15 anos ajudando empresas brasileiras
a escolherem o melhor software

Sobre Regiondo

O sistema de reservas tudo-em-um feito para fornecedores de atividades e passeios.

Saiba mais sobre o Regiondo

Vantagens:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e.

Desvantagens:

I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume.

Notas do Regiondo

Pontuação média

Praticidade
4,3
Atendimento ao cliente
4,2
Recursos
3,9
Relação qualidade/preço
3,8

Probabilidade de recomendação

7,5/10

O Regiondo tem uma classificação geral de 4,2 em 5 estrelas com base em 53 avaliações de usuários no Capterra.

Você já usou o Regiondo antes?

Compartilhe suas experiências com outros compradores de software.

Filtrar avaliações (53)

Paolo
President, Itália
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Esportes, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Must Have tool

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.

Vantagens:

Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without

Desvantagens:

A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further

Matyas
Online Business Director (former), Hungria
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Works well but pricey for a larger business

5,0 há 3 anos

Vantagens:

It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.

Desvantagens:

Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.

Mark
Director, Reino Unido
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Vantagens:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Desvantagens:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Resposta do Regiondo

há 2 anos

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Jura
Owner, Croácia
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

5-star software

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Vantagens:

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Desvantagens:

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

SPYROS
Legal representative, Grécia
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Great cooperation

5,0 há 5 meses

Vantagens:

Everything is great and our work has been made easier!

Desvantagens:

I cannot think of something that I do not like about Regiondo! For whatever we ask and we want we have a solution!

Lara
Direttrice, Itália
Museus e instituições, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 há 2 anos

Vantagens:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Desvantagens:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Miquel Àngel
Manager, Espanha
Ócio, viagens e turismo, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

A big help for selling!

5,0 ano passado

Comentários: Our experience is good, easy to use and We can sell our products with other tour operators

Vantagens:

The customer service is great, they answer you very fast and they are very nice.

Desvantagens:

We would like to find more languages, as catalan.

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager, Itália
Vinhos e licores, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 ano passado

Vantagens:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Desvantagens:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Nicola
Nicola
Inhaberin, Alemanha
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação
Fonte: GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4,0 há 7 anos

Comentários: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

Vantagens:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

Desvantagens:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.

Avaliador Verificado
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Strong platform

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Good. Especially haline fernandez's support.

Vantagens:

Easy to use, efficient in centralising all reservations, no issues during busy season.

Desvantagens:

including new OTA's remains very much at our discretion. Little help from regiondo in opening new relationships. IE: ota's never respond to initial messages sent from platform. We need to contact them directly through to their central email addresss.

Christian
Eventanbieter, Alemanha
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Entretenimento, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação
Fonte: GetApp

Täuschung im großen Stil

1,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Erst dachte ich die können mir Arbeit abnehmen und ich erhalte ein professionelles System, dass mir auch mehr Buchungen einbringt (so der Vertriebssprech), aber die Nachteile: extreme Kosten, schlechte Qualität, undurchsichtige Rechnungen und der schlechte Support (man geht nur auf Nebensächlichkeiten ein ohne die großen Probleme lösen zu wollen) überwiegen alles.

Vantagens:

Nichts was die Konkurrenz nicht ebenso für sehr viel weniger Geld zu bieten hätte.

Desvantagens:

Unübersichtlichkeit: unnötig komplizierte Struktur der Software Kapazitätsplanung: War sehr kompliziert und für mein Business nicht fehlerfrei Feedback-Mails: Konnten nicht geöffnet werden automatisierte Gutscheinversendung: Einige Formatierungen waren total zerschossen und für Kunden unbrauchbar Abrechnung: fehlerhaft und nicht wie vertraglich vereinbart und sehr unübersichtlich (Absicht?) Stripe: Sie übernehmen ungefragt den Zugang zu Stripe, sodass man selber gar keine Einsicht in Stripe hat. Das Recht dazu wollten Sie sich jetzt nach einem Jahr bei mir einholen, natürlich ohne Hinweise was dies soll.

Resposta do Regiondo

há 2 anos

Lieber Christian, Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Regiondo zu hören. Unser Kundenservice hat sich bereits mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt und wir konnten Ihnen den vollen Betrag zurückerstatten. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll und wird uns sehr dabei helfen uns zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Elena
Tour operator, Itália
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Non acquistare Regiondo!

2,0 há 2 meses

Comentários: Grandissime perdite di tempo, malfunzionamenti che seppur segnalati non vengono risolti neppure a distanza di un anno. Percentuale del 2% sulle transazioni oltre a canone e commissione di utilizzo. Costo ingiustificato dato il malservizio offerto

Vantagens:

L’assistenza di una persona in particolare che nonostante i drammatici disservizi riscontrati ha continuato a metterci la faccia cercando di mediare affinché non scegliessimo le vie legali

Desvantagens:

Continui malfunzionamenti. Ad es è da più di un anno che il campo telefono di chi si iscrive non viene importato correttamente. Dato per noi fondamentale. Da un anno segnaliamo in bug e ancora non è stato risolto. Stessa cosa con cod fisc per la fatturazione

Fabio
Owner, Itália
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Esperienza pessima, deludente. Non è un software ben strutturato. Gratis si, ma non vendibile!

1,0 há 8 meses

Comentários: Software totalmente inutile, il venditore ti fa credere le favore invece è studiato male, il supporto inesistente.Assistenza inutile. Perdi tempo a fare tutto da solo per poi dover investire tempo e denaro in un altro software. Sconsigliatissimo.

Vantagens:

La venditrice, lo fa con passione e crede nel software. Ti fa credere di avere convenienze di gestione che non ha.

Desvantagens:

I pagamenti gestiti da loro tramite STRIPE e non hai alcuna visione se devi opporti ad una contestazione.In pratica, se un cliente paga per una prenotazione e poi per un motivo decide di non venire, basta che fa reclamo alla propria banca e vedi sparire i soldi più il costo della contestazione, anche se sul tuo sito è ben evidenziato durante l'ordine che non c'è possibilità di rimborso.

Resposta do Regiondo

há 7 meses

Ciao Fabio, siamo sinceramente dispiaciuti che tu non abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva con Regiondo. Apprezziamo che tu abbia dedicato del tempo nel condividere la tua esperienza e ti ringraziamo del tuo feedback. Purtroppo l'interazione con alcuni CMS, come ad esempio Prestashop, richiede dei tempi di gestione e risoluzione più lunghi da parte dei nostri operatori, causati dai limiti stessi del CMS in questione e anche da logiche d'integrazione differenti. Se dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, non esitare a contattare il nostro servizio clienti. Un Cordiale Saluto, il team di Regiondo

Silvia
Incoming, Itália
Serviços de eventos, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Esperienza con Regiondo

4,0 há 5 meses

Vantagens:

- Facilità nell'utilizzarlo e nelle diverse funzioni - Assistenza del team support

Desvantagens:

Ci sono sicuramente delle impostazioni da migliorare come la chiusura vendita dei prodotti più immediata, l'impostazione delle offerte / sconti per determinati periodi ed alcuni bug con i collegamenti api

Naldo
Shiatsu Therapeut er, Alemanha
Medicina alternativa, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Portal.

5,0 há 4 meses

Comentários: Ich bin froh, dass jemand da ist, der mir hilft was mit der Buchung online. Mit der Digitalisierung wurde für mich ein bisschen kompliziert, da ich mich nicht oder überhaupt nicht damit kennen. Und um so mehr , ist mir wichtig mit Regiondo zu
arbeite weil es ist eine sehr große hilf.

Vantagens:

Das Service . Wenn ich anrufen und Hilfe brauche werde ich immer freundlichen und mit Geduld geholfen.

Desvantagens:

Ich kann nicht sagen, weil wenn ich Frage oder Problem mit dem Portal haben, dann rufe ich einfach an und ich werde freundliche weiße geholfen.

Dennis
Dennis
Lifecoach, Alemanha
Usuário do LinkedIn Verificado
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Sehr gutes Buchungssystem mit hervorragendem Support

5,0 há 7 meses

Comentários: Für uns ist die Nutzung des Buchungstools ein großer Gewinn gewesen. Regiondo ist im stetigen Prozess der Weiterentwicklung - das es vielleicht mal kleinere Probleme gibt, bleibt nicht aus. Grundsätzlich klappen bei uns die Buchungen prima und weitere Optimierungen werden mit Sicherheit gut umgesetzt. Die Einbindung in unserer Website hat klasse geklappt. Für die Zukunft wäre es ein unheimlicher Gewinn, wenn man in einem Angebot / Veranstaltung mehrere Orte mit Terminen hinterlegen könnte.

Vantagens:

Integration mit anderen Vertriebskanälen.Buchungssystem mit den vielen Bezahlmöglichkeiten.An dieser Stelle auch 5 Sterne an den Support - immer schnell erreichbar und lösungsorientiert zum Ziel.

Desvantagens:

Eine Veranstaltung / Kurs mit mehrerer Orten / Terminen hinterlegen. Wir haben viele Zielgruppen mit den gleichen Kursinhalten durch die verschiedenen Orte haben wir von ca. 20 Kursen am Ende um die 70-80 Veranstaltungen (Tendenz steigend, wenn wir noch mehr Kursorte anbieten möchten). Die Abrechnung ist steuerlich sehr undurchsichtig abrechenbar. Ich kann es bei mehrere Buchungen teilweise kaum noch nachvollziehen.

Paolo
Amministratore, Itália
Esportes, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Indispensabile

5,0 há 2 anos

Vantagens:

Sistema pensato per essere impiegato a veri livelli oltre la semplice prenotazione. Rappresenta un sistema di gestione delle informazioni interne , utilizzabile da molti collaboratori con differenti accessi e permessi, per informare i clienti sulle specifiche dell’attività in tempo reale. Uno strumento che soprattutto fornisce informazioni indispensabili per le analisi di digital marketing. La nostra strategia di acquisizione ruota intorno a questo strumento.

Desvantagens:

Se utilizzato in maniera intensiva fa emergere bug di sistema che necessitano del tempo per essere risolti.

Tania
Administration, Suíça
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Wir bleiben treu!

5,0 há 5 meses

Vantagens:

An Regiondo gefällt mir, das man viel personalisieren kann. Der Support ist immer Verfügbar, hilfsbereit, professionell und unkompliziert.

Desvantagens:

Die Sprache muss immer wieder eingestellt werden. Das Sperrsystem im Kalender ist nicht Stundenweise sondern man muss jeden Event einzeln sperren (bei mehreren Event-Möglichkeiten in einer Stunde ist das sehr Zeitaufwendig).

Andreas
Online Tickets, Alemanha
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Gutes Produkt.

5,0 há 4 meses

Vantagens:

Die Möglichkeit die Tickets über einen Kalender zu verwalten und dafür unterschiedliche Sales Channels benutzen zu können.

Desvantagens:

Wenn Umbuchungen wichtig werden dann wäre es gut wenn man auch den Gästen die über einen Sales Channel gebucht haben einen Änderungsvorschlag oder eine Umbuchung schicken könnten. Das ist noch nicht der Fall. Ausserdem wäre es gut wenn man auf der neuen Version auch direkt Nachrichten über den Kalender an Gäste die über den Sales Channel gebucht haben schicken könnte. Das ist auch noch nicht der Fall.

Lukas
Food Tour Operator, Áustria
Alimentação e bebidas, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Regiondo ? try and error

3,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: With all the Problems I had within the first half year i quit my contract. They were not understanding at all why. Wouldn't recommend it for beginners with booking tools. They cover a wide variety of tools. I think they just keep creating but aren´t improving. If i wanted Regiondo to work successfully for my needs I​ needed to​ be in contact with the support all the time. And the Support is really couldn´t solve some of my problems so they give up and just let me wait for answers.

Vantagens:

The Design tool and the communicating tools to contact customers.

Desvantagens:

Customer Support The amount the charge Implementing into the Website took over 1 month. It happened a couple of times it stopped working so no customer could book. The API Connection was try and error some OTA´s did manage to implement​ some did not. So, in the end,​ it didn´t help saving time at all.

Daniel
Gemeindevertragsbediensteter, Áustria
Administração pública, 11–50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Flexible Software für alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Wir haben damit unseren Fahrradverleih digitalisiert, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Führungen und Veranstaltungen und konnten somit das Personal entlasten. Es zahlt sich jedenfalls aus!

Vantagens:

Produkt ist sehr flexibal und kann individell angpasst werden. Wir verkaufen damit Tickets für Führungen, verleihen Fahrräder, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltung aber haben auch schon Bustouren organsiert und Zustiegsstellen online buchbar gemacht.

Desvantagens:

Die Einrichtung ist manchmal etwas umständlich aber daran wird gearbeitet.

Marco
TRAVEL & TOURISM DEPARTMENT, Itália
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 201–500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação

Europlan

5,0 há 2 anos

Vantagens:

Online reservation. Sending notes to the guest.

Desvantagens:

Something to pbe upgradd: - Partial refunds - Reservation changes, when there is a change of reservation is not possible to refund or take the difference. - Availability modification, har to close a date using the calender.

Alberto
Owner, Itália
Alimentação e bebidas, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
Fonte da avaliação

Great product, assisted by great staff

5,0 há 5 anos

Comentários: It is the best software for our business, we do cooking classes, I can easily manage all booking, calendar, coupons, changes, notifications to clients, a lot of things that before were taking a lot of energy and time and did not allow us to concentrate on the core business. The integration with Api is the most important for us to manage the many sale channels where we are promoting our products

Vantagens:

It looks to be made just for me, furthermore it gave us the possibility to do even more of what we thought we need, improving our possibilities and make our business stronger and more profitable. It was our best choice of 2018 over all!

Desvantagens:

the fact that my competitors may discover it!

Federica
Owner, Itália
Agricultura, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Ottimo sistema di prenotazione

4,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: Per me è la libertà di non dover stare ore di fronte al computer a scrivere mail a clienti che richiedono le visite.

Vantagens:

Il sistema automatico di conferma della prenotazione in base alla disponibilità è per me essenziale per non essere legata ai clienti e alle continue mail di richiesta.

Desvantagens:

Dovrebbe essere un po' più flessibile, poter cambiare, sostituire o modificare le richieste dei clienti.

Davide
Trainee, Itália
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2–10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação

Alternativas consideradas anteriormente:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3,0 há 2 anos

Comentários: A good experience during the last two years

Vantagens:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

Desvantagens:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products