Avaliações do BulkdataPro

da The DSolve International

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre BulkdataPro

Um pacote de software para fabricantes, proprietários de frotas e logística que desejam uma solução comercial completa.

Saiba mais sobre o BulkdataPro

Exibindo 4 avaliações

Rashida P.
Call Centre Agent
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2021

"Bulkpro Review - Rashida"

Comentários: We are able to generate our reports easily with all the necessary information needed.
The system is efficient and easy to work on.

Vantagens: It is user friendly.
It is beneficial for our business (Fleet Management)

Desvantagens: To be honest there is nothing that i do not like at this stage.
The software is well incorporated for our Daily Business Needs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2021
Adriaan V.
Director
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2020

"Fleet & Asset Management"

Comentários: Assisting fleet and asset owners to have a complete 360 view of all their costs and assisting them to reduce costs by more effective management of their assets.

Vantagens: Fuel and other cost management made easy. Integration into the platform is seamless and effective.

Desvantagens: I have not come across any cons in the product yet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/07/2020
Luke C.
National Fleet Manager
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021

"Bulkdata"

Comentários: I've made good use of the inventory management functions lately and picked up on theft!

Vantagens: Stock control, Job cards, etc. This system makes it easy to manage a workshop, as well as process monthly invoices and capture supplier invoices. It's a system that does it all.

Desvantagens: A lot of the functions are very complicated and unnecessarily long to complete

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2021
Lesego S.
Client Liaison Officer
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2020

"Bulkdatapro Review"

Comentários: The system is user friendly i.e. easy to navigate.

Vantagens: The ease of capturing quotes and license information.

Desvantagens: We are not using the system to its full capacity, therefore it is difficult to say which feature we would like to improve.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2020