Avaliações do Attribution

da Attribution

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,7/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre Attribution

Full funnel conversion and revenue tracking solution for your marketing channels including day-by-day cohort based Return on Ad Spend.

Saiba mais sobre o Attribution

Exibindo 10 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Jeff B.
Partner
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2017

"Has been the easiest & fastest way to clearly understand CAC and Campaign ROI across channels."

Vantagens: Automated integration to pull cost data from ad partners. Seamless integrations from segment.com and payment gateways for conversion & revenue data. Also, the UI is geared to making decisions about where campaign spend is performing best/worst to make changes on the fly. Finally, the new ROI feature shows the real-time breakeven day for all campaigns - which is priceless.

Desvantagens: It is a product that does attribution and only attribution. I like this simplicity, but some may look for more features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/07/2017
Jimmy H.
Head of Product
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2017

"Really impressive multi-attribution software. Nothing else like it exists at this price range."

Vantagens: The ease with which you can understand multi-attribution is very impressive. It allows you to easily understand revenue per digital channel, which is so, so important for us to be able to invest in campaigns that are profitable.

Desvantagens: For those not deep in the world of analytics and attribution, one can constantly forget what the different attribution models mean. The interface doesn't easily help you understand this. You can also run into issues if you have campaigns that overlap in some way. They only attribute a sale once in the dashboard, so sometimes it can be confusing that one campaign is not showing a sale even though it could potentially be attributed to it, because it's already been counted in another campaign.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/09/2017
Allen M.
Analyst
Publicidade e marketing, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2020

"Quick easy set ups to figure out multi-channel attribution"

Comentários: easiest and fast way of understanding multi-channel marketing campaign performance

Vantagens: Easy to use and operate tool which helps a growth marketing properly and clearly show attribution. Does a lot for a little price

Desvantagens: Campaign level data restriction can inhibit granular ad group level tracking. Daunting interface at first

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Attribution em 25/02/2020

Hi Allen, thanks for the review. Note that we do support campaign level data so would love to address your specific use case. Please ping support or email me directly. Thanks!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2020
Catalin M.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2017

"Attribution is one of the best solutions to track your online efforts and see what really works!"

Comentários: A clear view-sight into what actually makes our ads work and the involvement of each channel that we run ads through as an overall.

Vantagens: I loved the ease of use and the dashboard that was incredibly easy to understand. It gives us a clear insight into what actually causes our efforts to convert and what is the involvement of each channel.

Desvantagens: I really don't see a lot of bad parts about Attribution. Of course there's a lot to improve and their team is already working on that but for what we need this tool is just the best fit.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2017
Thomas K.
Growth Director
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Attribution App help us understand where we should (and should not) be investing our marketing "

Vantagens: I can find the first touch lead source of a new customer which helps us understand where our best customers come from.

Desvantagens: There's no keyword level data from AdWords being passed into Attribution App (AA). A small number of times AA doesn't show any data for a lead at all which can be frustrating.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Russ W.
Head of Marketing and Business Development
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/08/2017

"Deep insight into your campaign ROI"

Vantagens: - Simple setup
- Integrations with most major networks to automatically track cost
- Flexible models, including the best multi-touch model we've found
- Centralized dashboard with great visualizations
- Allows us to track profitability of individual users

Desvantagens: - Does not yet have a direct integration with Taboola; had to contact customer service to set it up manually

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/08/2017
Jaime G.
User Acquisition
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2017

"A must have tool to get a clear understanding of CAC for your paid advertising campaigns"

Vantagens: Cost data integrations with major ad networks & ability to apply multi-touch attribution. Also appreciate the ability to manually upload spend for one off campaigns run on smaller networks.

Desvantagens: Only campaign level data, would love ability to break out ad set level data for platforms like Facebook.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/07/2017
Bruce A.
Founder
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2017

"Superb!"

Vantagens: Really helps us with attribution of marketing. I came looking for a tool to find what marketing spend gets us the most return and we definitely found something that helps.

Desvantagens: The interface can be a bit tough to learn at first but the team spends the time to help you get started and learn it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/09/2017
Geoff S.
CMO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2017

"The best service - SO GOOD IT BLEW MY MIND."

Comentários: Better insights and management of traction tests.

Vantagens: Easy to use, install, and operate - even for a busy exec like me yet capable/detailed enough for growth marketer on my team to rely on daily.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/09/2017
Josh R.
Marketing Coordinator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2017

"Great value for money compared to other multi-touch marketing attribution apps."

Comentários: Understanding multi-touch attribution is a must for any marketer. Especially at growth stages. Attribution allows you to do this at a better price than enterprise options.

Vantagens: Attribution had a quick set up and good support chat. The app is easy-to-use and does a lot for the price point.

Desvantagens: Would like a bit more flexibility. Ex. the ability to exclude some referrer URLs, as our installs are done on an app store/dashboard. Also when viewing a users it should only show visits up to the cut off point set up in your settings. Otherwise theres tons of unnecessary data, if you want to get granular on a specific user.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2017