Avaliações do iCIMS Recruit

da iCIMS - Hiring Suite

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3/5
  • Praticidade
    4,1/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre iCIMS Recruit

O iCIMS ajuda a envolver, comunicar e rastrear candidatos em um local para simplificar o processo de recrutamento e fazer contratações de qualidade.

Saiba mais sobre o iCIMS Recruit

Exibindo 721 avaliações

Rachel M.
Recruiter
Hospitais e Saúde, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020

"Recruiting with ICIMS"

Comentários: ICIMS seemed some-what difficult to use at first, but my team has adapted well to it. At first, it didn't seem very user-friendly, but through trial and error, we have developed some tips and tricks. I do like the reporting features, which make it easy to pull numbers and data from our recruiting efforts.

Vantagens: ICIMS has great add-on features, such as TextRecruit that make it convenient and easy to interact with candidates. Adding candidates into ICIMS is very easy and user-friendly. It's also awesome that it has a dashboard on the front page, which makes for easy access to current candidate data.

Desvantagens: I wish ICIMS had more appeal, design wise. It's very bland looking compared to other recruiting software I have used before.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Rebecca P.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Hotelaria, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/11/2019

"ATS that has great value"

Comentários: We first chose this software because it was more competitive and more user friendly than our previous ATS. As the years have past, the customizable features to make it work for any industry and the reporting capability is why we have continued to renew. The Help Desk team is extremely responsive and don't make you feel stupid for asking a question.

Vantagens: We like the ease of use for job seekers, administrators and Hiring Managers. The customer service in the Help desk is excellent as well.

Desvantagens: The reporting is so robust, it can be daunting to figure it out. Once you get the hang of it, you realize the possibilities are endless.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/11/2019
Veronica H.
Care Coordinator
Varejistas, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2020

"Ok"

Comentários: Ok, happy, good.

Vantagens: The software is good, but gets you info mixed up if you use it for different companies.

Desvantagens: Mixes information with different companies. Could use some work. Can be hard to use.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 26/06/2020
Tina S.
Sr. Recruiter
Engenharia mecânica ou industrial, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    1/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    2/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/09/2017

"Comprehensive system but lots of clicks to get there"

Comentários: There are a lot of ATS systems out there. Look for a good one that can grow with your company. ICIMS charges for everv new technology they put out there, social media, website upgrades. They bank on you being captive since it is difficult to migrate to a new system.

Vantagens: ICIMS is a very robust system and has alot of capabilities, add-ons and overall functionality. It is highly configurable and allows you to add custom fields. There is a reporting feature that allows you to select specific report data and save the report for future. Additionally, libraries will store your requisitions, and other position information for easy reference through foldering capabilities. Tracks email communication through your outlook system, to capture both sides of the email conversation. Additionally, they have a lot of pre-recorded training and webinars to get to learn the system.

Desvantagens: They didn't have a direct feed through Indeed and our positions were picked up randomly and after several days. Additionally, requisitions are difficult to post, show up with multiple fonts (even after various attempts at editing, which is a poor representation of your company.) ICIMS is very difficult for EEO/AAP reporting. Our standard reports didn't work well for this at all. Customer service is very hit or miss, some are really great, and others don't know the system at all. Account representatives are the same way, we just left them, due to their lack of interest to help us update the system set up after 10 years of use. There are alot of custom programming required to implement changes, and they didn't implement updates with the new DOL requirements. We had to ask for the new EEO forms for VEVVRA and Disability reporting requirements.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 05/09/2017
Rita S.
HR Information Analyst
Hotelaria, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019

"Basic Review"

Comentários: several integrations - more efficiencies in managing candidates and jobs. the system has grown with us since 2010 and we continue to add

Vantagens: Alot - it is very intuitive and System Config being able to do much of what we need to do on our own and / or use that to figure out what we might need assistance with. the test site and being able to easily move new configs to production. the ability to integrate with other products so easily. User Group configuration, permissions are easy to set.

Desvantagens: a very micro response but not having the ability to report on before and after field values. this was discussed in 13 or 14 and still not available. some of the reporting is limited and not being able to compare some statuses to current date would be nice

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/09/2019
Jennifer S.
Recruiter
Consultório médico, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019

"ICIMS makes recruiting exciting!"

Vantagens: ICIMS is always one step ahead of current recruiting trends! Always enhancing existing products to further engage new candidates. Continuing to roll out new products to simplify the experience for recruiters and hiring managers.

Desvantagens: Lots of clicks to get from job search to career portal.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Fatima M.
Talent Acquisition Partner
Petróleo e energia, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    6/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2019

"My Opinion"

Comentários: Positive

Vantagens: Functionality of Iforms
Notification on status updates
Reporting

Desvantagens: Inability of workflows to work with each other
Limitations regarding employee referrals
User Admin restrictions

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Recruiting Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    5/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020

"Very robust system"

Comentários: Overall, I would not recommend this applicant tracking system. It's very overwhelming and difficult to navigate. It's also very difficult to see where candidates are at in the process.

Vantagens: The software is very robust. There are endless amounts of reports that you can run from iCIMS and there's a lot of features within a candidate profile. I really enjoy using the Dashboard as you're able to pull so much information.

Desvantagens: This software is sometimes very overwhelming. It takes so many clicks to get to a candidate's profile and there are an overwhelming amount of features within a candidate's profile. It is also very difficult to figure out how to run reports and pull information you're wanting to see.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Avaliador Verificado
Technical Recruiter
Publicidade e marketing, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020

"iCIMS Review"

Comentários: Ths iCIMS Recruit product has been beneficial to our business by automating certain features and speeding up the hiring process. It creates a positive candidate experience as well. We are excited to see where the product takes us!

Vantagens: The iCIMS product offers everything I need in an ATS. It manages job postings, candidate workflow, and much more. I'm able to create candidate pipelines based on skillset which is a great organizational tool. The tool is also customizable to our needs- we recently added an offer feature and a new scheduling tool was just added.

Desvantagens: Some of the features aren't very user friendly. The search function for the candidate database can oftentimes be confusing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2020
Randy L.
Environmental Engineer
Serviços meio ambientais, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2020

"Good program to getting a job"

Comentários: Good but can be better. Easy to use but frustrating to constantly create new accounts for every new job application at a different company

Vantagens: I like how you can connect your Linkedin to sign in to this platform. It speeds up the process to creating an account and fills in the prefills the personal data.

Desvantagens: Although you can log into Linkedin with this account, I do not like how you must always create a new account for practically every new company that you apply for. I would like just one account that can be used for all companies you apply for. The hassle to create 100 new accounts for 100 job applications is impractical.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2020
Julia A.
HR Data Analyst
Defesa e aeroespacial, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019

"iCIMS"

Comentários: We have improved time to fill, system analytics, and can produce actionable data to improve our recruitment process.

Vantagens: It’s extremely configurable and they put out quarterly releases in direct response to customer feedback.

Desvantagens: The Offer product is an additional cost that is quite hefty. Without it, the offer letters through iforms can be a difficult process.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers who allow us to constantly improve the way we do business and I'm so glad to hear that your experience with iCIMS has supported your initiatives.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Companhias aéreas/Aviação, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2019

"Review on iCIMS Recruit module"

Comentários: Our overall experience with iCIMS is amazing. With the help of iCIMS, we gain a bigger pool of candidates from different sources, we manage well of the applications within the system and we build up a stronger talent pool for our company.

Vantagens: - expand our reach to wider groups of candidate: iCIMS has partnered with Google job and other free job aggregators, that job posting function helps us to reach more candidates, we do see a significant growth of quality candidate profiles for our job openings. It is very cost effective and it saves so much time on populating our jobs on different portals.
- navigate with ease within the platform: it is very easy to pull out different applications and review the resume and cover letter. I like the tabs which are very clear and categorise information in good order
- Very good customer support team: Whenever I call the iCIMS customer support team, there is always someone on the phone and solves the problem for us. The customer ambassadors are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Desvantagens: Overall, I would say there is no big issue in my user experience when iCIMS. Just two minor things,
- When I move the candidate to the next bins in the recruitment workflow, I couldn't find an update button. If I reload the page, it will show up the main dashboard and I have to go back to the particular job profile again.
- The cover letter button does show as the same tab of resume, I have to go back to the candidate details tab and find out the cover letter. It will be great if I can see the resume and cover letter on the same tab.
Besides, we think that the hiring manager app may need more modification as right now the app doesn't equip with all the functions from a web version.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 20/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer's expectations. I'll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/04/2019
Suzette D.
Recruiting Specialist
Ócio, viagens e turismo, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2019

"Tons of flexibility and options, takes time to fully understand and harness the power."

Comentários: ICIMS has allowed us to address the separate needs of our Corporate hiring vs our Agent/Call-Center hiring through custom fields, custom reporting and custom dashboards. We have been able to integrate the various tools we need (Assessment, I9, Background check, etc) to reduce manual entry into diverse areas. When we do run into situations where we find a snag in the workflow, digging into it and talking it through, we have been able to find a solution within the platform either directly with a feature we missed (at implementation or a release since) or by adding customization to fields and workflow.

Vantagens: The software is highly customizable with the potential for a sizable (but ultimately limited) number of custom fields and even tabs for data above and beyond the core system. It has strong user group management for good control of access and even process, as dashboards/reporting is also tied per user group. Support is responsive with most of the support agents I've worked with knowing the answer or at least knowing enough to say 'I don't know, let me research and get back to you' and they have followed up without prompting. The reporting system is robust, if not intuitive to learn. Bi-directional email tracks back email conversations for audit trails. There is a strong user community fostered by ICIMS, including an Ideas forum where votes by the community on desired features can be tracked for potential implementation. Implementation of the recent and optional TextRecruit has added further ease of communicating with our candidates. New features are added regularly, though this takes some staying on top of to evaluate implementation and keep current.

Desvantagens: Customized reporting is limited to full licenses, including something as simple as a date range change. They have some ability to make the dates relational to work around this (Today, yesterday, before today, this week, last week, this month, last month and so on), but it is imperfect. It would also be great to have added comparison reporting such as this year vs last year on a single dashboard graph. Reporting is complex to learn (but powerful once you get it). Bi-directional email coding can cause email from us to the candidate to be direct at their end to SPAM which delays potential candidate interviews and prompts follow up inquiries from candidates already emailed that they were not selected to move forward. The overwhelming flexibility means you need to both keep poking at pain points until you find the right solution for your organization and to stay on top of new release information to keep new features implemented where they make sense to your organization.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 30/04/2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/03/2019
Elizabeth C.
Senior Manager, Global Operations
Desenvolvimento e comércio exterior, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2019

"Best functionality for objectively and automatically screening candidates"

Comentários: With iCIMS, we've become a much more effective and efficient recruiting team. We processed more than 5,000 applications in order to hire approximately 50 employees last year alone. Because of iCIMS' unique functionality, we've spent less time to make the same quality and higher quantity of hires. This is a huge win for our team and we're excited to share our success with others.

Vantagens: When searching for our organization's ATS, I demoed with A LOT of vendors. I was shocked that most relied on very crude initial screening mechanisms. Most were dependent on an HR's manager review of a a resume-- HR managers would give a thumbs up or thumbs down on whether or not to advance a candidate. We are a data-driven organization, and we prioritized an ATS that offered the functionality for us to objectively and automatically screen candidates. This functionally helps to minimize human biases while simultaneously weeding out irrelevant candidates; opening our organization to a diverse but targeted hiring pool. iCIMS was the only ATS that was able to offer us this critical functionality.

Desvantagens: iCIMS is far and away the industry leader on critical aspects of functionality, however user-experience is not necessarily one of those aspects. It's a clunky system (feels a bit like Salesforce in that way), and not super intuitive on how to use. We've been able to workaround this, for the most part, by really streamlining how specific people interact with the platform.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/03/2019
Sandra S.
HRIS Analyst
Construção, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2019

"Navigating the Options"

Comentários: IBP is able to employ technology that it didn't have two years ago and reach a wider applicant base. We have the capability to receive applications online, post and advertise our openings on a variety of job boards and most importantly, get our customers the workforce they need.

Vantagens: When building a new recruiting process and the technology around it, you need a partner with a strong background in the field and an even stronger support team. iCIMS delivers on both! Having the opportunity to configure pages, portals, fields...you name it, it can most likely be done. That means that your process is not only improving, but it's also getting the efficiency, reliability and back up it needs from the technology you're employing to help your company meet its recruiting needs, retain talent and up your employer brand.

Desvantagens: With great power comes great responsibility and it's clear from the beginning that if you don't establish a clear path for your recruiting process, you can get swallowed up by all of the customization options with iCIMS. Sometimes, it's too much. Talking through your needs can help you establish a clear path forward. That is also true of introducing the platform to your users - a bit at a time is best to get buy-in - because there's just so much you can do!

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review! We enjoy reading positive feedback and welcome constructive criticism to ensure we are meeting our customer¿s expectations. I¿ll be sure to share your feedback with the teams within iCIMS that will benefit from reading your thoughts.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/03/2019
Joanna H.
Corporate Director, Recruiting
Imobiliárias, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2019

"Feature Functionality is Great, Flexibility with Indeed needs improvemetn"

Comentários: We have been able to quantify on a week-over-week, and now year-over-year bases key factors such as the number of open positions per region versus the number of applicants, an average number of applicants per job by region, and many other key factors on the regional level. This is important as we now know and have been able to identify why the struggle to hire is greater on one region of the country versus another.

Vantagens: iCIMS provides us with the ability to manage the thousands of applicants we recevied each year for over 500 locations around the country. Our account teams can independently manage the applicants for their open positions, but we have full visibility to all activity and can choose to be as active in the process as necessary on a per-job level.

Desvantagens: The majority of our employees are "front line" employees who are working at or close to minimum wage. We need a 1-click solution, and have not been able to do that using iCIMS. More than 70% of our applicants come across Indeed, and we have a real need for a 1-click solution, but that has not been negotiated between the two companies. By the time an applicant is asked create a password, provide information that is already on a resume (phone, address, email) and then start answering job questions, they abandon it. If they could simply click once from Indeed and send it directly to the specific job advertised, it would increase our application rates exponentially. Note this is true only for our front line positions, but again, they make up more than 90% of our job postings.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/03/2019
Britney H.
HR Generalist
Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/07/2019

"iCIMS Onboarding= Great Product!"

Comentários: Overall the product is leaps and bounds better than where we came from! I do feel like the company is always striving to improve and connect- which makes it a nice working relationship.

Vantagens: I love that everything is electronic! It makes new hire paperwork so seamless- and the applicants love it also!

Desvantagens: The reporting features are hard to use and configure. Once you figure them out- things are great- but until that point it can be difficult.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/07/2019
Megan S.
Human Resources Coordinator
Serviços meio ambientais, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019

"Great tool for customization"

Vantagens: iCIMS is highly customizable, which they will tell you themselves but they truly aren't kidding. We have been able to automate many of our recruiting and onboarding processes, which in turn has given time back to not only our corporate group but operations staff as well. As an iCIMS administrator, I love that I am able to make configuration changes myself, independent of iCIMS Customer Support, for a huge variety of functions. When there's a change that I don't know how to make, the Customer Support team will walk me through the steps so that I am empowered to make the change in the future. In instances where iCIMS Customer Support is required to make adjustments, due to limited administrator permissions, they are quick and responsive, ensuring little to no downtime.

Desvantagens: The reporting function is not very intuitive or user friendly in the beginning. As you become more familiar with the software the reporting function becomes easier to use and is quite powerful but there is definitely a learning curve.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Thank you for the awesome review, Megan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Erin E.
Human Resources Generalist II
Serviços financeiros, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2019

"iCIMS Status Review"

Comentários: Overall we are very happy with iCIMS for our recruiting needs.

Vantagens: One of the top features of iCIMS for a company's ATS are the statuses you can use during the recruitment process. Whether you use pre-made statuses, or create your own, it works as a wonderful way to organize candidates in a job posting to where they're at, or where you're at, in the hiring process. Different statuses can also be used to integrate with other software and "kick off" actions outside of the system itself - for example, a video interview or a credit check authorization form. The use of statuses really helped our team streamline the recruitment process, with any open position we were working on.

Desvantagens: The reporting feature with iCIMS is not the most user-friendly set up. It is very customizable, and you can save past reports for future use, but the set up itself is not the most intuitive software, so you have to really go through piece by piece to make sure you're setting up a report for the information you're looking for.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Fonte: SoftwareAdvice
  • Avaliado em 16/07/2019
Alex M.
Asst. Dir. Of OD and Talent Acquisition
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019

"Highly configurable, A+ Support"

Comentários: Couldn't be happier! Highly recommended.

Vantagens: The tech support and customer service at iCIMS is absolutely top-notch. I call in almost every day during these first six months after roll-out, which has been critical for our success.

Desvantagens: The configurability allows us, for better or worse, to accommodate every possible scenario..which means standardizing processes is "too" possible. Not really a con...the only other thing is getting recruiting workflow and onboarding workflows to talk to each other on reporting.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Manager OR SPD MANAGER
Hospitais e Saúde, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2019

"Great Software for Healthcare Recruitment"

Comentários: The software is giving a clear view of each stage what the candidate has to go through at the time of hiring. Mostly this is accurately imputed by each hiring manager or HR . The clear view of the process is giving a full understanding when the start date of the new hire might be and making manager aware of the education plan and orientation in the healthcare facility might be. All great info!

Vantagens: The software and program are really easy to use. I worked at San Antonio Regional Hospital in California with this software and I can say loudly and proudly that I recommend it . I used it daily to access any updates regard hiring process of my candidates or applicants of the position open in my department.

Desvantagens: Not sure if they have mobile access. Being always on the go, sometimes between meeting you want to check on the processes, however, I never tried to access it because was no option given. Being in management I see this a way to improve because being always gone and not at your desk mobile access can give you a great view of the process of hiring.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/02/2019
Daphne P.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Construção, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    3/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019

"System reviews"

Vantagens: Easy to use, robust features, easy customization

Desvantagens: More support and updates around new features

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/10/2019
Vicky O.
Senior Recruiter
Empacotamento e contêineres, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2019

"I love iCIMS Recruit!"

Comentários: We use iCIMS for all our recruiting needs and created a customized way to route consultants through the platform that does not disrupt the recruiters and provides accessibility to managers who hire their own consultants -- thanks to the support staff!

Vantagens: I love the customization capabilities that enable us to move candidates through the recruiting process, communicate with candidates and hiring managers, integrate our background check process, report metrics, and create guides, include attachments and links to our hiring assessments ... and the support is second to none!

Desvantagens: I like the bi-directional email address string least. Candidates often comment on how it looks like Spam. I would love to see the email address appear without the additional clutter.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 11/10/2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you and your organization.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Suzanne G.
HR Manager
Arquitetura e planejamento, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2019

"Intuitive and to Easy to Use"

Comentários: Overall this program has significantly simplified our process of screening candidates and moving them through the hiring process, which continues to improve as we learn the system. Customer service is excellent. Implementation went pretty smoothly, but if you are connecting to your HRIS, that adds a complicating layer depending on the vendor. I am happy with the product 15 months post implementation.

Vantagens: iCIMS was a big improvement for us over the previous recruiting program we used as part of our HRIS primarily due to ease of use and reduced time in our screening process. The layout is clean and easy to read, and once you understand how things are organized, it is simple to navigate the software. We use the onboarding feature, which has automated that process for us. Customer service has been excellent. Most of the time (99%), they resolve my issue in one brief phone call. Everything is customizable and there are many training resources available to users.

Desvantagens: The layout of the candidates in "bins" can be a little confusing sometimes. There was a task we were trying to improve and finally found out how to do so but it took a few conversations to figure it out.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Thank you for the awesome review, Suzanne!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/03/2019
Bree B.
Talent Operations Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2019

"Robust Tool with a Challenging Interface"

Comentários: We've worked hard on getting our sourcing solidified so we can truly see where our candidates are coming from.

Vantagens: Incredibly robust - most cases anything is possible and can make the system meet that need. Reporting, while difficult to understand at first, is strong and can report on almost any business need that arises. Love the customization when it comes to recruiter dashboards, what we find important, and messaging. First class customer service; love working with our client success manager to improve our use of the system.

Desvantagens: It seems iCIMS is an ATS built with admins in mind which can make it a bit more confusing for Recruiters, especially those just getting started. It heavily relies on our administrators for some simple things in assisting our recruiting team (especially reports).
Our pricing went up drastically when we came around to sign our second contract.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por iCIMS em 21/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We enjoy reading positive feedback because we work hard to meet expectations like yours!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/03/2019