Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,8/5
  • Praticidade
    4,5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,9/5

Sobre Toogo

Uma solução SaaS para DMCs, operadores de viagens (TO na sigla em inglês) e agências de viagens com recursos que incluem construtor de viagens, cotações, CRM, reservas, logística, finanças, CMS.

Saiba mais sobre o Toogo

Exibindo 23 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Jack U.
Travel Consultant
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019

"All encompassing Travel Agency / DMC Software"

Comentários: I can now build itineraries in under 5 minutes and provide a platform for other people to work within our company. Our previous design made it near impossible for an agent to work with us. We are now able to manage all our sales projects in on place and have less and less need for storing mass amounts of files.
Training was over 8 weeks and ongoing support has been great - I believe there are updates on the way and see minor changes here and there so the software is constantly being worked on and updated. Special mention to rep. who has been nothing short of excellent in helping us implement this great bit of tech.

Vantagens: How in depth the options are within individual products
Both online and downloadable itineraries
Interactive map functionality

Desvantagens: No current access to mapbox API however this is been developed on our behalf.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Pierre L.
General Manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2017

"Toogo is the best"

Comentários: We are a DMC in Costa Rica, offering travels in Panama and Nicaragua too and I'm using toogo since 2012 and it's awesome!
It's easy to build trip, really nice result for quotations, and super useful for financial and logistic works.
I've seen the evolution of the software during all those years, and the team support works really well. It's sometimes long to have a new function, but less than for other soft and the result is always nice!

Vantagens: The quotation result,
everything is linked (quotation, sales manager, groups, logistic,)
Everything online, you can access from anywhere, even with a cell phone if you have a grand screen ! so nice for emergency

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2017
Tania O.
Director, Sales & Marketing
Hotelaria, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2017

"We use it for creating quotations only. Once you learn how it works, it's fairly easy to use."

Comentários: Mostly, saving time and creating more consistent pricing and itineraries.

Vantagens: I like that it allows me to create quotes very quickly. It's also relatively easy to update prices, etc, though doing an annual review of prices takes a lot of effort.

Desvantagens: There's a very big learning curve. There are also a lot of features that we don't use.... Things don't always work correctly, and because every change must be made over the internet, sometimes it can be slow to react/make changes. The initial process of entering all of the data is very labor-intensive, but that is to be expected. The biggest challenge in setting it up is that it's difficult to know what data is used where and how, so there's a bit of trial and error in getting everything to look and act the way you want it to.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/05/2017
Thibault J.
General manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2017

"It changed my life (from 8 am to 8 pm only)"

Comentários: This is a complete solution to deal with the daily management of our company. It fulfills all our needs and enables us to prepare the most accurate tailor-made itineraries. We save a lot of time using Toogo and we can not imagine running our operations without it. A good point is that the initial investment is very low compare to other softwares as you just pay a monthly fee and you benefit from all the updates regularly made on the software.

Vantagens: Small initial investment
Powerful quoting system

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/04/2017
Olivier H.
Owner
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2017

"Toogo really helped us improve our organisation, quality of service and overall efficiency."

Comentários: Overall efficacity, rapidity of response and sell tools, details quote professional presentation , logistic and reservation management, finance administration.

Vantagens: The overall integration from A to Z and connection from your quotation, confirmation to reservations and logistics management and ultimately to your finance administration.

Desvantagens: The database and product creation is a long and details process that can be a little heavy to realize at first, but the hard work and time put in pay off.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2017
Laurent G.
Marketing and sales Manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017

"I now have more time to surf"

Comentários: the use of Togoo does allow us to not be focused on the building of the itineraries.
we can now bring more and better services to our customers.
The sales team and the logistics staff, can now spend more time on the ground.

Vantagens: The chaining from the build of the itinerary till the invoicing and including the logistics.
Easy to use and to do the tailor made programs.

Desvantagens: the presentation of the programs need to be improved
the cost can be a bit high when you have lot of users.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Lucie G.
general manager
2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2017

"It is an indispensable program that makes your life and work easier! "

Vantagens: You can offer a trip quickly and efficiently. It guarantees a quality trip from the beginning to the end. It is essential for the success of your daily work.

Desvantagens: It requires a very good internet connection. This can be restrictive when the connection is very slow

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/06/2017
Julie V.
Owner
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/01/2018

"Life time saving product"

Vantagens: The saving of time and the mistakes it avoid you. Efficiency in quotation and reservations is what makes Toogo great.

Desvantagens: The design Of template could be improve and the good part they are improving it soon I saw the beta test it will be amazing!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/01/2018
William W.
General manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2017

"Evaluation from Ecuador"

Comentários: I have been using for 4 years Toogo and I am really satisfied because Toogonet team takes in account our suggestions. And before anything Toogo covers all of my needs as a DMC.

Vantagens: The incredible amount of possibilities

Desvantagens: Sometime it can be difficult to understand certain facilities (for the titles)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2017
Camila B.
Director
Hotelaria, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2017

"A great way to reduce time and gain quality and quantity in operations and sales, specially for DMCs"

Vantagens: The presentation fo the quotations are of great help on sales (nice design, detailed maps, high quality of information), the sales process is all integrated in one unique tool which helps to convert projects into bookings and finance and the software is very easy to use. It has been of great help for us the increase the number of conversions and also to administrate the files.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2017
Franck L.
Director
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2017

"We have been using Toogo for 5 years, at this stage we are happy with this software. "

Vantagens: -the fact that we can be connected from any laptop or desktop
-the gain of productivity which has been significant
-the quality of the quote
-the reliability of the overall system
-Toogo staff is attentive to our wishes or suggestions to enhance the system

Desvantagens: -Toogo is still not responsive on Iphone and tablet which would help a lot.
-would be great if the dynamic map could be connected to a GPS

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2017
Ana L.
Manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2017

"Cacao Travel Panama"

Comentários: We are very happy with TOOGO. Whenever there are small bugs or small details the online support has always been fast and efficient (even on weekends or holidays). we have recommended TOOGO to other fellow companies.

Vantagens: It makes sending quotes easy and fast.

Desvantagens: it gest complicated with families with different types of rooms or changing rooming occupation during the trip.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2017
Marianne L.
Product manager
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2019

"Quick and nice tailor made trips in a few clicks"

Comentários: Really great, with TooGo we've been able to shorten drastically our trip creation and booking management process.
It takes some time to get used to it, but then it's really easy to use.

Vantagens: We only do tailor-made trips that used to take a lot of time to write, quote, book and then to get all the documents ready for the travellers. With TooGo, the whole process is done in less than 1h!

Desvantagens: The too many names that create some confusion: prospects, host, project, group...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/02/2019
Nicolas B.
quality consultant
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2017

"long live toogo"

Comentários: since we got that erp installed, our daily life at the office changed : clear, eficient, practical, a perfect solution for our company

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/04/2017
Legeais C.
Manager
2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2017

"I had a really good trainee for the use of the systems, and video support are really helpfull."

Comentários: He is giving me a good way to send beautifull programs to my clients, and also to follow my accounts and confirmed file really easily.

Vantagens: The easy way of using it, it's simple and efficient.
It's really quick to do quotation and send them to the clients

Desvantagens: To do the date base as it's the longer part of the work..But after few hotels and supliers you get easely used and things go quicker.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2017
David G.
Manager
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2017

"Probably the best software for travel agency."

Vantagens: Great online support.
Make you work faster and save you a lot of time.
A lot of functionalities with a lot of possibilities

Desvantagens: Cannot work offline.
Takes some time to understand all the functionalities ,but it s really worth it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/05/2017
Federica Z.
The Owner
Hotelaria, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019

"The best DMC program ever!!!"

Vantagens: With Toogo you can have your activity updated all the time, it is very easy to use, it meets all my organization needs and saves me a lot of time...
You can make a professional quotation and all travel documents...honestly it is much more than I expected!

Desvantagens: I really don't have anything I like less ... maybe that the different words are not always translated correctly in my language (Italian) but the support team is always ready to help you, so it's not a real problem .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/04/2019
Koen R.
Sales & Project Manager
Hotelaria, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017

"Great software. Extremely user friendly, and the team helps you with all your enquiries. Recommended"

Comentários: Enhanced productivity and client communications

Vantagens: We love the user friendliness of the software, the customization on many levels helps us to enhance our business processes and communication towards our clients. We are currently implementing the software across 4 offices, and the feedback is positive!

Desvantagens: As the software has many features, and constantly evolves, sometimes manuals are outdated. But, they give you a Skype contact for all your questions, who patiently assist, so that helps us a lot!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Pia D.
Project/Tours Manager
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2018

"Time saviour!"

Vantagens: I tried Toogo and it saved me a lot of time, it's a great tool to get work done more efficient and to avoid mistakes. I have chosen to use anotherprogram but I would definetely recommend this one too.

Desvantagens: Takes time to get into it and understand all functions, but probably in most new systems it is. In the end it's worth it and it saves you time in the longrun.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2018
Rille T.
Founder and CEO
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/12/2019

"Toogo"

Comentários: Currenty it is fine. I save a lot of time creating quotes.
I am not yet very comfortable with travel books and vouchers but I hope it will also save me time

Vantagens: The efficiency of being able to make quotes quickly.

Desvantagens: Customize the travelbook, vouchers, etc... not easy to customize as we like.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/12/2019
Patxi R.
Director
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2019

"Beginners in Toogo"

Comentários: We use Toogo for making the quotations, trip plannings... but we are in the beginning and we are going to use it for almost everything, including the financial deparment

Vantagens: It's very practical for DMC and of simple use

Desvantagens: Very small letters, we are using a screen of 14".

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/07/2019
Julia M.
Director
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2019

"Excellent software for production custom quotations"

Comentários: Excellent customer service and support. Extremely helpful and made sure I knew how to use the system before going live with it

Vantagens: Easy of use to create custom quotations and itineraries

Desvantagens: none very straight forward software to use

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/11/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Travel Agent with Mouse Counselors
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2019

"The perfect tool for those of us in the travel industry!"

Vantagens: It simplifies all of the tasks that I need to complete to better serve my clients

Desvantagens: It's difficult to access on a mobile device

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2019