Avaliações do Zeetaminds

da Zeetaminds

Average Ratings

  • Geral
    4.9/5
  • Praticidade
    4.8/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

About Zeetaminds

O software de sinalização digital baseado na nuvem/no local permite que você gerencie vários monitores com facilidade. Altamente estável e econômico.

Saiba mais sobre o Zeetaminds

Showing 67 reviews

Derek C.
Marketing Director
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019

"Digital Signage"

Comentários: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Vantagens: I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Desvantagens: The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 16/04/2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Enrique R.
Ad men
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/10/2019

"Best cost. Greats Features"

Comentários: In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Vantagens: The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Desvantagens: In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/10/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Chief Technology and Operations Officer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020

"Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business"

Comentários: I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Vantagens: I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Desvantagens: I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020
Abner S.
SEO
Rádio e televisão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2019

"Simple the Best option"

Comentários: An excellent support and training

Vantagens: I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Desvantagens: Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2019
Aniseto junior C.
Technical Director
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/10/2019

"Awesome Software"

Comentários: very easy to use and i love it!!

Vantagens: Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Desvantagens: Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/10/2019
Swathi R.
Entrepreneur
Hotelaria, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2019

"A right mode of advertisement"

Comentários: I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Vantagens: It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Desvantagens: I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 06/08/2019

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/04/2019
Avaliador Verificado
VP Products
Bens de consumo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019

"Great service and great team"

Comentários: Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Vantagens: Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Desvantagens: Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 22/04/2019

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019
Kannan A.
Business Development Executive
Telecomunicações, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019

"Simple and Valued Solution"

Vantagens: Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Desvantagens: Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019
Peter M.
IT Technician
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019

"One of the best Digital Signage Software"

Vantagens: I love it because you can manage any number screens from anywhere, anytime, it has a powerful scheduler, just awesome when you want to schedule your content hourly, daily or monthly.

Desvantagens: There are not really much to say about the cons. This software is simply awesome!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 06/08/2019

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to a longterm collaboration.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2019
Ranjit A.
Director
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020

"Great service and back end support "

Comentários: Great experience

Vantagens: It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Desvantagens: It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/01/2020
Bilal K.
IT Systems Administrator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019

"Digital Signage Solution"

Comentários: Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Vantagens: It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Desvantagens: It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 16/04/2019

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/04/2019
Ramesh M.
Operations Team
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2018

"Best Software for DOOH"

Vantagens: Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable. I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software. The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Desvantagens: They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 14/11/2018

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/08/2018
Raghavendra B.
Asst. Manager - Facilities
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019

"Nice Product"

Comentários: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Vantagens: Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Desvantagens: Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 27/03/2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Miguel W.
Technical Administrator
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2018

"Zeetamind review"

Comentários: I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Vantagens: Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Desvantagens: It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 14/11/2018

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2018
Abhinandan K.
Director
Rádio e televisão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2019

"CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus."

Comentários: Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow. Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track.
We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Vantagens: - Easy to manage and broadcast
- Live Tracking
- Defining layouts
- Great user interface
- Quick response to change as per business needs
- Social media integrations
- RSS Feed play
- Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Desvantagens: They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 27/02/2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Srikaanth P.
Managing Director
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2018

"Very good platform"

Vantagens: Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Desvantagens: Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 29/05/2018

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/05/2018
Nitin B.
Assistant Manager
Eletrônicos, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2018

"Zeetaminds- Review "

Comentários: The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team. More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Vantagens: We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful.
Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS
It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Desvantagens: Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 27/11/2018

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/11/2018
Ramesh N.
Proprietor
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2018

"Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome"

Vantagens: Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Desvantagens: Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 18/05/2018

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2018
Veeramanikandan E.
Devops Engineer
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2018

"Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced."

Vantagens: 1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Desvantagens: I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 05/03/2018

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer
13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2018

"Value for money"

Vantagens: Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Desvantagens: More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 05/03/2018

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Director
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/01/2019

"Great Customer Service and"

Comentários: A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Vantagens: Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Desvantagens: More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 01/02/2019

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Prakash K.
Operations Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2019

"Amazing Product and Team"

Comentários: Stellar

Vantagens: Our digital signage needs are very basic and we wanted a software that works both on android and windows. The product is super stable. Once setup , everything went smoot and still is after close to 2 years. Best part is the extent to which the product has been enhanced while price remained the same for us. Appreciate the entire team of Zeetaminds.

Desvantagens: We got what we expected if not more. No complaints with the product or the team.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 06/08/2019

Thanks for the review and your encouraging words.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/05/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Hospitality Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2019

"Head Business Development "

Comentários: Overall experience is good, I would say 10 out of 10.

Vantagens: It's excellent easy to use and very user friendly.. Overall best value for money and low price... Our client love using Zeetaminds CMS for their businesses.

Desvantagens: Nothing yet everything is perfectly fine

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 27/02/2019

Appreciate the positive feedback. Thank You.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/02/2019
Rohit K.
Full Stack Software Engineer
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: 6 a 12 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"Best Digital Signage software"

Vantagens: It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Desvantagens: Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 27/11/2018

Thanks for the review Rohit!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Gustav A.
Head of Digital Scania Hong Kong
Automotivo, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019

"Easy to use and great functionality"

Comentários: Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Vantagens: Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Desvantagens: It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Zeetaminds em 06/08/2019

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/08/2019