Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,9/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5

Sobre uQualio

Use os vídeos para aumentar as habilidades dos principais públicos: fácil, rápido, barato e com alto valor comercial.

Saiba mais sobre o uQualio

Exibindo 7 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Comentários: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Vantagens: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Desvantagens: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Edyta G.
Projektleder Video Producer
Produção audivisual, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020

"uQualio"

Comentários: Fantastic

Vantagens: User friendly great functionality it is modern tool software that support businesses from various branches.

Desvantagens: I like all about uQualio software its working great

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/06/2020
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Comentários: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Vantagens: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Desvantagens: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Publicidade e marketing, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2019

"Good educational tool"

Comentários: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Vantagens: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Desvantagens: none.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/01/2019
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2019

"Unique learning experience"

Comentários: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Vantagens: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Desvantagens: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2019
John G.
Principal
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Vantagens: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Desvantagens: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2019
Flemming T.
MD
Varejistas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/01/2019

"uQualio DK"

Vantagens: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Desvantagens: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/01/2019