Avaliações do SmartSimple CMS360

da SmartSimple Software

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6/5
  • Praticidade
    4,4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre SmartSimple CMS360

Accident benefit claims and referral management solution used by insurers, health care providers and independent medical examiners.

Saiba mais sobre o SmartSimple CMS360

Exibindo 5 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Michelle W.
Client Services
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2020

"Thank you SmartSimple!"

Comentários: Overall, very positive!

Vantagens: Web based, can be used from any computer, from home or the office!

Desvantagens: If the web is having issues, can cause a lag, but in the many years I've used, the pros definitely outweighed the cons!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2020
Melissa N.
Partner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2018

"Outstanding and always comfortable"

Comentários: It helped me to participate in a SmartSimple survey and was very user friendly

Vantagens: The flexibility it allows us to make customizations on the fly. This software allows us to grow at a pace that works for our company. We always have easy access to support and especially now that support has extended hours this has proven even easier!

Desvantagens: I honestly can't think of any to mention. We always have support which very important to us. Even if there has been an enhancement request that hasn't been possible, we are most often given alternative suggestions or work arounds for what we were trying to do.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2018
Bobbi M.
Program Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020

"Smart Simple for use in home health care provision"

Comentários: Our business used it for client charting and reporting.

Vantagens: I like the ease of use and the ability to colour code for client status and the ability to save notes and reports in draft.

Desvantagens: Lack of ability to expand to mobile options to be used with LHIN APO and APR software.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/03/2020
Kim G.
Program manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020

"Review"

Vantagens: Ease of use, colour options for organizing information, saving documentation in drafts, linking pay to completion of entering visits.

Desvantagens: The speed of going from screen to screen is the largest downfall

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020
Tanya D.
Client Services Coordinator
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2020

"Smartsimple"

Comentários: Smartsimple made my job a lot easier. I was able to locate information quickly

Vantagens: It was user friendly. Very easy to navigate

Desvantagens: There was nothing that I didn't like about the program

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2020