Avaliações do MLeads

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,3/5

Sobre MLeads

O MLeads é uma plataforma móvel SaaS (software como serviço) com tecnologia na nuvem para automação da gestão de leads e eventos.

Saiba mais sobre o MLeads

Exibindo 12 avaliações

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Vantagens: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Desvantagens: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 25/05/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020
Shah A.
CEO
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Comentários: GOOD

Vantagens: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Desvantagens: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Seguros, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020

"Mleads was aight."

Comentários: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Vantagens: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Desvantagens: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 27/05/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Química, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020

"Ease of business"

Comentários: Ease of doing business

Vantagens: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Desvantagens: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 05/06/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/05/2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Publicidade e marketing, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Comentários: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Vantagens: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Desvantagens: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Importação e exportação, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2020

"Its sufficient"

Comentários: It was exceptional

Vantagens: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Desvantagens: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2020
Bob M.
Founder
Roupa e moda, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Comentários: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Vantagens: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Desvantagens: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 27/05/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/05/2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Publicidade e marketing, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    2/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020

"Travel Agent"

Comentários: Reach out to people all over

Vantagens: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Desvantagens: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 01/06/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Bancos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020

"Good"

Vantagens: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Desvantagens: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    Não avaliado
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Comentários: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MLeads em 04/12/2015

Thank you !!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Comentários: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Vantagens: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Desvantagens: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/07/2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Imóveis comerciais, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020

"Perfect App"

Comentários: Great experience with Mleads

Vantagens: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Desvantagens: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Mobile Leads em 25/05/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020