I was sceptical at first.... then WOW

Avaliado em 13/12/2016
James H.
Project Manager
Desenvolvimento de programas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I was in a rush 5 month ago to plan a large web / mobile application for a client. I use a lot of wireframing tools depending on the project, but I wanted to try something new and had seen mock flow a few weeks back so thought why not give it a try. At this time I was mostly looking for speed, to catch up with the planning stage. Within 1 hour of playing with the wireframing tools, I had designed 30% of the project. At this point I was sold, and had already bought the license and am I glad I did, it opened up access to all the other tools such as able to see a site map of your application designs with one click, with other tools I always had to draw those by hand, now I can just export. It also gave me access to a website builder, design collaboration and annotation, banner designer and timeline manager. This puts everything I need to get this project from planning stage to production in one place. Love it, keep up the great work!

Vantagens: You have everything you need to plan and design your web / mobile development project in one place. Has
A free plan that is more than generous so anyone can start using it.
Amazing tools and presets to do about any wireframe you imagine.

Desvantagens: Not many cons with this, the only comment I would have is to improve the copy and paste, it uses some sort of flash technology, understandable with what it offers but it can get annoying when you're used to right hand click copy, and it does not show the copy or paste so you have to do a CTRL+C and CTLR+V to paste. (this might be a Firefox only related issue, just saying)

Best Screen Visualization tool ever!!!

Avaliado em 25/07/2019
Michael R.
Senior Director
Hotelaria, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: I use MockFlow to document user requests and get visual confirmation before ever authorizing development. It is my favorite tool.

Vantagens: So easy to mock up user changes and avoid costly development before you get the visualization right. Templates let you use custom features easily. It can also generate HTML to assist your developers.

Desvantagens: This is my favorite tool and a real bargain.

Few things to keep in mind about MockFlow

Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Senior Associate Business Analyst
Software, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de um ano
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: Being a business analyst i use this product to create mockup/user interface of our software product.

Vantagens: 1. It is a tool that annindividual can learn easily within few days.
2. I personally like the fact that it provides export to PNG features which helps me to add them to the functional specification document.

Desvantagens: 1. Limited scope of use, everytime i work on any new project i must have to think twice before using this.
2. Most irritating part is that it still requires a adobe flash plugin to run.

Good

Avaliado em 28/11/2018
Solsiret V.
Semi Senior Web Developer Full Stack
Desenvolvimento de programas, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
4 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
3 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
4 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: In general very good for the first steps of the planning of a website or system, reflecting the behavior and visualization of the site

Vantagens: It is ideal for the creation of site maps, behavior as well as interface design. It allows to have status of each page and has multiple front-end complements of known frameworks.

Desvantagens: It should have more documentation besides the Spanish language.

Tested this Today for Website Mock-up

Avaliado em 04/10/2018
Candice P.
Web Developer
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Avaliação gratuita
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
5 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
5 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Comentários: It was great for doing a quick site mock-up. I will continue to test it out for a mobile mock-up this week as well.

Vantagens: I tested the free version today to quickly put a website mock-up together. Fast and easy to get started.

Desvantagens: There could be more pre-built options that are standard to websites such as more drop-down menu options or navigation bars.

Perfect tool for sitemap creation

Avaliado em 20/12/2018
John H.
Senior UX Dragon Slayer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: Do you need to create a sitemap quickly and easily? This program is for you.

Desvantagens: I would prefer not to pay a monthly fee but it's worth it.

Draw your cross platform idea

Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Desarrollador web
Software, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
4/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
3 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: I like about this software is the ability to show to certain kind of person who are involved in the idea how should be the UX of the application that have been planning based from an idea. This allow to understand the problem well and better before final implementation

Desvantagens: So far it seems to me a very complete tool, I do not have to complain about it as long as you know how to use the options you present it ,you can create the best prototypes of all time

Avaliado em 10/12/2016
Siniša Š.
Web User Experience Designer & Co-Founder
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: Mais de dois anos
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
2/5
Geral
3 / 5
Praticidade
4 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
4 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
3 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Online tool for quickly sketching ideas

Avaliado em 23/04/2019
Emanuele B.
Mr
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
5/5
Geral
5 / 5
Praticidade
5 / 5
Recursos e funcionalidades
Atendimento ao cliente
Relação qualidade/preço
Probabilidade de recomendação:
Pouco provável Muito provável

Vantagens: This is one of the best tools I've ever tried online for sketching ideas, website wireframes, apps. Very intuitive you can create your first mockup in minutes and share your idea easily with your collaborators. There is an easy way to manage pages and export the file.

Desvantagens: The free version only allows one project, but for me it's enough at this stage.

Avaliado em 03/03/2016
Avaliador Verificado
Lead Engineer
Mineração e metais, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software para: 1 a 5 meses
Fonte da avaliação 
Fonte: GetApp
1/5
Geral
1 / 5
Praticidade
Recursos e funcionalidades
1 / 5
Atendimento ao cliente
1 / 5
Relação qualidade/preço