Avaliações do Coorpacademy

da Coorpacademy

Nota média de avaliações

  • Geral
    4,7/5
  • Praticidade
    4,6/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4,5/5

Sobre Coorpacademy

Coorpacademy is building the future of Corpora Learning: Netflix-like platform, focus on Soft Skills & Digital, plus an Authoring tool.

Saiba mais sobre o Coorpacademy

Exibindo 96 avaliações de %{reviews_total}

Elizabeth I.
Account Executive, Canada East
Artigos de luxo e joias, 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2018

"Easy Breezy "

Comentários: I find it quick and easy to navigate through the prompts to approve and validate a user.

Vantagens: It's super easy to use and the end users find the functionality of it super easy.

Desvantagens: Scrolling down on my phone to find the validate button (not even a negative)!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/11/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Engineering Quality - Engineering Performance
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"Coorpacademy Review"

Comentários: It is a very very helpful software, we could have the information available for our team all the time, with very good quality, then they can take the trainings any time anywhere according to their needs

Vantagens: It is very user oriented, accesible and useful to accelerate our company goals

Desvantagens: As managers, we can’t measure or track the progress of our specific team

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Susan M.
Sr. analyst
Vinhos e licores, 501-1.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    3/5
  • Praticidade
    2/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"Coorpacademy !"

Comentários: a bit frustrating as it was my first time and navigation was not easy

Vantagens: use at your own time, able to go back and review

Desvantagens: hard to navigate through to know where you are in the courses

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Marek C.
Industrial manager
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020

"Happy to learn"

Comentários: Happy to use this, its opne lot of new thing and I got lot of learning points.

Vantagens: I can see lot of topic, not only scope of my job

Desvantagens: Search is some times dificult, if you dont know the exact name? i will also recomend to show the news.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 27/04/2020
Emmanuel B.
Governance web manager
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"This is very useful for my job in the company"

Comentários: I was curious to explore the marketing domain that was new for me
Personnally, I really appreciated the Digital Passport and the Business Acumen part. Modules on Blockchain are very good, Discover our Customers and Partners are also very good

Vantagens: In great majority the trainings are very well realized and when you start attending some of them, you want to continue, it is no more a constraint. The gamification (stars, ranking…) is a part of the motivation (Am I able to reach the top 100? The top 10?, the top 3????) It helps a lot, even if we do not remember all the content of the trainings, at least we know where to find the right video with the detailed information For some topics (e.g. Cybersecurity) , I wanted to know more and found additional training to go deeper in the cypher methods for example.

Desvantagens: Some quizzes questions are not relevant: sometimes the answer is different to what is said in the video, sometimes the question requires an EXACT word for the answer: this is completely useless!! To succeed you need to review the video to stop and catch the exact sentence and to write it as an answer: Big loss of time for nothing.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Sébastien P.
Account Manager
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018

"Coorpacademy is the greatest MOOC of all"

Comentários: In my company, it enabled me to acquire new skills and knowledge, to have an overall view of running projects and working hard, let me be in the top 10 to show all of my fellow colleagues I can be an ace for them in my company.

Vantagens: Simplicity, modernity, gamification with fights and rankings between employees : all of these examples are part of Coorpacademy's success. For me, it is for example way better than google online courses about digital marketing

Desvantagens: nothing in particular, Coorpacademy is the best

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018
Narayan B.
Program Buyer
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    3/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"One classroom with variety of subjects"

Comentários: It enables you to understand not only the Faurecia products and processes but also helps to improve the know how about skill development like leadership , team work , motivation and know how about other functions like controlling , quality etc. You don't need to depend on anyone to explain you about the faurecia business and practices .

Vantagens: Explanatory videos are very helpful to understand the subject and later the answering the questions lets us know how much we understood the subject.

Desvantagens: I didn't like that we can answer the questions without watching the videos . I can understand the efforts made to make the knowledgeable videos . It should be mandatory to see the videos before answering the questions. Skipping the study material and just guessing the answers is not good.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Ivette I.
Monitoring Engineer
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2019

"Awesome software"

Comentários: I specially like those courses to develop soft skills.

Vantagens: It's easy to use
The catalog of courses is reach and we can find many interesting topics
It's a perfect tool to use when you need a break from daily activities

Desvantagens: I have just found a couple of bugs with the language, but normally it works very well.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/08/2019
Caroline O.
Chargée des relations professionnels
Organização cívica e social, 2-10 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/10/2019

"Accueil"

Vantagens: Le jeu, avoir des points et des vies c est un vrai challenge

Desvantagens: Les vies et le fait de recommencer à chaque fois les questionnaires

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 18/10/2019
Vincent C.
Project Director
Bancos, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019

"Excellent e-learning platform"

Vantagens: The wide variety of content, the reverse learning approach

Desvantagens: The graphical interface which could be much better

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Avaliador Verificado
Region Purchasing Manager NER
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"Easy for use, learn whatever, whenever and wherever you want"

Comentários: I like such a type of self-education and higly recommend to my team to participate

Vantagens: interactive and very width range of courses

Desvantagens: some questions aren not each time actual, but it is a minor issue

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Bittu V.
Head of Business Analytics (FP&A) and Financial Control
Alimentação e bebidas, 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018

"Innovative learning tool"

Comentários: Used for e-learning in association with the current work organisation. Have found the platform to be extremely unfriendly and helpful.

Vantagens: 1. Interactive and innovative learning tool,
2. Easy to use and re-start after break
3. Keeps you motivated to raise your learning level

Desvantagens: 1. The questions miss a few words if the browser is set to auto-translate
2. Its easy to cheat!!!. The PDF should be provided at the end of completing the respective session

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018
Claudien V.
Senior Account Manager
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2018

"The best MOOC online"

Vantagens: I try to learn new things every day. For me, the massive online open courses or MOOC are the best.
When my company opened one on Coorpacademy, I was amazed, even compared to Google's digital workshops. It's the most simple and playful I've even seen

Desvantagens: Not a single little thing to say here, I've had no problems with the software since I started using it 2 years ago

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
CFO Travel Retail Asia
Bens de consumo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018

"Practical way to add gamification to business topics "

Comentários: Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion.
Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Vantagens: It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Desvantagens: The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018
Stéphane L.
Account Manager
Automotivo, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2018

"Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow"

Vantagens: Have you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !

Desvantagens: I would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/12/2018
Avaliador Verificado
E2E QA Manager - Digital Customer Experience
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2019

"Great Learning Platform."

Vantagens: On Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.

Desvantagens: Well, nothing to regret about this tool!

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 25/05/2019
Marc L.
Professional Jewelry & Watch Sales
Varejistas, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018

"TAG Heuer review"

Comentários: My main success with doing this course was the fact I am able to advise prospective TAG Heuer clients & prevent them from asking for a discount for I am able to build value with the information I learned and close the sale at the price point that is on the ticket instilling the reality & value and trust of the ticket price.

Vantagens: The relative ease & functionability of the site to guide me to be a more knowlegable advisor for clients interested in TAG Heuer.

Desvantagens: This site was actually very organized and feel like I would be micro managing a software to a point where there wouldn't make any sense in giving negative feedback due to the performance of the program .

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Responsable Prescription Enseignes
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 13-50 funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    7/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2018

"Good soft"

Vantagens: Coorpacademy is a very good MOOC site, which perfectly meets the constraints of employees: learn the basics in a minimum of time. The subjects are interesting, well treated, and the gamification is stimulating. The interface is very intuitive and allows everyone to evolve at their own pace, without pressure. Nothing to complain about. In my opinion, Coorpacademy is an excellent tool for "open-mindedness". We can learn about unknown subjects, far from our current skills. This provides a good basis for speaking out on these topics on a daily basis. So the site is, in my opinion, a good propeller. Discover your passions, use them on Coorpacademy and deepen your knowledge by using your right to training in order to obtain a diploma for example. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Desvantagens: However, a course of less than 1 hour cannot be compared to a year of training, so training has its limits.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 19/12/2018
Missree V.
Assistant Manager- Offer Marketing
Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    4/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    9/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018

"Very Good Platform"

Comentários: Glad to use the platform. Excellent.

Vantagens: The user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team

Desvantagens: Sometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018
Avaliador Verificado
[email protected] IT Support Practice Leader
Serviços financeiros, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de um ano
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019

"The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool"

Vantagens: I like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.

Desvantagens: It happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Monish B.
Manager
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Mais de dois anos
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"Tag Heuer Pressure lab"

Comentários: I love it, but the battles like I mentioned are not exactly fair, because they can be cheated

Vantagens: challenging & interactive. Very informative, easy and fun for new learners to use

Desvantagens: The battles are time based, but the time can be cheated if you have for instance ipad

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Jaundre W.
Sales consultant
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    4/5
  • Praticidade
    4/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    4/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    Não avaliado
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018

"TAG TRAINING REVIEW"

Comentários: I have realized that there is alot more to the brand and it has a very rich history aswell it does help alot with clients that want to know the small important details it does help alot with merchandising skills and knowledge and it adds to the last proses of finishing off a sale

Vantagens: It is a very fun way to learn about the brand it keeps you updated and helps you deal with clients in a more fluent way meaning sales will become less of a wonder and more instinctive because of the extra knowledge that one has gained

Desvantagens: It does become repetitive sometimes which does not teach you everything

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 21/11/2018
Jeyaseelan M.
ITSO
Agricultura, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 1 a 5 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    3/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    Não avaliado
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    8/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018

"Si Mooc - Security"

Comentários: Security awareness and knowledge to all it users. I used to do a video presentation with security vid to emphasize an office environment and what can go wrong. Good to try here too.
Would like also to see if you can add a trend of user score each attempt.

Vantagens: 1 repeat questions are not shown , when user retry test.
2. Questions really test the knowledge of the user community.
3. Professional layout and pleasing to the eyes.

Desvantagens: 1. Not understand why the subject matter details are not provided before the question. as some topics are grey even fro seasoned professionals
2 not possible to review correct answers after the testing is over - no means of reference - even to quote reference in this exercise. give at least 2 week access to users reply, after the completion.
3. No level of difficulty indicated in each of the modules, although estimated timing t complete is indicated.
4. some links are not clear that the users need to click in-order to move n to next level.

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 17/11/2018
Avaliador Verificado
Customer Relationship Executive
Varejistas, 201-500 funcionários
Usou o software por: Avaliação gratuita
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018

"Very nice initiative"

Comentários: I helps to increase the knowledge about the brand,product,and also increases the soft skills as well

Vantagens: Very nice initiative to provide the training about the product.the questions and related study material and videos are up to the mark .very addictive quiz I really like it

Desvantagens: You should increase the number of lives in the quiz

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 20/11/2018
Georgi A.
Quality Inspector
Software, 10.001+ funcionários
Usou o software por: 6 a 12 meses
  • Classificação geral
    5/5
  • Praticidade
    5/5
  • Recursos e funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Atendimento ao cliente
    5/5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
    5/5
  • Probabilidade de recomendação
    10/10
  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018

"I just like it"

Comentários: i can say many things

Vantagens: You can find many things for who you are looking for

Desvantagens: i like eveything, because i dont know another sofftower like this

  • Fonte da avaliação 
  • Avaliado em 16/11/2018