Avaliações do SAP Business One

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2 /5
  • Praticidade
    3,8 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5

Sobre SAP Business One

O aplicativo SAP Business One é uma solução ERP tudo-em-um acessível para pequenas e médias empresas.

Saiba mais sobre o SAP Business One

Exibindo 341 avaliações

Rami H.
Internal Auditor
Construção, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2021

"A Great fully integrated Enterprise Resource Planning System"

Comentários: I am totally happy with this software because it's customizable to fit our business processes.

Vantagens: I am a huge fan of SAP Business One, As a Internal Auditor what I need first is all reports and transactions has been made to check and make sure the business is on track and SAP Business One helped me a lot with reporting feature. And how this software amazingly is fully integrated, When the accountant create a new customer name or add a new item the customer or item appears in all modules, And the feature of Non-Duplicate data which secure master-data from any duplicated entry.

Desvantagens: SAP Business One is working just great with our business and I didn't face and issue or weak point when I'm using it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/02/2021
Rom rulida -.
Marketing Funnel Specialist
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2018

"Easy to use with almost complete functionality"

Comentários: Easy-to-use ERP System with not-so-complicated functionalities.

Vantagens: SAP Business One is an ERP System that is designed for Small and Medium Entities. With a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI), it allows users to easily navigate the system within a few minutes of using it. Another good feature of SAP Business One is how it divided the different business functions by modules which allow a point-and-click capability to users. Unlike its more complex counterpart, SAP All-in-One, SAP Business One removed the need to use T-codes which is a huge advantage for users who are not particular in memorizing hundreds of codes to process transactions. With that in mind, SAP Business One still covers almost all of the fundamental business process of entities along with the capability to be customized using Table and Fields Management Queries.

Desvantagens: Considering that it is an ERP Software, the adaption of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is not fully maximized. Users that are particular in accounting might notice that some of the journal entries are not in accordance with the applicable standard in their country. This is due to the fact that there's only a limited option when it comes to the Chart of Account to be used as well as the customization of accounts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
DevOps
Biotecnologia, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2020

"The best RP in the market"

Comentários: I was the Admin that set up this software in a small business (up to 50 persons) and I don't have any issues with the software, I program some modules apart and connected it to SAP BO without problems

Vantagens: This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software.

Desvantagens: It is a little bit difficult to understand it at the beginning, but when you familiarize yourself with the System all is good with it. Has a few issues with the 10.0 Desktop version

Resposta dos fornecedores

por eNoah em 24/02/2020

Great. Thanks for the positive feedback.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/01/2020
Ryan B.
Staff Accountant
Contabilidade, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021

"Very powerful ERM"

Comentários: Overall, I am satisfied with SAP and I would recommend it to anyone.

Vantagens: SAP is an incredibly powerful ERM tool. We use it to manage all aspects of the business from the beginning creating quotes all the way thru to paying our bills, invoicing the customers, and receiving incoming payments. We also use it to create our financial statements and manage our assets. SAP also has the ability to track and manage inventory though this is a function we do not use as we do not have inventory. Lastly, it can also be used to create your own queries allowing you to slice and dice your data any way you see fit. Of course, you can always export this to excel and do as you see fit with the data there.

Desvantagens: There is a bit of a learning curve with SAP. Some of its functions are not very intuitive. Also, the interface could be a little more appealing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/01/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Coordinador de tesorería
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/07/2018

"Overall my experience has been good but I would expect much more from this software"

Vantagens: I usually use the bank management module is very friendly when creating seats and visualize movements in bank, to register suppliers or customers is great because it links the information of the RIF directly with the seniat platform so there is no error at the time of creating a new client, what I like about the system is that it is not integrated like others that have an administrative system and another accounting system that has it all in one single and at the moment of making a record they can be visualized in the reports .

Desvantagens: What I liked the least about this software is that it does not have the necessary support by the company that implements the system, they do not have timely answers to some questions which makes it difficult to work, on the other hand when creating seats if There was an error in the project if you let the change, however, the same thing does not happen with the distribution rule. I feel that it should not happen because it does not cause more impact, as it would be to modify the amount and / or the date of the seat.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/07/2018
Raul E.
IT Business Analyst
Petróleo e energia, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/01/2021

"SAP ECC 6.0"

Comentários: With business one I use the software in HR business process such as hiring , leaving , time management and payroll. Also all vendors and customer payments.

Vantagens: The structure of the modules and the configuration tab. It is easy to browse and move around the user graphical Interface.

Desvantagens: There are configuration which is displayed with german language. These features should be removed as is difficult investigate when issues displayed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/01/2021
Mehool S.
Senior consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2020

"SAP BUSINESS ONE"

Comentários: it was good , our day to day financial and procurement activities were able to managed and reporting was made easier

Vantagens: Sap business one gives vast range of options , benefits and operations for low cost and for Small/medium enterprises , so that they can automise and digitise their business or moved up from other sources such as Tally etc

Desvantagens: the Fact there are lot of different licenses for Business one which restricts the features you want to use it or apply to your system

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2020
Victoria L.
Admin
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2020

"Wonderful Upgrade in Performance"

Comentários: The customer service team has been responsive and timely in fixing most of our issues. They do charge for things that one would think would come as part of the set up package, such as working out kinks after go-live.

Vantagens: We switched from Quickbooks to this system. It is easier to track documents, provides more legitimacy (nothing can be deleted, thus bookkeeping is far more reliable), and allows tracking of changes of documents by user so I can easily look at a document and see every person who has made changes and what they were.

Desvantagens: Searching for business partners (customers, vendors) is not as fluid as I'd like. You have to go into a couple different screens to see a full list or do a search but nothing is immediately visible. When saving documents (invoices, sales orders, etc) if two people are creating at the same time there is no warning as to who gets the document number, so you have to double check your number after saving; it is inconvenient.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/09/2020
Avaliador Verificado
VP of Innovation
Alimentação e bebidas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2020

"Solid mid tier ERP, with solid ecosystem, but likely needs add-ons or heavy customisation"

Comentários: As a hand on, technical lead / developer SAP B1 can be moulded to you needs and generally functions well. It has a good community and SAP seems to be investing in the platform for the long term.

Vantagens: Well featured and good fit for most businesses, even manufacturers. Has good functionality of the box. Good ecosystem and a wide variety of add ons and extensions. SAP is improving it integration capabilities and tools finally as well. Can work well cloud or on prem. Generally usable and appreciated by users. Good online support network of users, experts and partners.

Desvantagens: SAP has its own way of doing things. This product was a acquired by SAP and has slowly been absorbing / adopting more of the SAP culture and ways of working. Can be expensive to do simple things, and additional licensing can ad up. Partner model can let it down. Partners need to be well vetted as bad projects and consultants can hold you back. Software can be slow if badly customised, processes are poor or data model is wrong.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2020
Tim S.
Compliance & HR Manager
Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    1 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2019

"SAP Business One"

Comentários: Very disappointing. I have used multiple MRP/ERP products over the years and have been responsible for the implementation of 4 systems in previous roles. I have never come across a product quite so clunky as SAP B1. It's typical of a product that was built in a different era but has only been tweaked to bring it up to date - when what is really needed is to scrap it and rebuild from the ground up. Modern ERP systems require minimal implemention and training because they are so intuitive - SAP is overpoweringly bewildering.

Vantagens: it's very powerful and versatile for use in almost any organisation. The ability to modify for your own use is almost limitless if you are prepared to invest a lot of money over time

Desvantagens: It's user experience which is very poor due to cluttered interface, lack of intuitive design and snail-pace speed. We have spent £100's of thousands on SAP over the past 3 years - and we are not significantly more efficient because of it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/09/2019
Guilherme G.
Import Coordinator
Importação e exportação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020

"One of the best ERP"

Vantagens: We are using the SAP Business One Hana software, it has many features for my company. It's really easy to use due the similar templates of each screen.
The Hana features has many possibilities of KPIs that help us to analyse the data.

Desvantagens: There are a few bugs related to ATP feature that should be fixed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Avaliador Verificado
DBA
Alimentação e bebidas, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/10/2020

"A cheaper option for small businesses"

Comentários: I am participating in the implementation project in units abroad, implementing SAP B1 as an alternative in the branches and communicating with the SAP enterprise of the Parent Company.

Vantagens: The SAP system offers several advantages for those who need a solid ERP with a constant development roadmap. However, having an SAP Enterprise impacts infrastructure and licensing costs that make contracting unfeasible.
SAP B1 brings the possibility of a more accurate and cheaper system with SAP support and technology.

Desvantagens: Even though it is a "lighter" version of SAP, it still requires qualified professionals that significantly impact labor costs. The process of updating and applying notes / settings is still complex and makes daily management difficult.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/10/2020
Juan V.
IT ANALYST PROGRAMMER OFFICER
Aviação e aeroespacial, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    2 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2020

"SAP as an accounting business manager"

Comentários: It has been really very easy to handle it, you can visualize many things and activities, it has helped me a lot to know which orders are still open, which ones have already been filled, which ones have not been purchased. I can visualize the stock that is in all warehouses, it is really easy and saves time.

Vantagens: he system is very practical, you can view the activities that have been carried out recently, and with regard to the modules, each activity is linked to the initial one. You can keep a good handle on the system, mostly to save time.

Desvantagens: So far I have not found something that I have not liked in the local version, with the web version I have some details.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/11/2020
Don M.
President
Consultoria de gestão
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2015

"12 year SAP Business One veteran"

Vantagens: SAP pours a lot of R&D into this product. I have worked with it for 12 years - as an implementation consultant. Its capabilities, performance and reliability has changed dramatically during this period. Technologically, it is head and shoulders above the crowd. The capability to tailor the product and features to meet a customer's requirements is outstanding.
The ERP functionality is complete - from accounting to service functions, to distribution and manufacturing functions. It comes with mobile apps available as part of the system. Dashboards are included with the system. Functions such as email alerts, approvals and workflows are embedded in the product.
I also develop add-ons for SAP Business One. The software development kit (SDK) provided by SAP makes 'add-on' functionality 100% transparent to the user - they don't know which screens or popups are SAP's and which are the add-ons. And there are hundreds of programmers available to produce add-ons.

Desvantagens: SAP Business is complex to install. It takes a staff of people with up to date IT experience to perform the install. It's not a long process (8 - 10 hours), just complex.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2015
Smit S.
Owner
Contabilidade, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2018

"One of the best business ERP solution"

Comentários: Overall very good ERP solution, it is also to be noted that 90% of fortune 500 companies uses SAP for their all business solutions.

Vantagens: SAP AG is Germany based company who has developed business integrated ERP software which cater all your business requirement.
1. SAP has different modules within the software like material management, sales and Distribution, fixed asset etc which very well integrates with each other and helps to provide in depth solution for all business requirement.
2. SAP has ability to maintain complete audit trail, which helps the business user to fix the accountability of each user.
3. Data analysis is the one of the best feature that ultimately helps the business to take effective decisions.
4. User security, user authorization system is also added advantage which helps in managing authorized access to any system data.

Desvantagens: 1. SAP is mainly suitable for large enterprises having employees strength more that 300-400, and where all roles and responsibility of the uses is clearly identified.
2. Its implementation cost and maintenance cost is high and sufficient training is also required to be given to all concerned users.
3. it is essential to have separate team who can help the user to solve all the issues related to SAP or some agency needs to be hired for such problems, which ultimately increases the cost of company.
4. Unless the roles and responsibility are not clearly identified there is no much benefit of the so called ERP solution.
5. In nutshell unless the company has good employee size and business then only SAP is suitable.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2018