LoanerTrack Reviews

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems

4.5 / 5 10 reviews
Free Demo
LoanerTrack

Excellent Rental/Loaner Software!

Translate with Google Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Michael E.
Rental Director
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Bluebird Auto rental systems has been the best rental software I have come across in my 12 years in the rental industry. After using other systems over the years, Bluebird has been the easiest to use for my employees, and the support team is fantastic on the rare occasion that an issue does pop up. The reporting features in the software make it easy to find out exactly where my locations stand on a day to day basis as well as forecast revenue, RPU, utilization, etc. Rate management is seamless and the EREZ interface makes implementing the software into our website an effective tool to have customers on the run reserve a vehicle at their convenience.

Pros: Location Performance reporting, rate management features, overall ease of use.

Cons: A majority of posting services are not compatible with our ADP/CDK interface.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/13/2017

Hello Michael ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR

Translate with Google Reviewed on 1/9/2017
Jennifer T.
Warranty administrator
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We have been using this software for approximately 5 months. It has been very useful in accommodating my customers that have vehicles down for repairs. It enables me to keep my customers satisfied without having to send them out to an outside rental facility.

Pros: Recordkeeping and reports

Cons: Having to log in so frequently

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/8/2017

Hello again Jennifer!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

One of the greatest systems

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/12/2016
Kerrin J.
Rental Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: VERY EASY AND EFFICIENT. REALLY APPRECIATE HOW THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS WHEN INFORMING ABOUT UPDATES AND CHANGES,

Pros: everything

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/11/2017

Hello Kerrin ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTracks Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Great Application

Translate with Google Reviewed on 10/16/2018
Kerrin J.
ASM
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Very pleased

Pros: Everything, clarity it at an all time high and simple

Cons: Nothing it is very great software, hardly no issues

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 10/19/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Kerrin!

Loaner Track Software is the Solution!

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/15/2016
Jim L.
Service Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Simplicity is the key. In the automotive business, the last thing we need is something complicated or clunky! ~ It is so refreshing to find a product like Loaner Track that is simple and User-Friendly!

Pros: User-Friendly, Great Support.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/11/2017

Hello Jim ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our Loaner Track Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Cheap in multiple ways but effective.

Translate with Google Reviewed on 1/6/2017
Joseph L.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
2/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We have experienced a lot of difficulties integrating the system with Reynolds and Reynolds. Bluebird folks haven't been knowledgeable about Reynolds while claiming that they integrate.

Pros: It works when it works

Cons: Bad connections with Reynolds and Reynolds software. Not a lot of good help from the staff.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/12/2017

Hello Joseph! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our RentWorks Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!
Note: Most recent communication with Joseph 5/15/17: Things are great with RentWorks and he will be a reference for us

Bluebird Review

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/28/2016
Jennifer T.
Warranty administrator
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Our business has been using the program for about 3 months and we love it. In the beginning, I had a few issues and customer support quickly helped me over the phone to resolve all problems.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/8/2017

Hello Jennifer! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us again. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Keep it up, we love hearing from you.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Great Program.

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/12/2016
Alexandra K.
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Always have had a good experience with Bluebird. It's a simple program and it's very easy to use. I've trained multiple people to use Bluebird and it's always been a good process.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/11/2017

Hello Alexandra ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with ourLoanerTrack Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

EVERYONE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/12/2016
Andrea B.
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: THE PROGRAM IS VERY EASY TO USE AND EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL. ALL THE REPORTS IS VERY HELPFUL. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT ASK.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/11/2017

Hello Andrea ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.
Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.
By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!

Good product

Translate with Google Reviewed on 12/28/2016
Theresa D.
Reviewer Source 
Source: asdf
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The Loaner system is easy for our company to operate. The functionality of it is easy and has everything that you need to rent out vehicles.

Vendor Response

by Bluebird Auto Rental Systems on 9/8/2017

Hello Theresa ! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that you are pleased with our LoanerTrack Product.

Thank you for choosing Bluebird Auto Rental Systems.

By the way, be on the lookout for our next update (Version 5) coming up in the next couple months. Fresh new look and lots of enhancements!