Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre WebEngage

O WebEngage é uma ferramenta de automação de marketing B2C multicanal. Ele ajuda a aumentar a retenção de usuários e gerar conversões de baixo custo.

Saiba mais sobre o WebEngage

Exibindo 21 avaliações

Mrinal S.
Head - Partnerships & Ancilliary business
1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2017

"This is simply a great tool for marketing Automation."

Comentários: - Customer re-targeting
- Promoting flash sales to a large TG
- Personalized communication

Vantagens: - Comprehensiveness of offerings across multiple channels of communication
- Great Support team. Niket our SPOC from Webengage has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries
- Value for Money. Great pricing as compared to other tools in the market

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/10/2017
Suhas R.
Director, Product and Operations
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2017

"It helped improve our sales conversion by 65%!"

Vantagens: We were on the lookout for a marketing automation tool for a couple of months when we finally found out Webengage. One of our primary criteria for the tool was the the tool needed to have integration with Segment.com. All of our data was already being passed onto Segment.com and we did not want to make another tech integration. Since Webengage had this integration, it was fairly simple to get started with Webengage. Webengage also offered a very useful and unique feature of customer journeys. This was our second criteria which we also could find in Webengage. We automate our marketing by defining rules such as, send SMS to a user if a user has signed up but not proceeded ahead within 5 days, wait for 2 days and then send an email, if user does not click this email, send a push notification, etc. This is by far our most used feature, which nicely incorporates all other features of Webengage.

Desvantagens: UI of the in-app and onsite notifications can be improved.
Some of the conditions that are set for these notifications some time do not work which leads to users being shown the same notification multiple times.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/10/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Lead Product Manager
Internet, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2018

"A good MarTech tool for beginners of SMEs (if they can afford it)."

Comentários: We were able to utilize our technology team for our core business; leaving martech related development to Webengage team.

Vantagens: Easy to use and set up journey's once their script and events are in place (no technical knowledge required).

Desvantagens: I don't see any ROI in this, it's too costly compared to features it provides. If you have decent tech team, you can custom build most of the features directly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/04/2018
Aniket T.
VP - Marketing
Serviços financeiros, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/09/2017

"Our worn out hunt for THE email automation tool we wanted, ended with WebEngage"

Comentários: We really struggled to find an affordable automation tool for Email & SMS, that had good API support and an intuitive journey builder. WebEngage hits all the right notes for that. It packs the punch of big automation systems like Marketo, Eloqua or Responsys. But is much cheaper and tech stack is way more startup friendly. Post WebEngage, we have much better control over targeting when it comes to communication. By sending right content in the right context, we have seen improvements all across the funnel.

Vantagens: Mapping out a user journey which everyone from techies to PMs to content writers, could understand was very important to us as a business. Most tools swung one way or the other, made for developers or made for people who didn't care about APIs. WebEngage has best of both worlds, and the most awesome journey builder I've come across as a marketeer.

Desvantagens: The pricing model discourages experimentation and creates road-blocks in terms of on-boarding. For a tool which doesn't actually send emails / messages (they have integrations with all leading senders), the pricing is too steep based on number of active users / events you can send.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/09/2017
Soyinka M.
Head, Retention Marketing
Internet, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2017

"A platform which empowers marketing to create large scale campaigns without going to the developer"

Comentários: Cross device, cross platform, integrated and instantaneous campaigns on customer actions.

Vantagens: User journeys is the main value generator for marketing guys. Allows cross device campaign set ups with perfect ease. Integration with Segment.io also makes life easier as most of the campaigns can be event driven. Client support is awesome

Desvantagens: The response time on dashboard UI is slow.
The SDK is heavy to be integrated in client. But segment integration can take care of that. Still some code review is required on the app

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2017
Shahin R.
Product Owner
Varejistas, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2017

"Web-engage has capably delivered in helping us @ eXtra.com engage better with our customers."

Comentários: Exceptional customer engagement capabilities

Vantagens: Excellent customer targeting/re-targeting capabilities.
Clear and precise dashboards and back office.
Round the clock customer support.
Quick time to market.

Desvantagens: Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations on forms which inturn would help build more intuitive surveys.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/09/2017
Deepank C.
Assistant Manager
Serviços ao consumidor, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2018

"Great product for marketing automation & educating users"

Vantagens: - User Journey is surely one of the best feature about this product. It serves as a single tool for all customer touch points with the use of segmentation and easy tracking of conversions.
- Client support is excellent, and the support staff is available whenever you need them.

Desvantagens: - Better Analytics & Reporting
- Ability to make changes in the Journey without having to stop it and then make changes along with functionality of A/B testing for journeys should be there.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2018
Anshul D.
Sr Manager, Analytics
Hotelaria, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/11/2017

"Webengage enabled us to increase our conversion rate by automating retargeting campaigns"

Vantagens: Ability to put across anything on website or run campaigns without dependencies on tech team. Also, the account managers are really helpful and provide all the implementation help.

Desvantagens: Some more ability to customization would be great. Or bigger set of templates in the gallery will enable users to be quicker in implementation.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/11/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Product Manager
Varejistas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018

"Its a easy to use Software, with loads of features."

Vantagens: Very easy to use and helps making marketing campaigns at run time. We don't need to depend on the tech team to build the campaign for us. With Web Engage this happens in a few mins.

Desvantagens: It does not have any feature to compute. Eg. Doing product price comparison's etc. I suppose its part of the upcoming features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2018
Gaurav S.
COO
Alimentação e bebidas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2017

"Creating retention and cohort marketing campaigns has become easier with WebEngage"

Vantagens: The winning feature of WebEngage is easily the ability to create and monitor automated journeys for your user segments. A very capable product for improving your cohorts.

Desvantagens: Starting up can be a little overwhelming; Will easily take upwards of 3 months to get started even with active deployment efforts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2017
Stewart R.
Director Product Management
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017

"We are using WebEngage to monitor and educate our users."

Comentários: A more educated user base.

Vantagens: Besides the immediate analytics it provides, my favorite feature is the ability to model user journeys and ensure that users are properly supported through their use of the software.

Desvantagens: The initial use is overwhelming with so many features available. In addition, based on my initial experience it also appears that every detail needs to be thought through and should the user's journey change, it requires a re-build of a new Journey when only an edit to existing Journey might be required.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017
Sumon C.
Head of Digital Marketing
Internet, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017

"Very good product"

Comentários: Single platform for Web and app, really good product,

Vantagens: Automated campaigns, notifications and one single platform for Web and app. I am using webenagge last 18 months and I am really satisfied

Desvantagens: Segments, it should be more simplified, we should able to choose users depending on the acquisition source (Google /Facebook /affiliate)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2017
Mohamed T.
Head of E-Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018

"Non-Intrusive and highly-engaging is you Keyword"

Comentários: WebEngage is a seamless easy-to-integrate, easy-to-grasp peace of mind that yields great engagement with effortless execution, highly recommend to all business sizes!

Vantagens: On-Site Notifications are highly engaging, segmenting is easy, uploading creative and setting rules is really easy

Desvantagens: Need to have more custom date ranges in overview tab

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/09/2018
Manav S.
Chief Marketing Officer
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2018

"It's been good experience using web engage so far."

Vantagens: Ease of usage
User details about when did the the user come, what all the user did,etc is available
Making user journey is very simple

Desvantagens: The dashboard is not very friendly, work is needed on that front
Remarketing should also be included in the user journey

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2018
Siddhant D.
Head - Consumer Business
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2018

"Smooth, easy going, easy to use and understand. The learning curve is short and the support is great"

Vantagens: It gives me access to segment and communcate with my customers bith ad hoc and through scheduled conversations. For a mid sized company it becomes nessesary to have automation to handle this function.

Desvantagens: Any user level has access to customer data which could pose a risk at any time. This needs to be looked into.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2018
Abhishek B.
Deputy Manager
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2017

"It was tough to start with the tool but eventually its getting better day by day"

Comentários: Automation of customer lifecycle

Vantagens: This tool gives us the power to integrate all my customer touch points under one roof. The power of if-else conditions in journeys makes it exclusive one.

Desvantagens: Reporting structure. Need more features in overall reporting & the challenge to change the source data.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/09/2017
Gaurav J.
Co-Founder
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2018

"Fantastic product, super supportive team.."

Vantagens: Big pros
Customized segmentation
Journeys
Ability to do deep personalisation
Super supportive team
Deep understanding of ecom

Desvantagens: Segment generation should be real time
Funnels can be more detailed.
Cohorts can be more exhautive
I understand above are part of the roadmap.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Harsh J.
CEO
11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018

"Great team to work with, I havent seen such good implemntation and post implementation support ever!"

Vantagens: support team is great. the product is easy to use and does help in addressing some of the challenges.

Desvantagens: i would like to see a lot more analytics. it would lead to better rentention strategies all throughout.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018
Sujeet J.
CEO & Founder
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2017

"Its amazing by work, feature, performance and support"

Comentários: so many cant describe

Vantagens: There are so many feature that you can use free and working absolutely amazing
and the most amazing the customer service and always available with full support as a friendly way
i really appreciate the work and service provide by webaengage

Desvantagens: I dont think any but if pop up window would be like optinmonster than it would be more better but even i can give 5 start with no doubt

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2017
Abhishek S.
Senior Manager
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2018

"Excellent product to combine all your marketing efforts"

Comentários: Focussed marketing campaigns to the users and all channels at one place.

Vantagens: The great team behind the product, great support. The features are very good, let's us run campaigns in a very focussed manner.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2018
Kunal S.
CTO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2018

"The WE team made sure we are up and running in no time."

Vantagens: Ease of use. Tracking user journey to make right decision. Setting up campaigns is easy and fast. All lead to increase in engagement!

Desvantagens: Pricing can be better. :) Can add a layer of customisation to the dashboard depending on the role.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2018