Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.8/5
  • Praticidade
    4.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.2/5

Sobre OANDA

Plataforma de negociação para câmbio que vem com interface móvel e usa negociação automatizada MT4. Negocia mais de 90 pares de moedas.

Saiba mais sobre o OANDA

Exibindo 17 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Avaliador Verificado
Business Analyst
Seguros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2019

"Experience using OANDA"

Vantagens: I like that it has a feature that displays the moving-averages history of any currency selected, also it has a newsfeed that is updated realtime (I think that's cool) and the accuracy of currency conversion is impressive.

Desvantagens: There is no option for Bitcoins (and other cryptocurrencies), it will be nice if OANDA can provide this.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/05/2019
Dobromir H.
Online Sales Agent
Contabilidade, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2018

"Great tool"

Vantagens: I use OANDA for their currency converter. It's accurate tool that provides great details for the relevant exchange rates. It supports ton of different currencies and has very simple design .
I love that their currency converter is also available for mobile devices via app and most importantly it's FREE.
The "Historical Exchange Rates" has awesome design and it's very useful when certain currency exchange rate need to be tracked. Everything is provided in great details which .You can also get Live Exchange Rates without premium account.
OANDA support demos for the paid services , which in my opinion is very helpful when deciding if you want to go with them .

Desvantagens: I found no Cons. It will be great if they make their currency converter as desktop application , however I am happy to use it online as well.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2018
Avaliador Verificado
INTERNATIONALISATION & CROSS CULTURE EXPERT | to enter a new market you need to know its lingo
Think Tanks, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2019

"The Currency converter function will save your transactions "

Comentários: I use mostly the Currency Converter function: wherever I am in the world. I can check in real time if the change that is proposed to me is convenient and bargain with the clerk that I have in front of me. A tool to save time and money.

Vantagens: Very simple to use: both the Desktop and App version.

Desvantagens: Sincerely I am so happy about this SW, that I would only higly recommend it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/02/2019
Nathan W.
Staff Accountant
Contabilidade, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019

"Great Currency Converter"

Comentários: This software provides a great way for us as a firm to use the same rates. Great for consistency.

Vantagens: You have access to a wealth of data on currency rates from all over the world. This provides a consistent way to track rates firm wide.

Desvantagens: Choosing the dates for conversion rates can be a bit cumbersome at times. I would prefer just being able to type in the dates than manually scrolling through months.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Dan W.
self employed
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/04/2018

"A good trading platform that lacks some of the needed currency pairs"

Comentários: Ease of Demo trading the Spot forex for beginners

Vantagens: allows ease of market analysis. Chart set up is effortless. Placing and managing trades flows smoothly

Desvantagens: The lack of all exotic currency pairs makes thorough market analysis difficult. Customer support is slow or non existent. Spread and margin requirements are not nearly as good as others

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/04/2018
Emel A.
Payment Options Specialist
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2019

"A good way to get a second opinion on rates. "

Vantagens: We use Oanda to verify exchange rates before transactions and I am very happy with my usage of it .The calculator has a rich database and the design of the page is pleasant

Desvantagens: I have noticed that they are a little bit slower when it comes to tracking USD fluctuation and updating changes .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/01/2019
Dima E.
Online Tax Team
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019

"Zero entry cost "

Vantagens: I like that the converter is free and how easily available it is .You literally just have to visit their site .

Desvantagens: A bit slower to update exchange rate changes for more exotic currencies ( primarily talking about JPY )

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019
Gina B.
HSE advisor
Gestão da educação, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019

"My go to currency converter."

Vantagens: I've been using Oanda for currency conversion for many years of overseas travelling.
It's very user-friendly and I especially like the wallet-sized FX cheat sheet that you can print out and keep in your purse, this had proved invaluable on many occasions.

Desvantagens: Nothing really. It does what I require it to do and it does it well.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Sulakshana (.
Senior Manager Talent Acquisition
51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2018

"Good product. "

Vantagens: Easy to use.
Very fast web and mobile app
Accurate conversion
No frills design and UX. Love that.

Desvantagens: One important thing missing is notifications. Perhaps the app or website could introduce a notifications upgrade where if the currency rate changes, the user can get notified.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/01/2018
Venelina I.
Payroll Provider Communications Manager
Serviços financeiros, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2019

"Good for currency conversions "

Vantagens: I find the currency conventer to be most reliable you can quickly access online .The design is pleasant to look at .

Desvantagens: I feel the demo is very baiting as it somewhat scales financial interactions in your favor to make you more likely to sign up for the real thing

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2019
Tihomir G.
Online Tax Team
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018

"Amazing tool "

Vantagens: In the financial sector you always have to be aware of the most recent currency ups and downs and Oanda helps you stay on top of that .It is easy to use and has a very pleasant design .

Desvantagens: Would love for the site to be more mobile friendly as I don't fee it's really worth it to download an app just for doing currency conversions .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Tsvetelina I.
Junior Filing Specialist
Contabilidade, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2018

"I use it every day!"

Vantagens: I use OANDA in my work to check the most recent rates for the different currencies. Their online calculator is really helpful and it's free. Everything is simple and user-friendly.

Desvantagens: I can't point any downsides of OANDA. I really like the service. I use it constantly and it saves me precious time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2018
Georgi Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018

"Good for following the currency trends ."

Vantagens: The free features are a great hook to their premium services .The ability to see various exchange rates in real time and how they've changed in however long you want really enables you to make the best financial decisions for yourself .

Desvantagens: With that being said , I can't really see myself paying what they're charging for their full package .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Freelance Events Organizer
Serviços de eventos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2019

"Very Reliable"

Vantagens: It's been always my first choice to get info about currency exchange rates, live or historical, very easy to use, very clear & precise, and it's good for businesses that use multiple currencies.

Desvantagens: So far nothing, I didn't face any troubles.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Buyer
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2019

"Helped me understand the markets"

Vantagens: I used the OANDA free trial to learn how to trade the market, so virtual, not real cash was used. The platform was easy to use and I could easily have moved to an account trading real cash. I'm still practicing though, so OANDA is on the top of my list to open a real account when I am ready. Great customer service, great platform.

Desvantagens: I wish the free trial period was slightly longer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2019
Mary C.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/10/2016

"Mobile App is great!"

Comentários: I have the app on my phone and use it all the time when traveling for business to document exchange rates or to see just how expensive that soup on the menu is. The app is simple to use - you can scroll through a list of all currencies (including obsolete ones) to select, or roll through your favorites. My only quibble is that the list is a bit small and my fat thumb has been known to click on the wrong one.

Vantagens: Ease of use!

Desvantagens: Print is small; easy to click the wrong currency.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/10/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Vice President Of Technology & Operations
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019

"Easy for One-Off Rates"

Vantagens: Easy to plug in a source and target rate and get the current rate

Desvantagens: When you want historical rates for multiple currencies it becomes inefficient and the API is expensive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2019