Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    4.9/5
  • Praticidade
    4.9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4.9/5

Sobre Teckst

A Teckst capacita empresas a construir relações individuais com seus clientes, facilitando mensagens interpessoais em tempo real.

Saiba mais sobre o Teckst

Exibindo 30 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Avaliador Verificado
Director of Operations
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2018

"Teckst was extremely easy to set up, took almost no time at all to get up and running. "

Vantagens: Ease of use. Integrates with out system. Teckst sends us reports as needed so we can track our performance. Have never had any major issues.

Desvantagens: Would like more robust reporting features. And I guess anything could be cheaper but no complaints from our team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2018
Sawyer P.
CX Optimization Senior Associate
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Great product, easy integration, exceptional customer service"

Comentários: Great integration. Great SMS and FBM support solutions. Exceptional customer service.

Vantagens: Teckst integrates extremely well into our Zendesk account. What originally drew me to Teckst's SMS solution versus others we looked at is that it really speaks to the hybrid nature of text support as a channel. What makes SMS so convenient for support is that customers can either respond right away like a chat or respond later at their convenience like an email inbox. Teckst speaks to each by offering both the email-like options and a more chat-like widget agents are able to pop out so they can have several conversations at the same time for real efficiency. We used a much less satisfactory solution before finding Teckst, and our agents were thrilled when they were introduced to the Teckst set up. The customer service is exceptional. Our Account Manager is incredibly friendly and responsive. And she is just as much so now as she was when we first started with them all those months ago. She really makes it feel like we're a team trying to best optimize our solution and make sure it's working as well as expected and needed. The technical team of engineers is also on top of investigating any time we have an inquiry. They also gave us early access to their Facebook Messenger solution, which works much like SMS does. It's quickly become one of our favorite channels thanks to their setup. It's been great being able to discover it as they are and to be able to give actionable feedback about the solution. Again, Teckst really makes it feel like you're a team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Amanda B.
Director of Customer Delight
Automotivo, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2017

"Working with Teckst over the past two years has been great! Helpful staff, robust platform."

Vantagens: Our business is designed to save time for busy people, so fast service is really important. Our customers love texting and Teckst allowed us to implement this easily. We explored other messaging solutions, but Teckst expressed the most excitement about growing with us and helping us innovate as our business scaled. The account management team was always super responsive and helped us decide the best way to launch SMS with our customers. The fact that it is seamlessly integrated with our Desk.com account allowed us to train our team of agents quickly and the learning curve was minimal. That was key to our success here.

Desvantagens: Desk.com doesn't support emoji usage, so for our first ~6 months of Teckst usage we weren't able to send customers emojis. Teckst ended up creating a workaround that allowed emoji usage on Desk, which was great for us. Our customers are big emoji users, so we saw an increase in CSAT once we started incorporating them in our messaging.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2017
Hayden M.
Sr. Manager, Operations (Engagement Team)
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Teckst has been super responsive to our needs and always keeps us updated on the latest releases."

Vantagens: Their customer service has been really awesome. They are also quick to get us updated on the new features and overall any transitions have been painless. Super easy to work with them!

Desvantagens: We've been using them for a while now and it's taken a little longer than expected for them to add additional features that are becoming more common in the SMS world. But I do think they've started to ramp up lately.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Chris C.
Head of Customer Success, Caviar
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2017

"If you need an SMS provider, Teckst isgood"

Comentários: We provide a faster support channel that positions us where our customers are: on their phone.

Vantagens: The implementation is straightforward with Teckst providing a white-glove service. Integrating Teckst with a CRM (we were on Desk and now on ServiceCloud) allows for an agent to quickly learn how to handle SMS cases since they're already familiar with the case paradigm. The Teckst platform is fast and responsive, meaning that there is little latency between inbound and outbound texts through the CRM. The use of emojis is incredibly impactful which allows us to provide empathetic service at scale.

Desvantagens: Nothing major to mention! It would be great to have an admin dashboard so we could self-service, but I hear that is in the works.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/07/2017
Michael R.
SVP; Marketing Operations
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Great product; feature-rich yet easy for agents to learn to use, all backed by first-rate support."

Comentários: On it's initial small-scale test for confirming pre-scheduled calls to customers, we saw an 8.5% increase in decision-maker reach rates on those scheduled calls, and a 11.5% increase in sales conversion when decision makers were reached. The combined 22% lift in sales was a clear winner, and we are now looking to increase the automated use cases to include order confirmation, delivery confirmation, and more.

Vantagens: All conversations are captured verbatim with auto-generated messages clearly differentiated from customer incoming texts and also agent outbound texts. That feature is vital for agent training, tracking customer history, spotting trends, First Call Resolution, and compliance-related issues.

Desvantagens: A few "shortcuts" (for instances, inserting a time and date for a scheduled callback from the dialer platform) were custom-developed and slightly klugy (requiring agents to insert a "carat", then a short code). Later iterations continued to improve!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Meagan M.
CX Manager
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017

"It works, and that's what matters. Great CX team as well."

Vantagens: Although it lacks a self-service dashboard, their CX team makes it so easy to get things done/updated/changed with a simple email. It works quietly and (from where I sit) seamlessly. Whatever they're doing to make this happen, two thumbs up!

Desvantagens: There is no self-service dashboard for admin actions. Actions/triggers I expected to be in place (like auto-responders) sometimes were not firing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017
Ashley K.
Head of Service Management
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Our experience with Teckst has been amazing! "

Vantagens: It has been really easy to use. I also feel like a valued customer with Teckts. Anytime I have any questions I can get a response to my emails in less than 10 minutes. They have been amazing to work with.

Desvantagens: I would love Teckst to continue to develop more stats on texts to see how well it is performing from a company standpoint. For example response time, break it down by busy times, etc. However, with that said they have enough information for me to be satisfied at this point.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Marina N.
Customer Service Manger
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017

"Easy set-up, simple to use, low cost, great customer support. "

Vantagens: The customer support is excellent. We use the Zendesk integration, which made for the seamless addition of sms as a support channel to our existing support workflow.

Desvantagens: Would be nice to be able to change automatic responses on our own, but customer support is more than helpful so its not a deal breaker.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Daniel L.
Senior Manager
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017

"Product was easy to setup with great customer support. I enjoyed working with the Teckst team."

Vantagens: The most valuable feature was the simple integration with our CRM system (desk.com). The integration allowed us to switch between texting and emailing our customers.

Desvantagens: Cost of entry level offering. There was great value in the offering, but it was more than what we needed for our use case.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Amanda B.
Head out restaurant ops
Serviços ao consumidor, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2017

"I used text at 2 different on demand start up companies. "

Vantagens: I loved how easy it was for my agents to use, its ability to integrate into all of my team's tools, and the hands on fantastic customer service I always received.

Desvantagens: This feature may have since been added but it would have been great to have the ability to mass text to our customers.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2017
Shawna W.
Director of Operations
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Great company but the people are better!"

Vantagens: It was easy of use and quick to set up. Our customer support person at teckst was delightful, always available and very knowledgeable

Desvantagens: The only thing we have in the form of a complaint (cuz there arent many) is the price. We would have liked the price to be slightly more competitive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Evan P.
Product
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017

"Great team to work with. The product is also good and is moving in a good direction. "

Vantagens: The support of the product is really good. The team that we have to help us with our needs has been great. Ease of use is really nice as well, it is easy to understand, implement and train on.

Desvantagens: There is still a lot of room for the product to grow. They are allowing for texting within salesforce and trying to mimic that is a difficult task. There are some bugs in the product but that is the case with any new growing product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017
Joseph G.
CEO
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"excellent tool that connects my team with our customer base on a channel "

Vantagens: customer support is excellent, simple integration with our CRM system allowing us to use SMS as a channel within our existing workflows

Desvantagens: would be nice to have a customer facing dashboard to collect metrics without having to contact account management

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Jason R.
Head of Customer Experience Operations
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2017

"Makes SMS easy! Up and running quickly."

Comentários: Improved Customer Satisfaction.

Vantagens: - Customers LOVE sms
- up and running quickly
- no new interface required. CSRs use the interface they are used too

Desvantagens: - because of it's simple function, connecting SMS channel to zendesk, they're wasn't much to not like...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/07/2017
Michael J.
Director, Customer Care
Entretenimento, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Great implementation and support team."

Vantagens: Enables customer interaction in a channel our customers prefer: text messaging. Integrates well with our call center CRM.

Desvantagens: For a business like ours with quite low transactional volume, monthly pricing minimums are on the high side.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Matthew S.
CEO
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017

"Great Innovative Product"

Comentários: Close contact with our customers, efficient way to communicate.

Vantagens: Love being able to engage our customers on this channel. Not only are we able to show folks we're forward thinking but we're reliable and able to meet them right in their messages.

Desvantagens: Would love to see even more innovation because Infully support this product. Excited to see what else is released down the road.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Doug K.
Director
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2017

"Teckst is a true native support tool for our customers and fans"

Comentários: Increased user immersion and longer use times of our products.

Vantagens: The tool is intuitive and provides our customers with real-time mobile support in ways that are more elegant than mobile chat widgets.

Desvantagens: Real-Time Reporting is not yet at the level of some chat tools but is getting there quickly. We are able to embed it with tools like Domo to meet our needs.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/07/2017
James G.
Director of Operations
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017

"Easy to set up and scale. Great customer service and partnership. Essential."

Vantagens: Connects seamlessly with our other communication channels.
Easy to use by all of our agents.
Always helpful when we have questions or want to change something.
Great data that is readily available and easy to action.

Desvantagens: It would be useful if we could send messages in batches. Would also like to be able to automate in the future.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Anna H.
Customer Success Manager
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/07/2017

"Great way to help our customers quickly!"

Vantagens: Since adding Teckst to our customer communication plan, we've seen an increase in our response rate. Customers appear more than happy to have a quick chat via texting, as opposed to an email chain or talking on the phone. The integration into our current ticketing system has been great and allowed our team to seamlessly talk with our customers. In addition, the support provided by their team has been beyond accommodating and helpful and they are very open and receptive to all of our feedback.

Desvantagens: We have been waiting for the feature release to send multiple messages at the same time. This feature has just become available, and we look forward to trying this out.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/07/2017
Bill W.
COO
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Easy to implement - works seamlessly"

Vantagens: Plug and play - integrates easily into our customer service platform (Zendesk) and agents can respond to a text in the same fashion as they would any other medium. Our customers really like it as well.

Desvantagens: At low volumes, the per unit price can be a bit pricey given their pricing model. However, will scale up nicely.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Valerio P.
Director
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2018

"Excellent to organize our support team"

Comentários: Teckst allows us to create automatic responses and create a workflow that fits our dynamics. Thanks to this tool we have been able to organize our customer support team in an intuitive way. I love that we can receive tickets via SMS. It is a tool that complements very well with the service we offer.

Vantagens: Create customer tickets in a fast way. It also makes it very easy for customers to create tickets via SMS. You can also receive tickets via facebook, whatsapp and other messaging services.

Desvantagens: In general there is no negative point since they comply with what they promise. What I can comment is that I find it a bit expensive. Perhaps for the same price they could increase the number of agents or offer some additional benefit.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2018
Caroline K.
Community Support Lead
Internet, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Easy to use from day 1 of installation and they have the best service without being pushy!"

Vantagens: It's super easy to get it installed and even easier to use. Super straightforward software with fast service if you have any questions or requests.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017
Derrick S.
Chief Product and Marketing Officer
Serviços ao consumidor, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017

"Team able to send and receive texts from the appropriate business line!"

Comentários: It's another channel to effectively communicate with our clients.

Vantagens: Software was embedded seamlessly and works without much issues. Of the issues we had, they were actually resolved, rather than placed into "the pipeline".

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Ryan P.
Business Process Management
Terceirização/Deslocalização, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017

"Quick and easy to set up and utilize"

Vantagens: The functionality of the software with any/all Toll-frees to provide a text response to existing numbers. This has allowed us to create a contact base on an existing telco framework

Desvantagens: Would like a more robust back end implementation - something that allows customers to do some of the customization and maintenance themselves.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/07/2017