Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,3/5
  • Praticidade
    4,2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,6/5

Sobre ROUTEE

Plataforma de comunicação em nuvem que presta serviços através de integração da API e/ou sua plataforma na Internet.

Saiba mais sobre o ROUTEE

Exibindo 19 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Web Engineer
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019

"Simple but not simpler"

Vantagens: The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Desvantagens: Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Fashion Designer
Atacadistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"Eshop Owner Routee Review"

Comentários: 4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vantagens: The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Desvantagens: In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Toni O.
CEO
Serviços financeiros, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    1/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    2/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    1/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    0/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020

"Can't recommend"

Comentários: I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vantagens: Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Desvantagens: The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Resposta dos fornecedores

por AMD Telecom em 04/05/2020

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Jean christophe M.
Dirtector
Consultório médico, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019

"FINANCE DIRECTOR"

Comentários: reliable for sure.

Vantagens: Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Desvantagens: some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Christos B.
Software Engineer
Software, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019

"SMS Feature"

Comentários: People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vantagens: Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Desvantagens: Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 09/07/2019
Athanasios Z.
Marketing Manager
Energias renováveis e meio ambiente, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2019

"Routee sms gateway"

Comentários: positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vantagens: it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Desvantagens: a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Mario K.
Manager
Restaurantes, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019

"The most user friendly platform"

Comentários: It has been a great time using the platform.

Vantagens: The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Desvantagens: Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Ana isabel L.
CFO
Serviços ao consumidor, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019

"Good Product"

Vantagens: Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Desvantagens: If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Dragana J.
Menager
Gestão da educação, Profissional autônomo
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2019

"BEST RECOMMENDATIONS"

Vantagens: I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Desvantagens: I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 15/12/2019
Hernan C.
CEO
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    2/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019

"I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them."

Comentários: Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vantagens: It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Desvantagens: The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Iota A.
Research
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019

"Value for money"

Comentários: Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vantagens: Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Desvantagens: I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 14/06/2019
Avaliador Verificado
President
Telecomunicações, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019

"Easy to use"

Comentários: Excellent but for medium workload.

Vantagens: Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Desvantagens: Lack of some important functionalities and features.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Joseph K.
Director
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019

"Routee Review"

Comentários: A short experience but so far so good

Vantagens: SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Desvantagens: There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Minas C.
PHARMACY
Indústria farmacêutica, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019

"Great tool"

Comentários: It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vantagens: It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Desvantagens: Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Segurança de rede e informática, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019

"Easy to use"

Vantagens: Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Desvantagens: I would like to have more reports for my clients

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Director of International Business Development
Editoras, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2019

"SMS tool"

Comentários: Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vantagens: Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Desvantagens: Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 05/02/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Owner
Serviços e tecnologia da informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019

"Great service & great value"

Comentários: Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vantagens: Easy of use and a great pack of features

Desvantagens: I could not find anything worth mentioning

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Stefanos L.
Teacher
Gestão da educação, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019

"Advantage and disadvantage"

Vantagens: The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Desvantagens: The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Alexandros K.
CEO
Serviços de informação, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2019

"Satisfied user"

Vantagens: Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Desvantagens: Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/06/2019