Avaliações do Expertrec Custom Search Engine

da Expertrec

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8/5

Sobre Expertrec Custom Search Engine

Easy to implement custom search engine for websites.

Saiba mais sobre o Expertrec Custom Search Engine

Exibindo 12 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Duncan H.
Project Manager
E-Learning, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019

"Simple But Effective Search Solution"

Comentários: Extremely good experience.

Vantagens: The product is very easy to use and configure. It has been reliable and support are very responsive and helpful.

Desvantagens: I had a couple of problems that were resolve very quickly by the support team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019
Ashley T.
Account Manager
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019

"Cross domain Site Search"

Vantagens: This is the only tool I have found that can easilly search across multiple subdomains, and display search results for all on each site. It takes quite a bit of configuring to get just right, but the customer support is very helpful in getting you there.

Desvantagens: The dashboard interface isn't the most intuitive, especially when trying to add users or change passwords.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019
Jamison C.
Owner
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    3/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2020

"Year long user/administrator "

Comentários: good for the time being.

Vantagens: Software/plugins easy to setup. Improved my overall speed with results and pictures.

Desvantagens: Not accurate with product description and prices. No auto correct for spelling.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2020
Jean-sébastien C.
Project Director
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2020

"Best search engine we've found"

Comentários: It's great. The client we installed Expertrec on has hundreds and hundreds of webpages and it is very difficult for a client to find what they are looking for sometimes. With expertrec, it is now way easier.

Vantagens: The ease of use is amazing and it is very easy to design the results however we want with css. I also forgot to mention that the search results that Expertrec gives are amazing and years ahead of all the other engines we've tried.

Desvantagens: We had a little bit of troubles setting it up with a subdomain at the beginning but it was quickly resolved by their support team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/03/2020
Curtis B.
Owner
E-Learning, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2020

"Expertrec Custom Search Customer Review - A Great Product and Great Support"

Comentários: The product provides the search features we wanted. When we needed help the customer support staff did a great job providing assistance.

Vantagens: We installed Expertrec Custom Search on our web site. The widget provides a simple to use, attractive search feature. We are very pleased.

Desvantagens: There are no features we dislike. We like the product and recommend it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2020
John T.
Web Design Agency Owner
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020

"Expertrec is a RARE find"

Comentários: After Google stopped offering their FREE Google custom search, building a custom search engine that worked so well seemed impossible. Better than any built in search engine too... gives you the results that google would give you.

Vantagens: So easy to implement the search function and easy to customize it into our very custom-designed websites.

Desvantagens: The software works very well and is very user friendly. Even the UI on the dashboard is easy to use for the people integrating. I suppose the only thing I would like to see is possibly weekly reports on the analytics from the app... so we don't forget we have the app and we can stay on top of the searches.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Koren R.
Web Designer
Bens de consumo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020

"Excellent Product"

Comentários: This was exactly what we needed. This search engine is quick and always supplying the correct information

Vantagens: Simple system. Had a few problems with integration but the team at Expertrec got on it and got it taken care of. I had very little knowledge on what is involved with a search engine. And now I don't know how we survived without it. It works like a dream!

Desvantagens: Being a designer I would have liked a little more options on the design of the search box.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2020
Raphael Q.
VP of Engineering
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020

"Great Support"

Comentários: Marrying overall content of certain pages

Vantagens: I liked the support that was extender to me.

Desvantagens: The initial limitation or lack of clear custom package.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020
Matt S.
Web Developer
Clínica de saúde mental, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020

"Great, affordable search option"

Vantagens: The dashboard is extremely easy to use and configure. And installing the feature on a website is an absolute breeze.

Desvantagens: The indexing/crawl can take some time, but that is to be expected.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2020
Esther B.
Expert
Pesquisa, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019

"Very happy about Expertrec!"

Comentários: We needed a good reliable search engine

Vantagens: Good, fast, reliable search engine.
Also friendly en speedy support
no advertising
can be smartly integrated in your website

Desvantagens: No cons so far, would be easier if it was for free ;)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019
Joshua N.
Web Developer
Medicina alternativa, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020

"Easy to use software"

Comentários: The best thing that we liked about this software was being able to search multiple of our sites and makes it easy to search.

Vantagens: The ease of use and being able to search multiple sites.

Desvantagens: The design was a little difficult to know what CSS was used.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/01/2020
Sujit P.
VP - Information Teachnology
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019

"Search Engine"

Vantagens: It provider the search base on the category and sub-category

Desvantagens: It should be more flexible in adding new stuff

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 23/10/2019