Avaliações do Microsoft Teams

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,4 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,2 /5

Sobre Microsoft Teams

Aplicativo baseado em nuvem desenvolvido para comunicações comerciais, que ajuda a gerenciar bate-papo, reuniões, compartilhamento de arquivos e muito mais.

Saiba mais sobre o Microsoft Teams

Exibindo 5.355 avaliações

Yoshida S.
Freelancer
Software, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2021

"Microsoft Teams Review"

Comentários: On the off chance that there are representatives who have some PC abilities, there is no issue by any means, however on the off chance that not, there are numerous inquiries concerning how to begin a web meeting because of issues, for example, screen arrangement. The screen format will change naturally relying upon the quantity of members, so kindly attempt it during the preliminary. In the event that the apparatus utilized in-house is made by Microsoft, it is best to present Teams that can be connected with Outlook or OneDrive. On the off chance that you have a great deal of exchanges with enormous organizations, I feel that picking groups over different organizations is more dependable, and I imagine that paid plans are simpler to use than different organizations.

Vantagens: It is acceptable that the expense execution is acceptable, so it is not difficult to present, and in light of the fact that there are numerous clients, it is acceptable that the other party can begin with no distress. It is additionally utilized for in-house preparation, and since it tends to be recorded and saved as a document, it is feasible for representatives who couldn't partake to watch it sometime in the not too distant future. Contingent upon the agreement permit, live occasions can likewise be held, which is helpful for courses welcoming individuals from outside the organization. I believe that it is an exceptionally simple-to-utilize apparatus that doesn't cause network instability regardless of whether countless gatherings are held in Teams. You can work effectively in light of the fact that you can continue while refreshing the gathering materials in the common organizer. Notwithstanding visit and web conferencing capacities, there is likewise a record sharing capacity by OneDrive and scheduled work by connecting with Outlook, which has every one of the vital capacities as a coordinated effort work. Likewise, it is acceptable that it is refreshed as often as possible and the capacities are slowly expanding. As of late, a group called Planner has added the capacity to oversee errands, which was useful.

Desvantagens: When sharing the screen (material), I select the running document (PowerPoint, Excel, and so on), yet on the off chance that there are various records, turn off screen sharing → share → turn off → share and work If you can't turn into an individual, you may lose your fixation since it requires some investment. Or it is important to assemble the materials into one. On the off chance that you are in a group, you can make envelopes and sort out them, however you can not make organizers in visit, so on the off chance that you can switch another record straightforwardly from the condition of sharing the screen (material), a smooth gathering will be held without issue. I figured I could do it. On the off chance that you make a ton of groups, the executives will be convoluted, and update alarms will be raised, however on the off chance that there is a capacity that can change the significance for the individuals who need to see it, supervisors won't miss affirmation. I think. Amateurs may think that it's hard to contact, so I figure it will be more helpful if the capacities and activity clarifications are improved.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/05/2021
Omar T.
Microsoft Teams: Organization on the Go
Gestão da educação, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2021

"Microsoft Teams: Organization on the Go... sort of..."

Comentários: My experience is average at best. Aside from the fact that I absolutely hate the notifications sounds, the experience on sending and receiving messages has been reliable. Of course, the quality of every feature will change, depending on your device and Internet stability. So, make sure you're good to go with those two things, and it may be the most average experience on a software that does what it promises.

Vantagens: After the departure of Windows Messenger, it has not been easy to find a perfect replacement. And Microsoft Teams is not your best choice. However, there are many features that are logically better and improved from any other software that works similarly. For example, if you are in a working or academic environment, you will definetely find it useful for communication, videocalls, screen sharing, and so on. I must also say that this particular software runs on almost any device, whether you use a computer, personal computer or even an Android device, you will be able to chat with your classmates, coworkers, family members or friends. Of course, the experience may vary, depending on your device and your Internet connection. So, Microsoft Teams is a reliable tool for communication, as long as you have a capable device and fast Internet connection.

Desvantagens: So far, the worst thing about this software is easily the notifications sounds. They are extremely annoying and the small windows that appear every single time you receive a message will surely fill up your entire screen in a matter of seconds before you open that specific conversation. You should be able to have a variety of sounds to choose from as well as more options for receiving notifications. It gets frustrating every time you get more that five messages at the same time, I mean, considering that this is a software for chatting, and at the end of the day, you don't want to receive any messages because those sounds are really irritating. Please, give us more options on that matter.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Managing Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2021

"Out-standing and all in one online meeting application"

Comentários: With Microsoft teams, we are able to do effective document management and efficient communication. Microsoft teams allows us to do calender scheduling and with this, we are able to organize events effectively.

Vantagens: Microsoft teams shines in a number of features. The following are the features that we find outstanding in Microsoft teams: 1. Screen sharing.
It allows an individual to share the specific window he/she wants to share while doing a presentation. With sharing, members in the same meeting are able to follow on what the presenter says and does practically.
2. Ability to give control
The presenter can allow a member in the meeting upon request to do some practicals and movements on the shared screen.
3. Call transfer
This feature enables one to switch a call from one device to another. Let's say you call using your phone then later you realize that you need to use your computer to share some document that is not in your phone or vice versa. Transferring the call will be of help in such a case.
4. Document sharing
During a meeting, one can share a document or documents with other members in the chat section. One can also share links for documents. There is also the ability to limit access to the shared files that is an external person cannot be able to view them.
5. Group creation
This is effective when you have different departments within the organization. Members of the same department can be allocated a group in which they can be communicating and sharing information pertaining their group.
6.Session recording
There is a feature for recording a meeting for future reference. If during a presentation you miss out something you can referr to the recording for reference.

Desvantagens: Microsoft teams is 'heavy'. It uses a lot of memory space but again since it is efficient then one can expand the device memory to accommodate it well so as to avoid having the device run slowly.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/06/2021
Arturo L.
Multitasking
Publicidade e marketing, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2021

"The new digital classrooms are here to stay"

Comentários: It is fairly reliable software to transform your meetings or conferences into something more professional I would say, compared to other online meeting software that I have tried, this may be the most professional if you want to see it that way, although it is a little heavier when opening the application than the others, but overall, quite useful for educational institutions that handle the office package and want to make their classrooms more interactive and simple.

Vantagens: We start with just entering your e-mail address linked to your institution or company, to be able to find the "class" or the board you want to join. Or you can ask for the class code to eventually be able to log in and meet with your co-workers or classmates.
This is practically your office or your classroom since from the teams tab, you will be able to see all your classes or meetings that you can join and see the chat history so you don't miss any assignment or notice from the boss.
For schools, there is a tab where you can submit assignments for different subjects you are enrolled in within Microsoft Teams. Likewise, there is another tab so that if you have any doubts about the assignment, you can ask your teacher directly in the Chat tab to clarify your doubts.
Another feature that is quite useful is the Activity tab with a bell icon, which practically breaks down all the movements of your classes or meetings, i.e. everything that has been said in the classes, there you can quickly consult any duty that you have to attend.
And when you enter the call, you are presented with a box in which you can preview your camera or test your microphone, as well as see how many people are already in the meeting.

Desvantagens: It is recommended to download the application, as personally the web page to my taste is not very optimized, as it lacks several features of the downloaded version, it can be used if you are in a hurry or the application is crashing, (because yes, the application takes a while to open). Another thing which I did not like so much about the software, is that when you are on the call, it is confusing when you can share screen and project your prepared presentation because if you have a video when you play it, you do not hear or do not see it, because they display several screens which really confuse you and you do not know which one to choose from the 4-6 that are displayed.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2021
David V.
IT Operations
Administração pública, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2021

"Microsoft is finally putting out!"

Comentários: Our experience with Microsoft Teams was not great before the COVID shutdown, but Microsoft was able to listen to their fan base and made a really strong platform that solves a lot of our needs for on-site and remote work

Vantagens: Compared to other communications applications, Microsoft Teams integrates really well into our Office 365 environment from sharing files to having team meetings with a breeze

Desvantagens: Microsoft Teams does run on browser based backend so after many updates or changes in their application, I do have some end users needed to uninstall the software and reinstall it just to clear out the cache or hidden bugs in the code over time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/06/2021
Avaliador Verificado
Intern
Bancos, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021

"Microsoft Teams our meeting platform"

Comentários: With teams, working from home was significantly more efficient. We have our workplace meetings booked on a calendar, and unlike Zoom, there is no time limit. We're able to transfer papers back and forth, as well as share screens and open files at the same time to work on jointly. It has been extremely beneficial in transitioning our firm from a paper-intensive brick and mortar to a more electronic-based remote operation.

Vantagens: The online video conferencing and screen sharing, as well as the ability to invite an infinite number of people to the conference, are my favorites.
The feature of the live caption on the meeting document storage in SharePoint
I particularly enjoyed how you can see the team members in the gallery or during a meeting on the seats; it's a great feature. cover for the back ground Throughout the meeting The online video conferencing and screen sharing, as well as the ability to invite an infinite number of people to the conference, are my favorites.
The feature of the live caption on the meeting document storage in SharePoint
I particularly enjoyed how you can see the team members in the gallery or during a meeting on the seats; it's a great feature. cover for the back ground Throughout the meeting

Desvantagens: One of the major problems with Microsoft teams at my firm is the retention policy of the communications you transmit. If you have something critical in a message, it will be erased after a short amount of time, potentially causing data loss. If you're communicating about crucial matters in teams, you'll need a mechanism to save any critical information from these meetings. Another downside of Microsoft Teams is the lack of consistent notifications. It can be irritating when the purple banner shows in the bottom corner of your screen every few minutes. To limit the amount of time this is a distraction, I recommend changing this in the Settings.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021
Melody kay C.
Programs and Creatives Lead
Instituições religiosas, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2021

"Easily the most reliable collaboration and communication tool"

Comentários: I've switched over to Teams from Sharepoint as it has been so much easier to have all that I need in one view -- chat, collaboration, calls. May take some getting used to if you're not familiar with Teams - but it is so worth it!

Vantagens: True to its name, it has most if not all the features that you need to work with a team. Whatever is not in the base install can also be added as an app. Interface is user friendly in general.

Desvantagens: Channels need some getting used to -- had to make it a practice to keep a "General" channel public and then make sub-channels for those that need specific access. Maybe there can be an easier way to do access management like groups? Wish there was a way to remove the general feed or Files tab for some channels rather than making them a default. My main pet peeve: There is no way to "pop-out" chat as a whole. When I get a message while in the middle of doing something, I get redirected to the chat window instead of having a pop-out chat window. Thus, kind of disrupting my flow of work. Also - wish there was a way to tag people in comments in the Planner app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/06/2021
Mauricio A.
QA Lead
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021

"An interesting option"

Comentários: I have been using Teams for years and can say it has improved a lot. Yes, the stability issues persist, but in a minor way and i think the way to manage files is the only major improve the app needs right now. In general, is a good application, very simple to use, even in multiple devices. The calls have improved a lot during the years and you can have a lot of people in a call without any worries.

Vantagens: Is a very simple tool for communications. Microsoft has been iterating through different team live chats and call options and this one is the best one they've got. The application has been evolving during the last year and has been improving a lot. Allowing more people and getting better stability during the calls. The application is called teams and the posibility to create them and manage them is very interesting too. That gives to the app a very good advantage over other calling services, because is not only to chat, but also to share and manage teams, events or integrate with another apps

Desvantagens: Some inestability persists. There are times you can't connect to calls with any apparent reason. Also de document management needs a big improvemente. You can filter or organice the documents shared with a team and if those are big size, you don't know if the downloaded correctly, only when you check them can see the file is corrupt and is better to share it through a different tool The way to post information in the teams channels has a trick, you always need to add @General for everyone to get a notification and if you are not very familiar with this, most of your communications get lost, because are not reaching all your public (people inside the team)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/06/2021
Zyaad K.
IT Site Support Manager
Serviços financeiros, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/07/2021

"Microsoft Teams - The Honest Review"

Comentários: Overall, I like Microsoft Teams more than any other team program. The Microsoft Teams integration allows your team to share files, share screens, arrange meetings with workers, internal and external users, record calls, and complete daily / weekly tasks.You can also add functionality according to your requirements like recording meetings and you can fully customize the MS Teams application to suit your company requirements.

Vantagens: With regard to Microsft Teams, you will love everything this chat program has to offer, from a long list of one-click integrations to flawlessly working with just about any other Microsoft 365 application. ) and video conferencing. Given this potential, teams are one of the best collaboration options, but generally only for teams that already use Microsoft products. The same tight integration that Microsoft customers love means it's not for everyone, especially non-Microsoft companies. Like many Microsoft products that are configured prior to deployment in organizations, users rely on many Microsoft products based on their own specifications and how well they can manage them in their applications.

Desvantagens: A Lack of built-in chat Surprisingly, Microsoft Teams doesn't have built-in chat that you can use to find all the conversations you need. This basically means that you can only search in chats, so you need to remember which chats have which conversations. Too much disk space is being used. Takes up disk space on the server if users can create groups. Administrators can restrict who can create groups, but this requires additional administration and work, and this is not so easy. Even worse, if you try to create a command with an existing name, you will not receive any notifications or warnings. This means that you can have as many commands as you want with the same name. This can be confusing, especially if you need to work with similar teams in different areas. Let's say you need to work with a sales team in three offices. .. all three teams can be called "venal". One solution is to ask one person to test their existing equipment before using it in a group. It's a decision, and not everyone who builds a team knows about it. The group channel limits the number of channels you can join. Limit is 200 public channels and 30 private channels per person. In most cases this will be sufficient, but you should be aware that there are channel restrictions. Too Much Competition After all, there are too many people in this room. There are so many tools out there that offer similar or repetitive features, making it difficult for users or organizations to find the right tool.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/07/2021
Daniel B.
TeamLead Customer Support
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2021

"Really nice tool for working remote and collaboration"

Comentários: Overall I am very happy with this software. It is helping me and my team with our work. People can work from home and have access to everything they need.

Vantagens: Nice chat function with channels. Webhooks work fine and easy to configure. All apps of microsoft plus extra are integrated. One platform for work, this is nice. Also the conference rooms with break-out rooms are really nice. Very usefull for working remote.

Desvantagens: The software is really heavy for your system. The hardware you have must be powerfull to be usefull. The inside calendar is working fine, but I would like it to be synced with Outlook and give notify when a meeting starts. Also the notify of the activity should be outside the app, now you have to open the app to see the activity.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/07/2021
Imi C.
CIO
Administração pública, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2021

"MS Teams is more than the VC conferencing tool but it is a greedy applicaiton"

Comentários: Being using this app from its inception and it keeps growing daily, however the app is memory intensive and sometimes slows down my phone or laptops. Overall, it is a business drive software that will become the swift army knife for remote working.

Vantagens: Teams provides several features of with the ability to integrate with all of the other Office 365 application is the best.
MS Team for meeting leads with an integrated calendar.
MS team for chatting about a document stands out over other application.
MS Team for sharing an email directly to a channel group members for their feedback is most productive in my environment as compared to the broadcasting of an email to several colleagues and waiting for a replay in your inbox.
Mobile application is good, once you can afford a good high end Android phone.

Desvantagens: The app is memory intensive.
The app is bandwidth intensive.
I cannot quite complain about the functionalities at this point, as they are a growing list of new and improved application and functionalities all tied into the Office365 platform.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/06/2021
Laxmi S.
Graphic designer
Design gráfico, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    2 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2021

"Good for kids online classes during pandemic period"

Comentários: We got to use it on daily basis as nothing best yet than this app for children online studies

Vantagens: We uses it daily for chat in between online class.
For online exams
For discussion in class.
my kid specially enjoys it as its the time to meet and see her school friends face to face in corona lockdown

Desvantagens: Many things i dsnt like about this app 1)- class or exam link is broken sometimes , and we get hangs and moves to whatsapp Student group for asking help for additional link to same class/ exam 2) average people have weak internet and this app runs good only on good to strong internet ,which causes video freeze , link dsnt open , ejection of student while running class and poor audio /video quality 3) if we get ejected from class before the class going to end we dsnt see the class link anymore in calender option.. teacher get annoying at us and we explains her the
very helpless situation of app .
4)- we have to re request class link if we get ejected before the class ends, as calender option stop showing meetings links if time almost finished to re join.which is unfair

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/05/2021
Anshul J.
Senior Associate Consultant
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2021

"Microsoft Teams is a go to and best software for collaborating within the team!"

Comentários: Its a good collaboration tool which helps you in setting up your day at work from meetings to connecting with your colleagues, creating project work related groups are very good features

Vantagens: Features like you can manage your complete meetings note, scheduling meeting and collaborating with team mates and access control for the important work related smartsheets can be done on Microsoft Teams.

Desvantagens: UI can be improved further for the ease of use though its good and it can also be customized as per the requirements of big clients which are using it in their company's world wide

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/05/2021
Van mclean R.
Business Development and Communications Manager
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2021

"Teams as Ultimate Collaboration Software"

Comentários: Microsoft Teams has made groups/teams' collaboration very seamless, efficient and effective. It has introduced a new way of working for everyone. Teams has also lessened the volume of emails we need to send to my colleagues as they are now one chat away.

Vantagens: I like the fact that Teams listens to its consumers and compares itself with the other software/competitors. A lot has improved since I first used this in 2019. The file sharing, "Meet Now" and integration of other Microsoft platforms are my top favorites. Another feature that I enjoy about Teams is the ability to edit Microsoft files on the spot / via drive without saving it in your computer. There are a lot of Microsoft vendors in the Philippines, thus the customer service is superb - like Eastern Communications and hammerjack.

Desvantagens: The event management side is something that needs a lot of improvement. While I have seen tons of changes from spotlight, attendee option, lobby room, to mute all participants - I'm still looking for some more features to provide a better event experience for our stakeholders. Like private chat to participants, chat to those in the waiting room, sending the participants back to the lobby, admin's ability to turn off the participant's video, function to prohibit the participants from unmuting themselves etc.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/06/2021
Arun K.
Manager
Hospitais e Saúde, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2021

"Quintessential Team Collaboration tool for enterprise."

Comentários: Amidst the pandemic era, Microsoft Teams ensure that you are well connected with your team even if you are 1000 miles away from office. This powerful tool helps you to stay organized and to collaborate effectively with your colleagues

Vantagens: Integration with Office 365, since Teams is a Microsoft product, it integrates smoothly with office 365 software like PowerPoint Word Outlook and Excel.
Customizable notifications, if you are a member of a number of active channels you may get frequent and this can be distracting. This is where you can customize notifications to your preference.
Whiteboard as the name suggests it is a virtual whiteboard which allows participants of a meeting to write, sketch and draw to share valuable information. Creating a colorful pie chart on a whiteboard is something I enjoy doing.
Ability to change your background in meetings. One of the best features considering most of us are working from home. You can use the background of your choice or the ones available within the app.
I believe meeting recap is a great feature which helps participants of a meeting to later review the important points discussed after the meeting is over.

Desvantagens: The user interface can be overwhelming for a new user and you may require the assistance of your IT team to set it up for the first time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/06/2021
Alhassan A.
Research Coordinator
Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2021

"opens entirely new world of possibilities on how to boost productivity in team settings"

Comentários: Microsoft Teams has helped us maintain our level of productivity in these uncertain times of remote work, where team supervision and monitoring protocols have been completely overhauled. The collaboration and practical communication tools it offers has helped us improve in certain areas of our workflow.

Vantagens: The best thing about using Microsoft Teams is that it runs perfectly with almost all of the tools we use regularly in our day to day tasks such as the Office Tools; allowing for real time editing, sharing and location of relevant documents as meetings are being held.

Desvantagens: The specifications that enable remote control assignment should be revised to allow for lower capacity devices capable of running Microsoft Teams to equally execute this function as well. Also, the installation process could automatically adjust the system settings of the operating system that may hinder the execution of this function fully.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2021
Manoj K.
System Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    3 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2020

"All-in-one featured app for video conferencing, meeting and other business purpose"

Comentários: Every applications having it's Pros and Cons, but personally I love this app due to it's ease of access and fabulous graphical user interface. I already shared it's Pros and Cons above, I personally recommends you people who reading this post, it's value for money app and you won't get down after experiencing it. Cons are exceptional, you still use it's most of the feature without that also. Once you get hand on it you experience it's ease and enhance feature. Thank You Microsoft !!!

Vantagens: 1. The most intelligent feature is the link between it's similar platform application i.e. Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer & Microsoft Outlook etc.
2. Compatible to use in any browser, desktop application and mobile (iOS & Android) app.
3. Sync is constant between Microsoft Outlook Calendar and Microsoft Teams Desktop app Calendar.
4. Easy to join meeting through the received link "easily re-direct from browser to installed app" or Join option available under the desktop app.
5. Organization previously used Microsoft Lync and Skype for Business which is with very less feature and after this application integrated then user easily migrated to it in very less amount of time.
6. In-built whiteboard feature is plus-point for using this app over other video conferencing app.
7. Even very impactful in low bandwidth internet connection.
8. During meeting presenter have full control over the meeting attenders which is too good feature.
9. Very easy and user friendly graphical user interface available in app to create or schedule new meeting or Live etc.
10. Raise your Hand feature is good recent integration for the app, if any Quiz contest or seminar conducted in the app then it's very helpful for presenter.

Desvantagens: 1. Must work upon the monthly patch / update of the app, due to this every month it required update.
2. If someone joined the meeting as a Guest then there is no any information available / appear in meeting.
3. Meeting Attendance "Analytics & Reports" must be enable for meeting presenter / owner.
4. Raise your hand feature must come up with little sound notification with serial number who clicked first.
5. During remote session most of the feature (specially pop-up option) get out control, which cause issue to solve user issue accordingly.
6. Must add feature to permanently disable web cam for the user profile for privacy.
7. Must remove the option to sync OneDrive to share any attachment with the colleagues.
8. Must add the feature in app to view the monthly calendar in single window like Microsoft Outlook.
9. Add-ins issue is common with most the client , sometimes it's missing in Outlook app.
10. Also enable an option to save recorded meeting in local drive instead of cloud.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/06/2020
Gayan W.
Technical Lead
Software, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/07/2021

"Perfect tool for team collaboration"

Comentários: Teams app helps us work remotely and avoid most obstacles that we were experienced when we manage the remote team members. Teams can be installed on all most all the platforms iOS, Windows, macOS, etc.

Vantagens: This is a nice tool for any team that has members who work in different parts of the world. Team chats, audio/video meetings, file sharing, voice mail features actually help to collaborate with the team members.

Desvantagens: On Windows machines, it is very slow sometimes when you share your screen. Also when you compare the macOS version and Windows version macOS version is pretty fast. I have never experienced any slowness on macOS.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/07/2021
Bernard daniel E.
Strand Coordinator
E-Learning, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2021

"One-stop shop Video Conferencing Platform"

Comentários: Using Microsoft Teams has been an amazing experience. With having less memory and energy as an active process, it is good to use MS Teams as one of your main applications for work/school. It has all the needed features to utilize and maximize the video conferencing and user storage aspects for your tasks and meetings.

Vantagens: This is one of the best video conferencing platforms out there. Not only can you communicate with people through video but the storage and organization aspect definitely enhances the experience of a session. Suitable not only for students/young users but also for administrators who would want to organize their work and share their files and documents. The capability of adding on bots or more features brings it to a whole new level as well. The chat feature accesses all people registered within the organization. By typing the name, you get to message and communicate with said person. The level of access has also been proven useful.

Desvantagens: I do find some notification settings hard to control when you are part of multiple channels. I do not get to fully utilize the assignment aspect of the Microsoft Teams. The video features on it may do a bit more improvement. My camera quality seems a bit lower here compared to other platforms. The presentation feature seems to be in need of improvement. It hards to view both the application and the presentation at the same time which makes it difficult to present at the same time.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2021
Muhammad daud S.
IT Manager
Serviços financeiros, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2021

"All in one Teams"

Comentários: Overall I liked and preferred Microsoft Teams over other Team applications. I’m happy that our project to migrate to Office365 and setup the Team collaboration chat functionality worked better with Microsoft Teams. I integrated Microsoft teams to help our team share files, share screen, Setup meetings with internal/external users and companies, record calls and practice daily/weekly work

Vantagens: I have tested different software’s and amongst all of them, I found Microsoft Teams to be most feasible and multi task handler platform for all our teams and departments. I have noticed Microsoft Teams great opportunity to share screen, record screen, group chats and conference calls. Files sharing provides great flexibility and office365 collaborative products gives more synced work.

Desvantagens: I have found Microsoft Teams mobile app with limited functionality with calendar and some other integrated features. Desktop app is well maintained and more features should be added for mobile app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 11/06/2021
Victor hugo M.
Estagiário
Engenharia civil, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/02/2021

"Minha utilização"

Comentários: Minha experiência utilizando o Microsoft Teams é positiva, recomendo o software para universidades, cursos e corporativas. Um software completo que irá atender todas as necessidades da empresa.

Vantagens: Suas diversas ferramentas para se ter mais organização em uma reunião, podendo ajudar grandes corporativas. Além de comportar sistemas de avaliação, entre outros.

Desvantagens: O que menos gosto no software talvez seja pela falta de um treinamento específico, mas por ser um software extremamente completo, acabam tendo diversas funções muito úteis que não são exploradas.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/02/2021
Geovan O.
Engenheiro
Mineração e metais, 10.000+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2021

"Excelente"

Comentários: Excelente. Muito melhor que os demais App de reuniões.

Vantagens: Facilidade de interação com os demais usuários. Mudou a forma do home office em função de alta confiabilidade da ferramenta e dos muitos recursos.

Desvantagens: Quando se está apresentando não conseguimos ver as interações dos demais usuários. Não conseguimos ver se alguém levantou a mão para falar.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 29/04/2021
Diego P.
Analista da Qualidade
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2021

"Dinâmico e amigável"

Comentários: Uso diariamente e recomendo para qualquer organização

Vantagens: Facilidade de utilizar e recursos muito úteis. Grande fatia de mercado facilitando a conexão entre as pessoas

Desvantagens: o módulo de compartilhamento de arquivos e edições dos mesmos poderia ser melhor explorado, ainda há algo que prejudica o uso

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/03/2021
Christopher M.
Técnico de Logistica III
Logística e cadeia de fornecimento, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    4/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2021

"É um aplicativo pratico mas muito pesado"

Comentários: Atende a todas as minhas necessidades, consigo marcar minhas reuniões diretamente nele, alertar meus colegas sobre algo usando os alertas e também dinamizar toda exibição de dashboards do Power B.I direto nele.

Vantagens: As chamadas de vídeo e de áudio são boas e nítidas, a conversação por legenda é uma coisa que também me surpreendeu e o layout é bem fácil de se adaptar.

Desvantagens: Tanto na versão 32bits e na verão 64bits o Teams consome muita memória. Como eu uso um computador corporativo e não o meu desktop pessoal ele acaba sendo ruim operacionalmente.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 28/06/2021
Débora S.
Comercial
Serviços financeiros, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2021

"Recomendo"

Comentários: É possivel reunir com a equipa de trabalho e com os clientes.

Vantagens: Uma ótima ferramenta no dia a dia do trabalho. Permite contactos, apresentações, video chamadas com várias pessoas.

Desvantagens: Não tenho nada apontar, uma vez que faz tudo o que preciso para o meu dia a dia no contexto laboral.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2021