Avaliações do Payment Depot

da Payment Depot

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,7/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6/5

Sobre Payment Depot

O Payment Depot usa um gateway B2B que otimiza o intercâmbio para clientes B2B. O processamento B2B mais econômico do país.

Saiba mais sobre o Payment Depot

Exibindo 57 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Bryan C.
Operations manager
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Great Value and Support"

Vantagens: I like the fact that there is a small but sufficient team dedicated to making sure you have great customer service. Everyone is fast and friendly. They always follow up when in an inquiry is made.

Desvantagens: The way the payments batch out is strange. Some are delayed 2 days and some are next day. Makes keeping track of deposits a litttle cumbersome.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Kyle P.
co-founder
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/08/2019

"Its not a bad payment processor"

Comentários: its good service and they use authorize but you can find cheaper alternatives almost anywhere that has one portal for everything.

Vantagens: the rates were ok at best but the support is there. Its nice to get a hold of someone right away when you need it and they use the authorize.net gateway which is good.

Desvantagens: its horrible that you have to work with multiple portals when dealing with charges and chargebacks. No notifications of charge backs were even given to us and on top of that the rates were higher than paypal and other companies.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/08/2019
Kristi S.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2018

"Not good for small businesses"

Comentários: When I first signed up, they were very helpful. Now my account mgr hardly answers my questions. Last year, before I was supposed to renew, they sent out an email saying their yearly fee was going up 25% for a new security feature. They did not say it was optional. However, after getting upset about the fee change for a service I felt I did not need, they told me I could have my old rate and said the extra service was only optional. That was a total scam. Not impressed with their lack of integrity. Don't recommend.

Vantagens: It is easy to use and integrates easily. Authorize.net is easy to use as well.

Desvantagens: Their cost system doesn't work well for really small businesses by the time you pay the yearly fee and monthly cc charges.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2018
Louis S.
Owner
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018

"Excellent Cost Savings"

Comentários: Excellent support when needed, very few issues with terminals.

Vantagens: Significant cost savings from their clear approach to interchange billing + an annual fee.

Desvantagens: Amex setup not supported for our industry unless we go directly to Amex, and the rates are horrible direct with Amex. You take some risk on buying terminals out right, but in reality you're savings so much compared to any of the major re-sellers you can buy a few a year. PCI compliance testing for some locations is very odd and needs to be re-certified every 90 days, significant hassle to PCI compliance, again only for some locations.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Erin L.
President
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Payment Depot is Great!"

Comentários: My processing fees are lower than most other businesses. The customer service has been amazing!

Vantagens: The cost savings initially attracted me to Payment Depot, however, they have been so easy to work with and had superb customer service. They have eve helped guide me in switching over to a new POS system. I couldn't recommend them more!

Desvantagens: I only wish I could easily directly process online with pd.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Eric S.
Owner
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018

"Great service - No middleman"

Vantagens: We love the pricing, customer service brings options and we can integrate with just about anything by using their included gateway partners.

Desvantagens: Nothing... works great. We saved almost 3% in fees when I switched to payment depot. The other guys were taking our lunch with upcharges and hidden fees.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Scott G.
President
Biotecnologia, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018

"Payment Depot give me confidence..."

Comentários: Lower Costs, better reporting, ease of use.

Vantagens: Confidence that I am definitely getting the best rate for my merchant credit card acceptance.

Desvantagens: They made one pretty big mistake, but the rectification was quick and complete. We just had some extra money in our bank for a couple of weeks. No Problem!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Alycia P.
President
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018

"Payment Depot Review"

Comentários: I have been happy with Payment Depot so far. I like the clear billing, without the numerous fees and no long term contracts. I like that they just bottom line you on cost on your first phone call to them. I hate being quoted a price and then the company adds on a bunch of hidden fees, contracts, requirements, etc.

Vantagens: Easy to use, straight forward, good customer support

Desvantagens: I wish we could bill through 2 computer terminals without having to pay for 2 separate processing machines and accounts

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Cassandra B.
Owner
Artigos esportivos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018

"Tough to talk to someone"

Comentários: Easy to set up if this current processor doesn't work out I'll definitely be back

Vantagens: Overall this was one of the best processors I've ever used. They even refunded my entire year even though I switched a month after my contract started.

Desvantagens: But when it came to actually getting help from them it was so tough to talk to someone. I was always passed along and never seemed to really get great answers from them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fred K.
Principle
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2018

"Unbeatable"

Vantagens: Payment Depot makes signup and processing easy with the best pricing and support.

Desvantagens: Not much, perhaps online access to PD statements.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2018
Jared M.
Owner
Varejistas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Other Processors Cannot Compete"

Comentários: I have had a wonderful experience overall and other companies cannot compete with what they offer.

Vantagens: While I don't necessarily use Payment Depot software exclusively, their implementation of the Clover device works nicely.

Desvantagens: I wish that there was a more open and direct API to work with different systems. My POS software through Microsoft RMS does not communicate directly with the device which means I have to manually type in the total for every credit/debit transaction.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Kyle P.
owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018

"Overall Pretty Good"

Comentários: Overall its good. Customer service there is more about trying to get you off the phone rather than helping. Sometimes answers arent known so they have to ask someone else. Rates are ok but chargebacks are a pain to deal with.

Vantagens: It uses authorize.net and the rates are comparable.

Desvantagens: You have to go to multiple sites to get information on chargebacks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Hamid M.
Office Manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018

"Great Credit Card Processing"

Comentários: Payment depot has been great and I would recommend them to anyone needing to process credit card payments

Vantagens: Payment depot had fair upfront fees. Good online reporting via Clover website as well.

Desvantagens: I wish there was a better way to process online payments

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Credit Card Processing Services"

Comentários: Was a great company to work with. I highly recommend them for credit card processing

Vantagens: Very reasonable pricing, fast payments. No hidden charges or fees.

Desvantagens: Could not integrate with my program so I had to find a different company

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Karthik G.
Office Manager
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Payment Depot Review"

Comentários: Overall very satisfied with Payment depot, get competitive rates with good customer support.

Vantagens: Competitive rates
Ease of Use
Customer Support
Bug free

Desvantagens: Annual Fee
Initial hardware cost and setup

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
David S.
Shop Manager
Automotivo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018

"Credit card Terminal"

Vantagens: Easy to use. Never had a problem. Customer service is friendly and always resolved problems right away.

Desvantagens: Did not come with a pin extension for the customer.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Johnny O.
OWNER
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2018

"Great processor"

Comentários: Great

Vantagens: VERY LOW RATES NO ADDED PERCENTAGES JUST A SUBSCRIPTION AND A FLAT RATE PER SWIPE CHARGE

Desvantagens: Customer support is lacking big time. Only open 9 - 5 mon - fri

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/12/2018
Siva M.
Part Owner
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018

"Payment Depot Review"

Comentários: Good. Good cost savings.

Vantagens: Saves Money over other payment processors

Desvantagens: Hard to figure out the root cause of transactions not going through.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Greg A.
Pediatric Dentist
Consultório médico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018

"Great company "

Vantagens: Simple set up, works well and has a fair cost compared to others

Desvantagens: Nothing. I have had no issues with the service

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Michelle B.
President
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"A great value and unbelievable customer service"

Comentários: We have save a lot of money on credit card processing. I highly recommend them. Clear, straight forward pricing and no games played with fees.

Vantagens: Easy to work with
Excellent price
Friendly customer service who can answer questions

Desvantagens: I don't have any complaints. Easy to use software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Chris D.
President
Hospitais e Saúde, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018

"One of the few"

Vantagens: Vendor services are generally a thorn in the side of business owners. Hidden fees, dishonest price quotes that don't reflect your final bill, the list goes on. I have been very pleasantly surprised with Payment Depot. They are one of the good ones in a field or predators.

Desvantagens: I haven't had any problems with the service that customer service hasn't correctly almost immediately and happily. That said, I don't have any complaints.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Daniel W.
General Manager
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018

"Good service & price"

Comentários: NO problems. whenever we have issues, they are available to help.

Vantagens: No Monthly Fees.

Desvantagens: None.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Nathan N.
Owner
Entretenimento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019

"Great Value"

Vantagens: No surprise fees. Less than 1/2 the cost of my previous processor and statements that are more clear. Daily deposits match the settlement amount.

Desvantagens: The receipts that print out are longer than necessary.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Josh B.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Great product!!"

Comentários: Great rates no issues with processing cards

Vantagens: I like how fast the cards process. We get the cheapest rates available.

Desvantagens: No cons as of now I wish there was a iPhone app I could view live transactions as they happen

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Scott ferguson F.
Owner
Maquinário, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018

"Easy to Use and Functional"

Vantagens: Ease of use - its very functional and relatively easy to understand.

Desvantagens: (I know its about security) but in my situation I have to sign in too often in a day.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/09/2018