Avaliações do Snappii

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre Snappii

A Snappii é uma empresa de aplicativos móveis e aplicativos de formulários. Cerca de 500 mil pessoas usam os apps de negócios Snappii em mais de 30 setores.

Saiba mais sobre o Snappii

Exibindo 70 avaliações

Bahar A.
Reviewer
Rede de computadores, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    1 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2017

"Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms"

Vantagens: Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Desvantagens: Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2017
John B.
Executive Director
Hospitais e Saúde, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019

"Efficiency = Expansion"

Comentários: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Vantagens: -The ability to easily make changes in guru mode.
-How user-friendly it is out in the field.
-The reliability of the App working properly.
-Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Desvantagens: -The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store.
-Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Leroy C.
Owner
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2021

"Snappii - Create your own mobile app"

Comentários: I give the Snappii platform 5 Stars. It is the best self-help Mobile App platform I could find. After spending trying at least 30 different platforms and studying how to create a mobile apps, I found the Snappii platform. It does so much more than any other platform. Matter of fact, if it wasn't for the this platform, I would not have been able to create my app. I have a very complicated app and I was able to create my app without having to learn programming code. Other self-help app platforms do not offer all the same features as the Snappii platform without learning programming code. I was looking for a platform hard to find features such as: Data base capabilities: Whereas I could build a database and access that database with multiple search options. Paid Subscriptions: User are able to subscribe to content in my app. Works on Multiple platforms: Iphone and Android What would have cost me $20,000-$40,000 for a programmer to build, I was able to build without learning any programming code? Was it easy? No, remember I said I have a complicated app. I spent about 1,000 hours building my app. You can build simple or complicated apps with the Snappii platform. Simple mobile apps will not take as long to build. The Snappii platform has templates that help making an app very easy. I took the more challenging way and created my app from scratch using the platform. The name of the app I created is called "ParkMyRig". It can be found in the Play Store or the App Store.

Vantagens: Easier to learn than other apps, customer service and tech support was very helpful, and has powerful features not included in other self-help mobile app platforms.

Desvantagens: Just like any self-help Mobile app platform, it does not have every feature that you can get from a programmer. I guess it depends on whether you have time or money. If you have money, pay someone to build your app, but if you have the time, the Snappii platform is a very powerful platform that outperforms other self-help Mobile App Platforms.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/01/2021
Jeff W.
Director
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1 /5
  • Praticidade
    1 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    1 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2019

"Not for me!"

Comentários: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Vantagens: Unable to think of anything good to say.

Desvantagens: Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Snappii em 06/11/2019

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform.
Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/10/2019
Robert G.
Purchasing Manager
Construção, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019

"Purchasing APP"

Comentários: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Vantagens: Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Desvantagens: Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019
Michael V.
CEO/General Manager
Imobiliárias, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019

"GREAT WORKFLOW TOOL!"

Comentários: Great! I hope to build more workflow tools with them in the future:)

Vantagens: Our lawn care business used the Snappii team to custom build an app to record the properties visited that day. Works great.

Desvantagens: I/my staff found it difficult to use at first.
There are Published versions and Saved versions of our app which are not the same...which was a little confusing and I think it could be simpler to just have one version.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019
Peter B.
Founder
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018

"Great value and customer service"

Comentários: Great value, top notch customer service, and fully customizable.

Vantagens: Great Value! I was able to get my app built for 1/4 of the cost had I built it from scratch. And if anything happens, the Snappii team address my problems right away. It's also a very flexible platform that allows me to customize the app in a number of different ways.

Desvantagens: It crashes once in awhile and needs to be updated from time to time but that's pretty much standard for most apps. The app could be a little bit quicker but it's hardly an issue. Overall, I'm very happy with my choice to work with Snappii

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2018
Rufina B.
Insurance Agent
Seguros, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018

"App building platform that’s fully customizable. Saves time and money."

Vantagens: Snappii is great because we were able to build our own app in a codeless platform and even allows us to fully customize any one of their range of industry-specific, pre-made apps to suit our business needs. Managing our claims, commission, contacts, policies, and documents has been so east. Ensuring data accuracy is no longer as resource and time-consuming. The use of tablets and smartphones enables us to significantly reduce the paperwork and cuts down our costs.
Their support team is always courteous and are are willing to go above and beyond to get our issues resolved for us. They’ve been very helpful from start to finish in the creation of our app.

Desvantagens: There have been a few misses in the customer support where it took them a while to get back to us about an issue, but that’s probably because it was a complex problem and they were still trying to find a good and acceptable resolution to it at the time. My overall experience with them though has been quite good. The platform itself has crashed a few times before, but they continue to update it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Founder
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2018

"Worth every penny"

Comentários: Ease!

Vantagens: Currently using this to create a Resume App for the IOS platform. I am finding lots of great options and customizations along the way. I know very little coding so this helps tremendously.

Desvantagens: Honestly, nothing I can think of . This is a great software tool and I use it almost every day to perfect my app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2018
Katie S.
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    Não avaliado
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2015

"HawkApp on the Snappii Platform"

Comentários: Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our clients are made aware quickly and collect incidents reports ensuring we have the most complete picture of threats facing the industry.

Vantagens: The support team is excellent. Accessible, polite and always go that extra mile to help you.
Quick and simple to use with lots of resources to help if you want to go it alone.
Feature rich and flexible enough to allow you to use them in a way that fits your business.
Multi platform - will work across iOS and Android.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: GetApp
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2015
Bryan R.
Operations Manager
Materiais de construção, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020

"Super Useful, Extremely informative, saved our bacon and Helps us make Decisions"

Comentários: The SNAPPI team, from sales to development are nothing if not wonderful to work with. Their support is top notch, they thoroughly understand your project, and they follow through. I have plans for a production app that I look forward to developing together with SNAPPII.

Vantagens: We had our App developed by SNAPPII, one of my favorite features is the flexibility of the development team and app to assemble an simple piece of software that is both easy to use and performs the critical tasks required. We are suppliers of pre-hung doors and trim used in residential construction. We pride ourselves in customer service which often includes same day delivery. Our SNAPPII app is critical to our ability to provide the best possible service and helps to save our bottom line. The app collects critical information, from customer name to delivery time stamps, from driver details to delivery status. All of this information is collected in real time and automatically sent to both our customer and the customers' salesman. The Photo feature is used with every delivery as proof of delivery, and has saved our company thousands of dollars, by not having to replace material that was either damaged or stolen. SNAPPII developers are quick to implement updates. On the rare occasion when there is difficulty, developers are eager to trouble shoot and quickly deploy corrective changes. The report...I can't say enough about the reports. These help identify how much time is dedicated to what type of deliveries, how the work load is distributed and where the driver is headed next.

Desvantagens: I maintain several pre-configured drop down lists. These lists are dynamic and always changing. Some of the lists are automatically alphabetized when additions or deletions are made, others are not. This is actually something I am certain the developers could fix, but I have been too lazy to bring it up.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Chad S.
IT Director
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2018

"An app that works how you want it to"

Vantagens: Unlike other app editors, this really is a what you see is what you get experience, and like me,
you can actually get your app published, with no hidden fees. (As with any app, you will have a Google and Apple developer account, and there is small fees for these.) Snappii has an online chat for help, and the techs are very helpful (And a thank you to tech Alexandra who went above and beyond the call of duty.) Anyone who has been searching for a basic app to be created and published knows how difficult it is to find a company that will do it without a huge up front investment. It was a straightforward process for me in creating an app.

Desvantagens: I wish i would have found Snappii earlier instead of spending a lot of money on an app that didnt work.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Eric B.
Engineering Specialist
Imóveis comerciais, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2018

"The app was easy to develop and roll out for use"

Comentários: I was able to document real-time activities of construction and issues that arise instantly.

Vantagens: It was easy to train my employees to use and when I was in the development stages your staff and users guide helped me step by step to aid in the develop of the app to exactly what I was looking for. I was able to upload my projects logo.

Desvantagens: Updates caused user frustration and when adding multiple users. I would be nice to be able to customize how the document prints out, i.e layout across the page rather than just down the page.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/03/2018
Butch B.
Sr. Program Manager
Materiais de construção, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2019

"Not always intuitive, but help available"

Comentários: We use the apps to educate sales and the public on how to properly specify and use our member's products. The apps help us achieve that objective and help showcase these products. Snappii's technical staff have been very responsive when issues arise, allowing us to solve them and keep the apps up to date.

Vantagens: It works well across platforms, even with constant changes with Apple and Google. It is easy to make minor revisions to apps and have them immediately appear. Good, timely support offered by Snappii's technical staff.

Desvantagens: Some functions, particularly the relational data sources, are not very intuitive. Wish I could delete unused data files. The ability to space elements on app screens is pretty rudimentary and it's sometime difficult to get elements aligned properly,

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2019
Jeffrey Z.
President
Construção, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019

"Very Helpful"

Comentários: We like the information and the changes snappii has made to the service to accommodate our needs.

Vantagens: Recently you added the feature to show each individual that is sending the log. This has been very helpful for viewing and saving documents.

Desvantagens: That the form can only be filled out with a tablet positioned vertically. This makes it difficult when using a keyboard on a IPAD to import data.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019