Avaliações do One Church

da One Church Software

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre One Church

Moderno sistema de gestão de igrejas, ativado pela nuvem, com um incrível atendimento ao cliente e ferramentas eficazes.

Saiba mais sobre o One Church

Exibindo 37 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Danielle H.
Director of Communications
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019

"A Truly Customer-Focused Company and Solution"

Comentários: OneChurch has helped us streamline our calendar, support services, metrics, and people care like no other. The texting and email features are wonderful and save us tons of time and money. The workflows in OneChurch are amazing - they help us keep on top of people and not let them fall through the cracks. It's an amazing system that truly puts people and experience first.

Vantagens: First of all, the design is beautiful. It doesn't look like a database (from the back-end or user interface). In addition, the customer support is like nothing I have ever experienced before. The hands on, immediate responses are always helpful and patient. And the company is QUICK to address issues/fix bugs. It is very user friendly. We never get questions where users are confused like we did with our old system.

Desvantagens: If there was anything, I would say the lack of customization for hard coded labels. For example, we are a multi-site church and call our spaces "locations" or "sites." OneChurch only uses the word "campus." That would be the same with any software like this, though.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Judy B.
Director of Communications
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2020

"Feature-rich software and amazing customer service!"

Comentários: After extensive testing of online content management systems for churches, we selected One Church Software for our online Member Connection. Their 14-day free trial allowed us to test the system with our own data in real time. That, along with their responsiveness to our needs — even going so far as to implement one feature request before even knowing if were actually going to sign on with them — solidified our decision. The cost of One Church Software is among the lowest we’ve seen for similar systems, and comes packaged with an online giving platform. We love that donors can opt to help cover the processing fees, and are finding that they actually do! While the cost and fees are very reasonable, that wasn’t our only consideration. One Church Software is feature-rich, and ticked most all of the boxes on our wish list. The platform includes events with room and resource scheduling, custom forms, groups functionality, volunteer scheduling with automated reminders, query-based reports, group and individual email, and text capabilities. One Church's customer service is amazing. Both [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been more than willing to spend whatever time it takes to walk us through things we need help with, and are extremely responsive to feature requests and recommendations. They are frequently updating the software and adding new features.

Vantagens: One Church allows us to integrate our membership and giving records, while giving our members the ability to easily update information about themselves and their family, access their giving records online, and communicate with fellow church members through email and discussions. Privacy settings and permissions are robust. Our users are finding the interface to be fairly intuitive. One Church's customer service is top-notch, and their online chat support is fast, efficient, and thorough.

Desvantagens: We like most everything about it so far! The only downside — and it's not that much of a downside — is that there are so many features that it takes some time to get up to speed on them all. We'd love to add the automation component, but have decided to wait on that for awhile until we've mastered the other included features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2020
Chad G.
Evangelist
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2020

"The Whole Package"

Comentários: Efficient, professional, and reliable.

Vantagens: Everything you need in one place. Calendars, events, emails with templates, text messages (all can be scheduled). Sign up forms are a breeze. We customized a sign up form that we use for our prayer list we update weekly. Notes under people directory can help remind minister of counseling/information. Active map and phone numbers make it easy to click and call or get directions to addresses. Easy to use. I have cross trained people from 20 years old to 65 years old with this system and they all like it. IT HAS AN APP! There are lots of features I haven't mentioned. Still, the customer support is responsive, timely and adaptive. They are great to work with. We use this software everyday.

Desvantagens: I am not sure what I don't like or what I least like? Things have worked out that great for us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Brittney W.
Central Ministries Administrator
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019

"Constant Improvements Make this a Must Have for Large Churches"

Comentários: It has been great to combine 2-3 programs into one with One Church. We no longer have to have seperate software for scheduling events, recording data, etc. I love that everything is one place.
Also, I can't emphasize enough how fantastic customer support is.

Vantagens: Customer support is incredible. They will work with you to make features more intuitive and they respond immediately.

Desvantagens: There are some little quirks here and there that can be unfriendly to a user but the developer is always improving features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019
Laurie G.
Bookkeeper/Admin
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2020

"One Church Review"

Comentários: We are relatively new users and have not yet used all the features Onechurch offers, but we are thrilled with what we have been able to do so far, and look forward to implementing more features as we move forward. We are extremely please with its application capabilities and outstanding customer service.

Vantagens: We love the wide array of features that allow us to consolidate many of our needs into one place (giving, attendance, communication, forms, registration, etc...), rather than having multiple software programs.

Desvantagens: Just like anything else, there is a learning curve. But the amazing customer service is definitely helping us navigate this as we go. Always cheerful, quick, and thorough in helping us walk through our questions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Raymond C.
Congregational Administrator
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2020

"OneChurch Is Feature Rich"

Comentários: This system takes the centralized database on one PC controlled by a few people and puts it in the cloud. This let's the end-user update their own profile(s), add or delete methods for making contributions, download their giving history in real-time when they need or want it, sign-up to volunteer and have a system send them a reminder of when they are needed, and seeing the entire events calendar in one place - on each users dashboard is a wonderful combination of features. Once this system is fully operational and we have buy-in from a majority of the church - the systems will operate themselves and free the staff and volunteers to do more important jobs.

Vantagens: Great customer support - phone, chat, online training resources, and one-on-one online training.
The end-user interface and the ability for end-users to sign-in with Google or Facebook.
The system is customizable - system colors, logos, gender terms, pro-nouns used or not used, marriage and partnerships for same-sex couples and the ability to add items and terms to user profiles is a wonderful feature.
All the pre-formatted settings and customizations are searchable for creating rich and robust reports. Dashboards for the People and Contribution sections are customizable and easy to review and use.
You can have contacts that do not count against your active user counts. This great for registering guest that attend services or other functions and tracking their progress towards regular attendance and membership. It is also great for when you have one adult person in a family that attends, but you want to add their other adult family members for an emergency contact, etc...
The Dashboard is very informative. It tells a user wheat they need to do if they are assigned a responsibility. It shows their events that they have either organized, signed-up to attend, or a group they have ammeting for. It also shows the opportunities that they have sign-up to volunteer for.

Desvantagens: The initial set-up. With so many options it was easy to get lost in the minutia of set-up.
There are no pre-set user permissions profiles other than SuperUser. This makes it hard to create users from scratch. Having a few preset user permissions profile templates would make set-up and trial usage easier.
Also, if a saved user permissions profile template is used and applied to a user, the template name is not saved as part of the users profile to reflect the type of user they currently are. Additionally, if you add or delete a feature setting from a saved profile template and update the template it does not make those changes to the current users of the saved profile. You have to re-apply the saved profile with the new changes to the existing users, if you can remember who has what profile setting and which version.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2020
Lorah V.
Systems Administrator (Volunteer)
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2019

"OneChurch does it ALL (mostly!)"

Comentários: This has been the best implementation I've ever experienced (this is my fifth overall implementation as I've done implementations professionally IRL before. This is my first implementation as a volunteer and my first using church software). The UI is intuitive, easy to learn and teach. The support staff is incredibly responsive and easy to reach. The software is robust, powerful, and highly customizable. I can't say enough good things about it!

Vantagens: The user interface is incredibly well thought-out. This makes it easy to learn and to teach, even to the technologically challenged/fearful!

Desvantagens: It is so robust and powerful that it requires a TON of pre-planning to make sure you set it up well from the beginning. Fortunately, it's incredibly simple to make adjustments along the way, so you don't have to fear setting it up "wrong" at the beginning!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2019
Soboma W.
Pastor
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2019

"If you need the best value for Church Management Software, THIS IS IT!"

Comentários: Excellent, I like the availability of their well knowledgeable support staff. They answer all my questions timely and satisfactorily. I am pleasantly surprised with the continued improvements they make to the software.

Vantagens: The array of features currently present, and the continuous development of the team managing the software. The customer service is impeccable. I have not had an issue they couldn't solve or was not ready to add a corrective feature in the near future. They make updates and new feature releases almost weekly.
The price point for this software is unbelievable. The events registration is the bomb!

Desvantagens: I which the member app was more customizable for our church at the standard subscription. I won't be surprised if this was part of the next release. I also don't like the fact that there isn't a mobile app for admin users of this app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2019
Chinyere O.
Strategy & Ministry Operations Director
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019

"Revolutionary, Easy to Use, Highly Customizable Tool & an Amazing Tech Support Team!!!"

Comentários: Our Church has a small staff team, and so One Church has enabled us to allow a few key volunteers to have access to the system to perform certain tasks, making them an extension of the staff team and removing unnecessary bottlenecks that have delayed key processes in the past. The ability to assign user-level permissions to certain volunteers has made this possible. The automation feature made our volunteer registration process very seamless this year, as people were able to sign up to serve in various departments with no need for data-entry from our staff team. The Events and Check-in features have also been very helpful for both our Children/Youth services and Adult events. We like to use the "Event Invitation" feature with attendance tracking to send out quick invitations and text messages in one simple step. I could go on and on, we really love this tool! We used to use Elexio for several years, but switched to One Church last year, it is definitely a far more efficient tool, and their Technical Support is unmatched!

Vantagens: - Amazing and Highly Responsive Technical Support Team
- The software is highly customizable and new features are being added very frequently!
- The automation makes our day- to-day tasks very seamless, and so we get more done in a shorter amount of time.

Desvantagens: Can't think of anything at the moment, it's an awesome tool!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Celyn P.
Admin Assistant
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2020

"Excellent Product"

Comentários: After looking a several online data bases for our church- One Church stands out above the rest. Very Easy to use and affordable. Support is quick and helpful. Extremely happy with our choice of One Church!

Vantagens: Easy to use and understand even for the computer challenged! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answers questions quickly.

Desvantagens: Only problem is not being able to customize some reports but it is not a huge problem to work around.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/06/2020
Robbi S.
Pastor / Founder
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/12/2017

"Easy to set up, easy to use, but very powerful church software!"

Comentários: It was an easy transition from my previous Church CRM. It's very easy to use, and the customer support is off the charts. I love One Church Software.

Vantagens: To start with, One Church Software's customer service is amazing - the best I've ever experienced. They are very fast at responding, and they are excellent at bringing the results we need. Concerning the software, it's everything we've needed to run our church smoothly and effectively from any computer or device, anywhere. On the admin side you'll find the following ... Church Directory, Contributions, Groups, Events Calendar, Connections, Reports, Forms, Schedules, Sermons, Campuses, Communications, Metrics and more. On the members side, you'll find a wonderful member's portal, with the member's profile, a Giving Portal for members to easily give and track their donations, a Church Directory, Groups (members can join or request to join), Events Calendar, Forms, Sermons, and more. A great tool for keeping the members connected. And the great thing is, all of this is very customizable and very easy to use. I highly recommend this church software if you're looking for something user-friendly but very powerful. I've tried many Church CRM's, and this one exceeds them all. I can't thank One Church Software enough for making my life easier and more efficient.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/12/2017
Shawn W.
Pastor
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019

"Review of One Church: church database software"

Comentários: Overall, our experience with One Church has been fantastic. The investment has felt more like a customized system than a :one size fits all" system. We were used to being told "that is the way it has to be" with our old system or that the system is not meant to function that way. However, with One Church, they have been on the solution end of helping us resolve in issues we were having in using the system. We view One Church as a tool that will help us better care for and lead our church community.

Vantagens: The biggest pro of One Church is the support. One Church listens to and implement our feedback allowing the functionality to be maximized for our organization. They have been very easy to work with making the process simple while improving the way in which we care for our church.

Desvantagens: Getting through the learning curve. New software brings a new way of doing things. However, One Church walked through every step of that process with us. Even after we were up and running, they have continued to provide us with great support and information on how to best use the system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019
Samuel R.
Associate pastor
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2019

"Excellent Software"

Vantagens: the software is super intuitive, easy to understand. it has tools that help in daily tasks besides possessing considerable updates that make the software every day more powerful.

Desvantagens: still do not have an app, but I hope that in a short time this can be solved

Resposta dos fornecedores

por One Church Software em 08/03/2019

Hi Samuel,
Thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate it. Our goal is always to design a system that is very powerful while still being easy to use and we're happy to hear that has been your experience.

We are currently in development on a native Android/iOS app. The app is designed for church congregants. They will be able to view content, watch sermons, pre-checkin for services, get push notifications, sign up for events, groups and tons more. We plan on releasing the app later this year. Stay tuned!

Our platform is also 100% mobile friendly so it can currently be accessed and looks great on phones, tablets as well as desktop computers.

If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to support. Thanks and have a great day!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2019
Michael A.
Senior Consultant
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019

"Brandywine Grace Church - System Administrator"

Comentários: - Much more integrated financial reporting.
- Better targeting of communications.
- Integrated event registrations and payments.
- Automation of forms and workflows. Better re-use of data in forms.

Vantagens: - Integrated program that has all the features needed for church management. It replaces several stand alone systems.
- Consistent and intuitive user interface.
- Excellent and timely support. Ability to incorporate customer feedback into timely updates.
- Migration support from legacy system was outstanding.
- Management of user and family profiles is easy and efficient.
- Reports and Forms are easy to use.

Desvantagens: - It takes a little while to fully understand how to use the software, but the online chat and email for support makes this very easy.
- The Authorize.Net third party payment processor has issues for tracking and reporting on ACH transactions. This vendor is one of the choices available and is not a reflection of OneChurch.
- It takes a while to understand the user permissions and setup the profiles. The permissions are granular which does allow a lot of flexibility.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019
Kaitlyn R.
Administrative Assistant
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/08/2019

"Just go for it"

Comentários: We spent a long time (several months) narrowing down which Church Management System would fit our needs best. We ended up choosing One Church mainly because of the one website platform, but also because of the superb customer service. It's TOP NOTCH. You will not find this type of customer service anywhere else. Like, your grandma probably doesn't care about you as much as One Church does lol.

Vantagens: 100% the customer service. It's next to none. It's top notch. Also, the platform has so many features but can also be used very simply. It does everything and more that we need it to do and they're always working on putting new things into the program.

Desvantagens: It can be slightly confusing with all of the different options- but that doesn't really matter because you can use the in app chat and get answers and step by step guides to using the platform straight from the developer. Jorge- thank you for answering all of my annoying dumb questions. You're the real MVP.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Rosa L.
Admissions and Communications Director
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/12/2017

"Excellent product. Very useful and user friendly. "

Comentários: Efficiency and consistency. I can generate end of year acknowledgement letters with just one click. My donors can set up recurring donation schedules online. Back end is user friendly. Total control.

Vantagens: Technical support has been 100% reliable and always available. Easy to create and embed donation forms on my website. Set up text to give and online giving for all departments. Value added to both internal and external customers.

Desvantagens: There is no one thing that I dislike about the product. I use it specifically for online donations.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/12/2017
Shaleen F.
Volunteer
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2017

"Easy to use and customize!"

Vantagens: The customer service for OneChurch couldn't be matched! Questions are answered right away, bugs are fixed immediately, explanation of updates/changes are sent via email so we are aware before church on Sunday.

Desvantagens: The only thing that I would improve would be the ability for drop-down menus to work using keyboard entry, so that I wouldn't have to use a mouse at all during data entry.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por One Church Software em 04/12/2017

Hi Shaleen! Thank you so much for your review. I'm happy to see you are enjoying the software.

I have some good news for you. One Church does support choosing values from drop downs using only your keyboard. Basically, you would tab into the field and, while the field is highlighted, press the space bar to open and choose a value. No mouse needed. You can read more details from our help center article found here: http://bit.ly/2AtYNsN.

Have a great week and let me know if I can help with anything else!

Blessings,
Jorge

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2017
Amber P.
Data Manager
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2017

"I love One Church Software! It is so easy to use and fits all of our needs."

Comentários: We now have a more flexible database. I like the ease of use which makes it easy to train people to use it. The permissions can be finely tuned to each user. If we need something new, it can be easily added. The customer service is amazing! You are walked through how to do everything. Really can't say enough about the person and fast customer service.

Vantagens: The fast Customer service! You can have the best system in the world, but if you don't have someone available to help you when you need it, then it's no good. When I have a question or concern, it is usually met and resolved within minutes. Priceless!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/12/2017
Jennifer A.
Executive Assistant
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019

"Great software! Easy to use."

Comentários: We love our experience with One Church so far! From what I hear, it's a more efficient experience than using Fellowship One. I don't have any experience comparing it, though.

Vantagens: How easy it is to navigate the system and figure things out. I also like that you can schedule individual training sessions for those learning to use it.

Desvantagens: Maybe not being able to search for someone by phone number? Sometimes, I need to find out who someone is by a phone number and haven't figured out a way to search for them that way. Maybe under reports?

Resposta dos fornecedores

por One Church Software em 17/01/2019

Hi Jennifer! Thanks so much for the review! We actually do support searching for people by their phone number. The people quick search at the top of any screen can be used to search by entering any part of their name (including nickname), email, and/or phone number. There are also filters for phone number from the main people listing as well as from the Person Query Builder.

I hope that helps! If you need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019
Michelle W.
Contributions Admin
Instituições religiosas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2017

"the transition process has gone smooth, and our volunteers have caught on quickly"

Comentários: Ease of use, the contributors can view YTD giving at any time

Vantagens: Love the customer service!! Within a few minutes, I will receive a response and love how rep works with you to add new features or creates solutions. I find it very user friendly, and easy to move from screen to screen. Reporting is done in seconds instead of minutes.

Desvantagens: I think the way businesses are treated with contributions. I feel any contributor person or business, should be treated the same and not separated.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/12/2017
Nathan H.
Youth Pastor & System Administrator
Instituições religiosas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019

"One Church - One Amazing Software"

Comentários: Streamlining event registration, volunteer sign up, and check in processes has been a huge benefit to our church!

Vantagens: The flexibility and adaptability of the software to our church's needs and wants has been an amazing benefit to our church! Customer service has been great, I can't thank reps enough for all his help in making One Church work great for us!

Desvantagens: It is not as intuitive as some other options but within a very short time we were able to figure it out.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/01/2019
Mikel H.
Kids Ministry Check-In
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018

"USER FRIENDLY. simple to use works great using internet portal instead of remote."

Comentários: very easy to use.
it helped eliminate a lot of extra steps we use to do in our previous software

Vantagens: 1) One can set up reoccurring events and set them up also on a timer to be switched automatically.
2) Very simple to use
3) Modern sleek platform
4) Simple to adapt for multiple usages

Desvantagens: This might not even pertain to the software's ability or not but in our church it would be great to have a "universal roster in attendance to help ease check-In experience for families visiting from another campus. Once again I believe this might not be an issue of the software itself but rather something we as an organization should look more into. Once again i believe the software is more than capable of running a universal roster we just haven't explored that area much. Not much more to say other than this software is and runs GREAT!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/01/2018
Pastor terrence H.
Pastor
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2020

"Awesome"

Vantagens: After over 40 years experience in Pastoral ministry, I find One Church to meet all my needs. it's up to date on all the latest features (ie: Social Media) that a busy pastor needs to have at his finger tips. My staff is very happy and eager to use it. I still can't believe the price. The free version is really all you need up to 500 people and the paid version is a great bargain. The staff is pleasantly responsive and open to suggestions. After spending years with most of the most popular church management systems I can say that you would have to spend a LOT more money to get thes features. Great job guys, and I love the chat button.

Desvantagens: No issues to report.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2020
Daniel H.
Associate Pastor
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019

"Great Resource!"

Comentários: My overall experience is great! I highly recommend them.

Vantagens: The customer service is incredible! They were able to help us onboard our entire church, and were timely in our requests for help. They are fantastic at serving churches!

Desvantagens: At first their online volunteer management systems was clunky. But they made vast improvements to it, and now it works fantastic!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/01/2019
Holly H.
Church Treasurer
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020

"Great Software and Amazing Customer Service"

Comentários: One Church is pretty much self explanatory; however, I have run into a few issues or questions that I needed help with and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has the best customer service of anyone I have ever worked with. I typically get a response back almost immediately, no matter what time of day. I've never had a question or issue with One Church that wasn't resolved.

Vantagens: One Church is the simplest Church Management Software I have ever worked with. There are so many amazing features that I learn something new each day that helps me be more efficient in my record keeping.

Desvantagens: I would love to see a financial piece added to One Church, so I could have everything in one place.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/02/2020