Avaliações do AppTec EMM

da AppTec

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre AppTec EMM

Free comprehensive suite of enterprise mobility and content management solutions. Mobile Device Management (MDM) made in Switzerland.

Saiba mais sobre o AppTec EMM

Exibindo 11 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Soren H.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2016

"The best kept secret in Mobile Device Management"

Comentários: 'AppTec" is the best Mobility Management platform out there and that's saying something from us.
I usually don't give reviews but we were so impressed with the solution that I felt it was necessary.
We had a massive challenge trying to support IOS, Android and even a splattering of Windows devices and we tried so many vendors but nothing could compare to AppTec.
The benefits to our business were significant and these included managing all of our end points and applying policies in minutes, ensuring the highest grade security, delivering
a non-intrusive user experience that users loved (the most important part for us) and delivered an ROI in less than 6 months.
The service and support was outstanding throughout our initial POC stage where we used the full functional free license through to our mass deployment.
We've now been able to deploy Office365 and a few internal apps in a matter of minutes. I would recommend AppTec to any business and these guys totally
understand the real customer requirements as you can see with the platform they've built. Go buy it as you will not be disappointed'

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2016
Tyson R.
Lead Consultant
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2017

"Perfect Solution"

Vantagens: Usability, ease of use. The product is flexible and easy to install and manage. The is constant updates

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Sudheer N.
Sales Director
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2017

"Easy to Manage and Cost effective."

Comentários: Cost effective, Feature rich and easy to deploy and manage.

Vantagens: Separation of private and corporate implementations on the end user's device, configuration of app settings in the background, black and white listing for apps and system apps, Content Box are a few them

Desvantagens: Need to work on securing the applications rolled out by customers. Limited support at this point for Windows 10 devices.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2017
Sanjay P.
Managing Director
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2016

"You'll be mightly impressed with this product without a doubt!"

Comentários: We've had nothing but a great experience with this software as well as the service and support. The whole package infact! AppTec gives the so called leading vendors a true run for there money as the solution just works and is priced well below less inferior solutions. It supports Android, IOS and Windows and delivers a highly secure architecture that is great. The user experience for our users is so good that they love the fact that the AppTec solution doesn't impact their phones and tablets especially the BYOD users. If you get a chance buy it, they even give away a free 25 device license that you can try before you buy, you can't say fairer than that. We love AppTec and I'm happy to give a review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/05/2016
Randolf L.
ICT Helpdesk Officer
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2018

"The best mobile device management software in the market"

Comentários: Ease of managing hundreds of phone.

Vantagens: I like the fact that you can manage all mobile devices owned by the company and install and uninstall apps remotely.

Desvantagens: Need to have the capability to change phone settings remotely, irregardless of models. Support for Quicksupport Teamviewer would be a nice addition.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2018
Matthias P.
Tech
Serviços de informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2017

"Really good product"

Vantagens: This product is really easy to use, apptec is really great, it works on all mobile OS and soon Windows 10. The price is really competitive

Desvantagens: Some features are missing (conditional notificaations, custom enrollment SMS) but i think it will be implemented soon

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2017
A t H.
IT admin
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2017

"Very easy to deploy, easy to use, and great in security. "

Vantagens: I like the way Apptech handles the mdm for apple products and the ability to handle multiple platforms as well. My favorite here is the layout of the webpage. It is very easy to follow and just the right amount of graphics to get the job done properly. Price wise it it very cost effective compared to other MDM and is a very well developed MDM solution.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2017
Tom M.
Administrator
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2015

"Great EMM Solution"

Comentários: AppTec360 EMM provides the most innovative, secure mobile device management solution. The product didn't require a team of consultants to install and to configure. The implementation was easy and effortless. Also remarkable is the high level of commitment shown by customer service representatives.
Awesome MDM solution, and bonus points for being free until 25 devices!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/08/2015
Frank B.
IT-Manager
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2016

"Brilliant Mobility Management Software"

Comentários: AppTec's Enterprise Mobile Manager has exceeded all our expectations in the area of Enterprise Mobility Management. The solution impresses with its ease of use, efficiency and last but not least with their excellent customer service.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2016
Travis J.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2016

"The most powerful solution"

Comentários: The solution of AppTec is after i have tested different solutions the best solution for our 300 devices.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/10/2016
Douglas S.
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2016

"Best"

Comentários: It`s totally possible control the device.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/05/2016