Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre RQ

Sistema de gestão de varejo e POS para o comércio varejista especializado.

Saiba mais sobre o RQ

Exibindo 64 avaliações

Mary C.
Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018

"I've been using RQ for many many years now absolutely love how easy it is to use. Great tech support"

Comentários: Best retail software out there hands down!

Vantagens: Easy of use. Navigation, reports, widgets, cash management functions. Everything about rq is just right for retail.

Desvantagens: When they do have a software update it resets all my favorites, my favorite reports and homepage layout. Only thing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018
Adam W.
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2014

"RQ from iQMetrix - a brief review"

Vantagens: The best parts of this software are perhaps not features of the software at all, but rather the support you receive from the company. In email, phone, and online message boards, iQMetrix truly responds to its users and community in a way that goes beyond any expectations. They also hold training events and summits for their community and users to network and discover, which have been instrumental in propelling our knowledge and usage of the software. The software itself is generally intuitive and easy to use. Its layout makes it very easy for anyone who is new to the program to pick up the methods and perform sales and other basic tasks with little to no training. The deeper you dig into the program, the more you realize just how comprehensive the power to control everything in the company can be through this single source. The obvious management portions are there for inventory, operations, and finance, but the real gem is the suite of reporting that is baked in to the system. While there is very little you are unable to find using the baked-in reporting, any further reporting can be augmented by exporting these reports to Excel and using your own analytics teams to dive deeper into the data. For advanced users, there is a business intelligence module that allows intermediate and experienced database users complete freedom to query their database. This provides the ultimate flexibility in building custom reports and allows for the automation and scheduling of reports. The automated reports can setup to email individuals or groups in a variety of formats. The BI module is my favorite part of the software.

Desvantagens: The main gripes I have with the software stem from the clearly underdeveloped sections. While the vast majority of the software works well, there are often very small details that could be implemented that would save vast amounts of time and energy. That being said, the competitors we've used in the past simply do not hold up well, even to the underdeveloped tools in RQ. The vast majority of the software is easy to use and intuitive.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 07/08/2014
Stephanie H.
Vice President
Sem fio, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    2 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018

"Con company"

Vantagens: RQ4 on its face is a great POS tool with the one positive that it seemed to provide more detailed reports than most other POS software available.

Desvantagens: RQ4 was constantly doing updates which caused a lot of the functionality of the POS sofware to actually work. The updates created more bugs than what they were supposedly being created to fix. On top of the fact that these "updates" took away useful features most of the time because software writers were listening to "customer advice" and wrote in changes that had illogical practicality for actual end-users. Lastly, my recommendation is to not use this company--go somewhere else. We were a customer for over 7 years and when we had to close our doors, we were told that RQ4's (iQmetrix) contract involved a clause in which they could auto-renew every year--which sounds fine until you learn about the rest of the contract clause...in that if your contract is set for auto-renewal on Dec. 31st, AND you don't cancel within 60 days of your auto-renewal date, say you cancel on Nov. 1st in this scenario, RQ4 is obligating you to pay an entire year of services for the following year! So whatever you do, don't use this company! They operate on criminal contract practices.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Virtual Assistant
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2018

"Best option available"

Comentários: For the most part things are very good but there are some features that make things harder than they should be, and it seems with every software update we get a new glitch.

Vantagens: RQ does what we need to for our cellular sales company. It houses all of our inventory, sales, goals, commissions, employee reporting, and more.

Desvantagens: It does not preserve historical data or allow you to future date changes such as reconciliation, chargebacks to commissions, etc. The coupons do not have flexibility in how you can offer a promo and they force return when they shouldn't.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Dominic J.
Regional Sales Manager
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2019

"Good Product For Cellular Dealer Channel"

Comentários: Overall great and would recommend to all cellular dealers for each carrier.

Vantagens: The ease in inputting a sale in the system when scanner and computers are working in sync. The reporting functionality to show how much money the sales rep and the store generated for the sale.

Desvantagens: The slow down periods when multiple people are running reports all at the same time. For instance big holiday shopping times all store locations wouldn't be able to run sales reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/10/2019
Caleb T.
Wireless Consultant
Sem fio, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2018

"Decent software for Cellphone sales."

Vantagens: RQ excels at taking all the different components in processing mobile device transactions and putting them into one place. Helps save alotta time and get your customer moving.

Desvantagens: The updating process could be sped up a little. Also sometimes it crashes mid sale and you have to start from scratch, but not before waiting a lifetime for it to load back up and get logged back in.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/05/2018
Tammy P.
DM
Telecomunicações, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/02/2020

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

Comentários: I think its a great tool for employers and employees.

Vantagens: The ease of the software was so amazing even my newbies could figure it out without us showing them. The employees could figure up their commission without confusion. They could even add their personal favorite widgets to their own home screens.

Desvantagens: I didnt like that we could not get our commission structure to upload so the widget that they offered would reflect employee commission correctly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/02/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Sales Operations Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2018

"This is the pos system used in my business"

Vantagens: I like that the software is fairly straightforward and way to use, even for every level of PC experience.

Desvantagens: I dislike that there is not a fully functioning mobile version for running reports when away from your location.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/03/2018
Ian B.
Retail Sales Consultant
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2019

"RQ is perfect for a small business when dealing with cashflow."

Comentários: Overall, RQ is an easy to use, highly detailed software option for small businesses handling cash transactions on one hand and credit card payments on the other hand. The user interface also requires a login for each employee to account for liability and security, a quick summary of cashflow and daily projections. One last thing to say about RQ is they have support for mobile applications as well accounting for product inventory.

Vantagens: What I like most about RQ is the ease of use and designated tabs for payment and cash handling.

Desvantagens: What I like least about RQ it will sometimes glitch at end of day processing and show a cash count as (over) when it’s exact.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Founder
Serviços ao consumidor
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018

"I love this product it's the best"

Vantagens: I really like the ease of use and how quickly my team could get onboard this product, I love the functionality!

Desvantagens: It has some integration issues and isn't the best for cross functionality purposes but other than that it's the best

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2018
Patrick W.
HR Manager
Sem fio, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2017

"Full-featured retail solution, but a few lingering issues"

Vantagens: There are a number of really great features with RQ Retail Management. There are a lot of reports that a user can generate to extrapolate valuable insights about employee/location performance and trends, and the software solution as a whole is easy to use. My experiences with RQ's technical support team have been consistently excellent.

Desvantagens: For whatever reason, the memory management in RQ Retail Management is unbelievably poor. I would avoid running this software on a machine with less than 8GB of memory if you intend to do anything else on the computer other than run RQ software. For a program that is essentially just a front-end to a database hosted by RQ, the memory leak issues are somewhat surprising.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2017
Danielle T.
Training Development Specialist
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2017

"Overall Easy to Use"

Vantagens: Very easy for front end users for the most part. The flow is very easy to follow and allows the user to complete a transaction with ease. It also allows users to report on almost anything.

Desvantagens: The more you add into it, the more complicated it can get if you don't know all the ends and outs of the back-end. (But that is easily fixed with the customer service.)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/09/2017
Lindsay E.
Sales Manager
Varejistas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018

"Excellent"

Comentários: Everything you would need from point-of-sale software and more!

Vantagens: That we can manage everything we do in store from invoices to CRM, it can all be logged, saved, and scheduled all in one place.

Desvantagens: It freezes often but it always pushes through almost immediately after, this may not be a software issue though...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018
John S.
general manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2018

"processing, inventory management, hr module"

Vantagens: Ease of use, the integration of how things work together thru the software are awesome. really enjoy using it for our wireless business

Desvantagens: Its not the lease expensive. Because they are probably the best, price wise they are proud of their product. We really can't do without.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/01/2018
Brandon B.
Manager
Telecomunicações, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2017

"Everything You Will Ever Need"

Comentários: Very easy to use.

Vantagens: Searching for inventory across multiple stores is so simple. I love having a dashboard with every detail that matters to me on my main screen.

Desvantagens: The software tends to lag or time out to often. This may be a problem with my internet, however, other software works fine.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2017