Great, simple platform

Avaliado em 02/05/2018
Nicole H.
Learning and Development
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: As a user of this platform for over 6 years, I can say I am very satisfied with the product, especially all of the recent enhancements. It is extremely easy to use for both the admin and the learner. In addition, customer support is over the top. I don't think I've ever waited more than one hour (unless it was the end of the day) for a response to a help ticket....truly unbeatable.

Desvantagens: Reporting can be someone clunky to non-super users, but overall is great if you know how to use it.

Stands above the grey

Avaliado em 07/06/2019
Troy A.
Manager, Knowledge Platform's TILs
Publicidade e marketing, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: We solved custom success training. The external market is a hard space to solve for and there are even fewer platforms that are up for the tasks needed to be success in deploying to a immense audience with different needs.

Vantagens: Intellum is constantly evolving their product getting head industry trend or driving them.

Desvantagens: The thing the makes them great is also a burden you have to stay on top of the changes but if you do the amount of impact you can drive is amazing.

easy to use

Avaliado em 18/12/2018
Jasmine C.
Alternate Admin
Hospitais e Saúde, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I appreciate how user friendly the software is, and my favorite part is the ability to use it anywhere!

Desvantagens: Nothing is perfect, but the prompt response from their support team to fix any issue, makes it even better

Intellum's Exceed in Review - ProTrans International Inc.

Avaliado em 24/04/2013
Michael N.
Training & Development Coordinator
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Comentários: This systems overall use and capabilities measure in what we would consider an industry leader. We went through numerous LMS systems before deciding on Exceed and found that Exceed could do everything any other system could do, and more. We would give the system a 9/10 on our rating scale.

Vantagens: The ease of use of the system is great. Hardly any training needed to be able to manage this system from an HR & Training standpoint. Customer support on any issues has been great. We have had the same representative the whole time, and they have remained in constant contact during the process.

Desvantagens: If I would have to pick out one thing that we considered a "Con" as a part of the system, it would be the destruction of users. In the beginning of our purchase, we created several test dummy accounts to work within the system before going live. We have since marked them as inactive users, but can't completely remove them from the system. We are aware this is for record purposes, but would be nice to remove the accounts labeled "Test Test" or "John Doe".

Exceed Beginnings

Avaliado em 29/11/2017
Kayla C.
Talent and Client Experience Specialist
Entretenimento, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: Great customer support through Intellum for the Exceed software. Admin articles are easy to follow if you find what you are looking for in their Help Desk functionality or work with a support representative. Easy to navigate and understand. There are multiple testing options, in a staging environment and in a specific branding organization in production, which is key!

Desvantagens: Not fully developed in terms of having various options. Can customize to a certain extent. Only offers reporting, no dashboards or analytics currently.

Excellent choice

Avaliado em 01/04/2018
Brenda C.
System Engineer
Alimentação e bebidas
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço

Vantagens: I really liked having chosen Exceed, their services have been the best and their quality in dealing with the client is magnificent, I do not regret having worked with them.

Desvantagens: I really do not have any complaints about this company, on the contrary, I highly recommend it, it is difficult to find companies that are as attentive and efficient. I hope to come back soon.

Amazing company

Avaliado em 22/03/2018
Jeniriana R.
System Engineer
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: My company is constantly developing, we are always in search of what makes us innovate. In this way I met Intellum, trained my employees with new creative learning, as well as allowing them to learn monetization strategies. I recommend Intellum because it improves the creative perspective of tired workers of the same.

Desvantagens: I have no complaints about the site, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

Will Exceed exceed your expectations?

Avaliado em 12/04/2017
Jeff M.
Director of Mission Advancement
Organização cívica e social, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
2 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I used this database for a little over 4 years. While it was basic and easy to use, it was somewhat limited. But, for the money, it was a bargain. It's a good alternative to an excel spreadsheet or access database for a small organization. It stores donor data, allows you to retrieve it, does letter merges and other fundamental stuff. It is not cloud based or integrated with any of the other shiny new toys. They have since introduced a cloud-based version with more bells and whistles - but I haven't used it and can't comment on it.

Vantagens: Easy to learn, easy to use. Support was there for us when we needed it. Very low cost. Smaller company that seems to care about your success.

Desvantagens: Very limited in what it could do. Not cloud based. Reports take some learning.

Switched from Litmos to Exceed for its modern interface, easy implementation and price

Avaliado em 07/12/2017
Silvie L.
Curriculum Manager
Organização cívica e social, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Robust reporting cababilities, modern interface, easily allow global entities to manage their own entity

Desvantagens: Too many properties fields you need to consider when creating learning content or just users, which can be overwhelming for new admins

Exceed reviw

Avaliado em 27/02/2015
Brian J.
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
2 / 5
Praticidade
2.5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Product has a number of configuration options (e.g., users can specify DPI, number of colors).

Desvantagens: Connections are sometimes difficult to set up, and there is little feedback to troubleshoot when unable to connect.

The Exceed program for getting xwindows on a pc.

Avaliado em 25/02/2015
Maury G.
Administração pública
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
4.5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It is seamless. Once I click on exceed, my xwindows appear without issue.

Desvantagens: For a long time, there was a security issue with one of the default settings, and this had to be changed by everyone who implemented the software.

Exceed Review

Avaliado em 25/02/2015
Daniel K.
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Seamless interface on PC for Unix software, allows efficient performance without an additional computer.

Desvantagens: Occasional crashes that can cause a loss of work, but fortunately they are rare.

Great product!

Avaliado em 27/02/2015
Alan H.
Hospitais e Saúde
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: It has great performance and is faster than other options we considered.

Desvantagens: Like anything else, it could always be cheaper and/or free!

Exceed for windows

Avaliado em 25/02/2015
Tom V.
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Geral
3.5 / 5
Praticidade
4.5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Works well with Unix and other X windows machines and has support for FTP.

Desvantagens: Some of the settings can be confusing and the method of saving settings for each session type can be also confusing.

Review of Exceed

Avaliado em 15/12/2016
Leslie W.
Development Director
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Geral
2 / 5
Praticidade
2 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: The San Mateo County Health Foundation migrated to Exceed before I joined the organization. As the Foundation grows its donors I am finding Exceed not be easy to use and there are features and functionality that are not available.

This is my review title

Avaliado em 04/03/2015
Jb T.
Hospitais e Saúde
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Geral
1 / 5
Praticidade
3.5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: This is a well integrated tool, which allows me to use my computer as a terminal while accessing network resources.

Desvantagens: it requires some knowledge of network communication protocols in order to work out some details.

Bloomberge

Avaliado em 27/02/2015
Elzie B.
Organização cívica e social
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I think the product is a great product. I enjoy the ease of use.

Desvantagens: The vender product was very easy to understand and use. I will recommend to others.