Avaliações do MIE Trak Pro

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,8 /5

Sobre MIE Trak Pro

Flexibilidade é a palavra que resume o MIE Trak Pro. O sistema ERP ajusta todos os recursos como você precisa, sem pesar no bolso.

Saiba mais sobre o MIE Trak Pro

Exibindo 127 avaliações

David L.
ERP Manager
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018

"MIE Trak Pro"

Comentários: Although we are still in a relatively infant stage of our MIE Trak Pro journey, we are already reaping the benefits of having a flexible, user friendly ERP system. We have a clear vision of where we want to be in terms of MRP and works order management and we have every confidence that MIE Trak Pro and its excellent support team will help us to achieve those goals.

Vantagens: High levels of flexibility.
Excellent support.

Desvantagens: Occasionally bugs aren't picked up prior to updating to new build.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MIE Solutions em 21/01/2019

David-

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your feedback about bugs rolling over into the new builds. Our development team thanks you for your help in bringing awareness to any bug in our system so we can fix it as quickly and efficiently as possible.

It is an honor to partner with you and help you achieve your company's goals. We look forward to continuing this partnership for many years to come!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Karen M.
Purchasing Manager
Empacotamento e contêineres, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

Vantagens: Purchase order is very easy once it is set up.

Desvantagens: We have such specific needs that some of this program does not work well for us. It is hard to use some of the functions that would be really helpful if we could manage them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Production Manager
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2018

"Decent software, needs some trimming."

Comentários: Making POs and creating WOs.

Vantagens: It's extensive and covers most of what you'd need to do in an ERP system. Customer support is readily available.

Desvantagens: Not intuitive, takes a long time to learn, too busy, slow. Although customer support is available my experiences have been mixed, the techs are too fast on their end and assume you know everything they're doing and talking about, didn't end up helping me.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MIE Solutions em 06/06/2018

Hello,

We're sorry you were unable to get the support you needed to use MIE Trak to the best of it's ability. We would love to set up some individualized training or support time with your team to get you all the tools you need. Please give us a call any time at 714-786-6230 x2 or at [email protected] so we could get that set up for you. Thank you for being our customer!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2018
Andy L.
CIO
Mineração e metais
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4,5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4,5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2016

"We have been using MIE Trak for well over a decade"

Vantagens: One word sums up the reason that we use and love MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions, FLEXIBILITY. This vendor is willing to help us configure their software to work the way we do instead of making us change our process to work the way the software does. In addition, the support we get from MIE Solutions is first class. They are very responsive to our support requests and don't make us wait for the next major release to provide a small modification we need now. The price of MIE Trak PRO is very fair for the powerful features it provides and the annual support charge is a good value for all of the time that MIE Solutions staff spends to make the product work better for us.

Desvantagens: The main problem we have with MIE Trak PRO and MIE Solutions is a result of what we like most about them. Their flexibility and responsiveness in modifying the software makes it difficult for them to keep training materials and documentation current. We have also seen that occasionally updates can have unexpected results, but in each of those cases, support has worked with us to resolve the problem quickly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 01/07/2016
Dan L.
Director
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019

"Making us efficient and aware"

Vantagens: MIE Trak Pro follows a logical workflow from Quotation to Delivery following the lifecycle of production including BOM, Works Instructions, Stock Management, Outside Processes and much more. It incorporates a wide range of reports and the knowledgeable support team can produce custom reports to meet bespoke requirements. Data can be exported for further analysis in Excel.

Desvantagens: I can't think of anything negative to say about the software.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MIE Solutions em 22/10/2019

Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience using MIE Trak Pro & for leaving us / our team a 10/10 recommendation rating.

We always endeavor to aim high with our level of support and standard of software, and we're glad you think we have achieved this throughout our team & online help portals in your years of use with our software. We look forward to continuing this for both yourself & JDR Products Ltd!

Best Regards,
Jasmine Sanderson
Customer Relationship Manager
MIE Solutions UK Ltd

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/09/2019
Simon P.
IT / Planning / Purchasing Manager
Automotivo, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2016

"MIETrak Pro - Kiyokuni Europe Limited"

Comentários: The main reason for our choice was, as an accredited TS16949 Tier 2 Automotive supplier, we had to make sure that any new system provided the traceability and control that this standard requires and MIETrak Pro offers both. MIETrak Pro has given us the ability to take several standalone systems and incorporate them into one making it much easier to share information between employees at all levels. This has enabled us to move to totally live production bookings on the Shop Floor (via Kiosk) and live stock movements (via Barcode Scanner Server). This has improved stock accuracy as problems can be resolved at source and this leads to enhance MRP’s effectiveness. MRP is the main driver for our business and MIE Solutions were open to develop their MRP system to one that I firmly believe is now World Class, not only proposing POs / WOs to meet demand but also suggesting move proposals for existing orders as customer demand changes, either short term or long term.The system is very cost effective, especially when compared to other like for like systems on the market today, but this in no way compromises what MIETrak Pro delivers. The reporting systems are excellent via Quick View Reports and if we’ve been unsure how to create a report MIE Solutions have been more than happy to assist us. Support / training is of a very high standard, quick response, excellent problem solving and very professional. MIETrak Pro has evolved in the time that we’ve been using the system with enhancements, some that we use, some that we don’t, but it’s predominantly our choice and timescale which is very comforting. Whilst Kiyokuni Europe Limited are not a sheet metal manufacturer, MIETrak Pro has seamlessly replaced our old ERP system within our manufacturing environment where we use multi level BOMs and Cellular production units.

Vantagens: Easy to use and setup. Excellent report functionality with abiltiy to create your own SQL coded reports. Allows and pushes for all business areas to operate within one system

Desvantagens: None that I can honestly think of

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2016
Kurt S.
Process Engineer/Cost Estimation
Mineração e metais, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2017

"MIE Trak Review: Prismier"

Comentários: -

Vantagens: 1)Your team's commitment to providing the tools and support necessary for our successful implementation, Mie Trak has an excellent support team in place. 2) For our use in manufacturing the Automatic and coherent workflow from one department/function to another, ensures a smooth transition and quicker completion of processes. This also ensures that all the inter-departmental activities are properly tracked.

Desvantagens: "Myself : Creating custom Forms and Reports, difficulty finding the appropriate fields for data needed -- Field name in database is sometime different the field title that shows in module which can be tricky trying to find. Note: There are a couple of Modules we are not using:
a. Invoices: ( we use QuickBooks)
b. Quality Control: ( we have purchased -Unit-Point - integrated with MieTrak - our Quality Director can answer specifics regarding this if needed.
c. CRM ( we have purchased our CRM Sales pipeline - which is integrated into outlook)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2017
Mary M.
Customer Service Manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017

"Great value with many options and features"

Comentários: Great value, I spent a lot of time researching the various options out there, and this still is the best value product I've found.

Vantagens: Great integration between various modules; transitioning from quote to sales order to work order to invoicing is very smooth. Customer support is great, usually same day - at least within 24 hours. If a change in the system can help you use the system more efficiently, they will consider it for the next update and try to make it happen. You can pick and choose which modules you use and it integrates well with Quickbooks.

Desvantagens: It is somewhat difficult to train team members, especially those who aren't as experienced with computers and databases. Some features don't work as well if you have higher volume production runs, and if your materials are slit coil material or wire, but this can be worked around.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 10/07/2017
Avaliador Verificado
Account Manager
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2018

"Mietrak Pro Review"

Vantagens: This software is very reliable and capable of generating many reports to help us with daily tasks and decisions. Most importantly the support we receive from the team at MIE is excellent.

Desvantagens: There is nothing I dislike about Mietrak, however, it's only as good as the info you put in, so everyone has to be on board.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MIE Solutions em 21/01/2019

Valued Customer-

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for reminding anyone who is looking for a solution that having a supportive team is key to ERP success.

Our technical support representatives appreciate your feedback and will continue to provide excellent service to you and your team!

It is an honor to work with you and we look forward to continuing this wonderful partnership!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/10/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Vice President
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2018

"Good Experience"

Vantagens: Ease of use, intuitive. Very much geared towards sheet metal manufacturing. easy look up capabilities.

Desvantagens: We are on a down rev. version...therefore have not yet realized the benefits of the new versions. Custom reports can be challenging.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/06/2018
Sarmad M.
Manager
Mineração e metais, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2017

"Weldflow Metal Products Experience of MIE Trak"

Comentários: Weldflow is a sheet metal is a contract manufacturing facility in Ontario, Canada. We are a small company and was not sure of ERP software available for sheet metal environment. It has been a very intuitive experience with this software as it caters for almost all nuances of our operation.

Vantagens: We are using MIETrak version 11 and has it with us for last 4 years. The product has the flexibility to use different modules. Though the software has accounting capabilities and interfaces with Quickbooks, however, we only link it to download our vendors and customers and chart of accounts.The vendor has a very responsive technical support system and whenever there has been issues or items that we do not understand there has been technical support available to resolve an issue on hand for that time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2017
Mark S.
Sales Engineer
Mineração e metais, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2017

"Tigmasters Review of MIE Trak"

Comentários: We have been using MIEtrak for over 20 years and we are still finding new ways to utilize the software in our business. The product has streamlined quoting and job tracking. We can give our customers quotes in minutes or an instant response when they need progress reports. It has also made us able to find old project info within minutes, even jobs from 15 years ago. We utilize the product in our Sales, Billing, Engineering, Shipping and Accounting offices. It ties in all aspects of our business and has helped us become the place we are today.

Vantagens: Very knowledgeable staff. They always can solve our problems and answer questions.

Desvantagens: We are in Michigan and they are in California. This time difference has caused us to have some increased time waiting for support. Although, recently we have been noticing them getting back to us much sooner with help.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 21/02/2017
Carl B.
Director
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018

"It improves your business from day!"

Comentários: From the built in CRM through to the invoice module everything is in one place and easy to find. If you're looking to obtain any quality procedures this is essential.

Vantagens: I looked at a fair few ERP's before settling on MIE Trak, and what impressed me the most was just how little tweaking it required to be suitable for my business. Some rivals will charge you the purchase cost many times over just to get it fit for purpose!

Desvantagens: Like all ERP's it's only as good at what you put in!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por MIE Solutions em 21/01/2019

Carl-

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how MIE Trak Pro has helped your business!

We are happy to hear that our software provides the flexibility and functionality you need to fit your business!

We appreciate your decision to make us your business partners and look forward to supporting your every need for many years to come!

-The MIE Solutions Team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Lawrence F.
Owner
Mineração e metais, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2018

"Powerful software for a business that wants to control a lot of information. The possibilities are just about endless."

Comentários: I have 25+ users so the annual maintenance and support fee is expensive. However, the support is outstanding. Any one of my users can request support directly with Mie Solutions and a tech will remote in to the user's desktop and walk them through the problem, which is usually not a software issue, but user error. This remote in feature is built into the software. Excellent support!

Vantagens: Powerful and feature packed. Our business has grown over 50% (coincidentally) since implementing MIE Trak Pro and the software has handled the growth without a problem. More users, more transactions and more parts have not bogged down the system. The seamless integration from accounting to purchasing to manufacturing to shipping is excellent.

Desvantagens: A powerful package takes a lot of time and energy to implement. This is not something a busy company can do overnight and the learning curve is a bit steep. I think this would be the case with any complete Accounting+MRP system.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 22/02/2018
Tom P.
Engineer, President
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2018

"We went from nightmare to nightmare until we went with MIE Trak PRO!"

Comentários: If you are looking for a software that hits your bottom line directly and in a positive manner, for God's sake, stop here and have a good look! We changed our software twice in 11 years and we were only with the "high end price classes" like Big M and Big G! I am glad we took the step again as MIE Solutions ended our seemingly never ending pain and frustration! In an enterprise you can't be successful with making a one time "big deal" on an equipment or software purchase. Success lies much more in work efficiency: saving precious minutes every hour of the day, every day of the week and every week in the year! And That Is MIE Trak Pro! It was my wife who convinced me to try it one more time and we did because compared what we purchased before the price tag was very moderate.

Vantagens: Ease of use! Speed! Search functions are awesome and probably the most powerful feature of all: The search field remains available on the left of the window, narrow down to what you focus on and keep working without interruption! Flexibility all across the line! Flexibility and ease of personalizing reports and forms! Accounting: Book Keeping no longer a burden! The learning curve: a hockey stick with rocket fuel! Implementation was a truly positive experience and customer service is excellent. These people know what they are doing and they are professionals. A month and a half after the implementation we feel like Trak Pro professionals ourselves. One more thing: the price is affordable and we got much more than we ever dared to expect!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 11/02/2018