Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    3.5/5
  • Praticidade
    3.5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.8/5

Sobre Abiquo

Abiquo's manages private and public clouds including AWS, Azure and vCloud Director. Get monitoring, scaling and cost control on all!

Saiba mais sobre o Abiquo

Exibindo 6 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Avaliador Verificado
Product Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018

"Simple, easy to use product"

Comentários: We use Abiqou as the main platform for our business and it gives ease of management over many separate tenant organisations whilst providing our customers with the resources they require.

Vantagens: It’s easy to use, has a simple and intuitive interface and works well for what we use it for.

Desvantagens: It could be a little more feature rich; some of the templating options could be expanded upon and more native public cloud management would nice. The reporting add in is slightly clunky but can be worked around using back end processes

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Yves M.
ICT Project Manager
Telecomunicações, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2018

"Abiquo Review"

Comentários: Team, the Abiquo team is very responsive, entertaining and highly competent

Vantagens: Flexibility, we were able to add our own contents into the portal with ease
Stability, Abiquo is very stable and reliable
Usability, if operator or customer, we got up to speed quickly and were able to use the portal from day one
Quality, new software versions come with a very high quality, deploy and run
Performance, in the right setup, Abiquo provides carrier grade performance

Desvantagens: Overview, as an operator finding a specific VM (tenant and vapp unknown) is not as easy as it could be

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Owner and Co-Founder
Consultoria de gestão, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018

"Review Abiquo"

Comentários: We are using Abiquo in uncharted territory with our deployment. Customer Reps have been phenomenal in assisting us along.

Vantagens: I do like the interface quite a bit and the drag and drop deployments.

Desvantagens: Nothing to hate on, the interface with Hyper V is growing and had a bit of issues to start . The development of this along the way has been great.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Cloud Architect
Telecomunicações, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018

"Abiquo"

Comentários: Abiquo has been a great asset to our business enabling non technical customers the ability to easily deploy VM's into a public cloud environment. Support is second to none, with queries and issues answered very quickly.

Vantagens: Ease of use - Simple user interface for deploying Virtual Machines

Desvantagens: Some what dated look to the UI, lack of movable, expandable windows. Monitoring graphs that are hard to understand.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018
Jorge B.
Engineer
Automação industrial, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2018

"Abiquo review"

Vantagens: Best thing of Abiquo is the support for many hypervisors, including OVM, that is less frequently supported by other software. The main advantage is that you can manage all from one interface.

Desvantagens: Abiquo architecture is a little complex.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Stefan M.
DevOps Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018

"A workhorse with character"

Vantagens: It is doing, what it should, runs stable, I never experienced an outage because of the Abiquo framework itself.
Support is awesome!!!

Desvantagens: The user interface is something you have to learn to like. It works, though.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2018