Avaliações do Seams Cloud LMS

da Optimum Results

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Seams Cloud LMS

A cloud LMS ( learning management system ) that will make your staff online training efforts deliver value for you and your employees

Saiba mais sobre o Seams Cloud LMS

Exibindo 4 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Greg O.
External Manager International Graduate Programme
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2018

"Seams Cloud LMS was presented in a practical, professional and easily understandable way. "

Comentários: Peace of mind that a cost effective but very effective product was managing all training and compliance tracking requirements in the business.

Vantagens: Ease of use. Very intuitive. Great tracking system for external and internal training and compliance
requirements

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/02/2018
Nikki C.
Operations Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2017

"Very little work required to get it up and running"

Comentários: Reduced costs, reduced admin, improved compliance

Vantagens: I love the simple reporting functions and the automatic re-enrolments. The adaptable reporting made client audits a very simple process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2017
Susan R.
Project Manager
Pesquisa, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2019

"Simplfied our training process"

Comentários: Our overall experience with Seamscloud was excellent. The support we received was so responsive. This has completely streamlined our training processes.

Vantagens: Seamscloud made it so easy to conduct all of our staff training.

Desvantagens: There were no cons about using this software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2019
Frank M.
M.D.
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2018

"Makes a complicated process very easy. Saves me time and money."

Comentários: Saves time and money.

Vantagens: It is very intuitive and easy to use. I am able to get and review information very quickly and I can share it with other users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2018