Avaliações do NETSTOCK

da NETSTOCK

Filtrar por:

Avaliações médias

  • Geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre NETSTOCK

Optimize your inventory to reduce stock outs, minimize excess, and save time with this cloud-based SaaS app that connects to your ERP.

Saiba mais sobre o NETSTOCK

Exibindo 10 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Steve M.
Operations Manager
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020

"Was exactly what I was after..."

Comentários: The implementation of Netstock was seamless and the online support has been nothing but suburb. It also means I have great oversight of the procurement team, transparency in our stock position for the wider business and gave us confidence in our purchasing decisions.

Vantagens: Netstock gives a really simple and quick overview of our stock position, what we have too much of and where we are going to be short. It's really easy to drill down by stock code or location to get a wealth of information, and the ability to easily set policies for each class of stock gives great control over each class of category of stock. The solver ability to build orders up to a volume (such as a container) is a real time saver as well. With a connector to our ERP, building orders in Netstock and then sending orders from our ERP to our suppliers couldn't be any simpler.

Desvantagens: Whilst there is no way to edit previous one off spikes in demand that could affect future forecasting they have introduced options to smooth peaks and manage the effects of seasonality. The Netstock team has always been helpful resolving any issues and appear to have a good software development road map.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Christopher C.
Supply Chain Executive
Alimentação e bebidas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020

"An Absolute Must"

Comentários: We now have a robust inventory management process that does not rely on excel, and we have confidence in the recommended order output.
We have automated the process and are saving time.
We have reduced our working capital by trusting their safety stock formula and maintain exceptional levels of product availability.

Vantagens: The software is user friendly with strong online help.
Great low risk adoption commercial model.
All the sophistication that you need to make informed inventory management decisions.
Visual and strong graphical representation of the health of the inventory

Desvantagens: The configurability of the software is more restrictive than some of the server based alternatives.
The forecasting functionality meets the requirement but does not continue into hierarchical demand management

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020
Robert K.
GM
Hotelaria, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020

"A great product that has become a fundamental part of our procurement strategy"

Comentários: It has been a very straightforward and easy process since inception. The fact that we have increased fill rates and controlled our overstocks by a fair margin since installing netstock is a huge endorsement to the product. We now have around 3000 SKU's and use 80 odd suppliers while turning inventory around 8.5 times per annum with minimal excess so we think it's our best investment yet!

Vantagens: So easy to use and quickly highlights orders that must be placed well within leadtime to maintain very high fill rates. In the hospitality game seasonality is key and the algorithms used by Netstock are invariably spot on with little massaging needed to forecasts to maintain exceptional fill rates in a very busy and unforgiving industry.

Desvantagens: No real flaws that come to mind. Any issues that arise are quickly dealt with by Netstock staff so that's very reassuring when you rely on such an important tool that is used daily.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020
Petros M.
Senior Logistics administrator
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/12/2019

"Stock at your control"

Comentários: It has made life very easy to manage stock and work on orders. Managing the dashboard daily helps to improve stock as time goes. We are able to identify access stock and make a decision on how to move it.

Vantagens: Visibility on the dashboard it makes so easy to manage the inventory, especially for top management as they do not have time to look at the details

Desvantagens: not yet able to give me the batch reports with the expiry dates

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/12/2019
Adam H.
Inventory Control
Varejistas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020

"NETSTOCK changed everything!"

Comentários: Netstock changed everything. The dashboard allows me to see what needs attention and also has details of long term items you can look at. The forecasting function is amazing and so dynamic. I love Netstock!

Vantagens: The ease of use. The dashboard allows access to all critical data points, on one screen. The dashboard points out things that need immediate attention. The ability to adjust the forecasts at the SKU level is amazing and so easy. There is no other package I have used that offers the amount of flexibility as NETSTOCK.

Desvantagens: There are no cons. This is a great solution. The only con is that I wish we had started using it sooner!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2020
Ronald S.
Senior Buyer
Indústria têxtil, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019

"Netstock feedback"

Comentários: Lower work in capital.
Correct inventory at the correct time.

Vantagens: The simplicity of the layout of the dashboards, and the ease to navigate for information. CSV files are easy to understand and downloadable to Excel where editing can be done to provide management & stakeholders reports on inventory. Demand planning is a breeze with customer forecasts as one of the drivers for replenishment.

Desvantagens: none at this time. I have had no reason to point out a negative as the system is an amazing tool.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/12/2019
Robert S.
Planning Manager
Construção, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020

"Netstock Inventory Solution"

Comentários: an unexpected benefit is being able to capacity plan through Netstock, this give a clear outlook for the next 12 months.

Vantagens: Visibility of information and integration with our ERP system

Desvantagens: not being able to select a forecast model, no user date stamp on manual forecast changes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020
Tim E.
Director
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019

"The best software implementation we have ever experienced"

Comentários: I personally used to do our ordering through a myriad of spreadsheets require data from different parts of our database. Now it is centralised and we are in the process of training other staff to do the job for me.
The onboarding team were excellent and the process was the best implementation of software we have ever experienced.

Vantagens: Very easy to use
Implementation process was very thorough and enjoyable
Has helped us to reduce our inventory whilst still preventing Out of Stocks

Desvantagens: Occasionally there have been issues with the algorithms - but they have been explainable and then fixable

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/11/2019
James P.
President
Construção, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020

"Outstnading inventory planning tool"

Comentários: Netstock support team are amazing and make Invensoty Advisor come to life. Excellent turn-around times and literally no problem is left un-solved.

Vantagens: Best features of Inventory advisor; Great data at your fingertips driving better decisions and action, Easy to process inventory plans and order what you need, when you need it, Ability to add new data and customize to get the needs views of your business, Very easy to use, Saving a lot of time.

Desvantagens: Some of the "pay extra" features are not as high value for the money as the main system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Cedrick V.
buyer
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2020

"brilliant app"

Comentários: i would recommend this program very likely to my friends.

Vantagens: the forecast feature really helps a lot

Desvantagens: nothing really i am still learning about it and cant say that i came across anything i dont like

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/03/2020