use it

Vantagens: Never buy this software. Untill you pay some amount they are best. If you the amount you will not any support. Even they will not answer your phone. I have 2 bad experiance from this company.

Desvantagens: Excellent in marketing the software until they get payment

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/09/2019