Thought it was a scam, but then grew to love it

Avaliado em 09/10/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I believe I have a somewhat unique position, as I have used this software as both a contractor who submitted information to hiring clients, and then later as a hiring client who required contractors to submit information to us. At first, when our clients were requiring us to buy and use this software, I thought it was a scam. But after using it, and seeing how it leveled the playing field, in terms of vetting and ranking safety programs, I became a huge fan, and even pushed to have our company use it for our own subcontracting processes. It can be a lot to implement, but ISNet walks you through the process in a very organized manner. I appreciate all the ISNet people, as professional and very helpful along the way.

Vantagens: It makes getting organized, from both a contractor and a hiring client standpoint, easy. It is a lot to get up and going, and takes a very committed team to make it worthwhile, but once you do, it's smooth sailing. There are a lot of ways you can use the software to manage the safety and performance of your contractors. It makes your requirements plain, and easy to see where you are in need of improvement. It also makes it very easy to rank companies against one another. It has made our industry safer - everyone has to level up.

Desvantagens: It requires a committed team, and a lot of ongoing babysitting. Depending on customer or your own requirements, you must login and do some management on a weekly, if not daily basis. Not that its a bad thing - but it will require time and energy to implement into your business.

Customer and Client online compliance and safety rating software

Avaliado em 14/12/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Manager of HSSE
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
2 / 5
Praticidade
1 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
1 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: This site allows you to update and store your whole HSSE Management program
This site will inform you of policies and procedures that you may want to implement in order to be a leader in your industry.
It will provide you will step by step information that you need to include in your written programs.
It will provide you with updates when deadlines are approaching and what is still required to complete.

Desvantagens: They are trying to be to much for one single site.
Customer support is very poor
In order to omit and change certain points that are not applicable the steps to complete make it next to impossible to create.
This site can be a full time job in itself to ensure compliance with clients and customers.

Our company uses this program to do business with our customers.

Avaliado em 02/07/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Corporate Safety / Business Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: What i like most about this program: you can easily see what your grade is for your clients in the program. It easily tells you what information your clients are missing, uploading documents are easy. You can upload your employee information (training etc.)

Desvantagens: The only thing I found that I really don't care for are the RAV's questions. Sometime it take you several times to find the answers.

Exceptional Safety System

Avaliado em 27/05/2019
Leanne L.
Administration Manager
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Overall, this is the software that all construction companies should be utilizing!

Vantagens: This is excellent software to keep your safety information up to date and all in one location. We can share great ideas and safety news and procedures and you can make yourself visible to other companies. ISNetworld also offers exceptional customer service, I have had questions and utilized the chat button. Within minutes I was interacting with a person who was able to help me.

Desvantagens: The scoring matrices can be a little archaic. For a smaller company, the TRIF rate should be calculated differently. It is important for ISNetworld to champion changes in the way safety is "graded".

A necessary evil for the big end of town

Avaliado em 26/09/2019
Les V.
Principal consultant
Química, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
3/5
Geral
2 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Once the individual or team signatory understands the depth and complexity of the software, it starts to flow and work. The devil is in the detail, and the top of the foodchain doesn't appreciate how robust or intensive it is.

Vantagens: Great people doing the hard work in the background to actually verify and cross check with validation what the contractor is doing or capable of.

Desvantagens: Quite complicated. Rechecking and revalidation is poor.

All talk and no Action-

Avaliado em 18/06/2019
James C.
Director
Semicondutores, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
1/5
Geral
1 / 5
Praticidade
1 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
1 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I have to second the last review. I would rather have a root canal then work with ISNET. Whoever is reviewing this company in a good light is either brain dead or works for them.

Vantagens: None. its all smoke and mirrors. Personnel have no idea what they are even reviewing.

Desvantagens: Everything. Including poor customer service, poor review process, no checks to assure that what is submitted is actual and the personnel reviewing programs are not qualified to do what they are doing.

Good product, but website is too layered to find things efficiently

Avaliado em 06/12/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Biological Resources Coordinator/Wildlife Biologist
Serviços meio ambientais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
2 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Customer service has been superb. It has been a good experience. It is very easy to see grades and take corrective actions.

Vantagens: It keeps track of tons of information for you, which takes a lot of stress out of managing subcontractors. It is available to get ID badges for entry to work sites, so they automatically log you in.

Desvantagens: The set up is quite lengthy. Additionally, the website is not very easy to navigate. There are lots of pages with sub-pages and sub-sub-pages. If you are looking for something specific and don't know where to go to find it, you'll be looking for a while.

Easy offsite training

Avaliado em 01/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Project Scientist
Serviços meio ambientais, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Needed to take some training in order to be allowed on a client worksite. Whole process (from my end as the trainee) was simple, client got me my login info, and once I logged in my necessary training was right there and available. I did have to watch one of the videos over because the page timed out before the video was over, so watch for that. Otherwise it was a piece of cake, and good for contractors who need training but aren't necessarily all available to be onsite at once prior to starting work.

Vantagens: Very intuitive interface, ability to re-print credentials.

Desvantagens: different timer / video lengths between the page and embedded video player

Waste of Money

Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Steve L.
Safety
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
1/5
Geral
1 / 5
Praticidade
1 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
1 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
1 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Horrible, I'd rather have a aroot canal.

Vantagens: Nothing about this compnay is good, poor customer support, overpriced,

Desvantagens: Not user friendly, no customer service support