Avaliações do InviteReferrals

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals é o software de marketing por indicação mais simples para projetar e lançar um programa de referência de clientes.

Saiba mais sobre o InviteReferrals

Exibindo 29 avaliações

Chirag M.
Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Vantagens: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Desvantagens: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/07/2019
Jorge R.
CEO
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Comentários: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Vantagens: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Desvantagens: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2019
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Vantagens: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Desvantagens: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Deon N.
CMO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comentários: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Vantagens: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Desvantagens: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Serviços financeiros, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Comentários: Dependable.

Vantagens: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Desvantagens: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/11/2019
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Publicidade e marketing, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Vantagens: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Desvantagens: More templates options should be there.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Vantagens: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Desvantagens: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2020
Steve P.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Comentários: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Vantagens: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Desvantagens: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/01/2020
Peter W.
Founder
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Vantagens: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Desvantagens: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019

"Value for money"

Vantagens: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Desvantagens: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Vantagens: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Desvantagens: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotivo, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2019

"Amazing Service"

Vantagens: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Desvantagens: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2019
Brian c. A.
Founder
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Vantagens: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Desvantagens: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 30/05/2020
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hotelaria, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comentários: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Vantagens: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Desvantagens: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Jake K.
Founder
Bens de consumo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Vantagens: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Desvantagens: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2021
Jd G.
Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Vantagens: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Desvantagens: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Vantagens: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Desvantagens: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Engineer
Petróleo e energia, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Vantagens: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Desvantagens: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Tagnpin em 27/08/2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/08/2019
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Alimentação e bebidas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Vantagens: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Desvantagens: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2019
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Produção audivisual, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Vantagens: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Desvantagens: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comentários: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Vantagens: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Desvantagens: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Serviços financeiros, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Vantagens: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Desvantagens: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/05/2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotivo, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Vantagens: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Desvantagens: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Varejistas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comentários: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Vantagens: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Desvantagens: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2020
Mehdi A.
CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/08/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comentários: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Vantagens: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Desvantagens: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/08/2018