Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,6 /5
  • Praticidade
    4,7 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6 /5

Sobre GoodDay

O GoodDay é uma plataforma de gestão de trabalho para projetos, tarefas, produtos, tempo e equipe de gestão e colaboração produtiva e transparente.

Saiba mais sobre o GoodDay

Exibindo 84 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
totality telecom
Telecomunicações, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2021

"gerenciar o trabalho"

Comentários: Não há funcionalidade para exportar a lista de tarefas.

Vantagens: Os relatórios também são uma ótima visão sobre o andamento do projeto.

Desvantagens: Não há alertas, como alarme que toca. Adicionar relatório de tempo precisa estar lá no aplicativo móvel, que está faltando

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/04/2021
Shilpan V.
QA
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019

"User Friendly and Manage Tasks very effectively with great features to use."

Comentários: Planning & managing tasks. Our team uses it to manage multiple projects. It's Awesome! Still there are great features to explore. Images can also be uploaded to the task. Task can easily be assigned and set "Action required" by User with different available required Status. Deadline or Start/End time can also be set with the task. Day-by-Day, GoodDay is achieving different goals. I highly recommend this product, as it do what is required to do.

Vantagens: GoodDay is an excellent product. It is well organized and easy to use product. It has options for project management and has user friendly interface. It has features like organized Calendar, different view options of project tasks, setting Priority, Deadline, Progress, etc. Users knows exactly what to do, who is responsible for a task with priority and time. "Status" can be changed easily one after another while progressing the task and assigning it to next level. You can also view/edit your task in Mobile using GoodDay mobile application. It is an excellent and very effective product for organizing and managing your work effortlessly.

Desvantagens: Wish to have more functionality to manage projects and tasks using Mobile App.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/10/2019
Oran B.
Director of Product Development
Eletrônicos, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2020

"Perfect for our needs"

Comentários: As the project manager, I felt I was flooded with too much information. Good Day provided a "storage container" for all this information and gets everyone on the team to be in better sync.

Vantagens: I liked that Good Day has a very functional feel to it - it is definitely not overly designed.
You can view tasks in several different ways - default list, board, gantt, etc. Very handy.
It's good both for (1) getting up and running quickly and (2) allows you to invest more time in order to tweak it for your own purposes.
All is quite intuitive.
Another big bonus is that you get most of most-needed functionality for free without a time limit and for up to 15 users.
Also the paid version is very reasonably priced.

Desvantagens: It has some bugs here and there. Nothing that made me turn away.
The documentation is not completely up to date.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/02/2020
Subhash P.
Director
Contabilidade, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2021

"Very good & Impressive Software"

Comentários: Too Good

Vantagens: All most everything is good, just to mention best being views.

Desvantagens: I am missing client invoicing/Billing, if that could be added to it after a task is finished.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 10/03/2021
Rohit K.
VP
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2018

"Basic project management which is actually easy to use"

Comentários: Very good for our internal teams to track projects.

Vantagens: Very easy to setup and use PMS. had reviewed tons of them. Best part was the free trial was limited by a larger number of free users (25). This allowed everyone to try out the software. UI was a bit of a problem initially but then got used to it. Can be improved in this area. Best part is it is easy to correct mistakes and Excel import is easy and supported out of the box

Desvantagens: Reports are too limited and can definitely be improved. Currently there are some reports which are not self-explanatory and the derivation is not given.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/11/2018
Carlos S.
Consultant
Consultoria de gestão, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2021

"Productivity for virtual teams"

Comentários: As a business designer and senior project manager, it is the first software that I find oriented to the execution of projects, processes and tasks, with specific tools to measure results, efficiency and work productivity.
It's the most versatile work management tool I've ever worked with

Vantagens: - Excellent virtual workplace with an amazing workdesk for each employee: they always know how their work is going and where they should focus their efforts, without having to move between apps
- Software oriented to the EXECUTION of the work and the fulfillment of objectives
- Allows working on projects, processes and tasks
- It adapts to your way of working: lists, tables, gantt, kanban
- Allows visibility, metrics and monitoring of individual, team and corporate work
- Very easy to implement
- I can have several companies

Desvantagens: - Exporting and importing projects and tasks can be made easier
- its not Multilanguaje
- The mobile app can be better

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/01/2021
Rohit S.
CTO
Serviços ao consumidor, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"Simple & Intuitive"

Comentários: During the early days in our company, we had recurring issues with task management and communication between our team members as well as across teams.
After trying multiple project management tools, GoodDay's clean and easy to use interface proved a blessing for us and helped ensure we could track and follow through on critical issues that needed our attention. It has also ensured that our product owners and stakeholders are able to evaluate progress in real-time to ensure smooth functioning.
Great work guys! GoodDay has become a truly dependable and intrinsic part of our work cycles today.

Vantagens: The ease of adoption combined with the variety of available functionality makes GoodDay a boon for small businesses like ours. From adoption to setup and continuing daily usage, the GoodDay platform has proved intuitive enough for anyone to pick up easily.

Desvantagens: On slower internet connections, the initial loading of the platform suffers greatly and interaction with the platform can become tiresome.
The text editor provided could be a little more feature rich(eg: text formatting, code syntax highlighting, etc.).
Also, the file uploads on mobile networks could be a little more forgiving so that users are not constantly having to restart their uploads when connection switching happens(which are quite common when travelling and the mobile network switches towers)

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020
Othniel E.
Communication Consultant
Administração pública, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2020

"Best and cheapest website hosting service out there"

Comentários: GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! FAST and LIVE Human technical support.

Vantagens: - The simplicity of its user interface
- Its very responsive (mobile friendly) website
- The live presence of its Chat customer support almost everywhere on its website
- Its Really responsive phone technical support ! Even if sometimes you have to wait a few minutes (from 5 to 30 mins) but you will always end u p to get a human technician to answer your question at the end
- Its very inexpensive prices
- Its Multiple Language customer service
- Its Great reseller revenue deals

Desvantagens: The long waiting line sometimes to get access to the phone or chat based technical support. Even if most of the times they can promote being one the fastest hosting companies out there in terms of support, but the reality is that once I even had to wait nearly one (1) hour before having a technician ending the music on the holding line.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2020
Svetlana K.
Marketing & PR Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2020

"Very simple to use, and it helps to multi-task, track progress and engage team members"

Comentários: I've tried multiple other tools for project management, but GoodDay is the only one that made my work easier starting day 1. I love it because 99% of its interface makes sense. Also, there are tons of features that I don't use - and they don't stand on the way. I only see what I need to see, and it's easy to focus on the right things. Also, the timer sticks to the very bottom of the screen and doesn't irritate me, unlike other timer tools :)

Vantagens: The timer feature is perfect for tracking time investments for each task during the day. No more manual logging! And the way it sums up work hours in the end of each day, week, month - per person, per task, etc - makes HR reporting so easy!
Also, the interface is very intuitive and user-friendly. In just 2 hours you can schedule lots of projects and see all tasks, subtasks and deadlines on a single dashboard. Actually, lots of different dashboards, to track every aspect of project management, and easy switching between them.

Desvantagens: The smartphone version is not as perfect as the desktop browser version.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 06/12/2020
Frank g. H.
CEO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"Our Go To Project Management Soltion"

Comentários: We had a look at several project management tools in the past. We liked the ease of setup and the flexibility on each level of hierarchy in the project.

Vantagens: Works for all departments, unlimited levels and works with an easy API

Desvantagens: In the past the support was difficult to reach, but this changed since a year.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020
Vinceny S.
CEO
Hospitais e Saúde, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/01/2021

"Keeps thing in focus and moving"

Vantagens: I’m not sure what we did without this software in the past. Goodday has enhanced our communication and coordination more than I expected. I just love this software for coordinating our development roadmap, communication and meeting our timelines.

Desvantagens: I may not be fully informed,however, like most software the ability to interface with other applications if becoming increasingly important.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/01/2021
Daniel C.
Support Manager
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2018

"Easy to use, flexible, mobile-friendly, feature-rich application"

Comentários: Literally, our development life became much more stable, easy and even fun with it.

Vantagens: The main advantage of this software is that it gives you ways to set up, analyze, monitor your goals and tasks and watch how their are completed by your team.
Its fresh design, look and feel and its functionality give us what we need from this kind of software.
I also need to tell that the price is also one of the advantages of this app. We need the price to be not that high and we get what we were looking for with this application.
I hope we will keep using it and they will go with their development.
This is also something I really liked about them. They keep on implementing new features into the app. And its keeping better and better.
Needless to say the support is great also. If smth is not okay they will deal with it asap.
And if I wish to implement smth new into the app - smth other users do not have - they listen to my words and we come up with an idea of how it should work together - a solution which costs not that much and we wanted to have in this software.

Desvantagens: There are might be some. But we did not find any of them. We had several issues with it when the app was not reachable. But everytime these issues were fixed in 20-30 minutes.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 02/03/2018
Mikhail A.
Co-Founder
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    Não avaliado
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2018

"With GoodDay everything is in one place now and everybody is informed about what is going on around."

Vantagens: 3-in-1 - GoodDay packs three most important management tools: lists/boards for task management, Gantt-chart for planning and calendar for event management. It is surprising that there are not so many project management solutions that have all three. Managers usually workaround this by using a separate software for the missing part which brings unnecessary complexity. Having tasks, timeline and calendar in GoodDay is very convenient. Flexible project structure - being able to structurize projects in folders is a perfect feature for keeping things in order. This allows managers to have their projects neatly packed together unlike other PM software where you could get lost in hundreds of projects stored in a flat list. Modern and very responsive interface - GoodDay interface feels like a breath of fresh air after having experience with monstrous corporate PM software (you know, the one that starts with J). Everything is located in a perfect position, a lot of small things in front-end prevent you from doing something wrong. Loud applause for the UI/UX team! Area-agnostic - in our company we work in multiple areas: electronics, backend, frontend, support, sales, design. With GoodDay we've been able to put all departments in one system thanks to GoodDay not being fixed to single workflow, but providing tools to customize your own. A lot of extras - there a so many nice additional features in GoodDay. Big screens, views, pretty and quite helpful reports.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/03/2018
Alena K.
Director, Distribution and Sales
Aviação e aeroespacial
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2018

"Advanced, effective, very flexible and user-friendly project management platform"

Comentários: Every software I am using could be improved one way or another, but these are very minor features I'd add to GoodDay, it generally does everything we need to do. We've submitted new feature requests to GoodDay support team before and a few have already been included into recent releases, which is great, pleasantly surprised by this level of service and customer feedback!

Vantagens: GoodDay will be as customized and as flexible as you need to make it to reflect your real-life workflows. All configurations take just a few clicks, user training is very simple, and my team loves it! We manage all our goals, priorities, projects, and tasks in one place now! I love that everyone knows exactly what to do, who is accountable for a task at any time, and I noticed we are now managing to complete much more work than before, just by making our work transparent and well organized. Life saver!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/02/2018
Ajay S.
CEO
Publicidade e marketing, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"A very good tool to manage team, project and tasks"

Comentários: My team is very happy and started using this a collaborative tool. It is the most powerful and inexpensive tool compared to other tools

Vantagens: It's pricing, Ease of use, UI, chats, Task management, cost management

Desvantagens: Desktop Notifications do not work sometimes, Gmail integrations aren't working

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020
Violetta Z.
Marketing Manager
Publicidade e marketing, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2018

"GoodDay is an easy to use tool that at the same time has a lot of functions."

Comentários: We set the workflow of all marketing projects in our company.

Vantagens: What I like the most is that the logic of this tool is based on psychology. A big emphasis is given to accountability and the ways people can become motivated to work harder. For example, people can see who's responsible for the next step and what exactly should be done.
You can see all your projects in one place and sort them by status, deadlines, members and so on.
The tool gives you statistics and reports on each team member's productivity. You can check your company's overall productivity and results thanks to these smart reports.

Desvantagens: It's not comfortable to use GoodDay via browser on mobile. But I don't know who needs it as you can download an application for Android or for iPhone.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 22/03/2018
Olga Z.
VP, Demand Marketing
Software, 51-200 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/01/2018

"Makes managing multiple projects very easy and visual."

Comentários: Productivity increase, transparency around projects throughout the whole department, knowledge sharing, clear priorities and goals for the team.

Vantagens: This project management tool is very powerful, yet very easy to use, adoption is very quick, and the interface is very modern and intuitive. All features and customization capabilities any team would need in a project, task, and collaboration management tool without the high cost or lengthy implementation process.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/01/2018
Georgii S.
Software Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2018

"Have been using GoodDay for about half a year"

Comentários: I'm very happy with GoodDay. It's very transparent and doesn't have a lot of issues. The ones that come around are getting fixed after some time.

Vantagens: - Slick interface
- Fast and responsive UI
- Pretty intuitive UX
- Mobile App is usable

Desvantagens: - No Github integration
- Some inconsistencies:
- like Search field doesn't(didn't?) have an autocomplete in some of the tabs
- No recursion in a task creation (there's no Subtask of a subtask. Is it by design?)
- Sometimes I wish for some suggestion when I click on "+" to create an issue/bug/feature. It can and should give me some options like last or maybe even try to guess where this issue should go to in the Project
- I would like make an integration myself but it seems like API is open only to Enterprise users

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 31/08/2018
Sol S.
Owner
Serviços de informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"One of the best"

Comentários: Very happy

Vantagens: Easy to use
works fast
not expensive
rich of features

Desvantagens: Missing budget for projects that can give me better understanding of project costs

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020
Jayant D.
Tester
Software, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2018

"Best project management tool"

Comentários: I am a software tester and it makes my job easy to assign issue/work to any user.
By using goodday our work eficiency has been improved.

Vantagens: Best ui
Easy to understand
There is function in which i can task/issue to particular user.
Whenever somone assign me work i got the notification which is best feature.

Desvantagens: I didnt find any but if there will be any task/project reporting system then i will be good

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/09/2018
Alejandro H.
Networking Manager
Telecomunicações, 11-50 funcionários
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2018

"Great task and little/medium projects manager, ig you have a team of less than 25 this is the best"

Comentários: Is a great product, I bet anyone you recommend it will like it too. for a small or medium team its excelent.

Vantagens: The initial Dashboard! is great all you need to know to start your day, you can disconnect from work when you go home and the next day with the Dashboard get back in action fast as will show you all you need to start the day. The reports, are great, the workflows and tracking of tasks are very very good. You can assign a task to someone and see that he first need to get budget proveed by accounting and how much time took to get it so you know where and when the time is used, when someone assign a task to you, you can recruit others to help and it will show it was a team effort. very nice.

Desvantagens: Not big bad so far, maybe no free option for teams under 25 members, but is't OK. teams with over 25 members can afford it. still I like it a lot.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/03/2018
Evgeniya S.
Personal Assistant
Arquitetura e planejamento, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2020

"Productivity"

Comentários: Good

Vantagens: easy to use, increases productivity, great for project management.

Desvantagens: Do not know as yet, still learning features on the product.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 07/12/2020
Anil D.
AWS Developer( works for Coca-cola Company)
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019

"One of the best and simple Project management tool"

Vantagens: GoodDay project management tool is easy to adopt , and it has very good dashboard and I can easily take report for each individual and their tasks. it allows to create tasks and assign to team and make easy to communicate to team. I can view my own tasks.I can feel one of the best alternative to JIRA.

Desvantagens: Email notification could be better than the current format. and UI needs some more richness.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por GoodDay Work em 16/04/2019

Hello Anil. Thank you for your feedback. Could you please share your ideas regarding Email notifications & UI improvements at our feedback portal at www.goodday.work/feedback . Thank you.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/04/2019
Chris M.
President
Design, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    4 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2020

"Excellent project management tool"

Comentários: Excellent

Vantagens: GoodDay is a comprehensive PM tool with time tracking and other features we need. We have been using the free version for over a year now and it does all we need.

Desvantagens: It was a bit difficult to get started as we could not import any of our data and the learning curve is a little tricky.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 03/12/2020
Radek F.
CTO
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 11-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5 /5
  • Praticidade
    5 /5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5 /5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020

"Best system i have ever used. (after trying 4 other system each for 1/2 year...)"

Comentários: After using several other systems for several years - no doubt - I must say this is the best option. All what you need plus several great more tricks which you will like to use.

Vantagens: Once we started using gd more, new ideas/needs came to our mind and WTF we found all of them are in the system. But even more great ideas which MAKES SENSE TO USE are here. Uau.

Desvantagens: Mobile app. It has 10% of the desktop app.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/12/2020