Avaliações do Talk on Task

da Talk on Task

Filtrar por:

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,2/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5

Sobre Talk on Task

Uma solução de gestão de tarefas com recursos para bate-papo, gestão de equipes, projetos, acompanhamento de tarefas e gestão de clientes.

Saiba mais sobre o Talk on Task

Exibindo 5 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

William B.
Front end developer
Design gráfico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2019

"Very Effective In Handling Teams and Projects"

Vantagens: You only need a browser to access this. And its also very easy to use, and has a very shallow and short learning curve. Very efffective in organizing workflow and managing team members for a project.

Desvantagens: Didnt find anything i disliked about the software. Excellent product. Good job to the developers.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Talk on Task em 05/03/2019

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Really like to hear from you to make our product better.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/01/2019
Charles M.
Assistant Manager
Imobiliárias, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2018

"Interactive project management tool, simple and convenient"

Comentários: Despite the few flaws, Talk on Task has all the features that will help a manager ensure a task is done right and completed on time. I can comfortably and confidently say is a must have task management tool for businesses.

Vantagens: Talk on Task has a sleek interface that’s easy to use. It allows you to initiate a real time chat with members. This makes it easy for me to assign tasks, follow up and ensure projects are completed on time. What I like more about Talk on Task is the fact that I can monitor all projects on a single window interface. Also, all chats and events are well organized and you can can easily look back at them anytime without messing up. The Talk on Task mobile app is also easy to install and use and doesn’t require regular updates.

Desvantagens: The user interface is a little bit too austere. The people behind Talk on Task should make it more fun to use. This will make project management enjoyable and engaging. Their mobile app has too many features that make it look complicated and confusing. ToT should reduce the number of features in their mobile app and focus on key features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/11/2018
Hayden K.
CEO
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    3/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018

"I used this software for software development and found it to be OK. "

Comentários: I find it simpler to us Asana personally.

Vantagens: I could see a list of the tasks that were being worked on.

Desvantagens: I found the UI confusing and the colour coding for the different statuses of the tasks wasn't clear to me which was which. There also seemed to be various places to talk to the team. IE you could talk to them in chat function at the project level, and also at the task level and I never knew which was the best place to leave a message or if it would be seen.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2018
Twinnie X.
Ridgewood frontdesk supervisor
Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019

"Talkdesk is the most powerful and efficient call system"

Comentários: Our business has been expanded so fast after we use this system.

Vantagens: I love the most with the 3 way calling function, also I can easily track all the incoming and out going outs of the teams, it's word transcription system from voicemails, also the function to text caller to rate the call quality

Desvantagens: Once in a while has a few drop calls, you can only take one phone call at a time, there's not much to complain about talkdesk

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/09/2019
Rama M.
Partner
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2018

"Talk on Task review"

Comentários: ToT seems to be a good project management tool. Although I think it needs a couple more tweaks to be at its best. These tweaks are mainly user interface related. Other than that, the ToT is a great tool!

Vantagens: Being able to chat real time with the members assigned to the task . Next to this, this immediately served as a log. For each task you could set the amount of time you estimated that is needed. This helped to keep track on how much time was actually needed.

Desvantagens: The user interface is not very clear. The overview of projects and task could be displayed in a different manner. It is not clear what are the tasks within a project. When entering the ToT dashboard, it would be easier if we see an overview of all the projects. Once you have opened a project, you see either a list or a tile view of all the tasks.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/08/2018