Avaliações do HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,7 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5 /5

Sobre HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

O Humantelligence promove culturas de alto desempenho, vinculando a análise de cultura a uma plataforma de recrutamento orientada por IA, porém humana.

Saiba mais sobre o HT Culture Analytics and Recruiting Platform

Exibindo 12 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Sr. HR Manager
Mobiliário, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019

"Humantelligence Assessment Tool"

Vantagens: The assessment product is very easy to use and administer. It is not time consuming to the candidate, and adds to the overall experience. This product has had a positive impact to our early service turnover.

Desvantagens: I would like to be able to pull more in depth reporting from the product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/08/2019
Mike T.
Founder
Recursos Humanos, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020

"Best Hiring Tool on the Market"

Vantagens: The fact that it takes much less time for the user to complete than the traditional job/personality assessment tests allows the Employer to administer the test in-person which guarantees the integrity of the results.

Desvantagens: Would be good to see benchmarks from others in the industry in the dashboard.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2020
Fernando B.
Data Analyst
Bancos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019

"Great Usability, Good Insights, Poor Follow Up"

Vantagens: It's very simple to set up and use in any organization, the method utilized to get answers is good at allowing users to rank preferences. It's simple to learn, as it is structured like a social network. While not being perfect, it was fairly accurate at helping me identify what I consider to be my goals and drivers for performing at LIFE.

Desvantagens: The software was provided with VERY little follow up on the organizations, so the value provided by it falls upon it the organization buying it, and in my case, it was just "gifted" to us, and up to us to figure out what to do with it. A tool is only as valuable as it's user, if you don't teach users, as was our case, after the novelty wore off, asides from self enlightenment, there was LITERALLY, no further value gained from it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019
Jeff M.
Executive Director
Alimentação e bebidas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2020

"Best ROI Software Implementation"

Comentários: Use of HT has streamlined and standardized our interview and hiring process. This creates a more consistent on-boarding experience as we have multiple hiring managers. Due to the analytics provided in the assessment, we hire smarter, meaning we save money and retain employees longer than in the past

Vantagens: HT has become an indispensable tool for our management team in the hiring process. The assessment of potential hires in the areas of work place behaviors, motivators and ideal work create a detailed filter to determine fit to our culture. The team at HT is constantly updating and improving the software, they take end user feedback seriously and we occasionally see our recommendations implemented.

Desvantagens: We have yet to fully utilize the training capabilities of the software. This is in part due to the interface.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/02/2020
Camilo C.
Consulting Services Director
Consultoria de gestão, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2019

"Culture analytics made easy"

Comentários: When we need to help our customers to align their team culture with the company strategy, with HT we have a really easy to use tool, to help teams to know their real culture, the opportunities that a given culture enable to execute their strategy, and the gaps to improve their capacity to be excellence in their execution.
And HT help to empower all team leaders in the execution of the action plans to transform team culture, and close the gaps between current culture and desired culture.

Vantagens: Simple, easy and useful tool to help leaders to know culture teams and drive gaps to get desired culture.

Desvantagens: Need to have tools to see culture targets reached with action management system, actions performed by the team members and leaders.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 30/07/2019
Heather K.
Recruiting Coordinator
Varejistas, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019

"Tried HT Free Trial"

Comentários: We used this to create an ideal profile for sales people to be able to measure certain aspects of our new applicants.

Vantagens: I liked being able to easily search candidates and job postings, the software is well organized.

Desvantagens: It could be a little difficult to navigate once you'd moved candidates to hired. But not too bad!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Humantelligence em 26/07/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Heather! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the free trial. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Business Development Manager
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2018

"Worth trying - they do what they say"

Vantagens: The best thing is it gives you an opportunity to try out 1st and then make the decision. The free trial helps you make a confident decision. Also, the self-assessment is an amazing thing- you get the results instantly that helps you compare the candidate faster and hire the best fit.

Desvantagens: NA- met my expectations got rid of 100 of phone screens and video interviews, and gets easy to reach to the final candidates.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/03/2018
Joel S.
HR Consultant
Recursos Humanos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2019

"Great way for businesses of all sizes to hire the best people"

Vantagens: The assessment is quick and easy to take from a mobile phone. For administrators, the dashboard is clean and simple. The ability to take individual's assessments and compare them to a group or teams is a phenomenal benefit. Plus the consulting services from The Sunesis Group (one of their resellers) was awesome.

Desvantagens: The resume/applicant tracking is good for companies who handle hundreds of resumes per year, but maybe not for those handling thousands .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/07/2019
Rodrigo G.
EVP
Bancos, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2019

"Great platform... Waiting for more features"

Comentários: It's a great platform if its put to use correctly and with enough knowledge to manage your temas, even more when they are big.
Fantastic for recruiting

Vantagens: Ease of use and accuracy of results, it can be put to use immediately in any organization. The value of the data gathered is amazing.

Desvantagens: Need more feature too generate more interactions with the platform

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/08/2019
Anette B.
Founder
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020

"Good value and great customer service"

Comentários: The best has been the open communication with the company, their fast replies and solutions, and the many features it has.. with many potential uses.

Vantagens: All the features you get, the quick and dedicated costumer service, pricing very flexible.

Desvantagens: The only thing I would improve is to have more "studying" material so we can give better and more in depth feedback to our customers.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2020
Alma F.
Business Development Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019

"World’s most advanced personality test!"

Vantagens: easy to use and only takes a few minutes

Desvantagens: did not find anything I didn't like about it

Resposta dos fornecedores

por Humantelligence em 26/07/2019

Thanks, Alma! It's great to hear of your good experience with Humantelligence. I am glad that you are finding it easy to use!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/07/2019
Juan R.
Bussines Inteligence leader
Fabricação de alimentos, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2019

"Great Software"

Vantagens: Is very easy to use and very interactive, i like the desing and the dashboards,

Desvantagens: I think more videos about how to use the software

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/08/2019