Avaliações do Teachlr Organizations

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
  • Praticidade
  • Atendimento ao cliente

Sobre Teachlr Organizations

Solução criada para otimizar a maneira como as empresas treinam seus funcionários, parceiros e clientes.

Saiba mais sobre o Teachlr Organizations

Exibindo 35 avaliações

Delgado N.
Delgado N.
Ingeniero de Proyectos
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2018

"Teachlr the best online education platform"

Comentários: Teachlr has helped me to train my employees, partners or clients very easy and fast! Good platform

Vantagens: Teachlr is one of the best platforms for training. This allowed me with the line of my franchises to be able to train them from the place where I am and to be connected when we want all at the same time. The best are the Video Conferences that can enter more than 500 users. Simply incredible!

Desvantagens: Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed. Very good!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/03/2018
Reynaldo M.
Reynaldo M.
Editor y diseñador gráfico
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2018

"I can train my employees very easy!"

Comentários: You have many free courses that help my employees a lot

Vantagens: Good business training platform. From teachlr I can be training my employees in a very interactive way, its interface is very friendly unlike many other platform. Simply in love

Desvantagens: I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/03/2018
Angela C.
English Teacher
Gestão da educação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2018

"This is a very comprehensive LMS that any organization can use"

Vantagens: The administrator can log in at any time and check progress, the number of teachers, the number of students, and their progress. Monitoring is easy, with tons of features, including video sharing and cloud storage

Desvantagens: For my purposes, this software is a little too advanced. I teach a small classroom and reviewed this program for classroom use. If it were used schoolwide, it might be a great asset, but for a small classroom the price and the comprehensiveness of the program don't really make sense. Large organizations, though, needing an LMS will love this!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Avaliador Verificado
CEO
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2018

"Thes Best LMS"

Comentários: Teachlr can help me to train my personal without spend much more for.

Vantagens: IF you want to go forward with your own education platform choose Teachlr. This is an amazing platform that includes all feature that you need for do the better course online. Your organization can create goals to receive training; do conference rooms to share information and more.

Desvantagens: Maybe the main cons, some time have a glitch on subjects about evaluations.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/08/2018
Pedro arturo A.
Guía de Aviturismo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2018

"It's a great e-learning system"

Vantagens: Teachlr Organizations is a very powerful tool and you could use it for teaching and learning. It is very easy to use, to set up and to start because you have access to a variety of courses from day one.
Your content is secure, they guarantee that any user won't donwload your videos.

Desvantagens: When they launch new changes in the system it could be a little tricky to figure things out again. I would love to have an offline option to access the videos when I have no Internet connection

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/05/2018
Maryuly O.
Maryuly O.
Gerente financiero y administrativo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2018

"Excellent online education platform"

Vantagens: I can train my employees from anywhere in the world. It is very easy to use and they have many free courses that we can take with a customized content. Amazing

Desvantagens: They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/03/2018
Valentina G.
Valentina G.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Telecomunicações, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018

"Good LMS for everyone!"

Vantagens: I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful. I works very well on my PC and my mobile so I can learn anywhere. I have noticed that they keep bringing new features and updates to keep all their customers happy. I recommend it to everybody.

Desvantagens: I wish they will launch a career feature, this would be great. Other than this I have no more cons or requests.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Daniel D.
Director de Clínica Dental
Hospitais e Saúde, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021

"Genial"

Vantagens: Fue muy fácil y práctico desde el principio y es demasiado útil!

Desvantagens: No tengo quejas por el momento. Todo genial!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021
Mariela L.
Mariela L.
Analista RRHH
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2018

"My experience with Teachlr has been magnificent, allowing me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas"

Comentários: It has allowed me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas of interest and study from anywhere online.

Vantagens: What I like most about this software is that there is high quality knowledge, courses of different categories and the best thing is that the certificate is personalized.

Desvantagens: What I like least about this software is that I can not download the contents of the lessons of the courses and they can only be played if you have internet.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2018
Carlos E.
Economist
Alimentação e bebidas, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017

"Future tech for learn"

Comentários: Excellent tool for business expansion, i need to learn more and use it but i am sure will be a sucess expirience, thanks for service and congrats to work like a 1st world company

Vantagens: The platform is wonderfull , and the power that it has to develop business bordeless is a key

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Teachlr em 07/04/2017

Thanks for your words! We're glad to be part of your team growth strategies!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Maria Z.
Professor
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2017

"Easiest and friedliest LMS you'll find out there!"

Comentários: If you are looking for an LMS that allows students and teachers to feel comfortable, this is the one you need. When you try it out as a teacher, you notice how simple it is to create courses, organize material and attend your students. And if you use it as a student it is impossible for you to feel intimidated, you will always want to learn.
I also recommend it for companies and organizations that do not have a huge training department or do not have a lot of staff to handle educational programs, because its simplicity will allow them to have everything under control at all times. The backoffice is an incredible ally.

Vantagens: How easy it is to use and how friedly it is. Makes elearning a wonderful experience. It's backoffice is a huge PRO!

Desvantagens: Not enough people know about it!! Everyone should!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/04/2017
Daniel S.
Chief Operations Officer
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017

"Excellent Service"

Comentários: We have been using Teachlr Organizations for a while, and I truly want to recommend this service to all organizations out there. No matter which industry your company is in, this service will help you have more efficient and smarter employees. Moreover, you can request a Demo and give it a try to see how it works. In addition, Teachlr gives constantly support to any issue that could come across. It's a great service company to work with.

Vantagens: Quality, Support, Price, Value, and Team

Desvantagens: I don't have any cons with Teachlr Organizations

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Teacher
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2018

"It's very helpful to complement your class work"

Vantagens: It's great, I use it in class, the UX is very beautiful and it's intuitive and easy to use, I find everything I need in that platform

Desvantagens: They should improve customer support, sometimes it takes a lot of time to get an answer and for them to fix the problem

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Sales Representative
Telecomunicações
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2018

"It's really great I use it for my training"

Vantagens: It's very helpful and easy to use, I love all of it's functionalities, all my training depends on this platform

Desvantagens: It's pretty expensive and they have only companies memberships, it would be good if they allow natural persons buy they services

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2018
Ronald R.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017

"Thumbs Up"

Comentários: I must say this is the best LMS around! The interface is easy and friendly! Needles to say the customer service :) keep doing an awesome work guys!

Vantagens: Most bang for your buck :)

Desvantagens: None!!!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Teachlr em 06/04/2017

Great to hear that from the great Dali Marketeer

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Prof/Contratado
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018

"Personalize my own virtual classroom!"

Comentários: Education available to everyone. My own virtual classroom.

Vantagens: What I like most about Teachlr Organizations is that I can offer my training services through a virtual classroom, personalizing the website with my own images and content. On the other hand, it is interesting to see all the follow-up that I can do of the evaluations to my students.

Desvantagens: What I like the least is that it still has errors on the page, however it is valuable to have a good technical support team.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Analista de Investigación y Monitoreo de Medios
11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2018

"Online courses platform available to everyone"

Vantagens: Its very simple to find good courses according to your area of interest, especialy for the design of the page

Desvantagens: You need perseverance and discipline to take an online course, and sometimes there are not what you expected. Most are usually very basic

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Consultoria Externa de RRHH
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018

"my own online virtual classroom."

Comentários: That I can train my employees from everywhere.

Vantagens: The most thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can personalize the website. In the other hand, I like that I can administrate the users that enter the website, and the courses they take.

Desvantagens: The least thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can only use it with limited time, or paying anual suscriptions.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/02/2018
Guillermo G.
Designer
Internet
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017

"Great software , easy to use , great UX"

Comentários: I was impressed with the amount of features it features for the price, and its the easiest to use of all the coorporate elearning software I have tried, beautifuly designed .

Vantagens: How easy it is to use and understand

Desvantagens: It lacks a couple of features

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Teachlr em 06/04/2017

thank for your review! Everyday we work to make greater and cooler features

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Josefina V.
Josefina V.
Jefe sistemas transacionales
1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2018

"It is a good e-learning platform"

Vantagens: It is very easy to use, its storage capacity and the creation of courses makes it one of the most attractive platforms for training, the benefits it gives to a company are incredible

Desvantagens: Sincerely I would like you to create an application to access the platform anywhere through smartphones

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Jefe de administración
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2018

"training for my team!"

Comentários: Online training for my team.

Vantagens: Teachlr Organizacions is a tool that helps me to train my team with online courses offered by the platform.

Desvantagens: It has many new features that I have not known and it may not be so easy to use. I had to pay a subscription for its use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/01/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Project Manager
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2018

"As a user it was really helpful to learn through videos online"

Vantagens: Works very well in slow internet speed, it is very intuitive to use and the interface is very user friendly.

Desvantagens: Because of the constant updates I have encounter issues to start some training videos and customer service take some time to solve it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/04/2018
Benix S.
Country Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021

"Excelente plataforma de aprendizaje y mejora continua"

Comentários: Excelente servicio, atención de personas conocedoras del producto

Vantagens: La capacidad de integrar aprendizaje personal, empresarial y integral.

Desvantagens: Tiene todo lo necesario, todas sus funciones.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Presidente
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2018

"Learn without limits."

Comentários: Learn any theme you want to.

Vantagens: What I like most about this software is that you can find anything you want to learn, or increase knowledge.

Desvantagens: What I like least about this software is that sometimes it could be expensive, so I can´t learn what I want.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2018
Tatiana G.
Assistant Profesor
Educação superior, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
  • Praticidade
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2017

"Excellent App!!"

Comentários: We had the unique opportunity to use this platform as a demo for teaching parasitology to Med students in central University of Venezuela and the teacher and learner experience was very positive for all of us!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2017